You are here: HomeNews2017 04 22Article 531236

Bawumia, Samira expecting new baby?

Read Comments Comments (100)

• xxyz 7 years ago

Ofui, Bawumia is not a pervert like you trokosi rapist idiot

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This good for nothing liar of a so called economist, if not babies what else is he good for? No wonder his nick name is Mutumbanza, that name suits him very well!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE.COM --------- The Economic and Organised Crimes Office (EOCO) has asked Mr Ibrahim Mahama, brother of former President John Mahama, to pay GHC 12.7m to the state by May 8. The amount represents duty for ...

• comfortable lead 7 years ago

we love you doc,

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

One district one factory. So the factory for Bawumia's hometown is baby making factory, hahahaha, my stomach (I stop laughing)! Ooy ghaweb, you've made my day.

• Great Dan 7 years ago

wat is wrong with u people Koraa is that pat of u idiot

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Charlie make someone ask Bawumia, l hearsay Fulani etwe be slippery and you fit slip all the way in till you hit 5, obtuse angle. Ebe true uh

• theresa 7 years ago

God loves you. Faith Love hope, the greatest of these is love. If you love God and say bad this about a neighbour? You don't love God. There is no room in Heaven for those who insult their fellow men. Repent Jesus is coming ...

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

ALLAH, IF LIKE IBI ME.....I GO BORN DOZEN . WHAAAAAAT...BEAUTIFUL PIKINS BE WHAT?

• Omanhene 7 years ago

LEAVE VEEP AND HIS WIFE ALONE.

• Kwabena Asante 7 years ago

Why name calling, bro? This young man, Alhadji Bawumia and his darling wife, flamboyant and graciously looking Samira Bawumia have not done anything wrong which deserve insults. They just love GHANA first, and want to help pu ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

You better get used to the fact that he is your future President, like it or not. When the time comes, you can jump into your lagoon or emigrate across the border...

Further president for the terrorist Npp
    not Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
    Over my dead body. Useless Bawumia with his smelling fulani prostitute Samira.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

You're totally out of your mind and I think you live in illusion because just a couple of months ago, these young woman were paying a potion of their earnings to your criminal Mahama and his Forty thieves with no hope of get ...

• General 7 years ago

Bawumia is not a good Muslim. Where is the first wife?

• Great Dan 7 years ago

Better than your family learn how to talk can you describe your father as good for nothing idiot u people w be in opposition for 50 years may de good Lord punish you people again and again

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

MILLIONS OF NPP ILLITERATES ARE ON RAMPAGE. DR HIMSELF WOULD LAUGH AT HIS BOYS IGNORANCE IN ENGLISH. THE WRITER DIDNT SAY THEY DE FUCK. PLS NPP SPORTERS. TO BE IN BED WITH SOMEONE HAS SPECIAL MEANING. The are in agreement w ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

You are a fool. What makes babies. Is your English teacher dead?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Don't mind him, he didn't read the article.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Praise God Dr Bawumia keep on with the production business because we need more of your type in Ghana to turn things around in future, stay blessed second lady

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Nonsense

• OTIKO 7 years ago

BAWUMIA FAMILY GOING TO BORN ANOTHER THIEF PINK SHEET AND BRAINLESS ECONOMY BABY.

• kan.Dapaah 7 years ago

The writer is a very stupid.How can a vice president private life should be matter to you?
    Ghanaweb is also stupid to publish this nonsense.

• General 7 years ago

Where is the first wife? Wicked man.

• Alex 7 years ago

Stupid journalism,stupid title and a stupid topic.

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

congratulations to the 2nd family. May the good lord guide and protect them and the fetus.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

I guess you have nothing to fo and no news to sell inaddition to the fact that you want you want to be relevant.
    You have a wife a guess and has someone questioned your ability to pruduce or not to produce kids.
    Let us be s ...

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

IT PAINS ME THAT STUPID PEOPLE ALSO ENVY THE VICE PRESIDENT AND HIS WIFE.THESE STOMACH JOURNALISTS SHOULD STOP WHAT THEY ARE DOING.THEY ALL LUCK SENSE.WHAT IS WRONG IF SHE IS PREGNANT?EVEN CHRISTIANS WHO CLAIM THEY ARE FOR ON ...

• the devils advocate 7 years ago

Poor show and a terrible example for the masses
    in the face of exploding population.in

In fact one could rightly call it irresponsible in
    view of the fact that these are supposed to be two so called highly educated indi ...

