what did they do that he wants to learn from?, at least he can also mess up like they did before him, it was nice he met them, your reasoning is ludicrous!!!!he can't do it, so he is asking for help from ex-presidents?????!!!
Sam Pyne 8 years ago
A very useless president. Aki n Popo twin brother. Cocaine sniffing president. Dump blockheaded president. Kwasia. He could not even pass his exams was sacked from inhaling wee. Aboa aboa.
gjna@hotmail.com 8 years ago
And you call yourself a ghanaian. Son of a whore
Derrick 8 years ago
Who listens to Kofi Adams in this time and age? The man has revealed his real agenda. He is irrelevant to Ghanaian politics like the president of Azaibadjan.
He nas nothing to say.
Who listens to Kofi Adams in this time and age? The man has revealed his real agenda. He is irrelevant to Ghanaian politics like the president of Azaibadjan.
He nas nothing to say.
Samsam 8 years ago
Smelling Kofi Adams who talks from his stomach has no shame to have led the NDC into a disgraceful defeat trying to come out and bleat. It is this silly talks from Kofi Adams and the like that landed the NDC in a shocking defeat. Kofo Adams, go wash your skin n cloths as you smell bad
Ken Frank K Boateng 8 years ago
Why this insults Sam? Be careful you are been watch, don't you know that commenting on social this days now is like talking to the one in person? Hmmmmm.
Bobooboor 8 years ago
Despite all your bull s**t he's still your president, what are you in life? school drop out NDC serial caller, get a life abooooooaaaaaa
Chatty 8 years ago
Shame on you ! U are an apologie of a Ghanaian. How can u use such words on ur president just because he decided to call in the ex- presidents
Our politics in Ghana is what is distorting our country. People like u who do su ... read full comment
Shame on you ! U are an apologie of a Ghanaian. How can u use such words on ur president just because he decided to call in the ex- presidents
Our politics in Ghana is what is distorting our country. People like u who do such dirty politics need to shut up. .
trio 8 years ago
why are you not using your own name. You can never be Sam Pyne
Kwasi1 8 years ago
he is better than every member of ur family. u better come out n apologized fr ur stupid comments before God strike u dead. God will punish u n ur family will n u will suffer till death
T This. 8 years ago
ZANTODA please use decent words at least when talking about FOUR PRESIDENTS.
Stormborn 8 years ago
BUSINESS U Should Do Right Away!
Small business you say?.NGN 30k(about $100 min) average daily is possible &more! U do the sum for what is being averaged per month! Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services sector. All they see is the dirt, presumed indignity on those who do them. An empty pocket from no job or an underpaid job is far more indignifying. Educated? Start small but grow, package it well, employ others, while U supervise.This is guaranteed with depth of skills & acumen in smartphones & Tablets Repairs business.. Visit a good Phones & Tablets Repair centre & open your eyes. You will see what I mean! Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " 2day! Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
pierro 8 years ago
Why most Ghanaians think their political rivals are their enemies certainly they they are not is just matter of differences of ideas and ideology that's all. What president did makes lot of sense they might not be the best ex presidents but all the 3 ex presidents know something that Nana don't know experience is the best teacher, this is common sense Nana woye smart wati keep it up and you will be successful, though you are not my favourite but you are intelligent i wish you all the best. Idiots like zantoda do not have a place here proper asshole
God bless you
Richard Adu. 8 years ago
The NDC, as a party, lost the last elections because of people like this Kofi Adams.
Just read this article and you will easily notice the stuff he is made-of!
Really, Mother Ghana is in a big trouble because of people ... read full comment
The NDC, as a party, lost the last elections because of people like this Kofi Adams.
Really, Mother Ghana is in a big trouble because of people like Kofi Adams!
Meshack 8 years ago
What is it that President Akufo-Addo can learn from John Dramani Mahama...or Jerry Rawlings? Is it how to mess up the nation's economy and impoverish the people...or is it how to lie? The NDC is a useless piece of shit and has nothing to offer this country.
oppong london 8 years ago
many bogus ex ministers of ndc are going to jail and during that period former presidents should shut up ,more especially ndc exes.this is the main reason of meeting the ex presidents of ghana not that foolish reckoning from kofi adams.
