You are here: HomeNews2017 04 19Article 530158

Alhassan Suhuyini accuses media of hypocrisy

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Koliko 7 years ago

Sefa kayi is the #1 culprit. He's soo corrupt and hypocrite

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

This is the sort of hypocrisy why Ghana will never develop. If an NDC man is president, they treat him as foreigner. I could remember when JJ, Mills and Mahama were presidents, any time they sneeze, that would be subjected t ...

• opoli 7 years ago

Mohammed Ibn chambers is the most hypocrite ever to step foot on this earth! he is a users too! He was put in that UN job by Kofi Annan because he is a creep and not a man! When we are all competing for jobs at the highest ...

• kofi kaedabi 7 years ago

May Allah forgive Suhuyini. Has he forgotten his evil work at RADIO GOLD? He is reaping what he sowed.

• Jonathan Alhassan 7 years ago

Stupid man

• CAR 7 years ago

PLEASE ALLOW HIM TO TALK. MEDIA PACKING USELESS NPP TOO MUCH.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Kwasea, who is the media? Who should do your stupid propaganda for you after insulting them? Is the so-calledmedia made up of only NPP members? Where are the NDC media houses? Or have they also seen the light and have refrain ...

• Yakubu Abukari 7 years ago

And you are the most useless human being

• Ras 7 years ago

this is obviously true . the media bias is glaring

• Hanson 7 years ago

Is the media made up of only NPP members? Is Suhuyini not a media person himself? It appears one becomes a shallow-minded fool immediately he becomes affiliated to the NDC. Clearly the NDC is under a curse.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

KWASEA Suhuyini, were you not part of the Media at Radio Gold who always praised NDC for 'massive infrastructure' without checking the facts? You and that foolish Bature, when did you ever criticise NDC? Prepare to stay in op ...

• Mamie 7 years ago

You are very stupid and mentally retarded. If Radio gold supported NDC so thus that means the so called independent media houses should now be defending NPP? Radio gold has never hidden it affiliation to NDC unlike Joy, Citi, ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Alhassan suhuyini is my role model and God will bless him.

• Hanson 7 years ago

And who are the so-called independent media houses? If they are independent as you claim, why not allow them to do their independent work as they deem necessary? Or is the criticism of the NPP the classical definition of inde ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

we hate u and nd that's why

• WE ARE NO FOOLS 7 years ago

IT IS A VERY DANGEROUS DEVELOPMENT EVERY GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE CHECKED NEEDS AN OBJECTIVE MEDIA, THIS WILL NOT HELP THE GOVERNMENT IN THE LONG RUN, BCOS GHANAIANS ARE NO FOOLS..WEVE SEEN THRU ALREADY

• WE ARE WATCHING 7 years ago

PEACE FM IS THE MAJOR CULPRIT,YOU ARE NOT HELPING ANYBODY BY BEING IN BED WITH THE GOVERNMENT,INDEED WE ARE NO FOOLS AT ALL,KWAME SEFA KAI YOU ARE VERY DISAPPOINTING THIS TIME ROUND,WE ARE WATCHING

• Wisemen 7 years ago

Kwasia.What do you say about Radio Gold & Muntie FM. Clear up your confused mind and think properly.You cant think far you cant think madness thats why you dont understand these issues.Dumb ass

• Hanson 7 years ago

Idiot, so you expect Kwame Sefa Kayi to do your stupid and infantile propaganda for you, abi? We live in comic times. The foolishness of the NDC and their supporters is legendary.

• king 7 years ago

This Ghana for you.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Suhuyini behaves like a 5 year in Ghana parliament. He s struggling to differenciate between a radio presenter and parliamentarian. He throws tantrums and behave like a primary 4 pupils. Those voted him to be their parliam ...

• Dahansheli. 7 years ago

Suhuyini is a small boy with Gumbihini experience.

• British Man 7 years ago

Suhyili or whatever your name is, what is the hypocrisy here? If you are not being petty and naive, you've have known that it is 50% reduced or there about since there were some taxes added to the 50% making the cost 38Ghc.

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

They're not only hypocrite but baisad with stinking one sided journalism. Who do they think they're decieving? Their end will soon come.

• Grant 7 years ago

Hahahaha lol

• Paul 7 years ago

50% of 85 is 42.5 So simple arithmetic, Bawumia can't do. Substandard government indeed!