• BB 7 years ago

Who ever wrote this article is nothing but animal. I believe your parents are animals too. Stupidity, you are just idiot 2nd lady is pregnant and so what?

• david abban 7 years ago

supiad fool so you don't have any news for us?

• Asem 7 years ago

She is pregnant so what ? .....May she produce more children as brainy as she an her husband and Ghana would be the benefactor. Shut up if you have nothing to write about.

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Making babies the proper way with his wife.
    I know a Veep who is gay.
    Balance the two.
    Stupid fools

• B.Boy 7 years ago

Another foolish publications,who cares.

• Mr Nas 7 years ago

One must sue Ghana web

• Cap'n Planet 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,get a wee bit civilized,These are things you do not reported.Press Freedom does not mean you write everything.Get a bit of professional decorum!

• Steve 7 years ago

You should have write your name. Stupid idiot.

• Razak Osman 7 years ago

The kind of politics NDC is playing is very bad. Thou I like NDC this and corruption is the reason why NDC lost

• NOW 7 years ago

Is this what Quarshiga, Adongo, Forson and Mahama could come up with after being told you are ignorant???
    How pathetic.
    Ghana and the NPP still maintains, the NDC party is the most ignorant, unintelligent and most inept pa ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Stupid news print.
    Rubbish, waste of time reading.

• Pythagoras 7 years ago

The writer has no sense of decency, decorum and respect. That is his legitimate wife and to write that "they are busy in bed" shows he doesn't come from a good home. Shame on him.

• comfortable lead 7 years ago

DOCTOR MORE FIRE. THEY ARE FEELING YOUR THROWS.

• Eben 7 years ago

And so what?
    The writer is an idiot

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

THE COMENTS HERE SHOWS SHOE SHINE BOYS STRUGLING WITH ENGLISH LIKE YIUR BOSS WONTUMI.
    TO BE IN BED WITH SOMEONE MEANS. LIKING AND ADMIRING ONE ANOTHER. THAT IS TO BE IN AGREEMENT.

• Nomal 7 years ago

Thenn samiraa iss the third ladyy of ghana

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Hahaha....Ghanaians have allowed mice to our expensive Presidential Palace as a play ground.

• True talk 7 years ago

I don't like the way the writer put the story,but his excellency it is not against your religion to marry two but remember is not right to keep your first wife caged because she is uneducated,she is hurting within,come out wi ...

• Ayisha suleman 7 years ago

Hmmm thanks you said it all. I feel pity for her. She is really feeling hurt inside

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

That is what he Dr Bawumia a.k.a Dr do nothing knows. Apart from busy making babies he cannot influence better positions for his own people.

• Koojam 7 years ago

If you read stories from some of these newspapers, you feel like vomiting. How many people buy these papers? You read them and loose your senses. Anyway only fools will take this as news.

• RFI 7 years ago

Thanks for the info Herald newspaper. While at it, could you have a publication on the total number of Mahama's children, and the number of women he had them with, whether as wives or concubines. Thank you.

• stateman 7 years ago

This is no news!

• Regina Biamah-Sarkodee. 7 years ago

That's good to know. I'll say Congratulations to them.

• Taller 7 years ago

This is not his private matter,we must know what is going on in their life.

True, you need to find a job in their bedroom so you can report more. What a useless fool you are!

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Mind your own bedroom business,please

• KOO 7 years ago

Is this also news for the masses?.What sort of journalists do we have these days?.Bawumiah's wife is pregnant and so what?.This is pure nonsense.

• Jack no nonsense 7 years ago

Our journalist are so stupid it overflows,is this what u have to publish?God help mother Ghana

• Xupreme 7 years ago

People must get serious with dis journalism work once and for all

Are all the children belong to Bawumia you can't be sure with a married prostitute is just a question?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This is the most useless story to be carried by Ghanaweb. Dr. Bawuniah's family matters should be left to himself only. The Journalist who carried this story should bow down his head in shame.
    Ghanaweb should apologise to th ...

• James 7 years ago

Eiiii hay man...no family planning? U think u will use our monies for your one man thousand children? Hey....never will I go for NPP again. 5? Why?

• Charles Atlanta 7 years ago

we know of a president whose wife we never heard or saw pregnant but yet gave birth to 4 or 5 children. if you have big mouths, NDC, I say go back and ask questions from your own backyard hypocrites,thieves and liars.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Very unprofessional article. Crap.

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Hungry useless criminal national destroyers committee, ndc rented press, why is the editor of this useless newspaper impotent?
    Whether the criminal national destroyers committee, ndc likes it or not competent president Nana ...

