You are here: HomeNews2017 04 20Article 530457

Return the car I allegedly gave you as bribe - Mahama tells Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Edem 7 years ago

Cannot be substantiated sen? were documents backing the claims not produced? why should you bribe somebody to defame your political opponent! John mahama is the WORST THING that happened to Ghana.

• Owusu Williams 7 years ago

You have said the plain truth, naked truth......

• Adjah 7 years ago

This is the problem with our country we don't take bribery seriously. Mahama knows many were bribed with cars and even houses so why is he acting as if the whole thing was a big joke? Mahama was playing tribal politics which ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

This traitor n highly corrupt dead goat called adramani Mahama has no shame. He is demanding the bribe vehicle. And this creature was Ghana president?

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Ex Prez Mahama didn't find it important to deal with this serious corruption issue involving him and no wonder he is now going in the style of a jaguar joker to ask for his car back instead of demanding an investigation into ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Your Nana Ado is a president now, let him take the case on if the claim is true. I can equally produce documents of a car and claim Nana Ado bribed me with it. It is easy to cook up a story of that nation and you should expec ...

• Kpaaliisa way 7 years ago

NONSENSE Pii !!Go ahead and produce those documents. You see your childish mentality, that's why you (NDC) lost the election.

• KODUAH 7 years ago

When Bugri Naabu showed the Pajero life on TV what did you say? Stop behaving like Solomon Nkansah and Fred Agbenyoh.

• KOFI BA 7 years ago

THERE WAS THIS HOUSE IN KUMASI THAT WAS CLAIMED WAS BUILT BY ASIEDU NKETIA. THE NPP PAPERS AND COMMENTATORS WENT TO TOWN THAT THE HOUSE WAS FOR HIM. ALL DENIALS WERE REJECTED BY PEOPLE LIKE KPAALIISA, EDEM, OWUSU WILLIAMS AND ...

• Santo 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up , what do u mean ? The
    Dwarf can rule this country without the help of JDM trust me , the Dwarf had run out of ideas , hahahahajana kwasia u think being a president is easy , thieves .

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our most corruption president in Ghana history actually know no shame at all.After denial of bribe allegation now after you loss the election you got audacity to demand your bribe gift which you use Ghana money to buy?first g ...

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Think outside the box

• Hans 7 years ago

Pls did you understood the story well?
    Ignorance

• Terror 7 years ago

I guess you haven't done literature before.That is sacarsm.Go look for the meaning if you don't know then you'll understand what he meant

• opoli 7 years ago

I THINK KUFFOUR WAS MOST CORRUPT! MOST OF YOUR ALLEGATIONS OF CORRUPTION ON MAHAMA ARE MADE BY ASHANTES SO ITS A VENDETTA AGAINST HIM AND NORTHERNERS. I DOBT SUPPORT MAHAMA BUT I STAND BY HIM AS A NORTHERNER!

• AZAA 7 years ago

John Nana Addo invited the expresidents to the Flagstaff House to apologize for denigrating JDM and also for challenging the electoral result in 2012. John Addo will next invite Kennedy Agyapong & Charlotte Osei. That's the m ...

• grunah 7 years ago

can laugh and turn the other cheek

• Sid usa 7 years ago

Y you kept silent when he first made the allegation where in coma this is after thought u stole the money to pay for the car thiefman thief thiefman ducet close bye

• CAR 7 years ago

YES HE SHOULD RETURN THE CAR AS HE SAID. ALL THESE FOR DIRTY POLITICS. GOD IS WATCHING NPP AND FELLOWS.

• Manfred 7 years ago

AZAA
    YOU ARE DOG DID YOU REALLY KNOW THAT. .YOU TALK LIKE DEAD GOAT. NANA ADDO THE PRESIDENT APOLOGIZE FOR WHAT? ???? YOU AND YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC SHOULD APOLOGIZE TO GHANIANS ABOUT THIEF THIEF CORRUPT

• CAR 7 years ago

FOOL

• MASSA 7 years ago

Bugri produce the evidence and shame the devil. If Bugri cannot produce the car then we all know who lied.

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

God Bless you JM for such a good sense of humour, you showed to that stupid Bugri Naaba a liar and a big fool who did everything to disgrace you. Kufuor and Nana are the most corrupt and ugly president Ghana has ever had, we ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

If a plan was not orchestrated why was the car and cash presented as evidence at the npp press conference to announce the bribe?Mr Bugri Naabu did not fail to mention the names of those who bribed him,he also mention where th ...

• Terror 7 years ago

Mr Yussif,you sound as if you're still leaving in the stone age.When someone is bent on getting something he can go to every extent.Did he claim he met the president and his brother in person?

