Fuel station boss guns down attendant at Paga

Read Comments Comments (72)

• NANA ADWOA 8 years ago

How can he shoot a customer,for what reason,this heartless fuel station boss must be procequeted and jailed for life.

• Onaapo 8 years ago

They don't have access to loot the government like they used to so now they have returned to what they know best,violence.

• J Ananga 8 years ago

This is what happens when evil dwarfs get to rule Ghana. He did his evil things to win and Ghanaians are paying in blood.

• Ama. 8 years ago

You have no brains. Reason like a human being.

• sam 8 years ago

Foolish comment.

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

IN D FREE MARKET, THERE IS ALWAYS GOING TO BE COMPETITION. CUSTOMERS ARE GOING TO PATRONIZE D BUSINESS THAT PROVIDES BETTER SERVICE N SUITS THEIR POCKETS.

WHY WOULD A RIVAL BUSINESS GUY GO TO ANOTHER BUSINESS TO ATTACK CU ...

• Ghanabi 8 years ago

Come again, Adwoa.

• Awudoe Ernest (Rude Man) 8 years ago

I thing politicians should stayed away from this matter and allow the law to take it course

• Fine boy 8 years ago

Very unfortunate Abaa no ambulance to pick him hmmmmmm

• Ababio 8 years ago

The journalist can do better by providing us the reason why he went to rival station to order them to stop selling. Were they doing something illegal? I don't get it

• Tony 8 years ago

Your mother is Akua Donkor. Does your dead head tell you we are smuggling fuel at Quantum Oil?

• Akan Prophecies 8 years ago

Arrogance and pomposity to nowhere ! Is this murderer's gun more iimportant than the life of à human being ? This is a bulk of foreign iimportations. ! Ape's intuitive !!!!!!!!

• Hassan Rasta 8 years ago

This nonsense must stop.My party is in power I have the right to kill, is what makes him feel too big. When will Ghana get a care president who will provide ambulance to the whole communities of our poor Ghanaians? Oh Ghana ...

• Martin 8 years ago

While the bullet to the head caused the attendant's death, it was the lack of or inadequate health care he received that eventually lead to his demise. It was unfortunate that the hospitals in Navrongo and Bolga couldn't trea ...

• NZEMA K 8 years ago

If your skull is hit and broken, there's only 0.00005% chances for you to survive. your cannot clue the Skull bone together

• Journalist 8 years ago

Boss, people have survI've gunshot wound to the head and even the spine. It's all in
    1. First aid
    2. Prompt and expert medical care.

Travel and see how people survive things that they normally wouldn't have survived in ...

• Kofi Adjei 8 years ago

The poor health care system did not pull the trigger. The idiot did.

• asem 8 years ago

what came over the boss? was he on drugs or what?

• Bobobribri 8 years ago

A NORTHERN MENTALLITY. FULL OF VIOLENCE.

• Villager 8 years ago

The Invincible and Delta Forces fools are all Northerners who belong to Northern NDC party. The can go to Kumasi Court beat up the authourities and release their criminal Northern brothers and the criminal Northern judges wil ...

• myself 8 years ago

U are an unreasonable idiot, ur whole family are bunch of idiots

• madam helen 8 years ago

northern mentality full of ur fathers.bastard.next becarful the way u make comments.if u have nothing to say better shut the fuck up.fool

• IIsaac Adjeii 8 years ago

Yes ooo northern mentality,4days ago i was have conversation with frafra man, then his friend came calling him i asked him what is it? This go ungry and asked that why am i talking to him like that?he will me right now if did ...

• Pk 8 years ago

What sort of silly tribalism is this? Don't killings occur in southern Ghana? Would it be right to say murders occur there because of a southern mentality? Get some real education!

• Ray 8 years ago

Osman need to be charge with murder and therefore meet the appropriate sentence

• Agya Koo 8 years ago

If we say Southern or Akan mentality : sexually immoral reprobate, drunkards, red eyes people like bushmen, people who have sex with each other's wives and adulterers etc. How will you feel? Make your arguments without person ...

• Makafui 8 years ago

This is really sad. What really came over him

• Makafui 8 years ago

very sad

• Jones havor 8 years ago

What a sad news. Let's be careful in that s country.

• Meek 8 years ago

This man is not right in mind .he can be very dangerous to society.

• Meek 8 years ago

This is part of northern life. They are more than bukum haram.

• Oo 8 years ago

My friend stop the nonsense. Stop the tribalism. It just shows how uncouthed you are

• Jemdan 8 years ago

Kwasiia!! It's not Bukum Haram.It's agbogbloshie haram!! Minds your words next time. Aboa bi ba!!

• 1p0l2?0lw 8 years ago

• Regally Lion of Juda 8 years ago

Especially the northerners

ur father needs a mental check not northers. fool,stupid idiot,how can u say that about northers.in fact it is ur entire generation that needs a mental check. nonsense. u r not even Worth our time.uncircumcised idiot

• Peter Geemyibii 8 years ago

Pride and pomposity. This stupid fool must face full force of the Law He should be hanged like a goat

• true npp. 8 years ago

Akuffo addo have you heard huh,no ambulance to carry a dying man to hospital.But you organized 5 customized parties in three months which could buy at least 5new ambulances for those hospitals,with the taxpayers money.
    You c ...