Mischief. Toilet paper. Grow up!!!!

• koo nimo 7 years ago

What has somebody's private business got to do with this

• joe 7 years ago

very stupid story

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

Is this even worth of commenting on? If someone is a vice president can't he spend time with his own legal wife?
    There are serious burning issues that needs attention. This is childish.

• Franco 7 years ago

I think some Ghanaian journalist must be seriuos journalist. DOing cheat journalism like this show how naive and stupid this paper that published this story is. Excuss me, but this is stupidity at highest level. No proper jou ...

• OGYAM 7 years ago

Nonsense, we expect you to write something sensible, not this crap. Samara i's pregnant and so what? Is she not a woman to get pregnant and what is so special about her? Foolish editor, I thought you will write about maybe ...

• Makuvia 7 years ago

This newspaper has nothing to write

• ken 7 years ago

If the couple choose to have more children that is their problem. This news is called gossiping. Someone died during the floods and was found in a gutter that's the sort of news for the public.

• Makuvia 7 years ago

Only the ignorant will read this HERALD newspaper. Everybody can print newspaper

Professional Gossipers!!!

• Onipanua Toronto 7 years ago

OMG..WHY IS HE HIDING HER ??

• Tettehgah 7 years ago

Oh my goodness! No wonder Africa have become a laughing stock in the world. What a joke! With our present economic woes, mass unemployment, high rate of illiteracy, is this what a well trained journalist should write about? ...

I feel for the first wife. She is the real second lady of Ghana. She must be hurting deep inside her everyday. This is not fair. I feel for her. Bawumia must bring her out so that she can also enter the history of Ghana a ...

What an idiot the writer is! Bawumia and Samira can have as many children as they want. That is not the problem of the state. Having children with one's wife is neither a crime nor an immorality. There seems to be too many fo ...

• Apantu 7 years ago

Who is the editor of this news paper?? The most useless and hopeless editor

• Good Ghanaian 7 years ago

This stupid writer, what is wrong you and Ghanaweb make me sick of promoting foolishness. What is the sense in this publication. Oooh no. I cannot think far, not foolishness to this extent.......!

• Stone 7 years ago

So at age, 53, you are still having babies,eeei ! So by the time you get to, 60, which is retirement age, your child will be,7, and in class (2) two? Aaaaba! Brother, stop having babies at this stage of your life.

• Koby 7 years ago

Is the editor in chief of herald paper a normal person? Why is this content allowed to be published? It's a shame to the paper and Ghana. I'm not surprised it's an NDC papers.BIG SHAME ON THIS BOGUS PAPER.

• high man 7 years ago

Bawumia, you should be a Muslim don't ignore your wife because of this"Fulani" lady. You think your education shall save you from hell fire, no.

• Ceci 7 years ago

Honestly such base reporting! It's their business what they do in their private lives:

• K busii 7 years ago

Do you expect him to be in bed with someone's wife or to chase young ladies. My friend if you don't have anything to do do not disturb us with your unnecessary writings.

• akwasi burger Quebecanada 7 years ago

I beg stop talking about vice president having babies, if I had a gorgeous wife like Samira i will do the same, she's is very sexy congratulations Mr vice president. In future one district one Bawumia kids DE.

• egya ata 7 years ago

You see how stupid you can be. Go to the north to see 70 yr man still producing

• Kk 7 years ago

U all talk too much. What is wrong with this gossip. The journalist is doing his job for crying out loud. This is freedom of expression and need to know. The vice president is a public figure. Come on NPP or NDC suppor ...

• James Osei Kofi 7 years ago

So what

• asem 7 years ago

you people can talk.

• Asheik Dagomba 7 years ago

Complete bullshit

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Journalist today are so cheap to extent that,they don't have any news to write about,so they are going to people bedrooms to findout if they are having sex,Now my question to the one who breaks this new is nothing but rather ...

• Okom K 7 years ago

And so what. Muslims are allowed to have more than 1 wife. They are married they sleep in the same bed so what do you expect he is not impotent.

• Essay 7 years ago

The most ingenious article I have ever read on Ghanaweb.

• Raymond 7 years ago

Low pressure report. Respect our senior officials .You weren't trained well.

• kweku 7 years ago

How many children does he have with the 1st wife

• Roberto 7 years ago

u r a disappointment to society for writing dis piece of nonsense

• simon 7 years ago

Ghana paaa de33.. A whole veep's privacy! OMG

• Prince Osei 7 years ago

Lol not your fault you have an okro d*ck......go sought yourself out...