PATRIOT 8 years ago
Kofi, how did ur interrogation at EOCO concerning d cars u stole go ?
U have an idea when d AG is going to bring ur case to court ?
A big thief in d company of ROBBERY BANDITS.
A 4 YEAR OLD KID WILL NOT TALK LIKE ... read full comment
A 4 YEAR OLD KID WILL NOT TALK LIKE U ARE DOING. D COCONUT SITTING ON TOP OF UR NECK CONTAINS GALAMSEY POLLUTED WATER .....NO BRAINS.
HOW CAN D NDC WIN AN ELECTION WITH U AS D ORGANIZER ?
WER U AT D PRESIDENTIAL INAUGURATION 2017 ? DID U LISTEN TO D SPEECH AKUFFO ADDO GAVE ?
U ARE A COMPLETE BASKET CASE.
CAR 8 years ago
NANA CANT GOVERN GHANA WELL.
Tawiah wiase 8 years ago
He has a position for a garden boy go for it
Chief amawnkwa e 8 years ago
What can nana addo learn from mahama
How to inflajte contractsl
ate
:
ate
:
Nana Asamoa 8 years ago
He have right to meet them because we are one people.and forget about charanges about political issue. also in he had show respect to former leaders for advices .not like NDC the selfish people.
daabi 8 years ago
hahahahha...and who revealed this none.sense to him?
Citizen 8 years ago
Yes, even if there are challenges, as Kofi Adams claims, it is the wise person who will call for help and the fool will sit back and criticise.
Omanbapa 8 years ago
@ Citizen, well said. U've nailed it. This's a wise answer to Kofi Adams n any one who thinks like him.
OMAN BA PA 8 years ago
HUUUU NDC,WHY ARE THEY WORRID,TWEAAAAAAAA NDC WILL NEVER COME TO POWER,NEVER AND EVER
Peace 8 years ago
NDC is 'FINISHED'.Never again are we going to allow NDC to come back to power and unleash any 'REIGN OF LOOT AND SHARE' on us.The economy is 'BLEEDING PROFUSELY' from the 'wounds'of NDC CORRUPTION.Enough of the NDC crap.Kofi Kotokoli Adamu [aka Kofi Adams] should better shut his stinky mouth up.Thief!
JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 8 years ago
NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,NPP NANA ADDO IS GHANA PREZ,NDC MAHAMA CAN GO TO HELL,FOOOLS,NOW NDC DOGS CAN NOT GET OUR MONEY TO CHOP AGAIN,SO THEY CAN CRY BLOOD FOOOLS,CRIMINALS,EVILS,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
Honestly nana addo has dissapointed some of us with this cosy meeting with rawlings and mahama. See how rawlings dealth with those who were not in his camp when he was in power.
Yussif 8 years ago
People like kofi Adams is the big reasons ndc lost,everything he says has no sense,well I ll also say he called the former presidents to show them evidence of corrupt deals uncovered by the npp and his intentions to prosecute without favor and needs their cooperation.Kofi Adams is one of such corrupt persons and we ll soon hear everything,his own party has call for his removal from office or vote him out in their next congress,just struggling to make himself relevant in the ndc after their defeat is not working at all and ndc must take note of this traitor who was ready to see the back of late president Mills in a telephone conversation with Gabby,whiles Kofi Adams denied his voice on the tape Gabby agreed the said conversations was true and indeed his voice,that led to kofi being suspended in the ndc but was re-instated by John mahama.
Fantastic Ëfo 8 years ago
But is it not wisdom on his part to do that . he has a problem n he is seeking a better way to do it n u say what. My bro come again on this .
keni 8 years ago
Those who do not like Nana are put to shame. The guy may be short but wise because he has been around for so long in Ghana and outside.
