You are here: HomeNews2017 04 20Article 530669

EOCO acts on Ken Agyapong’s orders against Ibrahim Mahama

Read Comments Comments (206)

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

He is bold to reveal all secret deals without fear or favour. Ghana needs more of such citizens!

• ALLHASSAN 7 years ago

we don't want mad people like ken ,in this country

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

Idiot ! Who told you Rome was built with ccorruption?. Ibrahim Mahama is a decay with business .The liquidation of Merchant Bank still smells filthy by his ttransactions.Who does hé think he is ? Ghc 10million in bounced ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

All should adopt Kennedy Agyapong by "seeing something saying something.

• Kwasi Nkansah 7 years ago

Ken is just an idiot the man is disgrace to Ghana politics, for Ken to be MP, i don't think we are serious country. TWEAAAAAAAA

Apuu

• OTIKO 7 years ago

KEN HAS NO PROFESSION AND ENVY OF IBRAHIM A PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER WHO GOT HIS CASH FROM CLEAN SOURCE OR HARD WORKING BUT NOT BY DRUG DEALING KEN AND NPP.NOW NO MORE WOYOME OHH NPP

• @@@ 7 years ago

his hands are not clean he just covered his tracks as he went along

• bhnon holland 7 years ago

ken kill yoursel now ass hole,fool

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

BAFFON JEALOUS CAN NOT BRING YOU ANYWHERE.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

But remember he unveils the corrupt people from the system. You, Wayome and Ibrahim will never like him.

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

Nipa, it's a known fact that criminals feel very uncomfortable when other criminals are caught. Do you have your passport? Why don't you leave the country before Ken and his team pick you up?

• OTIKO 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME NPP DRUG PARTY. NOW KEN AND NPP FOOLS AND EVIL PARTY NO MORE AFTER WOYOME; NOW IBRAHIM TO BE JAIL OR HE WILL KILL HIMSELF. LET HIM DO THAT. DEAD PERSON IN LIFE ALREADY.IBRAHIM IF THEY TRY SEND THEM TO INTERNATION ...

• Crime is crime 7 years ago

I can't believe people who are educated and should know better is defending this day light robbery by the so called Ibrahim , Can't u reason for a minute, don't u know this money is meant to develop our nation like the way y ...

• Ali 7 years ago

I have offered to buy the cyanide poison for Ken the rabies infested dog of a man.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

ABOA BA. KEN AND THE INVINCIBLE FORCES WILL ROUND UP ALL YOU CORRUPT FOREIGNERS. NKWASEAFUO

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Don't waste much time on that criminal Bastard. throw him behind bars ...Possibly YESTERDAY!

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
    (Maryland-USA)

• PEACE 7 years ago

FOREIGNERS LIKE BAWUMIAM AND HIS FULANI WIFE OR WHO WILL BE ROUNDED UP?
    ASK YOUR KUMASI KING TO TELL U THE HISTORY, WHO U CALL FOREIGNERS ARE THOSE WHO MADE YOUR ANCESTORS,ASK THAT FULANI QUEEN MOTHER IN THE ASHANTI AND SOON ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Ken type is needed in the country; the only problem is when he talks, he doesn't know when to stop. It makes him unpredictable. Yes he is brave but he has to be wise as well.

• Molla Amsterdam 7 years ago

Ken is junkey look at his face he accuse people everyday where did he get his money

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

AT LEAST YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HOW KEN MADE HIS MONEY. THEREFORE NOT ON CCORRUPTION LIKE YOUR BOLE MAFIASOS !

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

What prevented you from exposing Ken in the past 12 years of ndc rule?

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Oh boy, you are right. It is not a matter of talking bravely, but rather, it is a matter of talking sense and wisely.

• Jordan 7 years ago

Not surprising such a comment coming from you Allhassan. You know what this our attitude is retarding Africans progress we hate to see our fellow man or woman we knew being accused of wrong doing. We are in the 21st century a ...

• losto 7 years ago

Bam

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Well said. You're right.

He sometimes talk too much but many still like him except you, Wayome and Ibrahim.

