I,ve been saying this evil man Kwasi Pratt would never see anything good about Nana Akufo Addo because of his ndc colours. Kwasi Pratt joined NDC from PNDC day's and was an informant to the PNDC betraying his friends in CPP Kwaku Baako and former secretary to a pressure group that had wanted to counter the PNDC.
SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago
Kwasi, I agree with you. I found it equally strange as well. Was it a reconciliatory meeting? If Nana is seeking for advice from former presidents, the least I expected was Mahama. Very strange.
K.Arthur 8 years ago
It was about why they screwed up Ghana.Nana told them , you scumbags have messed up Ghana. Kwasi Pratt is a joke.
Ritewing 8 years ago
It is apparent, Kwesi Pratt is obsessed with incredible hatered for the NPP tradition and for Nana Akufo Addo, in particular. Hatredness in the extreme, this is what one may be forced to say. Given the constantancy of Kwesi's attack on Nana Akufo Addo policies. As president of this nation Ghana. He has every right and privilege to consult widely on issues affecting the effective running of the country. In so doing, President Nana Akufo Addo knows no friend or foe, wise or unwise. The decision after the consultations, however, lies in the bosom of the president. Kwesi Pratt was on of the fellows who made it their mantra that Nana Addo could never be president. Kwesi is so uncomfortable. Nana is now the president of the Republic of Ghana. He has moved governance to a higher level by this one act.
facts 8 years ago
Asem nto kwasea na anyansafuo mfa mu adwen. Nana Addo can learn from the mistakes or the incompetence of Mahama. He should know it all so he will not repeat them.
Nana Barima Duah II 8 years ago
Nana Addo echoed the feeling of Ghanaians who for the first voted out a one term President. If you don't get reelected after your first term it is a resounding verdict that voters do not trust your competence and/or integrity as a President. No futher evidence or debate needed.
Incompetent Mahama 8 years ago
It takes both negative (Mahama) and positive (Kuffour) to produce power.
kwaku 8 years ago
kwasi pratt please put on your thinking cup
Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago
What specifically did Akufo-Addo learned from these losers in the meeting. All three of them are thieves and swindled the nation big time.
JJ Rawlings was in power for 19 years and almost ran the country into the ground. T ... read full comment
What specifically did Akufo-Addo learned from these losers in the meeting. All three of them are thieves and swindled the nation big time.
JJ Rawlings was in power for 19 years and almost ran the country into the ground. This crook sold off over 350 Nkrumah's state-owned enterprises (SOEs) and where did all the money go? That thief is the 9th richest man in the country with an estimated worth at $50 million (US). This rogue has never been in business - all he has done in his sorry life is being President and stealing from the people.
The least said about super thieves JA Kufour and JD Mahama the better. These two are not only corrupt, they are criminals and hiding their loot in the whiteman's country. So the question still remains, what possibly can Akufo-Addo learn from these thieves and criminals? Tweaaaa! Akufo-Addo himself is a joke - a complete joke.
PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago
Wise up man!Nana can learn a lot from these past Presidents.They say one has to be careful at the point that one fell.He can even learn from the methods used to steal to avoid stealing.
Kofi K 8 years ago
We learn from other people mistakes to be successful.We even learn from the misgortunes of other people foolishness. So, Nana Addo is wise to learn from Mahama's incompetence to be competent.
AA 8 years ago
So you also now agree that Nana Akufo Addo is incompetent so he's now leaning from Mahama to become competent
lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
This is stupid only NDC president are incompetent not Npp president Kuffour??? What has Npp tradition gave to Ghana their plot against Kwame Nkrumah ??? Only fools or the youth will believe because of lies that ever been told shalom peace
Blessing 8 years ago
Hmmmmm. Prophet, if you are asking for what Kuffuor gave to Ghana, I think I can help remind you :
1. Kuffuor gave us HEALTH INSURANCE
2. kuffuor gave us YOUTH EMPLOYMENT
3. kuffuor gave us four intentionally accepted st ... read full comment
Hmmmmm. Prophet, if you are asking for what Kuffuor gave to Ghana, I think I can help remind you :
3. kuffuor gave us four intentionally accepted stadia
4. Kuffuor gave Ghana a cedi that was 1:11 to the dollar. Let's us all not be blinded by partisan politics
jOeY lOnDoN 8 years ago
Hipc Relief?
