You are here: HomeNews2017 04 23Article 531354

Kwaku Kwarteng dares NDC over bond

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 6 years ago

We should allowed to steal our money? Never. Kumipreko- all die be die.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE.COM --------- The Economic and Organised Crimes Office (EOCO) has asked Mr Ibrahim Mahama, brother of former President John Mahama, to pay GHC 12.7m to the state by May 8. The amount represents duty for ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KANAWU KASABA 6 years ago

NDC IS A PARTY OF INTELLECTUALLY INFERIOR BUFFOONS.

GHANAIANS SHOULD JUST SHUN THESE GOONS AND FOCUS ON BUILDING A COUNTRY THEIR STUPIDITY AND CORRUPTION DESTROYED

NO ONE WITH A SENSE OF DECENCY SHOULD EVER VOTE FOR ...

• ken 6 years ago

NDC will be the thing of the past not worth reckoning with any more.People like Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakawa and Asiedu Nketia who disgraced Ghanaians standing with top class politicians in a ladies jacket and not being asha ...

• Safo 6 years ago

Kanawu Kasaba wo mame tw3 NDC is protecting the state .usless man

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Safo you are a fucking idiot. An illiterate NDC foot soldier who follows their useless mps blindly. Kwasea ofui..

• Amaliba 6 years ago

Minority has no moral right to preach against conflict of interest. Where were they when Ibrahim Mahama was given juicy contacts over and over again. Where were the minority when Lordina Mahama was given a contract to supply ...

• Margaret 6 years ago

It is not the daring ooo Mr kwarteng. Its not how loud you bark. Its the law. You flout the laws of the land and you get into this mess. This is a test case for our pres Nana addo. He fails this one and we don't want to hear ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

NDC should've protected Ghana against the corruption that took place under their watch,Ameri alone we told was over bloated by $150 million dollars,GEEDA,SADA,isofoton and many more,they should go to court as very soon they l ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

The Ameri accusation is a lie. Its a lease and buy transaction. Ghana did not build Ameri but if Ghanaians buy power from Ameri in 5 yrs time Ameri will give the plant to Ghana. Isn't it good? Npp lies too much.

• Great 6 years ago

No the deal have to be investigated and see the truth

• Great 6 years ago

So you also want to be stealing,,,haha

• Yaw Adom 6 years ago

What we the people want affordable cost of living,so who bought that and this no be problem.I guess the money raised from this won't go into individual pockets if no better

• ken 6 years ago

Nepotism is the word and Ghanaians should not allow this in our society. What is Governmental projects everything should be bidded and presentations done in front of a wider audience so that the best and the bidder with the m ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Mike 6 years ago

NDC is protecting which state,pls spare me that and shut ur stinking mouth do u people know what is called protecting the state.u better shut up and stop the hypocrisy.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is protecting the state by charging less money for his contracts .A very good Samaritan indeed.

• Tikatika 6 years ago

Hahahaha, the NDC are intellectually bankrupt and inferior and its a fact no one can dispute.