Stomach journalist.
    Was it Mahama alone who was invited?

• Nana Kum 7 years ago

Sour grapes

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt will never stop pratting.

Ken

• Apraku 7 years ago

Brainstorming has always been the success factor to many corporate bodies, sharing best practices etc.

Why would this stupid journalist want to associate himself with Kwame Nkrumah? because he was a success factor for Ghan ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Absolutely cry baby - the stomach politician has now started spewing his nonsense after been booted out from NMC Board. Shame unto him.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt,God will judge you bitterly for your personal hatred for Nana Addo.
    What do you intend to gain by the silly statements you made on that terrorist Radio Gold.

• Kwabena Kwabena 7 years ago

Kwofi Pratt is on point, period. Isn't it strange that a man who's mantra in the 2016 campaign was "John Mahama's incompetence" would now bend backwards to seek his advice? President Akufo Addo and his NPP are fast becoming a ...

• sam 7 years ago

that's politics. when you are campaigning you call your opponents different names. Mahama also called Nana so many names that he shouldnt have also honoured that invitation. when everyone is appauding them for fostering unity ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Mahama was invited to only make the list of living presidents complete. Tweaaa!...what positive advice can he give? Dead goat or 'yentie obiaa' or I can't think madness advice? APUUU.....please...please...please do not di ...

• Alkhalyn 7 years ago

Tell them the truth

Whoever in the NDC hired the services of Akwasi Pratt has really wasted their money. He should have been paid with the 45th check from Ibrahim.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This useless guy has been at the forefront political landscape in Ghana to the disadvantage of the country. His ideas are simply out of norm. It seems he's educated but that doesn't show in his presentations.

• Mr 7 years ago

Pratt failed his o levels so he could not go to sixth form, hence his bankrupt and corrupt ideas.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Come on people! Let's always be objective in our contributions. Kwesi Pratt has a point here. Do you expect Donald Trump to invite Obama for an advice or Teresa May calling on Tony Blair or Gordon Brown of UK to seek of way ...

• Akuse 7 years ago

Do you know what they discussed?
    Illegal gold mining and how to mobilise people to stop it.
    Pratt is wrong all the times, it's his corrupt stomach that directs his comments. Even putting their incompetence on the table is g ...

• Aboagye Manu USA 7 years ago

And a delay payments of end of tenure benefits. Rawlings hampered on Curruption in the country and asked Nana Addo's government to do something about it. Rawlings and Mahama did not discussed anything concerning how Nana Addo ...

• Pratt by name pratt by nature 7 years ago

I dont entirely agree with your sentiments, the UK 2010 election saw a coalition government of two parties with very different idealogies merged to work for the nation. Eventhough they in principle disagree on many issues. I ...

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

Ghana would always and continue to be at the Center of the World.Others also have the right to learn from us and not always learning from others.The kick to Globalization was the visit to the Gold Coast, now Ghana by Don Die ...

• PPDD Member. 7 years ago

Pratt made millions thru Zoomlion contracts. Check his palace in Mampong Akwapim which Zoomlion constructed for him two years ago.
    Check Getfund and see how many scholarship his children received thanks to Mills-Mahama presi ...

• KK 7 years ago

What did Kweku Baako benefit from Kufuor and now Akufo-Addo? Let's compare and contrast.

• MONAS Messenger 7 years ago

Compare since you know.
    Kweku runs a paper that sells.
    Pratt and Insight don't sell. Go to Freedom House and check.
    Kweku does not destroy his friends, family and comrades as Pratt does. Ask Pratt what he did to the young ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

GO ON ABD COMPARE AND CONTRAST...KWEKU BAAKO WILL NEVER SPEAK EVIL ABOUT HIS FELLOW HUMAN BEING UNLIKE KWESI PRATT WHO ALMOST ALWAYS ON THE NEGATIVES.

• International Joe Lake 7 years ago

Meeting of our Great Leaders - GoodBig mouth no sense Its important to consult even a failed person to know the cause of the failure as a good researcher. Ghana is for us all an ni group of people have the bonafide right to m ...

• Agbodaze (USA) 7 years ago

NPP will never accept the right from the wrong. They always right. Its very clear, the Prez, is seeking advise from incompetent former leaders, but NPP will never accept that facts. Shame unto them. God will judge you.

• N_Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

No wonder, the rotten plantain can be used to prepare "kakloo".
    If you doubt, go & ask your mother.
    Onaaaapo

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KWASI, YOU ARE STILL TOO DAFT AND TREACHEROUS. YOU DID NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE PURPOSE OF THAT MEETING YET YOU ARE CONDEMNING NANA ADDO. KWASI, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, NANA ADDO WILL NEVER DREAM OF OFFERING YOU A POST IN HIS ADM ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

Were they there to talk about your shit? Fools

• Kosi 7 years ago

O SHUP UP OKOROMANSA, WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS. YOU DICKHEAD

• PO 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is so divisive, I have never seen his likes in Ghana. Has what was deliberated upon by the presidents come out? If Ghana has even two citizens with the nature of Kwesi Pratt, the nation can easily be engulfed in ...