TOGOLESE 8 years ago
What is wrong with your Togolese head, Kofi Adamu Kotokoli? What experience does your John Mahama have besides his expertise in Creat Loot and Share, senseless accumulation of debt, bribe taking and bribe giving, and how to degrade a 14% growth economy to a 3.5% growth economy in just 5 years. Mahama was invited to the meeting just to spare him the embarrassment of being left out. He has nothing good to offer.
Apple sauce 8 years ago
If the Ex-Presidents weren't facing serious challenges themselves, I don't think Ghanaians would vote them out.Voters are not children.
sam locco 8 years ago
bcos no money ndc left
Prince 8 years ago
Kofi, we are matured for this inmature talks. Find something better to tell Ghanaians, if not keep mute. This yu said doesn't solve problem but rather create problems. Can't yu be a problem solver for ones?
Jambo James 8 years ago
When they do this, how will the youth take delight in politics, Ghana politics is like when one party is an opposition, the party criticizes the ruling party, find false agitations against the party instead of contributing to the economic well-being of the country,
And revising their mistakes as in how they loss the election.
If it's NPP ruling, NDC will criticize, and if it's NDC ruling, NPP does the same.
Why Ghana.
mahama ba 8 years ago
sia man ,when will you stop your foolishness? wise up kronfo) Kofi Adams
Eshun 8 years ago
This is not news! When you lie your way to power this is what happen. Akufo Addo must seek advise from JM every 24 hours.
free emmaco 8 years ago
No wonder NDC lost.
Koojam 8 years ago
Kofi Adams is always a negative thinker. Ignore him.
Sam Pyne 8 years ago
Kapwepwe the shortest president in Ghana history ever. Dummy president. What has he to offer than booming cocaine trade.
Rasta 8 years ago
Shameless fool you can't even spell your name but you are insalthing your president look at your face like a toilet
kobina 8 years ago
Look at the fools on these platform! Your president is seriously seeking advise instead of you do the same, you are crying! Anyway who cares!
Citizen 8 years ago
Kofi Adams is telling us Fmr Prez Mahama NDC could not handle well the economy of Ghana, so invited the IMF.One major reason why Ghanaians voted for change.
Coffie 8 years ago
LET US BE JUST FRANK TO SAY THIS KOFI ADAMY GUY IS JUST STUP*D. PURE AND SIMPLE.
BERNARD 8 years ago
We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ... read full comment
We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat is stored
Suppresses your Appetite level
Cleanse the body system.0572174551
Block Absorption of carbohydrate
It help to regulate your blood and sugar level
BERNARD 8 years ago
RID OF YOUR ......
1.STRETCH MARKS,
3.ACNE,
4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
5.DRY SKIN,
6.SUNBURNS,
7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS ... read full comment
RID OF YOUR ......
1.STRETCH MARKS,
3.ACNE,
5.DRY SKIN,
6.SUNBURNS,
7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPLEXION.0572174551
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
COMMENTS WHY THE PRESIDENT MET THE EX-PRESIDENTS, WHY NOT, EVEN IT IS TRUE HE WANTS ADVICE FROM THEM, THAT ALONE IS A PERFECT SHOW. BUT YOU KNOW KOFI ADAMS, I THINK IS ABOUT TIME THE PUT YOU ON TRY AND TELL GHANAIANS WHERE YOU GOT YOUR MONEY AND BOUGHT SO MANY CARS, THAT WAS PART OF THE CONVERSATION, YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT WITH NO CLASS PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
SO PEOPLE LIKE YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT, OH NKRUNAH'S GHANA, TODAY PEOPLE LIKE THIS HMMMMMMMM WEELLLLLLLLLL
Van Linka 8 years ago
kofi you r a joke.. wat commedy is dis ??
IZOO 8 years ago
USELESS FOOL, THIEF, AND A HOUSEMAID TO JJ
Kwame 8 years ago
Fool if your stupid leader had done the same thing a fool like you wouldn't have stolen state cars that shows how sensible Nana Addo is. Is not a bad idea to seek advice from experience people who had served in the same capacity he is.
My view 8 years ago
Long before this meeting the President had indicated he would hold discussions with his three seniors from time to time. So where is this issue of not being able to cope come from? When will Kofi Adams learn common sense? All he knows is having cars without being able to justify how he acquired them. Stupid reasoning to say the least.
