You are here: HomeNews2017 04 26Article 532272

Sam Pyne sleeping on his job - Amoako Tuffour

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM ALONE HAVE STOLEN MORE THAN $1B FROM STATE COFFERS IN DIVERSE WAYS. IF YOU ADD LORDINA, OPUNI, THE AHWOIS, AWUA DARKO AND OTHERS, WE'RE TALKING OF SEVERAL BILLIONS. SO WHY LET THIS SMALL CA ...

• Bob shoot 7 years ago

U R A BIG FOOL

• North 7 years ago

Some comments are made by educated fools like Tei-Wayo. Spreading lies.

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

You are not making any sense here

• Kobby 7 years ago

You are the most stupidest guy in Ghana. U are just a maggot. A dead carcas. Stupid fool just like your mentor.

• true npp. 7 years ago

Massa why you don't have pillow abi?it is people who don't sleep with pillow who talk the way you talking.ooh Sorry not all of them.some of them.or if you eat you don't drink soup?check your brain okay,before you talk.
    Is th ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Sam Pyne needs to respect the decision of the Elders of the Party.

• AZAA 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is sleeping on his job why not Sam Pyne

• ANTHONY OTENY 7 years ago

SAM PYNE IS ONE OF THE EFFICIENT SECRETARY IN OUR PARTY . MR AMOAKO TUFFOUR LEAVE HIM ALONE AND FINE SOMETHING TO DO.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Substandard Sam Payne is always roaming from one radio station to the other in Accra wishing to catch the eye of the president and appointing authorities. I doubt if he goes to classroom to teach while receiving his salaries ...

• ANTHONY OTENY 7 years ago

SAM PYNE IS ONE OF THE EFFICIENT SECRETAY IN OUR PARTY.MR AMOAKO TUFFOUR LEAVE HIM ALONE AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

The nppigs are displaying their stupidity. They wanted under all die be die but now that they have got power they are sleeping. Hmmmm patapaa akuffo addo. Woy? bonsam!

How on earth does Amoako Tuffour thinks the disciplinary committee formed by the regional executives is higher than the same regional executives that put the committee together. When has he Amoako tuffour ever been efficient? ...

• Nana Barima Duah II 7 years ago

If you can't get Board Chairman or Ambassador, you convert you Chairmanship of a Regional Disciplinary Committee in a Czar

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

IF HE IS FOUND SLEEPING ON THE JOB, SACK HIM. PERIOD !

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• Nana Barima Duah II 7 years ago

Dr. Tuffour has shot himself in the mouth. If Same Pyne did not call the meeting, them it's decisions are nu and void?

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

The Secretary doesn't convene meetings, rather the Regional Chairman Wontumi who has abandoned his post. In fact all the regional executives of Ashanti are disappointment. Another election go com! We shall see!

• maame Adjoa tema 7 years ago

He is on radio stations Monday to Friday making noise n arguments peace fm