• Dan 7 years ago

The quote “some governance-enhancing measures Akufo-Addo’s administration intends to take" is so general I'm of the view it is unwise for anyone to assume they know what was discussed. If there were no press releases abou ...

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Kkkkkkkj

• Newsite Bansah 7 years ago

What President Akufo Addo did is a true mark of leadership. It is more about uniting the country than really seeking advise that he can't get elsewhere. Especially when the government is about to take on something as far rea ...

• Adam 7 years ago

No one could have said it better, thank you for your very wise comment.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Who told you this will bring unity? Is it the first time?
    They went there to discuss how the nation will develop and that is shearing ideas. Who is going to
    apply those ideas? This shouldn't have been news if
    not the stu ...

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago

Can you tell GHANAIANS why NANA ADDO
    called the PAST PRESIDENTS ? Do not
    guess and make unsubstantial explanations
    to the world. Kwesi Pratt, you do not know the
    reason why that meeting was held.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

U i right but what i am looking at is call the big 4 not big 6 agen u shu look and see

• joe 7 years ago

Plate or what you call yourself to me this pure exhibition of foolishness If Nana had not in vited that mahatma too you would have made your foolish and ugly noise .I about time you and cohorts in the NDC know that Ghanaians ...

• Ossei Kofi 7 years ago

Oh Kwasi!I had always thought you were intelligent.
    Don't you know intelligent people learn from unintelligent and incompetent people? It's incompetent people who do not have the capacity to learn from competent people.
    Kw ...

• Maximum 7 years ago

Gone are the days we used to believe this uncultured man...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Kwesi this was the same question being asked everywhere ie. tapping wisdom from an incompetent person? Hahahaha. Isn't it very interesting?

• Sy SVC kapo 7 years ago

He is tapping your moda

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

It's called maturity ... forget about party colours and make Ghana great ... Kwesi Pratt's being a bit of an Ar*se hole here .. Ghana First ...

• FRANK DOVI 7 years ago

An asshole indeed

• KK 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is simply stupid and does not deserve a place on any platform for important national discourse.

• kwabena 7 years ago

NPP SHAME...SHAME AGAIN ...AS FOR THIS ONE KWESI GOT U ON THE WRONG FOOT.......u can cry a river ..... He got u real bad. Competent guys seeking knowledge from incompetent fellows... How strange. Its like mixing up small and ...

• Kbk 7 years ago

Prat u must shut up once and for all.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NANA HAS NOTHING TO LEARN FROM INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. NANA APPRAISED THEM ON THE NEED FOR CONSTITUTIONAL ISSUES LIKE NEW REGIONS, DISTRIC ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS ETC AND OTHER CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS TO BUILD A CONSENSUS BECAUSE TH ...

Keep your big mouth and nasty dental formula shut

• Odikro 7 years ago

Rawlings is a congenital coup maker and a murderer. Who wants to learn that from him?

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Mctheeew....rubbish

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

He just want to heard
    I think his chop chop has come to end
    Maybe mahama will pay personally

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Well, Nana made it known to them the evils n atrocities the NDC n the likes of Ibrahim, Lordina, Opuni, Etc have committed against Ghana, and the ways He is going to use to collect the money. n JM begged that they will pay, i ...

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt where didn't you say this in peacefm bias and demonic man

• Klinker 7 years ago

Huuuumm. Mr. Prattt, I don't even know what advice to give the people in government today. When people were in government they called them incompetent. When the same people are in opposition you are calling them ignorant. No ...

Do you know that rotten plantain can be used to prepare "kakloo" ???
    Don't forget to ask your maama.

• Too Late 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous stomach politician of all time in Ghana period. People of his caliber can easily burn this Country down.The best Ghanaians can do is to completely ignore him.

• baba 7 years ago

pratt you are too old for this foolish question and should rather be applauding Nana for this great moves 2 heads are better than one , mahatma should have got the balls to this when this were not going well for his during hi ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THIS MEETING IS ONE THE THINGS GHANA NEEDS TO COOL DOWN AFTER THE FIERCE ELELCTION RETHORICS, LET US FORGET ABOUT ALL THE THINGS THEY HAVE SAID , THIS IS GOOD SIGN ! AFTER I SAW OTIKO JABBAR AND HER EX-BOY FRIEND TOGETHER , I ...

Don't worry mr "foul mouth" pratt. Remember that rotten plantain can be used for spicy "kakloo".
    Onaaaaaapo

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

Kwesi,grow up and stop this class one talk please

• Owuomposuro USA 7 years ago

Please Akwasi Pratt go somewhere and sit your fucking ass down you are nobody. I don't know why the media have to do with you. Akwasi Pratt is a duche bag.

