You are here: HomeNews2017 04 19Article 530366

Rawlings didn't have any respect for the media - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Edward 7 years ago

Did you get a V8 yet or you have started receiving your pay from government

• CAR 7 years ago

YES BAAKO WHY SHOULD JJ DO SO WHILE THE MEDIA BELONGS TO YOU AND JOY FM AMD THE EVIL PARTY NPP.

• KWAME 7 years ago

IT IS SIMPLY AN ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE PEOPLE IF THE NDC REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT ACCOUNTABILITY IS

• Comptroller 7 years ago

Cedis performance must be measured against non dollar currencies such as the B pong or Yuan or Yen. The dollar has been falling vis a vis other major currencies.

• Osei (ksi) 7 years ago

Kweku baako pls leave rawlings alone, leave the old man ALONE,everything rawlings why?JUST leave him alone and move on with your npp.FOOLISH MAN.

• TRUMPET 7 years ago

The man Kweku Baako seems to amaze so of us . He pretend to know everything and every subject . He even thinks that he is the media .
    Kweku Baako's approach to problem solving despite his limited education is one of the reas ...

• kokofi 7 years ago

I wonder why people take this idiot of a journalist serious. Baako cannot shine the shoes of JJ.

• pablo 7 years ago

Speaking to the media on 100 days is nothing new. The hypocrisy is becoming too much.

• TOGBE GANYO 7 years ago

RAWLINGS MUST SHUT UP , HIS TIME IS OVER. THE GOOD THING HE DID , HE TURN ARROUND AND SPOIL IT. HE PICH THE EWES AGAINST THE ASHANTIS. HOW DO ONE BE RESPECTED WHEN AS A FUNDER OF THE PARTY, THE WIFE QIUT THE PARTY AND FORM AN ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako is not credit worthy, is biased and wastes other people time with his rethoric..

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Kweku Baako should listen to himself after every program. His rhetoric, accent, tonation, pronunciation and stress and he will realise how foolish he sounds.

Hate Rawlings to your grave. Kwasia npanin.

• Samed Dickson 7 years ago

The reason why Rawlings did not respect the media was that, some of the journalist lie too much. Kweku Bako one time said he was going to strip Rawlings naked which a lie. Up till now Bako have not brought one criminal case a ...

• Samuel Amartey 7 years ago

foolish Baako,leave papa JJ alone.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

NPP puts him back on payroll disgraceful journalist.

• Abriwaa. 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako, your Rawlings is abongo boy. He does NOT understand any policy or issue about governance. Why do you expect him to show his weakness in public. Throughout his presidency, did he ever explain a single policy? No. ...

• kobina 7 years ago

Only the fool in npp will take you serious! Where is Afoko's tape?

• Dabi asem 7 years ago

Why should he respect u, because u are all liers