You are here: HomeNews2017 04 25Article 531919

Bawumia lacks understanding of governance - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (50)

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT DIRTY-LOOKING TROKOSI LINGUIST MUST LEARN TO BE WISE FOR A MUINUTE. SOON WE SHALL COME TO THE GRAVESIDE OF ATTAH-MILLS, AND WE SHALL SEE WHO IS A LIAR, ANYIDOHO OR BAWUMIA. EVEN HE ANYIDOHO THINKS HE UNDERSTANDS GOVERNAN ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

This stupid goat has done so much evil things in Ghana politics that we can use that against him to send him to Nsawamu.
    He is too noisy and disturbing my peace.

I think the NDC to Koku is still waiting for the election results.

• Peace 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is still leading 'COMFORTABLY'in foolishness and bitterness among 'NOTORIOUSLY'and 'INCORRIGIBLY' corrupt and arrogant NDC's 'babies with sharp teeth'communicators.NDC is 'FINISHED' for good. Koku Anyidoho is MU ...

• Akonoba 7 years ago

This is the man who lied to Jm and NDC that they were in comfortable lead in the mist of landslide lost to NPP in Dec 7 election. He has no credibility.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

OKOROMANSA, I GET AMAZED AT YOUR STUPID MINDSET OF WHAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS, WHAT DO YOU FOOLS THINK YOU CAN DO? GO AND EXHUME HIS BODY, OR GET AN NPP DOCTOR TO SIGN SOME FAKE CORONER'S REPORT. KWABENA AGYEI AGYEPONG KEPT SHOUT ...

• Stoichkov 7 years ago

U are a joke

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Slam on yourself, Kofi Adamu Adams and Ibrahim for your crooked and corrupt practices. Ken Agyepong will get you for EOCO.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia did not need to provide any evidence for a bloated register. The evidence was glaring from the results of the 2016 polls. Dr Bawumia said the register was bloated by 1 million. NDC lost by 1 million votes. Bam! the ...

• Cross 7 years ago

Really, see who is talking about governance. Anyidoho please shut that sinking mouth of yours. What do you know, except to victimise people and steal ghana money, stupid fool.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS NDC MUTUM BANZA KOKLO ANYIDOHO STILL THINKS HE IS IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD, SO HE KEEPS OPENING HIS AKPTESHIE DRUNK'S MOUTH TO SPEW GARBAGE. HE COMES NOWHERE NEAR THE VICE PRESIDENT AND MUTUM BANZA AHYIDOHO IS STILL TALKING ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

If somebody breaks the law what is the steps to take as a citizen of a nation? You claim with the upgrading of the Kotoka Airport by Mahama's administration that is why Air France is coming to operate in Ghana? This assertion ...

• Borketey 7 years ago

Looks who is talking. Big ass foolish boy

• Agbodaze (USA) 7 years ago

As for Bawumia, Allah have mercy on u, NPP is just using u and u thinks, they love u. Wait they will dump u like Ex Vice Prez Allieu Mahama

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that is why your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that that thing is over. You brought ...

• Larte bio kor shie 7 years ago

dan u?

• kwame 7 years ago

IGNORANT ANYIDOHO what do you understand?

You are just an EMPTY BARREL!

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Insults from Anyidoho sent NDC to opposition and will keep you there. Anyidoho thinks Ghanaians are fools to buy into his uncouth ranting.

hmmm who killed Mills that is what we want to know stop the noise

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Boadu gost is now hunting that useless northerner who is now a third vice Prez

• NY 7 years ago

This is the reason why I have problem with journalist in Ghana and for that matter journalism as a whole in Ghana, instead of them to do investigative journalism and let the masses know the truth in the matter,they prefer to ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Bawumia is a born liar and can never veer off lying. When the time comes Ghanaians will see him as such. Koku just hold your breadth. His days are numbering.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

NDC party is dead and buried, never to come back, PPP will be the next formidable party to reckon with. Koku , go get another job.

• Prince 7 years ago

Hahaha!Not surprising u belong to"u n I were not dere"family.like father like son.