• Steve 7 years ago

You and who

• ADWEN 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama, his wife and family are so corrupt and fraudulent that they can kill all Ghanaians for the wealth of Ghana.
    Only NDC idiots will support the likes of Ibrahim and John Mahama. Arrogant and plain talking ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

LET HIM WHO IS SINLESS CAST THE FIRST STONE

• Frederick Opoku Agyekum 7 years ago

We all know you will come out in defend of fraudulent people so never mind.

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

We have to be careful we do not descend to the level of hounding an entrepreneurs. Ghana needs them

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WHO NEEDS ENTREPRENEURS WITH THE EDGE TO STEAL FROM STATE. AND CORRUPT TO THE CORE.

• D DAY 7 years ago

Issue bounced cheques to State Institutions, take loans from Banks and default payment. Should not miss jail sentence.

• Kwame odiasem 7 years ago

We need genuine entrepreneurs but criminals.NDC fooooooooools

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

I can't believe your statement. Do you call this entrepreneurship? These rogues are there to swindle our resources and you call them entrepreneurs? No wonder the take the front pews of our churches all the time.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

masa come again. there is mo sense in what you said

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Peki are you sure you are of your mind? how can you talk this nonsense. are you insane? you call THIEFDOM entrepreneur? I'm sorry for your parents paa

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Anyway Peki i know where you are coming from. YOU YOURSELF MIGHT ALSO BE A THIEF PERIOD!!!!

• ebeathar 7 years ago

I don't get it..you guys are morons. Who told you guys that bounced checks should land someone in jail.. What kind of backward society is this? Its Sad, it looks like every Ghanaian thinks like Rawlings. No facts, just raw em ...

Plz we need real entrepreneurs who are Rare to corruption . This fucker came in with machines to dupe us of our little money and then buys a jet to supply cocaine to the healthy world messing our children and brothers. LA PD ...

• Stormborn 7 years ago

Hey dude or babe. What's good? 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! If you can, why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet fix, will U ...

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

Is this a person you call patriotic? I'm really surprised, he is rather, going mad! I guess he needs some psychological evaluation to address his recent unexplained outbursts and insinuations!

• Ghana, Ghana & Oh Ghana 7 years ago

This man speaks from his rectum how can Ghanaians take him serious?

• jim 7 years ago

Twuuaaa, so who rules the country now,? Some people will surely take in ddt, and call it a day. Noise

• Emmanuel Dadzie 7 years ago

ken is simple a fool

• Sundiata Yaro 7 years ago

Patrotic man indeed. It is only in Ghana that people like Ken Agyapong will be voted into Parliament.

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong's approaches to issues are crude and uncivilized. He needs to be re-educated.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Are they going to accuse Ken Agyapong of forcing Ibrahim Mahama to issue dud checks?We are watching this closely and any attempts by Akuffo Addo to intercede on Ibrahim's behalf will ensure that NPP will be back in opposition ...

• OTIKO 7 years ago

KEN DRUG DEALER AND ARM RUBBER. KEN CAN CONTROL NPP BUT NOT NDC AND IBRAHIM. IBRAHIM IS A PROFESSIONAL MAN NOT DRUG DEALER.

• Kwasi1 7 years ago

but he's is better than ur father who trained him to be what u are calling him.God punish u

Ibrahim has been a drug dealer for years . The American Government is aware of his activities in ages. They know he sends drugs to Turkey and Iran and even once hired one of their plane just to seen in a no mans land in an Ir ...

• Walhalla 7 years ago

All could done what they want Mahama will be innocent of any charges. NPP who have started practicing monarchy can do what they want.

• Ringoman 7 years ago

No, they are not doing what they want, he didn't issue arrest warrant, but rather asked him to come and answer to a suspected fraud or corruption. period !!

• Nana Plagia the dwarf@110 7 years ago

Let Ken reveals his source of wealth.Because of his okro mouth he will never be a minister mpo

Why did NDC not go for his source of wealth? They had eight years to do that

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Those greedy basteds block every option, now let see if they'll be protected by this administration like JAK did in his 8yrs of being the president.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Mills and Mahama had eight good years or whatever to probe Kennedy Agyepong about his source of wealth and what stopped them from doing that?

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Oh have you 4gotten abt the Attas' slogan.