K K 8 years ago
Kofi is lier,to me I think the meeting has to do with some high profile investigations that the current government is going to carry out in in order to get all stolen state assets both in cash, and illegal payment and acquisitions of state and private properties. And doesn't want it to look like a political witch hunting.
Bobooboor 8 years ago
Kofi Adams shame unto you, if you don't have anything to say just keep your dirty kontokori mouth shut, because it stinks.
George Kudjo 8 years ago
Sam, pls be careful nd take easy. Insults like this could haunt u down one day shld u appear before de appointment committee. I think we can express our opinions without insults
Diamond 8 years ago
Whoever wrote this must ensure that in future he/she goes through a rigorous editing process prior to posting to avoid grammatical errors in presentation
Apantu 8 years ago
Thief shut up !!!
VOICE 8 years ago
FOR NDC HIS MOUTH IS KILLING NDC PARTY
dlimj 8 years ago
enemies of progress
Frank 8 years ago
Until Ndc set kofi Adams aside from the party importance issues Ndc can never WIN power.Why?because most people think Ndc don't have Godly men for Ghanaians Ghanaians
Musah Baba 8 years ago
Is this Kofi Adams normal? He always sounds strange and odd!!!
truth 8 years ago
him. Ghana will SUCCEED only if folks do not use INSULTS to disagree. To all insulting the guy you need to think outside the box. You are poor because of such attitude. You can disagree with him but insults did not fill your bank account. Yet yo scream am a CHRISTIAN!!!
John Kali 8 years ago
Saying all these wouldn't add up, if indeed Nana Addo is facing difficulties then it's obvious that those challenges have already been created by previous government. I applauded Nana for such democratic sense of humor in his government. Don't be political about such a great move mr. Adams.
Mohammed Amin Abdallah 8 years ago
This is the backwardness of the black race. Kofi Adam kotokoli mola you are truly a confused man I expected a mature remark from someone of your calibre. You try to politicise unpolitical scenarios
LIVINGSTONE NTINYI 8 years ago
We would not expect mr Kofi Adam to praise the president he-NDC earlier described as a holigan, arrogant and violent person. For him to take this step of unity, and address the challenges handed by NDC; No wonder KOFI ADAMS FEELS THREATENED.NANA ADDO IS UNIFIER.
Kwesi Kwansa 8 years ago
Kofi were you at the meeting? Did H. E. John Mahama tell you what transpired at the meeting? Don't you know a meeting behind closed doors does not allow the members to disclose the discussions. What you have done seems to suggest that one of the 4 has spoken with you, which will be in bad faith. You should not have made such comments on the matter.
VOICE 8 years ago
THE ONLY ADVICE MAHAMAH CAN OFFER IS STEALING AND JJ HOW TO KILL GHANAIANS WITHOUT REASON.THE ONLY
HUMAN BEING THERE IS K4.
THE ONLY ADVICE MAHAMAH CAN OFFER IS STEALING AND JJ HOW TO KILL GHANAIANS WITHOUT REASON.THE ONLY
HUMAN BEING THERE IS K4.
Daavi 8 years ago
WISDOM and KNOWLEDGE
Ibrahim Yahaya 8 years ago
Kofi Adams is a disgrace to the NDC and the country at large. The NDC would lose a thousand times with characters such as them in their mist.
Kobena Kumah 8 years ago
Kofi are you sick or well. Please this History has been set by Nana so give us a break.
nene 8 years ago
Respect the ELDERLY and it shall be well with you.
God sent 8 years ago
If Ghana is not such a useless country how can a rogue like kofi Adams insults the president. If you kofi Adams can own (5) vehicles and houses within 4 years of becoming NDC orgainiser, why can't Nana Addo have a livish party on his 100 days in office? Kofi , you Kofi Adams set the ball rolling. Rawlings is always questioning Kuffuor's integrity but has so far not said a word about his ex spokes person's thievery.
