You are here: HomeNews2017 04 21Article 530963

Apologise for calling us 'ignorant' – NDC MP to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Rashid 7 years ago

Apologize to who..U people are full of ignorance

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

NDC MPs need to stop playing politics in everything else they will continue to disgrace themselves.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR -------- Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, tack ...

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

You are extremely ignorant. It is only in Ghana that useless individuals like yourself could become law makers. Useless bunch!

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Mps never apologise for calling Npp people drug dealer or Dr Bawumia a liar.

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

NDC IS NOTED FOR ADVERTIZING "FALSEHOOD" AS D "TRUTH".

AS FAR AS ASIEDU NKETIA IS CONCERNED,
    D VP HOUSE UNDER CONSTRUCTION COST IS US$3.50 MILLION EVEN THOUGH D CONTRACTOR HAS COME FORWARD TO ANNOUNCE THAT D TRU COST IS ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Apologize to who? Asieduwaa nketiah or John Dramani mahama, kofi Adams,Felix ofosu kwaakye, omane Boamah, kwaku Boahen, Ofosu Ampofo? Apuu tuu!

• John 7 years ago

What was the relationship between Franklin Templeton and Ofori Atta when Seth Terkper sold Ghana bond to them during NDC era?

• Kwame Adzo 7 years ago

Does Quashigah understand the word intepretate language? you are bunch of ignoramus who just dont understand what it takes to manage an economy. I will advise you keep cool, because its a long ride to 2020.
    If the ndc has n ...

• SETORDZIE. 7 years ago

Apologize to Kwashiga?

• Adombire 7 years ago

Ooooo ndc. U'v graduated from incompetence to ignorance. Ndc is an ignoramus party. Stupid ndc u can burn the sea. The veep wont apologise.

You're a bunch of ignorant people.

• AWAL 7 years ago

For a Vice Prez to say the Minority are ignorant i say it is the most stupid assertion to have come from a Vice Prez. If really there is nothing to hide, why not come out and clear the air?. In anyways, is Bawumia the only kn ...

• Kirk Morris 7 years ago

Awal or whatever you are called your darling NDC Party aren't only very ignorant but a gathering of individual who know no shame.

Bawumia don't claim to be the only person in Ghana, however the NDC constant skewing of fact ...

• John 7 years ago

Thanks for appreciating he's knowledgeable, secondly, your phrase "too known " doesn't exist anywhere in English. You're just hiding under the umbrella of democracy however ,your standard of thinking should limit you in pub ...

• Ziggy Bonney 7 years ago

Do you remember how John Mahama called Parliament? Did he apologize?

• Amina 7 years ago

In fact Bawumia was magnanimous, TIWII that is what you are. Bawumia put out there 103 achievements which I was expecting a counteraction which never happened, They throw allegations and challenge the npp to respond and after ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

The NDC minority got it wrong because they did not know. That is ignorance!!!!!
    If they knew the truth but decided to throw dust into the eyes of the vulnerable Ghanaian, that would be mischief! In the court of public opinio ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

When will Ghanaians leave the past behind? Being IGNORANT an insult?
    Give us a break, Richard!!

• John 7 years ago

I'm sorry he didn't insult Ghanaians, He made an artistic view of the NDC

• kebo7 7 years ago

when u make diabolic assumption & unrealistic criticism w@ response do u expect - a brilliant explanation of facts 2 expose ur ignorance, incompetence & greed

• nii 7 years ago

they act like fools

• Kobby 7 years ago

NKWASEASEM. Apologize to whom. Tweaa. Have u not been insulting him. When Koku Anyidoho said Bawumia was MUTU BANSA, did u ask him to withdraw and apologize? The description fits the minority and vice is 100% right.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

It is case of if you cannot honestly respond to allegations; then insult them.
    He did not address the issue of conflict of interest. He did not address the case of the quick fire sale which allowed only their man to purchase ...

