You are here: HomeNews2017 04 21Article 530783

Ibrahim Mahama must be jailed, he is a fraudster - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Why jailed such notorious person? Let's hang him naked at the Obra Spot for all Ghanaians to make fun of him. We have some group of who main aim is to run Ghana down. Bastard Ibrahim Mahama. Tani, kalabule! Onye gbemi somi.

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA WAS LEAD FIGURE IN BRAZILIAN CONTRACT FOR $75M CIRCLE INTERCHANGE AND KNOWS ABOUT THE PAKISTANI FRAUDSTER BEHIND THE THE AMERI DEAL. I KNOW UNDERSTAND WHY OTIKO CALLS MAHAMA A WICKED, HEARTLESS GONJA THIEF. THE ...

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE BOFLOT

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

We must not waste time in throwing the bastard IBRAHIM behind bars.

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

This useless stinking ugly foolish fool Maurice Ampaw too is talking. He thinks paying to be on radio and TV will make him somebody. Nonsensical bleaching idiot how many cases have you won in court.Jealousy will kill you.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

It is only a criminal like Agya Kodjo who will condemn what Maurice Ampaw said, and there are many criminals in that goddamn country.

Any Ghanaian who supports the fraudster and criminal Ibrahim Mahama is not fit to call h ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Remove all his finger nails and his teeth out from that long and the wicked face. Some
    Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo are nothing but thugs.

• Babanorya 7 years ago

Hehehehehehe what prevent ya useless and lazy father from making money?Aksns are the most corrupted and thieves in ghana,one big example is otumfo) osei tutu...Kwasia ya useless family will forever remain in poverty...Npepefo ...

• Ibrahim Jallo 7 years ago

You are nothing but a fool with no use.. if you have someone like Ibrahim in ur family you would have always worship him aboa like you to call us names.. waste of sperm..

• TK 7 years ago

You are a bastard do you no your father, a moshi man chop your mother before you were born.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ibrahim was an ordinary man before John Mahama became Vice president, and then president. Ibrahim only proxied for his corrupt brother.

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

It's possible this hola- hola about Ibrahim Mahama begin rich could be an over statement made by his own grope of friends to help cook money from the state.

• kofi b 7 years ago

It's very funny to hear this fake lawyer Ampaw who go round defending fraudsters calling Ibrahim a fraudster and that he should be jailed. All these guys including Kennedy Agyapong are all jealous of this young hard working r ...

• Jah 7 years ago

Kofi, u are the most stupid criminal on earth

• Brains 7 years ago

Ibrahim has always been a fraudster. He started when he worked for Saoud in Kumasi.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeiiiiiii, this animal again of a lawyer again?

• Eddie 7 years ago

Everyone knows Maurice Ampaw to be FOOL ,l don't know how he became a LAWYER ,anyway a donkey will always be donkey.

• OTIKO 7 years ago

AMPAW EVIL MAN LOOKING FOR ATTENTION FOR POSITION IN NPP. ONAPOOOOOOOO.GAY LIKE U.

• Abdul Shukura 7 years ago

Jealousy n hate is gonna kill all ya modafuckers,ya mad because the simple guy is smart n blessed. Ya can't stand seeing his private flying over u specially that drug dealer called Kennedy. Go jail him if ya got power assho ...

• Shakara 7 years ago

Stupid quack lawyer calling on govt to jail Mr Mahama. You don't tell the govt how to handle its work. You must be quack, half-baked lawyer.

• stateman 7 years ago

A lAWYER OF BASTARD!

• Gyanell 7 years ago

Go and jail Addo Kufour and kufuor Sons who stole Ghana money and bought hotels. Stupid man let anyone of you even your ugly dwarf president touch Ibrahim and you will fuck your own mothers.

• Abu Salam. 7 years ago

Lawyer Maurice Ampawu and others fortunately are not the courts. Maurice Ampawu is just betraying his professional code of conduct and given the chance would be worse that Hitler.His is borne out of envy and ritual hatred for ...