• DDT 7 years ago

Nana Addo, by speaking to them was a smart way to know why they failed. He wanted to know where they stepped so he never steps there. In brain storming we include everybody including fools and idiots! You stood as MP in 1996, ...

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

Too inward looking. GROW UP PRATT

• kwame 7 years ago

There is difference between drinking mama's breast milk and decision that affect millions of Ghanaians.

• Joss 7 years ago

All this attempts of calling on prominent cardinals/ priest,chiefs ,ex-presidents and many others is psychologically and fundamentally aimed at drawing sympathy from the broad community/ populace and nothing more. It could be ...

• Joss 7 years ago

All these attempts of calling on prominent cardinals/ priest,chiefs ,ex-presidents and many others is psychologically and fundamentally aimed at drawing sympathy from the broad community/ populace and nothing more. It could ...

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

from this fools own mouth, he specifically mentions... goat thief dramani and jj as incompetent.....ghanaian readers should retire this damn fool...akasa anoma pratt played neutral until he was caught with maama when the pres ...

• kwabena paul 7 years ago

Kwasi Prat. Stomach politician leave Nana Addo alone. Corrup journalist supported corrupt party.

• KB 7 years ago

Brainless Journalist, have you seen your level? Good for nothing man

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT YOU ARE SOMETIMES TALKING LIKE SOMEONE WHO DEY EAT SHIT.. IF NANA ADDO INVITE THE FORMER PRESIDENT FOR A MEETING DOES THAT MEAN HE IS TAPPING FROM THEIR INCOMPETENCE. U ARE STUPID..DID HE INVITE ONLY MAHAMA TO THE ...

• naNAHBBF 7 years ago

Stomach Journalist ,lacks common sense and logical thinking.

• lee 7 years ago

The meeting was all about unity. Not tapping any ideas. Kwesi Pratt ooooh u are simply the devils incarnate.hypocrite

• Yussif 7 years ago

Getting your name in a class roll is not the ultimate but the grade and certificate you obtain,Richard Nixsom was removed from office in Amarican history,does it mean he's not mentioned when counting the number of past reside ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

NPP should learn to accept the truth and stop being arrogant. What exactly was Nana Addo looking for from incompetent Rawlings and Manama? Is the NPP gov't showing any competence? Posterity will judge hepocrite NPP

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Sometimes we learn from fools so that we don't repeatt their foolishness.

• Yops 7 years ago

I have said it before and I will say it again. This man is an evil person, fear him and your live will be long. This man allowed himself to be put in prison along side the likes of Kwaku Barko jnr who we're opposing the overt ...

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

This is a very very weak argument. I dare tell u, Mr know it all journalist, dat everybody no matter how bad they are ve some good advice to give at least.

• Talk Sense 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you are mature enough. Stop these political talks. Both parties have been saying these things to each other.Some of us have followed you for sometime and we detected that you don't speak the truth. You are bias. C ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Pratt is indeed brain dead,didn't he work and fought with PNDC in the past?is he not working for Ndc and representing them on radio stations and NMC?can that ever wash his sins as a traitor and a treacherous character?does he ...

• Mariam 7 years ago

It's clear now that Pratt was a spy for the PNDC under the payroll of the Fante mafia led by Totobi.
    He spied on the London group.
    He spied on Kweku Baako and co.
    He spied on the CPP
    He spied on Africa Youth Command.
    He ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Yes he is learning incompetence from Mahama and Rawlings. That is why he balanced that up with Kufuor's competence. Kwesi Pratt is such a sycophant that he has now reduced himself to an unintelligent person. Why ask such a qu ...

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

I like to believe that a man of Kwesi Pratt's standing and education should know that the best learning material or event is ones mistakes. One learns a lot from mistakes so if you meet other incompetent people you learn what ...

• Veteran Journalist 7 years ago

THE LANGUAGE IS BAD. IT IS NOT GOOD FOR BECE STUDENTS TO READ SUCH STUFF. PEACE F.M. MUST IMPROVE ITS EDITING. GHANAWEB, CAN YOU HELP? SOME OF US LEARNED A LOT OF OUR ENGLISH FROM THE MEDIA.

• Dade 7 years ago

Kwasi you will indeed find it strange. You've never liked any good thing about NPP let alone Nana Addo. You're so pathetic. For Christ sake think far!!!!

• Uncle Otay 7 years ago

All our hardship was caused by Rawlings and sealed by mahama due to their inexperience and incompetence. In fact, they have worried us.

• Uncle Otay 7 years ago

mahama has no tangible advice to offer.