• Kosi 7 years ago

Ken will never pick up an appointment if given the chance cos he's a THIEF who'll be landing in jail and he knows that himself. I know what I'm talking about please. He's out there sourcing and pushing for big big gargantuan ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

TRUE LOVING GHANAIANS WILL PASS VITAL INFO TO THIS MAN.

• Kakaaku 7 years ago

Nonsense! nonsense!! Nonsense!!!
    I dont really understand why Kennedy Agyapong is dictating for the President. He knew what he had been telling the President that was the reason he made that idiotic proclamation..."re:I'll c ...

• ???? 7 years ago

Sing along! Duruwani.

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

This is just witch hunting. God will protect an guide Ibrahim Mahama from his enemies. God will lift him to even higher heights.

• Fosu kwakye 7 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE ..NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA ..NOT EVEN PRESIDENT NANA ADDO

• ALEX 7 years ago

Nana and his gang of thieves should have been the ones arrested no Ibrahim Mahama. Are all what are doing with all the tax payers money? spending lavishly in Nana Ado parties while Ibrahim has single handedly employed thousan ...

• Dawuud 7 years ago

Only fools like you will defend this nonsense

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

OMG!!! should we also this (alex) a human being?

• tweekai 7 years ago

What laws? This man is employing thousands of Ghanaian,his first loan was given in 2007 and who was in gov,t then. Kwasia te se Ken just dey envy the man

Odwan

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

AND KENEDY AGYAPONG THE HIGHEST HEIGHTS. THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL AND THE DUE PUNISHMENT WILL FOLLOW, WHETHER WITCH HUNTING OR NOT.

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 7 years ago

Micheal Owusu or who ever you call yourself, next time watch the way you do your nonsense propaganda. ALLAh is spelt in capital. may GOD forgive you.

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

ken should just accept he can never be even a quarter of the man Ibrahim Mahama is. Even Kens wife know's this. He should just accept this and try to learn how to be a business tycoon of par excellence from Ibrahim Mahama. Th ...

• postman 7 years ago

If there no witches,there will no be hunter.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Tie de3 kwasea bi reka wc ha

• One Day Dzeklo 7 years ago

Leave the guy alone his own his own company helping his country men he has his own work the people who are going round stealing from Ghana Government are there leave him alone

• Fosu kwakye 7 years ago

EOCO ACTS ON ITS OWN POWER AND NOT ON ORDER OF ANYBODY .... OR YOU MEAN THEY CANNOT ACT UNLESS THEY ARE ORDERED!!! ARE THEY ALSO NOT GHANAIANS ...DONT THEY SEE WHATS IS GOING ON ..STOP THIS NONSENSE AND LEAVE THEM TO WORK WIT ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

Title for Tat politics is doing serious damage to our great country, anytime there is a change of administration in Ghana witch hunting becomes common practice.Wake up Ghanaians

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

This is witch hunting and must be stopped.

Is the EOCO going to probe ex-Presidents Kufour and Mahama because there is popular demand for such probe.

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

Back in london sleeping with people's wives and stealing. So its not surprising that he is been questioned about fake checks. How can you send a check out on friday and clear your goods on saturday and then on monday the chec ...

• your moda Nimo 7 years ago

Foolish talk...guess u have been smoking horse shit...

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago

Hon KENNEDY, TOASO !!. DO NOT RELENT in
    your ADVOCACY for better GHANA. IF YOU
    SEE SOMETHING, SAY SOMETHING. GHANAIANS
    OWE YOU A DEEP DEBT of GRATITUDE. KEN
    you are a messenger of DR NKRUMAH.

• D DAY 7 years ago

TRUE, FURTHER MORE THERE IS THE NEED TO INVESTIGATE WHETER OUR LEADERS FEAR CRIMINALS OR THAT THEY ARE SMARTER THAN THEM.

Some of you speak through your anus where were you when he issued a dud check on Friday and clear his goods on Saturday cant some of you let your parents and teachers be proud of you the school fees and time wasted to teach y ...