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Rawlings is a tribalistic divisionist arrogant machialvellic megallowmanic liar we don't need his advice.mahama has nothing than tribalism,arrogance robbery in his heart,the master of ntuhyemu has nothing good for Ghana,he kills and steals only.NANAforgo them next time pls.
ben 8 years ago
Ohh this political clown still have the nerves to be part of our national discourse?is kofi conjecturing or was told by Mahama the head of the looting team..Please we have had enough of the propaganda and blind shots.Serious minded Ghanaians have applauded the move and saw it as unifying..
CVS 8 years ago
CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the comfort of your location before you make any payment. The track records is there to boost of. Let us call the marketing department of CVS on 0244618795,0277013853. Please let help spread the good news. THANK YOU
Yawa Andani 8 years ago
Shameful Kofi Adams. Now Ghanaians can see your level of thinking which is double stupidity. You now dont have anything to do so you just wake up to talk Non Sense and fooooooolishly
Ogyam 8 years ago
Ghana is in the hands of a credible leader who wants to eradicate day light robbers
like Kofi Adams and Asiedu nketia and the NDC government in general .
Ghana is in the hands of a credible leader who wants to eradicate day light robbers
Kwame Kuffour 8 years ago
Kofi this is uncouth and naive you are above this ignorance i think you don't deserve any position in our country Ghans. If you think you are matured enough in politics, you shouldn't have talked shit like this.
Kwasi Ajin 8 years ago
I'm NPP but honestly Nana Addo has disappointed his party already.You openly accused Mohama for looting and stealing. Now you want learn how to steal? Akwasi Yabre Agu.who is his advisor? You don't go to your enemy for advice ok.look at how Kufour treated you before handing over to Atta Mills
Rasta 8 years ago
My brother don't have a little faith be bold ok did you think Nana Addo will call mahama for advice, the meeting is behind close door so even the ex president s can not disclose the outcome of their discussion to their wife s before a common person like Kofi Adams to no the outcome
FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 8 years ago
This propaganda and Hartred will never bring NDC back,,, no way,,,
Kwame Kuffour 8 years ago
Kofi this is uncouth and naive.you have no idea about what you are talking about. This shows how matured Nana is in politics i think such a person like you don't deserve any major position in our country. You talk like a three year old boy who doesn't know how to wash his hands before eating.shame on you kofi Adams get out with your bull shit
FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 8 years ago
No way for ndc
Zikoto 8 years ago
No wonder ur party couldn't win. U feel like u know everything. Yakame
Positive 8 years ago
Adams Ghanaians won't mind your rubbish talkz, why didn't u ask mahama to return, u r an empty Konko
Samuel Aboagye 8 years ago
Kofi Adamu Kotokoli, when for once will you use your senses. You are a disgrace to NDC in particular and Ghana in general. gyimiiiii !!
hayford 8 years ago
The two ex president from NDC looks more handsome than the two monkeys from NPP. I my Wright?
Salifu 8 years ago
Kofi Adams is one of the few people who thinks the meeting of the former Presidents and Nana was wrong.It is only greedy and people who do not want national unity and prosperity who will not praise the efforts.Kofi Adams might know why...for a former Teacher to possess about 5 cars?
mm 8 years ago
nn
nn
Kolowawa 8 years ago
Adams allow mature minds to discuss the nation's growth. Nation building is not a party show. Fortunately for Nana Addo, his predecessors are living and can make meaningful contribution. Mahama chose to go with the small boys hence his woes.
ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago
SUCH MEETINGS WITH EX PRESIDENTS HAPPENS IN ALL CIVILISED DEMOCRACIES,
WHAT IS WRONG WITH KOFI ADAMS
Appiah Tikwah 8 years ago
Nana Addo inviting former presidents under one roof and discussing national development is a good step for our democracy ........I will be a hypocrite to say otherwise ...
# in Allotey Jacob"s voice ....
Nana Addo inviting former presidents under one roof and discussing national development is a good step for our democracy ........I will be a hypocrite to say otherwise ...