Prince 8 years ago
Everything incompetence
. R u competent as individual.
Everything incompetence
KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago
NANA HAS NOTHING TO LEARN FROM INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. NANA APPRAISED THEM ON THE NEED FOR CONSTITUTIONAL ISSUES LIKE NEW REGIONS, DISTRIC ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS ETC AND OTHER CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS TO BUILD A CONSENSUS BECAUSE THESE REQUIRE REFERENDA OF THE GHANAIAN VOTERS NEXT YEAR 2018 TO BRING THEM INTO REALITY. POSITION PAPERS HAVE BEEN PREPARED FOR THE PRACTICAL ROLLING OUT OF THESE MATTERS BEFORE PARLIAMENT AND BEING CONSTITUTIONAL ISSUES, NANA THOUGHT IT WILL BE GREAT TO INVOLVE ALL PAST PRESIDENTS BEFORE PARLIAMENT IS MADE TO DEBATE AND PASS THE AMENDMENTS FOR REFERENDA IN 2018. JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO TEACH NANA AKUFO ADDO. TEWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!
Ben 8 years ago
We go to unsuccessful people for advice. They teach us their mistakes so that we try to avoid them. Mahama can teach Nana why he was so incompetent, so that Nana will not repeat his mistakes.
philipo 8 years ago
Ksi pratt,think before u talk
Mr Bond 8 years ago
An idiot journalist concoct the story.Keasi Pratt said nothing.If Nana Ado meet those incompetent presidents does not means he is incompetent.Mahama mess up Ghana and steal our money leaving gargantuan debt with very little to show.Just ask nana and he will tell you why he met them to discuss issues because he does not we NDC to accuse him of targeting it members even they have looted all Ghana money.
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
QUESTION ABOUT IT. KWESI PRATT DON'T KNOW EXACTLY WHY THEY EX'S WERE CALLED, THIS IS JUST YOUR NEGATIVE THINKING PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
WE NEVER ASSUME ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ANYTHING ELSE! ALWAYS NEGATIVITY ASSUMPTION, WE ALWAYS WISH NEGATIVE FOR OTHERS DOINGS! KWEDI PRATT IS ABOUT TIME YOU START THINKING AND WRITE POSOTIVE THINGS PERIOD. YOU ARE NOT TEACHING ANYTHING CONSTRUCTIVELY PERIOD
Mohammed Amin Abdallah 8 years ago
Mr. Pratt this is the lowest you ever scored in my opinion Your argument in this regard is shambolic and inept. Wisdom is a lost commodity it can be found and taking from every body in which foolish ones are not left out.
Afrika Bravo 8 years ago
Talk truth and be free. But it hurt the Hates.butter say the truth than being a Liar.
Ayivor 8 years ago
This kwesi pratt always sounds like his name is England. A PRAT indeed. He hates peace and nana addo so much it's like a dandruff on his hair. (A Plus).
Ebow 8 years ago
As far as the east is from the west ,thus far has Kwesi Pratt departed from journalistic practise.He is no longer a seasoned journalist but practising from the gutters VERY PATHETIC.
DD 8 years ago
Like the English will say Kwesi Pratt is a real prat like his name without the extra T!! Just buzz off.
Nye Bro 8 years ago
Another empty headed fool called Kwesi Pratt...Idiot like that!!!
Evil NDC 8 years ago
Why are these fools not talking about the other 2 former presidents but only this incompetent one who was feeding them? If anything at all, Nana will seek advise first from former presidents JJ Rawlings and Kuffuor before he ask John mahama the incompetent what he think about it,which I know definitely his answer will be I concur the 2 gentlemen. What sense has he got to give advise? Nana included him to his invitation out of being tagged by these fools who call themselves working for the ndc as being vindictive and now they are talking about Nana inviting an incompetent mahama,why didn't you stop John mahama from honoring the invite? Ndc are fools,you just can't understand their logic and such idiots who have been humiliated think they can come back? Walahi !
Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 8 years ago
Mr Kwesi Pratt Jnr must talk or submit his suggesions to any of the social platforms with dignity and truth.