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

THANKS FOR BLOWING THE WHISTLE ON LOSSES THAT GHANA WOULD HAVE ACCUMULATED. IBRAHIM IS A THIEF WITH HIS BROTHER MAHAMA

• CC 7 years ago

WHOEVER WROTE THIS SHOULD GET HIS OR HER FACTS RIGHT, WHICH TICO PLANT IBRAHIM WORKED WITH?, IS IT TICO PLANT PHASE 1, 2 OR THE EXPANSION ( STEAM PROJECT) WHICH WAS RECENTLY CONSTRUCTED BY KEPCO?, TICO WAS ESTABLISHED IN NOV ...

• KK 7 years ago

The writer didn't say Ibrahim worked on TICO project the writer said that a similar project was done under Kuffour's administration and it cost the nation over $22 million but Ibrahim's project save the nation $16 million. Re ...

• T.C 7 years ago

This is clear hatred and jealousy from Kennedy Agypony,the assin mp. this country Ghana has no future.

• Amos 7 years ago

The cost of handing over power in Africa is very high. The one taking over will witch hunt you and your family and try to destroy you. we all saw how Victor Salomey died in prison under Kuffour. If not for public protest they ...

• Kwame odiasem 7 years ago

Amos , your are brainless animal ok. Read fully the fraudulent acts by Victor Selormey before u comment ok. Idiot. We will retrieve every pesewa ok. Foooooool.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Stupid fool, then tell your wicked people not to fleece our nation of our meager resources, by staying out of corruption and thievery they will never taste or smell the odors of incarcerations. If they continue to steal, we s ...

• Mr Eagles 7 years ago

Akufo Addo and his Notorious People's Party (NPP) has to very careful.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

This is mere political witch-hunting to disgrace the Mahamas.Who is Ken Agyepong to call for the jailing of Mahama or he will commit suicide?Who is he? The nation has gone to the dogs.

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

He is your stupid father who lives with pigs.
    Idiot

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong is an assin bushman.No wonder his utterances and behaviour are that of a man from the bush.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Just ignore him.

• D DAY 7 years ago

KEN IS MAD TO STATE LOOTERS. THE EMEMY LOVE STATE LOOTERS.

• ADANKO[THE DIGGER] 7 years ago

Funny NPP members are portraying themselves as clean.I blame the NDC for leaving all the criminals in Kuffuor's NPP government off the hook.Rawlings advised the late president Mills to prosecute them but curiously Atta-Mills ...

• Mosis 7 years ago

Npp will not be in power forever

• Newton 7 years ago

People import goods and they don't get money to clear them from the port ,the Gov takes and auction them . Just one person brings the same items and he gets credit to clear them before he pays . Close the agency that cleared ...

• kpata 7 years ago

Remember the ruling party will not be in power for ever so please folks in the name of peace stop all these stuff. Delta force and others should also note this

• Op 7 years ago

Hmmmm Allah s waching

• ED 7 years ago

This man saved Accra from being submerged by the rains some time past free of charge and this is his reward. It looks like Kennedy Agyapong will really commit his suicide because I don't smell Ibrahim being jailed today or to ...

• Newton 7 years ago

What he has taken from Ghana is more than he gave

• Ghana Man UK 7 years ago

Kennedy will surely cause suicide because Ibrahim can't be jailed. He is a clean and good man. Ken is a jealous person

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

shut the fuck up don't u know Mahama n his brother including wife 're thieves!! thieves hardly leave traces when they steal n they sound very innocent but that's the thief. U don't play smart they make a fool out of us. Ibrah ...

• Ghana Man UK 7 years ago

You are a donkey with out tail.Ibrahim is not a criminal as you think. Shallow minded

I believe Ghana man Uk , u had the opportunity to go to the uk by the help of thieves like Ibrahim and his Brother. Where about in Uk are you , I believe I don't know much about Ghana so plz just keep finger and beak close to ...

As idiot you are why don't you process them for court as Nana said be citizens not loud mouth spectators.JM. In prison will still be better than your wretched family including your unborn generation foolish fool .Reared anima ...

You sound like a foolish fish with no brain, it's a shame to have mad fuckers contributing to a chat on Ghanaweb. Do you know some ones unborn generation. YOU ARE A FISH Cunt.