PAPA KALALA 8 years ago
Did he invite Mahama to induce him with INCOMPETENCE?
abongo hannover germany) 8 years ago
This Kofi Adams is so stupid, and no wonder A plus insults him at any given time.Ah how can u say this?Cus u re in opposition u think anything at all is could be politicised.Stupid fool.Ah Kofi I never knew u are so brainless.
Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 8 years ago
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)
Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.(+233547122212)
catee93 8 years ago
Zz
Zz
Richard Andoh (osaman) 8 years ago
This childish talk explains why NDC lost the 2016 election, a whole campaign coordinator with such a shallow brain.l am disappointed in him.
ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago
AGYA KOFI ADAMS YI AGYI..MI YI//YE FRI NEMAME YAM
apuuuu 8 years ago
Poor Kofi Adams when are you going stop your foolishness first Nana Akufo Addo can't not be President He is short on and on now the short man is your President and you still had not get it into your ugly head you wiii soon vote out your post in Ndc a person who took responsible for Ndc defeat and still making unnecessarily comments your days in Ndc party is numbered apuuuu
JAGUAR 8 years ago
Keep on lying to yourself.You will remain in opposition forever.
Ibrahim 8 years ago
This is what the NDC Central regional chairman said.
For the first time, we’re seeing living Presidents coming together. It gives a very good picture about Ghana’s democracy. I won’t be a hypocrite to say otherwise. It’s so beautiful," he said on Peace FM's
Tsotsoo Lamptey 8 years ago
Yes, it is beautiful. We're one people with a common destiny.
G.O.E 8 years ago
Kofi Adams is a very useless individual paaaa. So we had all these people running the affairs of our country. No wonder
Nack 8 years ago
Kofi Adams try to change a little cause only fool they find it difficult to change just because they is a fool, if we have people like you as a politician then where is our nation Ghana.
Tsotsoo Lamptey 8 years ago
I think Kofi Adams is talking too much. Please don't give voluntary answers. Keep a low profile.Thank you.
He nas nothing to say.
Smelling Kofi Adams who talks from his stomach has no shame to have led the NDC into a disgraceful defeat trying to come out and bleat. It is this silly talks from Kofi Adams and the like that landed the NDC in a shocking def ...
Our politics in Ghana is what is distorting our country. People like u who do su ...
Small business you say?.NGN 30k(about $100 min) average daily is possible &more! U do the sum for what is being averaged per month! Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services se ...
Why most Ghanaians think their political rivals are their enemies certainly they they are not is just matter of differences of ideas and ideology that's all. What president did makes lot of sense they might not be the best ex ...
Really, Mother Ghana is in a big trouble because of people ...
What is it that President Akufo-Addo can learn from John Dramani Mahama...or Jerry Rawlings? Is it how to mess up the nation's economy and impoverish the people...or is it how to lie? The NDC is a useless piece of shit and ha ...
many bogus ex ministers of ndc are going to jail and during that period former presidents should shut up ,more especially ndc exes.this is the main reason of meeting the ex presidents of ghana not that foolish reckoning from ...
A 4 YEAR OLD KID WILL NOT TALK LIKE ...
ate
:
NDC is 'FINISHED'.Never again are we going to allow NDC to come back to power and unleash any 'REIGN OF LOOT AND SHARE' on us.The economy is 'BLEEDING PROFUSELY' from the 'wounds'of NDC CORRUPTION.Enough of the NDC crap.Kofi ...
People like kofi Adams is the big reasons ndc lost,everything he says has no sense,well I ll also say he called the former presidents to show them evidence of corrupt deals uncovered by the npp and his intentions to prosecute ...
What is wrong with your Togolese head, Kofi Adamu Kotokoli? What experience does your John Mahama have besides his expertise in Creat Loot and Share, senseless accumulation of debt, bribe taking and bribe giving, and how to d ...
bcos no money ndc left
When they do this, how will the youth take delight in politics, Ghana politics is like when one party is an opposition, the party criticizes the ruling party, find false agitations against the party instead of contributing to ...
No wonder NDC lost.
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...
RID OF YOUR ......
1.STRETCH MARKS,
3.ACNE,
5.DRY SKIN,
6.SUNBURNS,
7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS ...