The Republicans in the USA won the last December elections inspite of the whole world expecting the Democrats to w ... read full comment
Mr Kwesi Pratt Jnr must talk or submit his suggesions to any of the social platforms with dignity and truth.
The Republicans in the USA won the last December elections inspite of the whole world expecting the Democrats to win, but that was not the plan of God,which cames to play with the fact that [Man proposes,God disposes]In order to have a smooth administration, conversely,The President of USA,who was Mr Barrak Obama,invited Mr Donald Trump, the winner to the White House to give him tit bits on how to handle cerain political issues of the world,to maintain peace and tranquility in the status quo. Kwesi Pratt has been perpetrating toxit politics since the latter part of Dr Kwame Nkrumah administration in inthe year 1966, but had chosen to remain mostly in opposition as he did to Dr Nkrumah which necessitated the sammoning of the security Agencies to search for him,dead or alive, but thanks to the Coup de tat of 1966, he had the freedom to come out from his hiddens again.By his age and experience,he should look back to the previous events before, he puts in all those unnecessary comments he makes against especially NPP.Whether Kwesi Pratt likes it or not Nana Akufo Addo won the last General elections with huge peoples mandate, this is just simple.
Abanga, Bole. 8 years ago
WHEN WILL THIS STUPID PRATT GUY LEAVE US ALONE KORAAA?
Mark 8 years ago
l perfectly agree with a wise Kwesi Pratt Jnr, lt a pure hypocricy from Nana Addo. He and his cohors shd. better humble themselves and learn from the competent and experience leaders. Former Presidents if not they will be stranded. Npp shd. stop the arrogance.
Old Tiger US 8 years ago
Kwasi Pratt is a stomach journalist. He has never been consistent and factual in his entire life. All he does is spew hate and nonsense about people of substance. He has never worked hard but snitches to get fsvors. He is a complete definition of a mole. He was part of the pressure group Kume Preko who fought the Rawlings to have the VAT repealed but to no avail. How this foolish man has the balls to criticize Nana Addo the president beats my imagination. They were the leaders of ground. So this tells one the embodiment and mindset of this foolish, senseless, empty headed and good for nothing old man who calls himself a journalist. He might be experiencing a brain freeze.
Bobobribri 8 years ago
TELL THIS FOOL THAT MAHAMAS PRESENTS AT THE MEETING WAS A MERE PASSENGER BECAUSE HE HAPPENS TO BE EXISTING EX- PRESIDENT. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER TO PRESIDENT ADDO. IN FACT HE HAS NEVER HAD ANY VISION OF VALUE TO OFFER IT WOULD HAVE EMERGE IN HIS GOVERNANCE. SO DONT THINK NANA ADDO NEEDS MAHAMAS ADVICE KWESI FOOL PRATT.
PEACE MAN GHANA 8 years ago
Kwesi Pratt no wonder you have the most dangerous axed teeth in Ghana, now l know you are the most dangerous nation wrecker with an empty head that is why you cannot stand Kweku Baako in any way.
What is actually wrong Nana ... read full comment
Kwesi Pratt no wonder you have the most dangerous axed teeth in Ghana, now l know you are the most dangerous nation wrecker with an empty head that is why you cannot stand Kweku Baako in any way.
What is actually wrong Nana consulting the incompetent ones to learn from their mistakes for a better Ghana?, by God's grace Nana will bring Ghana high and higher.
Salifu 8 years ago
Kwasi Prako Pratt
is just ignorant
Kwasi Prako Pratt
is just ignorant
Ghana 8 years ago
I think Kwesi Pratt is stupid. He can differntiate between compaign and Governance. Lost respect
ONAAPO 8 years ago
kwesi pratt, GOD said love your enemies too.
Matete 8 years ago
Akufo Addo is confused. Sorry to say that this little devil hasn't got a clue about governance. Why didn't he stick to COMPETENT BAWUMIA WHO KNOWS EVERYTHING? I FEEL SORRY FOR THOSE WHO VOTED FOR THIS MAN TO BECOME PRESIDENT.
Prof. A.K.Appiah 8 years ago
That's a good thing isn't it?