• George 7 years ago

Kennedy is just jealous of this well cultured ingineer. The Most High God will surely PUNISH Kennedy for his(ken) evil plans. DRUG LORD MR. KENNEDY

• True talk 7 years ago

Is Ken Aghapong not Ghanaian? If you see someone stealing isn't it in right direction to inform the security agencies? Leave Ken alone,was he not charged when he was acused of falling short of the law? Is ibrahim more human t ...

• tyy 7 years ago

that rotting teeth so call Ken should stop envying that man okay

• Stone 7 years ago

Is that all you can do? Ghanaians are hungry and have voted for you to help ordinary people on the street, see what you are doing. wasting time on those who are not hungry, why.
    Should I call it witch hunting hmmm.
    what wi ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyarpong is a JLo on Ibrahim Mahama:i think for some reason Kennedy Adjapong is jealous of Ibrahm Mahama:Inrahim is young enterprising guy

• Sashu 7 years ago

Ibrahim not long ago claimed he never had any contract with his brother's govt. So what contracts are we talking about? Hmmm Ghana corruption will never end

• suley 7 years ago

please learn how to read.the article is talking about clearing equipment at the habour and not a contract.

• JIM 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG MUST DIE

• confirm 7 years ago

Ken said he will buy private at that age of 60 but Ibrahim is flying in his jet for a very long time now, that is where the jealous start from so don't mind him

• Jordan 7 years ago

Its Ghana money.

• Shaize 7 years ago

Ibrahim and his Associates will be jailed when found guilty...
    Under his bros governance, he defrauded the nation in tunes of filthy and over bloated contracts.

• I'll be your aide, Otukonor. 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is surely behind the presnt woes of Mr.Ibrahim Mahama.All Ghanaians know that he simply can't smell the latter simply out of jealousy. Ken believes that he ought to be tagged the richest Ghanaian, thus his avowed ...

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Well, Ken you can kill yourself and go to hell. With the exception of our late President Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who built the nation from scratch, no other president in Ghana has ever done anything comparable to what president Joh ...

• joe 7 years ago

He should be jailed if found guilty it so disgusting some foolish NDC members defending a thief like his senior brother mahatma foolish JM

• YAWK 7 years ago

Did I hear somebody saying this guy is bold?Boldness goes with facts,this guy only barks like a dog,always making unsubstantiated allegations,if he is sane,why should he say delta force members should be integrated into the s ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

NDC DID THE SAME - INTERGRATED SUCH, REASON WE PRESENTLY IN SEVERE MESS
    IN POLICE AND SECURITY AND RECRUITEMENTS HALTED.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Did he pay for the goods he cleared from the port,nobody is witch hunting,he has to answer for all the bounce checks he wrote,and pay with interest.

• ISSAHIKLIL@GMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Kenedy ohene agyekum should begin to realize that power drunkenness is real madness and he better go for either psychiatric and psychological evaluation of himself if he doesn't tread cautiously his life will grind to a hal ...

• kebo7 7 years ago

jealousy vs corruption
    $56m -- judgement debt
    $560m+ - injury tym contracts
    Ghc14m+ - dud chks
    gh 4 sale don't 4gt 10% commission

• Sundiata Yaro 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that people who speak carelessly without wisdom will be voted as MP and tag him as brave person

• Ato 7 years ago

Idiot even trump was elected

• Sammy 7 years ago

Who is brave? This stupid fool Agysponge?

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Mad man get ready to die who cares

• Zebila donkey Rider 7 years ago

If Mr.Tsatsu of all people who worked very hard for Ghana locally an Internationally and help in the discovery of oil was jailed, who is this Ibrahim to be above the law.

• Galley Nicholas McCarthy 7 years ago

This mahama and the brother are kleptomanias and must be dealt with a bulldozer hand . mahama became President and family became the richest family .
    Akufo Addo if you did not jail him you will miss vote

• EKAB 7 years ago

what is wrong with dat ken

• Anass 7 years ago

The foolish Ken agyapong or whoever he is will be put to shame insha Allah! He can go and drink acid who cares stupid fool

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

May the good lord bless ken and the whole of his family.he exposed woyome 2 he exposed opuni 3 he has also exposed ibrahim the idiot who hanged american flag on his private jet and landed in iraq which cause a disgrace to his ...