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• bongo 7 years ago

If the ex prez days media cabal people don't understand. The delta /devil forces elf soon move from one media Hse to the other.foolish pple

• Maame Aba in U S A 7 years ago

Look at another jaikais your people at your your constituency have regretted voting you as their Mp shame shame shame keep on making your empty noises who cares

• Adombire 7 years ago

Nobody will take this ndc party serious havent deceived us for 8 goog years. Fuck u guys. You can go to hell n nobody cares.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

SUHUYINI, THE EMPTY NDC BLABBER MOUTH AFTER GETTING AYARIGA INTO TROUBLE WITH PARLIAMENT IS STILL TALKING?????? IS HE NOT ASHAMED ABOUT HIS BAD BEHAVIOUR AS ROOKIE MP, WHICH GOT AYARIGA INTO TROUBLE???????? WILL HE EVER LEARN ...

• Maame Aba in U S A 7 years ago

You think parliament is like radio gold????

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Look at this monkey calling himself a member of parliament.no wonder ghana is now a banana republic.Educated fools

• Akboat 7 years ago

What contribution did u give to ndc when working on radio gold.Stop complaining for ghanaian's to have peace of mind .If not happy about buy ur own station

• John 7 years ago

I strongly agree with the MP.

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Those so called independent media houses were created by NPP cocaine business men. So their secret aim is NPP to be in power always so the cocaine business could go on. Cos Nana Addo will give them diplomatic passport for smo ...

• Pae mu ka 7 years ago

Suhuyini will soon die of skin pain. After doing propaganda for NDC all this while he felt the media was on their side and so now he wants other to join in his propaganda. I guess he has to leave parliament and go back to Rad ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians are hypocrites and spineless. They will condone evil if they will benefit financially.

• Wofa Manu 7 years ago

Interesting times in Ghana! Has Suhuyini so soon forgotten his days in Radio ???? Gold? This is a clear case of the pot calling the kettle black.Just look at the way he is behaving in Parliament.God is watching every one.

• JOE 7 years ago

GO TO COURT IF YOU WANT;EMPTY TALK

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE MONTIE 3?....WHAT ARE THEY DOING?.....WHERE IS KWESI PRATT AND BATURE?....WHAT IS RADIO GOLD DOING? THE DEMOCRAT PAPER AND THE OTHER TOILET NEWSPAPERS OF NDC ARE ALL THERE TO PROPAGATE YOUR FALSE STORIES.....IN ...

• Atfo 7 years ago

Alhassan leave them. We are all here. Truth crushed to the ground will rise. It will not be long. They will hang themselves

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

NDC r bunch of thieves, that's y. anyway all that bawumia said was true so what do u want the media to do, nurses training forms has indeed reduced to 100 CEDI's, I bought one for my sister. stop blaming the media for ur stup ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This stupid idiot NDC loser can go to hell. The media is reporting what has been achieved, plain and simple....

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THE MEDIA IS UNPROFESSIONAL AND IS FAKE FULL OF STOMACH JOURNALIS. HOPELESS AND DESPERATE MEDIA ONLY LOOKING FORWARD TO GAIN FOOD FROM POLITICAL PARTIES.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Who force you to become mp go back to radio if you think what they are doing is not helping the ppl baby with sharp teeth you are talking too much you didn't listen to the advice Ofosu Ampofo gave you

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

Suhuyini please try get a better pen to use, you are just about throwing your self at any issues that come up but still behave like the local champion upgrade your self a little

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Suhuyini is a disappointment for me

• pepeni 7 years ago

GOD BLESS SUHUYINI. JOY IS A BLOODY DISGRACE. WHAT MULTI MIDEA IS DOING IS NOT GOOD FOR OUR DEMOCRACY. BLOODY HYPOCRITES.

• Tom 7 years ago

Npp is the most corrupt party and the media is behind them. Hmmm if care is not taken......

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Okaikor 7 years ago

The media has always been biased to NPP. It's as though the NPP has cast a spell on them or perhaps they're afraid to have the vigilante thugs on their backs when they criticise the gov't. The bias is so clear from hosts of p ...

• obinim Ojam 7 years ago

i'm not a politician. neither would i have thought about these questions the MP is asking. but i think he must be saluted. the media in Ghana by appearing to favour one side, are not doing us the citizens any good. we should ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Suhuyini u hv no case, when ignorant people vote for u to come to Parliament u can only support lies n take shame to them.

• Yakubu Abukari 7 years ago

Jonathan Alhassan are sensible at all show respect to your leaders