HAD AKUA DONKOR AND THOSE CHIEF'S YOU BRIBED WITH CAR RETURNED THEIRS?
    Sometime i wonder why some Ghanaians do vote this NDC

• fiko 7 years ago

They vote NDC they are not like you who is so narrow minded

• woman 7 years ago

Can't Ghanaians see these politicians are playing with us. They are all the same, taking us for granted. They make jokes of serious matters. They are all not serious. God punish them all for taking us for granted. Npp should ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

Shameful ex president. You seem like a dwarf before Bugri. That man stands so tall, a real man of integrity. Mahama should look at his home town, Bole. There are so called rebels. What did u do? Screwing all the fat ass women ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DENIED THE ACCUSATION AND THAT SHOULD NOT BE A JOKE, IS A SERIOUS MATTER, THAT A SITTING PRESIDENT GIVING BRIBES, MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE BREN IMPEACHED LONG TIME AGO IF IT HAS BEEN IN ANY CIVILISED COUNTRY PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THINKLESS IDEALESS PRESIDENTLESS BIG INCOMPETENT FANTASTICALLY THIEF SHOULD BE JAIL PERIOD

• Bonn 7 years ago

Some of u think stupid

• Dickson 7 years ago

Shameless Mahama, you think this is funny.

• Adam Masahudu, wa 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu, when did your party become the police station or the court?
    How can you just take a vehicle that you claim was meant to bribe you to the custody of a political party? Is that what you party leader Who have mis ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS ...

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Let us learn to honor leaders as great heros

• Garmoti 7 years ago

Even the notorious state looter,Ex-prez.Kuffour did not joke with serious matters

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Complete nonsense

• Kweku 7 years ago

So leadership in Ghana is a big laugh!

• KALI 7 years ago

I have come to the realization that most NPP followers especially those on this platform are very very very foolish. SO THIS ONE TOO THE EX PRESIDENT SAID, YOU CANT REALLY GET THE INPUT. NO WONDER U BELIEVE EVERY LIE YOUR CRO ...

• JOHN BAWA NUHU SHARIF 7 years ago

Now i no how useless some people reason. You and your so call npp claim you are competent and you cant enen make meaning out of what the savoir has said? Shame on you all. #JDM2020

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And he goes to church every Sunday with his flasq in hand.only in assemblies church you get this,JESUS CHRIST save us.

• Asomdwee heneba 7 years ago

So Bugri Naabu extended the bribery canker by giving the said car to Npp which also accepted it?

• Odikro 7 years ago

If there is any doubt about this bribe story (and there's none), the liar can only be John Mahama. He is a congenital liar.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Oh mr.Mahama why did you keep so long a time to deny?

• foster 7 years ago

Mahama is a true gentleman, wise and peace loving.May u continue to prosper.What a timing!We northerners are smart.

• hindu 7 years ago

indian0244908520 ghanian spritualist in ghana called for help

• RSA 7 years ago

Now the facts are out and what action has the police taken? Ghana ???????? we can't do it, what are job of the Police.

• Kofi onomah 7 years ago

very funny oooo,Eiiii

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Ziba Leo 7 years ago

So people still think ExPrez MAHAMA is most corrupt prez in Ghana? So in 3months of been in power, the 20yrs of marriage celebration with our tax payer's money, domestic bond scandal by the minister of finance and other issue ...

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Kofi onomah 7 years ago

mahama for u,is this man serious @ all?why is he behaving like Felix ofosu kwakye , Fred aghenyo, Solomon Nkansah etc.this pajero was shown on TV ,@ that time what did he ( mahama ) said about it?he should give us a break

• Tweea 7 years ago

Who Did Know That John Dumelo Was Given Two Expensive V8 Toyota Land Cruiser Trucks By Mahama ?Yet When The Truth Came Out He Claimed The Trucks Were A Gift From Mahama's Wife.
    May Be It Was not the Wife Who Gave Them Out.Ma ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Listen to him. A shameless and corrupt mahama alias dead goat.

• Haruna 7 years ago

It's not manana fault that all your family members are stupid like you and can never be president

• Haruna 7 years ago

It is not mahama fault that all your family members are stupid like you and can never be president

• Eli 7 years ago

What do you know?

• ..... 7 years ago

Fools, if you accept stolen property then you're as guilty as the thief. In this case NPP accepted an illegal act which it benefited from while calling Mahama a thief

• hindu 7 years ago

black indian0244908520 ghanaian spiritualist in ghana call for spiritual help
    black powers

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu confirms he has given the car to his party which is npp. Oh npp shame on this party for taken a car u claimed to be bribe.

• Mahama ase3 bibia 7 years ago

Stupid Mahama