• Nana Araba 7 years ago

Why don't you jail him if he is a thief, fucking envious fools. Merchant bank was another lie by npp. Let's wait and see if Kennedy is a better businessman than Ibrahim or not. Stupid Kennedy can't talk in parliament only on ...

• Lucky - ny. 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong get ready to POISON yourself. Stupid Idiot. You're a toothless bull dog. Mr know everything. Always causing confusion. Debate in Parliament idiot.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The time is not on this idiot Ibrahim Mahamah's side.He has been the worse brother for president Mahamah but because he too was doing dubious things,he was not ashamed of what he was doing.He has a lot of questions to answer, ...

• KSK 7 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a thief like his senior brother John Mahama & Lordina. Eoco should be allowed to their work, the state looters are too many in Ndc. Kofi Adams alone has 6 V8 cars, how ?And pregnant & infants are sleeping on ...

• KWESI YANKSON 7 years ago

l blame ndc for not jail k egyapon

• buntugu 1 7 years ago

its high time this ken agyapong stops this wickedness if some one is rich what is wrong

• Emmanuel Dadzie 7 years ago

ken is the most useless Man I ever seen in Ghana politics.You can hate him but still God Will see him through.

• CRIME IS CRIME 7 years ago

The question is, did Ibrahim Mahama issue dud cheques or did he not ? If he did then he is a criminal, and it doesn't matter who exposed his crime. That person is a whistle blower, be it Kennedy Agyapong or someone else, and ...

• George Augustus 7 years ago

if EOCO as an independent institution functioning then they don't need Ken.Agyapong to tell them who is corrupt in Ghana excluding himself he could arrogantly speak on radio saying he wants to see the IGP that can arrest him ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

The best investigative agencies in the world like the FBI, CIA, MOSSAD,MI5, Scotland Yard and others all rely heavily on public tip-off to do their work. Do you know how much the Americans put up as reward for helping find Bi ...

• Nana Barima Duah II 7 years ago

The story does not answer the two most important questions: Did Ibrahim Mahama issue 44 dud cheques, is it a crime to issue dud cheques and is it a crime to clear goods without paying duty. The second question how and why was ...

• semantical 7 years ago

wat is d herald. rented press.shut up. u hv seen nothing yet. ken more fire.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG WE GOT YOUR BACK 'DE IKO ALLAH '

• khemical bk 7 years ago

Allah will set you free Mr Ibrahim mahama Kennedy envy u bcos your more blessed than him you

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A GOD (ALLAH) SENT TO GHANA, TO REDEEM THE POOR 'ALLAH KAREEM'

• BISMARCK ASARE, USA 7 years ago

You all see the misleading message the headline on this article conveys? If one reads it, it portraying that the EOCO is acting on Ken's instruction but the content of the article does not convey such a message but a differe ...

Rubbish why can't some people forget hateful attitude and accept for once the truth?
    If the reports emerging concerning dealings of this Ibrahim Mahama turn out to be true,all who have been defending,still defending him and ...

• Wisdom Kwame 7 years ago

An honourable law maker who threatens suicide needs a psychiatric attention urgently. Mark it and watch it.

Hahaha no matter how you force Ibrahim name into mud it wont wash.Mills caused all this when he pardoned Kennedy Agyapong for the treason he caused but you see now npp want to tarnish all prominent members in ndc .was Ibrahim ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Abrahim the truth will come out if you used Ghanas money to buy Mercedes Benz for Afia Schwergenner

• kobby 7 years ago

this man called kennedy is an idiot

• CARRY ON 7 years ago

Jerry John Rawlings, John Agyekum Kufuor and John Dramani Mahama are all very much aware of the governance enhancing measures President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo has decided to embark upon to further entrench excellent gove ...

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Who dare you to describe Ibrahim as criminal. How can this bush boy be entertained in our society. He abused any respectable person in the country. Kennedy is a bullshit and idiot to the highest degree. Can he compare himself ...

• Chief Akwame. 7 years ago

".... and mos the times pure lies". So after all there were some pure truths in Kennedy's allegation. Please Mr. Ibrahim, you will do better the truths and the lies, will you? Asem beba dabi!