COMMENTS WHY THE PRESIDENT MET THE EX-PRESIDENTS, WHY NOT, EVEN IT IS TRUE HE WANTS ADVICE FROM THEM, THAT ALONE IS A PERFECT SHOW. BUT YOU KNOW KOFI ADAMS, I THINK IS ABOUT TIME THE PUT YOU ON TRY AND TELL GHANAIANS WHERE YO ...
Fool if your stupid leader had done the same thing a fool like you wouldn't have stolen state cars that shows how sensible Nana Addo is. Is not a bad idea to seek advice from experience people who had served in the same capac ...
Long before this meeting the President had indicated he would hold discussions with his three seniors from time to time. So where is this issue of not being able to cope come from? When will Kofi Adams learn common sense? All ...
Kofi is lier,to me I think the meeting has to do with some high profile investigations that the current government is going to carry out in in order to get all stolen state assets both in cash, and illegal payment and acquisi ...
Thief shut up !!!
enemies of progress
him. Ghana will SUCCEED only if folks do not use INSULTS to disagree. To all insulting the guy you need to think outside the box. You are poor because of such attitude. You can disagree with him but insults did not fill your ...
Saying all these wouldn't add up, if indeed Nana Addo is facing difficulties then it's obvious that those challenges have already been created by previous government. I applauded Nana for such democratic sense of humor in hi ...
We would not expect mr Kofi Adam to praise the president he-NDC earlier described as a holigan, arrogant and violent person. For him to take this step of unity, and address the challenges handed by NDC; No wonder KOFI ADAMS F ...
Kofi were you at the meeting? Did H. E. John Mahama tell you what transpired at the meeting? Don't you know a meeting behind closed doors does not allow the members to disclose the discussions. What you have done seems to sug ...
HUMAN BEING THERE IS K4.
WISDOM and KNOWLEDGE
If Ghana is not such a useless country how can a rogue like kofi Adams insults the president. If you kofi Adams can own (5) vehicles and houses within 4 years of becoming NDC orgainiser, why can't Nana Addo have a livish part ...
Rawlings is a tribalistic divisionist arrogant machialvellic megallowmanic liar we don't need his advice.mahama has nothing than tribalism,arrogance robbery in his heart,the master of ntuhyemu has nothing good for Ghana,he ki ...
Ohh this political clown still have the nerves to be part of our national discourse?is kofi conjecturing or was told by Mahama the head of the looting team..Please we have had enough of the propaganda and blind shots.Serious ...
CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the co ...
I'm NPP but honestly Nana Addo has disappointed his party already.You openly accused Mohama for looting and stealing. Now you want learn how to steal? Akwasi Yabre Agu.who is his advisor? You don't go to your enemy for advic ...
My brother don't have a little faith be bold ok did you think Nana Addo will call mahama for advice, the meeting is behind close door so even the ex president s can not disclose the outcome of their discussion to their wife s ...
Kofi this is uncouth and naive.you have no idea about what you are talking about. This shows how matured Nana is in politics i think such a person like you don't deserve any major position in our country. You talk like a thre ...
No way for ndc
Kofi Adams is one of the few people who thinks the meeting of the former Presidents and Nana was wrong.It is only greedy and people who do not want national unity and prosperity who will not praise the efforts.Kofi Adams migh ...
nn
Adams allow mature minds to discuss the nation's growth. Nation building is not a party show. Fortunately for Nana Addo, his predecessors are living and can make meaningful contribution. Mahama chose to go with the small boys ...
This Kofi Adams is so stupid, and no wonder A plus insults him at any given time.Ah how can u say this?Cus u re in opposition u think anything at all is could be politicised.Stupid fool.Ah Kofi I never knew u are so brainles ...
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Zz
Poor Kofi Adams when are you going stop your foolishness first Nana Akufo Addo can't not be President He is short on and on now the short man is your President and you still had not get it into your ugly ...
For the first time, we’re seeing living Presidents coming together. It gives a very good picture about Ghana’s democracy. I won’t be a hypocrite to say otherwise. It ...
This can only come from stupid Adams. dead head