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

Another stupid boy, Maurice. Lawyers don't talk like this wai.As a good lawyer, you say take him to court but you don't say he must be jailed

• Koto ba tw3 7 years ago

Jail him as no nonsense this time ok

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

CHEAP LAWYER SHUT UP

• Ga Mants3 7 years ago

Go and jail him sia..u just talk by heart!

• Nana Araba 7 years ago

*Why are blacks not wealthy*

Excerpts from an interview with a Jewish leader about Blacks.

INTERVIEWER:
    Why are blacks so behind Economically?

JEWISH LEADER:
    The only thing blacks understand is Consumption.

B ...

• kwame 7 years ago

look at this useless lawyer ampaw

• Patriot 7 years ago

Fraud is a family trait.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Since dead goat dramani mahama became president, almost all contracts went to this fraudster called Ibrahim. He never completed one. We are waiting to see the Ashaiman road constructed and the dredge of the lagoon completed t ...

• Famous 7 years ago

This one calls himself a lawyer. Speaking without knowing the actual facts of the case. No wonder we are where we are

• J.j Adams 7 years ago

Bcus of 10000 and 15000 ghs people's cars and other things we?e seax at the port is he more Ghanaian then does people

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Jail him, jail him, jail him, jail him. He is corrupt, greedy and a thief.

• Jah 7 years ago

If this man is not jailed, then armed robbing must be encouraged bcos this crime is more than armed robbing.
    If someone steals a ball of kenkey, he is put behind bars, and how can someone in the same country commits a crime ...

• King Yobo 7 years ago

Unlike those NPP crooks. Ibrahim at least presented his imported good to Customs for valuation and duty calculations. It is unfortunate some of the checks issued for payment bounced just like many other companies in Ghana tod ...

• Fisher 7 years ago

do u pple know the total number of npp executives who wrk under him.if shd b jail den d ll go hungry n who suffers.greedy bastards npp followwers wit low mental naggers.

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense...

• sparkles 7 years ago

The thing is did he used the dud cheques?

• Cash 7 years ago

This is just the known. I wonder how many ways he had stolen in many ways from the citizens of the country, Ghana. Certainly, he got away with all these because of his brother, Mahama, the former President. One has no any con ...

• jak 7 years ago

Somebody should educate me. You mean Ibrahim issued 44 did cheques to GRA? if yes then he should go to jail without delay.

• Jonas 7 years ago

Who is that so call lawyer, Maurries knowing Court is the only place.stupid man.

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Some of your comments are unsavoury and not good for this platform. Let be decorous. In fact we are all interested in the matter. We can follow it to its logical without these insult and tribal insinuations. Your comments are ...

• roc 7 years ago

you Maurice ampaw your bulky eyes

• Payaan 7 years ago

Marices is more criminal than Ibrahim Manana. His behavior alone speaks more volumes of criminality than any one.

• Frimpong collins 7 years ago

Ghana web, why allow people post tribal comments here? Ooh ma country ghana

• Chuks, Nima 7 years ago

This nauseating jobless lawyer again!!!

• kwiastic 7 years ago

Listen to the stupid frog eye man who call himself a lawyer but has never won a case in his life time as a Lawyer. talking nonsense. Aboa bi like you jail Ibrahim mahama urself kwasia bi ba

• Mmrosa 7 years ago

Oh Maurice

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

This radio lawyer is behaving like a kid. You wait Asamoah Gyan will get you. Maurice do you think you can compare yourself to Ibrahim. As far as I'm concerned Ibrahim is far ahead of you. Instead of going to court, you have ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is only the beginning. Is it not the same Ibrahim Mahama who bankrupt SSNIT Merchant Bank over forty million dollars ? Just 2 weeks after the bank was sold ,it was announced Ibrahim Mahama has settled the loan he took fr ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED. IKILIL 7 years ago

The more you talk the more you add to the list of world most pronounced idiots

• mark polley blay 7 years ago

Ewiase paa nie Ibrahim paa nie ampa nimpa nkye na wadi amie