RITA 8 years ago
who told u he was there to advise him
Kwabena Boampong 8 years ago
Kwesi Pratt is a disgrace to common sense. Who deceived him Nana had wanted to learn anything from Mahama? Apuut))!!!! The wise is spoken to in parables and to understand you need to have common sense a basic criteria Kwesi lacks. Kwesi Pratt has no credibility in this country so prominence need not be given to his stupid submissios.
PB 8 years ago
hhmmm papa kwesi pratt our country is important than ur died mind oo
Evans Ramzy Adzah 8 years ago
Council of former presidents needs to be formed in Ghana. And need to be consulted on national issues for their beloved Ghana solutions.
kwabena 8 years ago
Kwasi P. You've hit NPP where it hurts most. I can remember how Nana and Bawumia treated Maaama. It was so bad. How do u turn around and go to the same person u clam is incompetent for support. Shame NPP. Gh politics is too dirty.
SAQ 8 years ago
Mr President please keep the patriotism going.
Your action is uniting the country.
kill me softly 8 years ago
tweeeaaaa
tweeeaaaa
Nicholas 8 years ago
Kwasi I'm very sad on this let me ask you this what is nation building?
Rockson 8 years ago
Ebee. Kwasi Pratt. You are not ashamed humping from one party's support to another. You are really an opportunitic Journalist. And a tutu-man. Mr Pratt. Do not insult. The past presidents has a lot to lend to the current president. Nana is very smart to call on them beyond party lines. Thank you very much nana
Ama 8 years ago
Ghanaians are politically inclined too much. This is no news my dear. I think as citizens we should worry about our nation than those political talks. In winning the seat every candidate try to use ones weakness to win. That is competition. Manama probably did same so do other past ones..the task now is how to move Ghana forward and make it a better place. Is a good strategy Mr president..I don't stand for any, am for Ghana.. Tikro enko agyina..hope Kwesi Pratt will know this and learn to respect past leaders..thumps up for Mr President hope it yeilds a good results
Amato 8 years ago
This confused man should spare us with his 'MADNESS'. We tired of listening to his useless noise
Kontoa 8 years ago
Akuffo Addo has been smarter than 90% of Ghanaian population who think that sitting down with someone that you disagree with is strange and shocking.
That gesture, COULD be a trend for future presidents of Ghana.
If end ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo has been smarter than 90% of Ghanaian population who think that sitting down with someone that you disagree with is strange and shocking.
If endorsed by Parliament, it will be a great addition and continuation of the enlightenment and progress to the development of Ghana's Democracy.
Kontoa 8 years ago
The FOUR former Heads of Staate showed maturity. The trend of arguments suggest that the Leaders think differently from the population. Their failures and non performance is based on the control of the wicked masses and NOT the good intentions of the Leaders.
Evidence exist to prove this with Kwame Nkrumah, Busia, Akuffo Addo, Rawlings, Kuffuor, Atta Mills, Mahama and even the present President. They follow a path of Peace, economic and social development. The people prefer corruption, violence and Selfish
Kasavubu 8 years ago
Uncle Sir Massa/Koose Kwesi,
cant Nana learn at least, from their mistakes?
AdabraaKa!
AdabraaKa!
jimmy 8 years ago
Lack of consultation rather leads to incompetency, Mr Pratt must know that.
ADANKO 8 years ago
SINCE THEY LEFT OFFICE THEY HAVE BECOME WISER SO THERE IS NO NEED TO TALK OF INCOMPETENCE HERE. NANA ADDO WILL DECIDE HOW TO USE WHAT HE GETS FROM EACH ONE OF THEM SIR!
Joe 8 years ago
Incompetence is not senselessness!Though John Mahama is imcompetent that does not make him daft. He is a sensable person who can contribute to national issues just like Kwasi Pratt does. Therefore Kwasi Pratt's comment is absolute nonsense.
Kwaappiah 8 years ago
As a hare-brained profligate as he is, Mr. Kwasi Pratt believes too much in his self-proclaimed mental fortitude. Is he claiming by extension that neither former president Kuffour and president Nana Addo were neither touted as corrupt and incompetent by either former presidents Rawlings or Mahama? It us only fools like him and his cohorts who presume to wield supremacy knowledge over everybody. As elderly as Mr Pratt is, what actually does he see wrong in conferring with others? Nana Addo did the matured thing to, at least, portray a sense of national unity and to sap up the chords of presidential experiences that can help make him better than his predecessors, perhaps.