• Kobina 7 years ago

You are Ignorant!!!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Dr. Bawumia has continually used unprintable words against the NDC and its leaders with no respect. He insults President Mahama and NDC anyhow. The moment the NDC replies, u see civil society, clergy and koominini say go ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY HAS EARNED ONE MORE TITLE TO THE OTHERS THEY ALREADY HOLD. THEY HOLD TITLES OF CORRUPT, VISIONLESS, CLUELESS, INCOMPETENT. NOW IN OPPOSITION, THEY HAVE EARNED ANOTHER TITLE FOR IGNORANCE. SO THEY ARE NOT ONLY CO ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Kwashi Adjah who was your English Grammar tutor? Very unfortunate! You had better go, demand a refund of all the fee your parents invested in your education.

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Ten NDC must stop behaving like ignorant people. They should read & acpauaint themselves with the facts before they come out. We support the Vice president on this matter

This is a boy who was standing behind his master and his religion and kins men were been insulted by a priest and he will be smilling

• pk 7 years ago

If you lack knowledge in economics and finance and management then you must learn harder and more because Ato my fanti brother failed just as weak minds who sounded ignorant in most economic finance discussions and planning o ...

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Bawumia should have the courtesy to limit his intellect expecially towards the opposition party. I'm not NDC favorite but he went too far on them.

May I know if we had 'super brains' in Ato Folson former Dep. minister of finance and his likes in Ghana when our economy collapsed and useless taxes were slammed on citizens as if the world was coming to an end under the cor ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• patriotic man 7 years ago

You see how painful it is now? Those your empty propaganda you are doing without and evidence now you are crying blood for been called ignorant party. so when are you NDC Fools going to change from your lies? Today Ayaregah, ...

• NOW 7 years ago

The NDC party have been told on countless and numerous occasions that the ignorance and unintelligence and gross ineptitude and incompetence is too much, they should fix it by reading just a little bit. Ghanaians have been te ...

Bawumiah is right because whatever he says although the NDC always jumps on him, eventually comes to pass and the issue about the bond is not an exception. Lazy NDC appointees should read the facts and figures that Bawumiah ...

• Kurland 7 years ago

Apologise indeed to the NDC for messing up our ecomini?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Is it not true that you are ignorant about economi s. If not how can you hire a generator, that you know that the hiring price can buy the same machine that you can use for life.
    Even if he apologises it will not change an ...

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Apologising to who ?Bawumia is right.It is very true that you people (NDC gurus) are ignorant.Otherwise why making such statement ?

You people are truly ignorant - You must Learn.

• Frank 7 years ago

Why should he, when that is exactly what you are....."Mahama is in a comfortable lead" that was very ignorant, how about you apologizing go Ghanaian for trying to steal the elections?

• mr amin 7 years ago

He just saying u are ignorant of the bond n that is true. The minority most of their comment clearly shows childishness n ignorance full of propaganda. All are saying first 100 days so far so good but the minority alone says ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Minority is ignorant , ignore them fellow Ghanaians, cant they see the cedi is appreciating?

• Ziggy Bonney 7 years ago

Did John Dramani Mahama ever apologize to Parliament when he described the entire house buffonery?

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Conflict of interests relevance was dodged by Dr Bawumia and he added insult to injury

• Amaana 7 years ago

Stop complaining about Bawumia.Instead, advice the minority to behave prudently The minority should learn to call press conference only when they have a story that has substance because Ghanaians are tired of propaganda. Som ...

• asem 7 years ago

Yes, you are ignorant if all you care about is your pocket. What can you do? you cannot read common agreements you cannot read to get Ghana a good deal. Look at what is going on with the Ameri case? if you had the time to rea ...

• posh 7 years ago

You deserve much stronger word than this.

• posh 7 years ago

You deserve much stronger word than this if you care to know. What makes you more ignorant is for you to think that Ghanaians are perpetual fools.

• Hon Johnson Twumasi Baidoo 7 years ago

The vice president will not apologize to NDC MP because they which good but destroy the country