• kk 7 years ago

exactly bt i dont why akuffo addo has given this kennedy sich dubious chance.kennedy started his jealousy when ibrahim bought a private jet.kennedy agyapong wo maame tw3 kakan.you wil regert your atupidy

• Gud 7 years ago

Ask Nana Addo ,wether he has not taken money from Ibrahim Mahama before?
    Ken is the most ungodly person in this country , sleeps with young girls to do his rituals

• Ya 7 years ago

Has he been proven guilty of any crime at all ? What's this unnecessary rhetorics? I believed Ken is exhibiting symptoms of madness and needs to be critically examined. Where's he when Kuffuor was elevating him?

• Issah Sadique 7 years ago

This is for those who want to see or hear that Ibbrahim Mahama is jailed!When a goat is laughing upon hearing that a lion is around,one must ask the type of grass it has moated.

• Reuben 7 years ago

Why are we so backward to think that Barbarian like Ken Agyepong is right. He has proved himself worthless or better still a black sheep in the NPP. Have you forgotten how he bad mouthed the then president, Kuffour?

• honey poppy 7 years ago

Kennedy should get ready to commit to suicide, he is a renewed cocaine dealers eoco should investigate him, he is under the cover of npp n cool fish business n dealing in cocaine I insist he should be investigated he is a pig

• Citizen's EOCO 7 years ago

From Anang Tawiah's website:
    Ghana’s Recent $2.2B Bond Sale

https://anangtawiah.com/2017/04/18/economic-crime-analysis-ghanas-recent-2-2b-bond-sale-templeton-global-bond-enterprise-group-et-al/

Conclusion:

For the ...

• truth 7 years ago

Should have acted when Mahama was PRESIDENT. Democracy is expensive folks.

• jordan 7 years ago

how in a civilised nation an individual could accused an innocent without proof and being also stupid by saying :he will commit horror by killing himself.Stop jealousy ,get some work done for ghana like IBM did.GO kill yourse ...

• Maxima 7 years ago

And what was Ghana Customs and GRA sitting there doing?Is Ken Adjapong working at GRA/Customs?How did he get such classified information? Even if GRA was dreading his brother Prez Mahama,they (GRA) could have petitioned any s ...

• John K 7 years ago

Go ahead and take your boring like and the world will go on. You are a jackass.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Kennedy AGYEPONG don't want anyone to be recognized as rich and hard working business personality in ghana apart from him alone,he is jealous about Ibrahim Mahama.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Well Ken should know that under the rule of law a person is presumed to be innocent until proven guiy. To state that he will commit suicide unless Ibrahim is jailed, amounts to vigilantism. That is not the mark of a patrioti ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why is it that any Ghanaian who gets rich is called a thief without any proof =Appiah Menka, Siaw Tata brewery, Ameen Sangari, Mankoadze Fisheries and many more Ghanaian enterprises have collapsed because of political witch h ...

• Terronship 7 years ago

We offer four distinct logistics services which are:

- shipping from USA to Ghana
    - shipping from Ghana to USA
    - shop from any US retail online with our address and we ship to you or
    - pay us to shop online and ship t ...

• collins 7 years ago

propaganda article. Ibrahim mahama is jail bound

• commonwealth hall ..swanzy 7 years ago

Ken I'm in support with wat ever youll do ..keep on to unveil every secret .....shameful man Ibrahim

• Maximus 7 years ago

Another big thief. We shall fish and prosecute them. You can't eat our money ooo.

• Ringoman 7 years ago

You know, the country we live in has no straight people, there is no measures like every little bribe you make can take you to jail regardless of your brother , uncle, father, mother or yourself as president, "sleeping dogs ...

• nana 7 years ago

Did Ibrahim gave that check?if he did,wat do we call DAT.was da check bounced?if it did is wat.that is wat we should look at.we want our country be like Europe n others,let leave the government to investigate.

• babs 7 years ago

bastard Kennedy agyapong... anytime u are envy of people who are richers than u.... one day we shall see ur end. greedy Bastard.

• Ringoman 7 years ago

You know, Kennedy Agyapong is not envious of the Ibrahim guy, besides he is not the only wealthiest man in Ghana, but the question is, if there is no witches, there would not be a hunter. Pay to Mother Ghana what she deserv ...

• Ringoman 7 years ago

You know, the country we live in has no straight people, there is no measures like every little bribe you make can take you to jail regardless of your brother , uncle, father, mother or yourself as president, "sleeping dogs ...