Mr Pratt, pls grow up, lest, your grandchildren will mature in life before you do.
Louis 8 years ago
Kwasi I agree and support your comment. This shows how dangerous politicians are.
OMAN BA PA 8 years ago
USELESS PRATT IS A BIG FOOL,HE SHOULD THINK OF GHANIANS CHILDREN NOT HIMSELF,OFUI
Uncle Ato 8 years ago
I am sure Nana discussed with J J ,KUFOUR and MAHAMA that , the way some government officials have been doing, if the Law caught them ,they shouldn't say is witch haunting, My own UNCLE KWESI
PRATT ,as for this one he ... read full comment
I am sure Nana discussed with J J ,KUFOUR and MAHAMA that , the way some government officials have been doing, if the Law caught them ,they shouldn't say is witch haunting, My own UNCLE KWESI
PRATT ,as for this one he is off the line
Mimosa 8 years ago
Kwesi pratt, when you bounce something off of a friend, it sometimes is just symbolic, and thats exactly the case here. Nana is projecting a unified Ghana and nothing pratt says would change its import. of course, Nana doesn't these 3 johns, all of whom are corrupt. It's a beautiful gesture
kojo mensah 8 years ago
kwasi pratt is evil sent
Nana Barima Duah II 8 years ago
Nana Addo was not learning from any of the President's. He was honouring them and treating them as colleagues. And showing Ghanaians that he is a much more tolerant person than his enemies portray him. Kwesi Pratt can make fun but the deed is done, and its the first. You win some, you lose some. So Pratt logic is sounds rationale but not all of us mechanical robots in Mr. Pratts science lab..
George Nutsugah 8 years ago
John Mahama is a thief and a liar. He is incompetent and a disaster of a president. He was actually a disgrace and the people from northern Ghana.
Ohema Kyerewa 8 years ago
I am not surprise because every sensible Ghanaian know that Kwesi Pratt is an opportunist. He tries to sing a song of praise to earn a living
amazing grace 8 years ago
kwasi Pratt is a one sided journalist. Ghanaians know him as an never spokes person. God will see you
SAVE GHANA 8 years ago
kwesi Pratt, when will u also abandon the stealing skills u learnt from mahama. when will u start learning from the wisdom of kweku baako since u have deviated from the path of sanity
cpt.armah 8 years ago
ur not interlectual come to u.s and see
fire gun gh 8 years ago
Nana is thinking backwards. big head but small Brain. u can't even govern gh. he has nothing 4 gh. aboa funu. npp fu) nkwasia fu). akronfu). u will be exposed very soon. liars. we hv seen u oooooo. 2020 NDC vim
Hermit 8 years ago
No he is learning from Kwasi Pratt's stupidity and foolishness.
Kojo Mensah 8 years ago
Is Kwesi Pratt OK, because the hypocrisy is too much
Kojo Mensah 8 years ago
Ghana don't you have an editor
USA NANA 8 years ago
The answer is simple they are too known.Mr know all this is a great disgrace to them period.And look they will respond with an applause
Nana Yaw la 8 years ago
Is not all that bad meeting, but all what we need is a GOOD LEADER so if the formal presidentes didn't do nothing Nana Akufu Ado can snob them and do his job. Because he also his time will pass away like others.
I,ve been saying this evil man Kwasi Pratt would never see anything good about Nana Akufo Addo because of his ndc colours. Kwasi Pratt joined NDC from PNDC day's and was an informant to the PNDC betraying his friends in CPP K ...
It is apparent, Kwesi Pratt is obsessed with incredible hatered for the NPP tradition and for Nana Akufo Addo, in particular. Hatredness in the extreme, this is what one may be forced to say. Given the constantancy of Kwesi's ...
Nana Addo echoed the feeling of Ghanaians who for the first voted out a one term President. If you don't get reelected after your first term it is a resounding verdict that voters do not trust your competence and/or integrit ...
JJ Rawlings was in power for 19 years and almost ran the country into the ground. T ...