• Ike 7 years ago

Ahidohu fool, who is ignorant than you, now your comfortable leaa turned to be in opposition, you see where power lies aboa, kwasiapanni like you, wo mame tw3 wai.

• IKE UK 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you are big fool.

If brainless Anyidoho sees himself as some one who understands governance how much more the VP who is knowledgeable in economic affairs management. Whether Anyidoho likes it or not Bawumiah is the VP of Ghana. He can go to h ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Dr.Alhaji Mamoud Bawumia, you are now a vice president. Some of these talkings that you are doing are for, the communications minister or information minister. You have serious and better things to do for the progress of this ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

How can he understand when he is busy fucking his
    wife? He thinks governance is all about sex. The sad
    thing is those suffering more are NPP members.
    They only push Bawumia to the public to ridicule
    himself while Osafo ...

• ken 7 years ago

Who is listening to you these days but yourself.

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

KOKU THIEF YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF GOVERNANCE HAS LANDED YOU WHERE YOU ARE NOW. AN IGNORAMUS IDIOT LIKE YOU. WAIT TILL THE DAY YOU AND YOUR COHORT OF "NDC THIEVES" ARE SNNT TO JAIL.SHUT THE F*** UP STINKING MOUTH ANYIDOHO

• Tomtom 7 years ago

STUPID AND IGNORANT KOKLO anyidoho Togolese mother fucker please SHUT UP.

• Ziggy Bonney 7 years ago

The truth of the matter is that Anyidoho has no credibility even within the NDC. You see this group: Anyidoho, Mahama Ayariga, Akua Donkor,Kofi Adams, they all have one thing in common - low self-esteem?

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Guess who is talking? An empty barrell compared to Bawumia! Anyway it is freedom of expression if not who is Anyidoho to speak rudely about the learned gentleman. Anyway the saying empty barrells .........comes to mind

• Bill Fricton 7 years ago

If Anyidoho is not sacked from NDC or is not changed from his position as deputy secretary, The NDC will remain in opposition because nobody in Ghana and the party dont like him again.He doesnt attend to anybody both physical ...

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Anydoho,
    It is you who lacks understanding of governance. Can you tell me anywhere in the World a current government will give credit to her opponent? Yes, NDC initiated project,acquired loans not for the party but for Ghana ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• EDDY 7 years ago

k. anyidoho big fool like this. what do u know about governance, a pig of a man.

• Adombire 7 years ago

See that dirty looking n smelling idiot. It was your foul mouth that sent u into opposition. U r xhibiting the characters of incompetence n ignorance, stupid arrogant n foolish voltarian.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Koku I guess you understand governance. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He is now a communication director at flag staff house, because Osafo Marfo has taken over from him as vice Prez. A disgraced northern

• Larte bio kor shie 7 years ago

bcos he is a notherner u wnt him to support stupid pple lyk u hu lie in de name of governance..i c no sense in ur comment... abeg neva tlk abt politics again cos i can c u re an ignorant person

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

He is full of lies, is JM a southerner ? Fool, that's why u join idiots

• Roza Ama Edubea Bortsie 7 years ago

I pray u become 72 plus n still look handsome. God have mercy on those of you who always call the prez ugly

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

see who is talking!!! your name tells your nature. I should ask your father why he name u this.your name is affecting u seriously

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, you are driving away possible NDC voters with your unguarded comments. Look at yourself in the mirror.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HAVE EVEN GET THE CHANCE OF TALKING TO A VICE PRESIDENT LIKE THAT: TWEAAAAA APUUUUUU YOU TOO, LOOK AT YOU, CAN YOU COMPARE YOURSELF TO BAWUMIA, KWASEA ABOAFON

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKER, KOKU ANYIDOHO I THINK SOMETIMES YOU JUST FEEL LIKE OPENING YOUR STINKING MOUTH LIKE FISH. TALK SENSE A BIT AND STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF WITH YOUR COMFORTABLE LEAD. I REALL DON'T KNOW WHO BROUGHT YOU KOKU ANYI ...

• Angels 7 years ago

Oh the wee smoking is turning u mad.

• Prince 7 years ago

Book knowledge is not what we want,result is our priority.Bragging about academic qualification is not necessary.