You are here: HomeNews2017 04 23Article 531333

Government warned against galamsey, vigilante groups

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Rayons 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo so a threat to our national security. He and his clan have formed two separate criminal groups who are damaging the image of this country. Ken Adjapong and Wontumi are ministers and deputy ministers of that crim ...

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

aboa, you forgot those ndc bully boys? leave ken and the invincibles out of your trokosi stinkin mouth

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Scaramouche 7 years ago

This is scaremongering. If we lived in fear of criminals there would be anarchy as everyone who had the means would buy arms and get training for self-protection. Then the more powerful elements would either offer protection ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• KkBig bro 7 years ago

And what is wrong about Volta, s independence? Leave us we are tired of ur triber politics

• Rayons 7 years ago

To madmam, you are seriously sick. You are one of these criminals but don't you forget that any changement of government will make see the hell. Kwasia kote boto. Kuraseni.