You are here: HomeNews2017 04 24Article 531895

Government institutions must use Kantanka Vehicles – Okyenhene

Read Comments Comments (18)

• C.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago

This is a great idea.
    It should be part of the country's economic policy.
    This is how the South Korean's did it.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Does this need rocket science? Absolutely not.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

Isn't this common sense? Police depts in Canada and America have contracts with chevrolet and dats why they use Chevy police cars and cruisers.

• Stormborn 7 years ago

Good day folks! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! Unless you can't, but why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or table ...

• JAY 7 years ago

I guess Okyemhene bought the Kantanka SUV from the proceeds of illegal mining/GALAMSEY

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The money is in Ghana driving Ghana economy.You sick in your head

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

JAY, can you come up with something good? Are we so brain dead? Why are some Ghanaians sooooo stupid? Oh my word!!!

• Klinker 7 years ago

Nana, what you said is not new. The president as one of his campaign messages, said that he was going to use Kantaka vehicle when he won the election. He has won the election and he himself is using and old bmw. Can he buy t ...

• G Kwaku 7 years ago

May The Almighty God Bless You , Okyehene, and Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo for this exposition , and your ingenuity !

• Nana Uhuru 7 years ago

All Ghanaians must buy the cars if it meet crash test standard set by our Government. Nana, it is excellent idea.

• Wazy 7 years ago

Gud one there ur majesty.God richly bless you. You have shown dat you're truly the son of this earth.bravo

• Kim 7 years ago

Did they do crash test on the vehicles before it comes out ?

Do u do crash test on the rickety trotro buses u join to work every day or the 2nd hand car u bought from the way side car dealer n proceeded to church to give a testimony about?
    The needless cinicism and penchant to talk d ...

• ken 7 years ago

This is great news for Ghana and our youths.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Common sense talking and i wonder what our leaders iv been smoking and can't think properly !!!!!!

• THIS INITIATIVE 7 years ago

LET MEDIA HOUSES SUPPORT AND GIVE LARGE COVERAGE

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

Wonderful suggestion we all support. This is towards nation building. It is about time government bring alive the Ghanaian patriotism.

• Sevenn 7 years ago

Why did it take long for people to talk about this?