• Edem 7 years ago

Kwasi you are not as important as you hold yourself.This was a meeting between our past presidents and not twice failed parliamentarian.Yours were not privy to that so stop speculating as you usually do

• Kwasi Ntiamoah 7 years ago

Too many people come to this forum without having the slightest idea of what they are commenting about. Pratt is 100% right. If you people have short memories let me remind you of what happened. Former President Mahama organ ...

Thank you KWASI.
    Pratt Jnr was with Monas in the 1970s. He led the attacks on JJ Rawlings, Chris Atim, Nick Atamps, Zaya YEEBO, KWESI Adu of the June4 Movement.
    On the 2nd of January 1982, Pratt crossed over and supported ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

HE JUST DON'T WANT THE BEST FOR GHANA THIS PRATT IGNOR HIM

Thank you Sir.
    Pratt hates development and so he is always against the personal development of his friends and comrades.
    His dislike of the supper minister Dr Omane Boahma from the Eastern region is well known.
    Only he an ...

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

If two heads are better than one ,then why not three heads.If you are wise and fail to learn from the fool, you would be a fool one day and would now need to know how fools should behave and vice versa.This should go down to ...

• Atta Akyea 7 years ago

when you invited to a birthday party and you received black polythene bag containing $ which tends you to be a praise singer and so on, here comes as such

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

yes pratt is 100% right.cos if u say jj n mahama are incompetent then u nana is the most n more incompetent than them this is just common sense.who really advice nana to do certain things.ghanaians eyes are wide open.nana cna ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

It is interesting how Pratt speaks when he is on radio gold and what he says when he is at peace FM. Please don't be fooled by that station to say unthinkable things

• layo 7 years ago

But don't you guys realize that mr Pratt is the most sensible person in Ghana? well I did way back in the second term of President Kuffour. Nana carry on ........tsa n?

• Nana Boachie 7 years ago

I thought Kwesi Pratt was a man of substance but after glancing through this submission I am turning to have a different thought.Kwesi get up to build the nation.It is our responsibility as Ghanaians and hold fast that which ...

• Khalid Faili 7 years ago

Kwesi prat should quit such childish comparative argument, can you claim he only called the opposition parties???? Ahhh
    There is proverb in Twi that goes this, Its only good for a lady to uphold the breast when running ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Npp supporters should stop spewing base less comments on the web and rather question ''competent'' Nana Addo as to why he needs advice from his ''incompetent'' predecessors even though he had his 110 appointees who will conju ...

• chigri 7 years ago

A senior journalist for real.

• GRANDPA DR. KUMAH? 7 years ago

You attacked this man throughout the election period, it doesn't help you Find something else to do.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1*. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Mr Ford Explorer 7 years ago

THE REASON OF THE MEETONG WAS FOR NANA TO AVOID THE INCOMPETENCE TRAITS OF THE 'TOASO' ADVOCATE. DURING THE MEETING NANA ASKED MAHAMA WHY WERE YOU SO INCOMPETENT? MAHAMA'S ANSWER WILL SHOCK YOU. KWASI YOU ARE VERY DAFT.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Mmm KWESI FLAAAAT,,, FLAAAT FOOL

• International Joe Lake 7 years ago

Big mouth no sense
    Its important to consult even a failed person to know the cause of the failure as a good researcher. Ghana is for us all an ni group of people have the bonafide right to matters concerning our nation. If a ...

• prof sam 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt is mad and a demon possessed lunatic

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

I learned that Nana Addo and the former presidents discussed how to retrieve Woyome's money, including what Woyome gave to Kwesi Pratt.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

JUST LOOKING FOR ATTENTION PERIOD. HE HAS NOTHINGS TO SAY

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

SAM GEORGE, ABLEKWA, INDDRISI etc. ALL ATTENTION SEEKERS PERIOD

• Asante 7 years ago

Check gf he GGGc k kj

• Asante 7 years ago

D rwe freeddf

• guy watch 7 years ago

kwaku ado n his unfortunate team will fail

• NY 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt, big in mouth small in brain?

• Mensah Benneh 7 years ago

Please, show a little respect to these elderly people;Mr.President took a very prudent decision by inviting these experienced nobles to the national palace. The reason being that; traditionally, when the going becomes tough, ...

• Nii Ankrah 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a statesman who wants unity irrespective of ones competence or otherwise. Oh so Kwesi Pratt did not reason the motive behind before rendering judgement? KSK must ban him from Peace FM's kookurokoo morning talk sh ...

• Papapee 7 years ago

This man call Kwesi Pratt is gradually loosing hid head.

• Nshyira 7 years ago

You can learn from someone's mistake.

• Salvatiom 7 years ago

Hi dus not need his post

• NYAME Kwasi 7 years ago

Yes, you in particular will find it strange because you can't understand politics. Politics itself is a game and the fact that one condemned the other doesn't make him/ her bad or good .After all no one is perfect but your go ...