• Nana Araba 7 years ago

*Why are blacks not wealthy*

Excerpts from an interview with a Jewish leader about Blacks.

INTERVIEWER:
    Why are blacks so behind Economically?

JEWISH LEADER:
    The only thing blacks understand is Consumption.

B ...

• krisskey 7 years ago

corruption is rampant in Ghana,politicians take time Ghana is not for you

• Corruption killer 7 years ago

Too many stupid people here. Ghana need free education or adult education. No one will get away with these kinda act in a developed country. I can't believe there are people here trying to defend him. Both Mahama's are crimin ...

• Northern Gentleman 7 years ago

The Northerners are progressing in business and economic welfare. There is no timber, gold, and cocoa in their area but they are trying with no resources. Agyapong is a bad Moda fucker.

• Ringoman 7 years ago

Stupid, take tribes and regions out of this. This is a ghanaian issue. Damn it !!

• Kwasi Nkansah 7 years ago

Leave him alone even knew what this can do with money that's reason he was given loan in 2007, this man employs 1000's of Ghanaians he's not selfish and idiots like others that are hoarding all their money in abroad that don' ...

• Ringoman 7 years ago

Akwasi, be a little smart, do you know what is called " Robbing Peter to pay Paul " it's because peter's like some of you guys are stupid to extend that you cant even tell if somebody is robbing you. The fact that he has empl ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

A LOT OF ARGUMENTS HAVE BEEN MADE ABOUT THIS GENTLEMAN'S CASE BUT WHAT IS THE LAW? HE HAS ISSUED DUD CHECKS AS PAYMENT FOR A SERVICE RENDERED TO HIM.THOSE CHECKS WERE NOT WRITTEN TO AN INDIVIDUAL BUT THE ALMIGHTY INTERNAL REV ...

• WINIFRED - CANADA 7 years ago

WHATS THE ESSENCE OF WHISTLE BLOWING ACT AND POLICE ACTING ON TIP OFF TO DEAL WITH CRIMINALS? WHATS THE SAME KEN'S TIP OFF TO BRING WOYOME SCANDAL TO LIGHT? GHANAIANS LETS ALL BE CIVILISED AND SAVE GHANA THROUGH INTEGRITY

• Asibey 7 years ago

Manama is a thief. Jail him ;

• Asibey 7 years ago

;

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

When will Ghanaian Business men stop their Greediness, Selfishness, and Corruption anytime they come close to Power.It started from Nkrumah time through Military Regimes up to this 4th Republic.Africans are really senseless.

• Tahiru 7 years ago

Even if is Satan hunting he needs to be arrested, he and john Mahama had Ghana in their pocket, they taught they can do whatever want, the law must deal with him

• JAH KNOWS 7 years ago

This guy insulted his party members fools,thiefs and mad people.
    He told a lie about the EC bosses on national television and later said it was a joke.

• Show 7 years ago

Ken is a drug Baron but his days are numbered

• authentic 7 years ago

Mr Ken is man of justice God blesse him b

• Nana K 7 years ago

Africans and Ghanaians sieze to amaze me. Whether Ken is jealous or not, has Ibrahim use cheques that got bounced? If that is the case, then anybody defending Ibrahim is not a true Ghanaian. Corruption practices reduces a cou ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

You,K Agyapong who do u think u're? You people should stop all this allegations and rather do what is expected of you.
    If they jailed him and u wan't you can go and burn the sea.
    You hypocrites

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

Ken should start preparing his poison, for we have seen a lot of suicide cases over the last few months! It 's normal in this erra and stop behaving like an ANIMAL(PIG).

• Justice mahama 7 years ago

May the Allah continue bless you and your family members, especially our former President John maha

• attack's 7 years ago

I have problem with Ghanaians who still follow This Kennedy Agyapong Guy. Were you all not in this country when He accused Former President Kuffuor of being behind the death of The Then NPP Northern Regional Chairman? He was ...

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Did he complete the Odor river drains?come raining season we shall cry again. Who is the mayor of Accra?

• nokor3 y3 7 years ago

What is rong with that ? Is it not true he chop our money ? Ns3m hunu