• VOICE 8 years ago

WORTHLESS ANIMAL NANA HAS RULED ONLY THREE MONTHS FOOLS UR MAHAMAH THE THIEFMAN RULED 8 YEARS WITH ATA MILLS WHO SHOULD PROVIDE AMBULANCE NORTHER MENTALITY .

• Oshigo 8 years ago

Your country man Mahama could not provide u ambulance Why are u blaming Nana u are a stupid hypocrite

• M.A 8 years ago

Seven hours to get an ambulance?PATHETIC...while our greedy,twisted and sick past n present government leaders ride big V8s for absolutely no significance.

• Mac 8 years ago

Shame! !! No ambulance at a whole hospital but Kofi Adams has over 4 cars on his yard

• J0e 8 years ago

Osman is a very good Gentle man and humble, what may have caused it. Oh God. May the Attendant soul rest in peace

• IIsaac Adjeii 8 years ago

Northerners paaa no wonder they have only one rainy season,since npp won power killing has become rainy water in all the 3 regions abaa,gbegatorwo why are u still in the bush?wise up little

• Jemdan 8 years ago

Even ur comments tell dat u have never traveled to the north. Monkey!! Travel n open ur eyes!!

u r a big full.an illiterate literate. kwasia.come to the north n see that even our pigs will not sleep in the rooms u sleep in.fool dats why u talk rubbish. in fact u r a nonentity A big idiot.Bastard use the time u use to ...

• Odikro Mununkum 8 years ago

The law favor the worthy and the politicians in Ghana giving them the audacity to commit crime and corruption and still enjoy sleeping on their bed.

• Ama. 8 years ago

There's something wrong with the thinking of many Northerners. They have no patience and kill without any justification . Many of them have violence embedded in their DNA. They should learn to manage their anger and settle co ...

• b - ogazi 8 years ago

investigate the source of the gun.some ghanaians are coming home from Libya with guns most especially the small pistols.reroute-libya,niger Burkina Faso,Bawku

• Zuarungu Atindana 8 years ago

This is more than murder the gas station could have also been on fire. Even running a car at the gas station at a stand still can cause the station to catch fire.

• joy 8 years ago

I wonder why our laws are so lenient,in other countries that idiot could be hang

• Xtc 8 years ago

He should join his colleagues in boko haram , wicked man

• Imma 8 years ago

Lack of coherence in the write up. Please ghanaweb stop publishing every garbage. May his soul rest in peace.

• ATONGO 8 years ago

A country that pays heads of its state institutions an unbelievable monthly salary of between 70, 000 to 90,000 Ghana Cedis a month can't purchase ambulances for its hospitals.
    The so called rich people in this banana stat ...

• Az3g3 8 years ago

How can you people lie about some of the real facts. He shot the guy, he is dead so when asked what really happened and the cause, both Stephen Ahorsu and those eyewitnesses should tell the cause.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Am sure he deals in drugs, they shd check his blood. Now the era of cocaine has come back, so this things will continue

• MP 8 years ago

Helicopter will be available for them to visit Kintampong waterfalls after disaster. My Ghana.

• Julius 8 years ago

The accusations against northerners is misplaced in this case because the business man in question is a Burkinabe and not a northerner.stop accusing people ignorantly.moreover this business man must be someone who is certain ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Gun possession is getting out of hand in Ghana. Remember if you give a guns to animals, they will kill themselves and that's exactly what's happening here.

• Unknown soja 8 years ago

Hmmm dnt knw Wat to say. Dis a barbaric act and dis type of person is not suppose to b free. Yh law must take it course not matter Wat. Ahhhhlets it's too much. And to d hospital shame on u.no ambulance in d hospital dis a di ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Oh ! unbeliever able ! unfortunate and sad incident. The suspect should face the law squarely

• Kilven 8 years ago

How can he take the law into his own hands -this is total madness and he should be held accountable for this act.

• APUTARA JEREMIAH 8 years ago

This stupid bastard must rotten in jail.

• Evans 8 years ago

Paga is used as an exit point to smuggle fuel to the neighbouring Burkina Faso and Mali. The police, the Immigration service and other security agencies are collaborators in this illegality. Paga a small border town has over ...

• bongo kweku 8 years ago

Sad day at Paga hmmmm life is not all about money

• Ankonam 8 years ago

Capital punishment is the only effective deterrent for murderers and armed robbers.

• You too can do 8 years ago

arrogance at the highest level. They smuggled the fuel under the nose of the police and the custom officers.How can Ghana develop .

• Booomcatee 8 years ago

Very sad indeed. This is how Moses' life ended. I think we the people of the two upper regions have pleaded with government upon government for a helicopter for emergency services like this but to no avail. I hope this new ...

• awiah cena odemwingie 8 years ago

only Jah knows
    why this has happened
    and Jah is the decider

• Godwin 8 years ago

oh, government should do well to provide ambulance to all hospitals in the country to help safe life

• MUBARIK PAREDAVOA 8 years ago

I think the story is been message a bit by the witnessed. "What goes round comes around". The devil is at work but Almighty Allah supersede all.

• De boye 8 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that such a fine gently man has been involved in such an unforgettable incident. May God give us the heart to be able to accommodate this lost.May his soul rest in peace.