Okyenhene buys GHC150k Kantanka SUV

Read Comments Comments (20)

Kudos

• Rayons 7 years ago

Great, Leader Sarfo Senior, we.are proud of you

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Just tell the truth.These are assembled Completely knocked down parts(CKDs) imported from China and assembled here in Ghana.That you can assemble cars in your name is an achievement. Majority of the people are illiterates and ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

how do you think japan started in automotive industry, after ww2 they were used to assemble cars for ford and gen motors.Until the Japanese engineering entrepreneurs stepped up with the predecessor of wha is now nissan a d la ...

• The Don 7 years ago

Let them use the Katanka vehicles and set an example for the rest of Africa

Idiot! Go brush your teeth

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Kwaku, with your know-it-all attitude, what have done for mankind! There's nothing new under the sun. At least, Kantanka has something to show for, regardless of where he gets the car parts. What have you? Foolish talk!

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

I agree with you. It's like BUILDING a house using imported wc, window louvre blades, glazing, electrical accessory, paint, wall cladding panels and STILL claiming the BUILDING is made in GHANA!

• Lin 7 years ago

I am a black American and am surprised at the negative comments about Kantanka cars. From what I have heard and read these are worthy, well made, and competitive vehicles. Many of us blacks in America are doing all we can to ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Please manufacture affordable cars.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

THE SHOW HAS STARTED. THE GALAMSEY OVERLORD IS NOW FREE TO SHOW FILTHY DISPLAY OF OPULENCE WHEN HIS PEOPLE ARE LEFT WITH POLLUTED WATER AND FARMLANDS.
    CONGRATS AMOATIA, GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING!

• Mavis 7 years ago

That can tell you the difference between human beings!

• JAY 7 years ago

I guess he bought the Kantanka SUV from the proceeds of illegal mining/GALAMSEY

• Mavis 7 years ago

Whiles your parents and your village chief are doing illegal salt galamsey and that should tell the difference between human beings!

• Behave and talk like a man of God 7 years ago

Very well done by the Kantankas but how can we be sure that this money is not from Galamsey as the Okyenhene is noted for ?. I can assure you that this is galamsee money From Nana Galamsey .

• PKK 7 years ago

Good Lead

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur has sworn a good seed by being the first to buy Kantanka vehicles.This is what we call patriotism and not fools buying whiteman cars that last for only one year.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Let Nana Ado recommends kantanka for all MPS,but Nana don't buy because kwaku Duah also bought don't make it as a challenge to your distance relative thev Asantehene

• Kofi Sarpong 7 years ago

That boy and his father Kantanka are mafia s, those car's are China made it's common here in Europe.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

And what?