This is stupid only NDC president are incompetent not Npp president Kuffour??? What has Npp tradition gave to Ghana their plot against Kwame Nkrumah ??? Only fools or the youth will believe because of lies that ever been told ...
3. kuffuor gave us four intentionally accepted st ...
Hipc Relief?
Everything incompetence
NANA HAS NOTHING TO LEARN FROM INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. NANA APPRAISED THEM ON THE NEED FOR CONSTITUTIONAL ISSUES LIKE NEW REGIONS, DISTRIC ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS ETC AND OTHER CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS TO BUILD A CONSENSUS BECAUSE TH ...
An idiot journalist concoct the story.Keasi Pratt said nothing.If Nana Ado meet those incompetent presidents does not means he is incompetent.Mahama mess up Ghana and steal our money leaving gargantuan debt with very little t ...
WE NEVER ASSUME ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ANYTHING ELSE! ALWAYS NEGATIVITY ASSUMPTION, WE ALWAYS WISH NEGATIVE FOR OTHERS DOINGS! KWEDI PRATT IS ABOUT TIME YOU START THINKING AND WRITE POSOTIVE THINGS PERIOD. YOU ARE NOT TEACHI ...
Why are these fools not talking about the other 2 former presidents but only this incompetent one who was feeding them? If anything at all, Nana will seek advise first from former presidents JJ Rawlings and Kuffuor before he ...
The Republicans in the USA won the last December elections inspite of the whole world expecting the Democrats to w ...
l perfectly agree with a wise Kwesi Pratt Jnr, lt a pure hypocricy from Nana Addo. He and his cohors shd. better humble themselves and learn from the competent and experience leaders. Former Presidents if not they will be str ...
Kwasi Pratt is a stomach journalist. He has never been consistent and factual in his entire life. All he does is spew hate and nonsense about people of substance. He has never worked hard but snitches to get fsvors. He is a c ...
TELL THIS FOOL THAT MAHAMAS PRESENTS AT THE MEETING WAS A MERE PASSENGER BECAUSE HE HAPPENS TO BE EXISTING EX- PRESIDENT. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER TO PRESIDENT ADDO. IN FACT HE HAS NEVER HAD ANY VISION OF VALUE TO OFFER IT WOU ...
What is actually wrong Nana ...
Kwasi Prako Pratt
is just ignorant
Kwesi Pratt is a disgrace to common sense. Who deceived him Nana had wanted to learn anything from Mahama? Apuut))!!!! The wise is spoken to in parables and to understand you need to have common sense a basic criteria Kwesi ...
Kwasi P. You've hit NPP where it hurts most. I can remember how Nana and Bawumia treated Maaama. It was so bad. How do u turn around and go to the same person u clam is incompetent for support. Shame NPP. Gh politics is too d ...
tweeeaaaa
Ebee. Kwasi Pratt. You are not ashamed humping from one party's support to another. You are really an opportunitic Journalist. And a tutu-man. Mr Pratt. Do not insult. The past presidents has a lot to lend to the current pres ...
Ghanaians are politically inclined too much. This is no news my dear. I think as citizens we should worry about our nation than those political talks. In winning the seat every candidate try to use ones weakness to win. That ...
If end ...
The FOUR former Heads of Staate showed maturity. The trend of arguments suggest that the Leaders think differently from the population. Their failures and non performance is based on the control of the wicked masses and NOT ...
AdabraaKa!
Incompetence is not senselessness!Though John Mahama is imcompetent that does not make him daft. He is a sensable person who can contribute to national issues just like Kwasi Pratt does. Therefore Kwasi Pratt's comment is ab ...
As a hare-brained profligate as he is, Mr. Kwasi Pratt believes too much in his self-proclaimed mental fortitude. Is he claiming by extension that neither former president Kuffour and president Nana Addo were neither touted a ...
PRATT ,as for this one he ...
Kwesi pratt, when you bounce something off of a friend, it sometimes is just symbolic, and thats exactly the case here. Nana is projecting a unified Ghana and nothing pratt says would change its import. of course, Nana does ...
kwasi pratt is evil sent
Nana Addo was not learning from any of the President's. He was honouring them and treating them as colleagues. And showing Ghanaians that he is a much more tolerant person than his enemies portray him. Kwesi Pratt can make fu ...