You are here: HomeNews2017 04 19Article 530142

What Mahama told Bugri Naabu when they met at Sawla

Read Comments Comments (48)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE TRIFLING, BAFFLING AND TROUBLING MATTER/ISSUE AND JUST TO REFER TO THE PUBLICATION LINKS ABOUT THE MATTER AT THE TIME THE STORY WAS EMERGING AND PERSONALLY LEAVING SAME FOR THE BE ...

• CAR 7 years ago

POLITIC OVER NPP FIX IT NOW.

Author:- Aba.....
    When you and your President were over inflating projects and stealing our limited resources what do you think Ghanaians were doing. Sleepin g? We were all using our zoom camera in watching you the NDc and ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Ghana government, according to the International Monetary Fund (IMF) has removed 50,000 'ghost names' from its payroll in response to correcting persistent weaknesses in fiscal management. The IMF in a statement after con ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Mafia Mahama hide his face behind sun glasses.. thief.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Is this a joking mater? Is the former president serious? An issue which contributed largely to the lost of the election and he is laughing over it? I am shocked. I can't believe this. Well.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Mahama you have no shame who said you gave him the car why didn't you come to defend it till now Naabu good you have shown him where the car is, corupt nd bribery man go for it

• TK 7 years ago

Ama it seems your head is rotten .have you seen Mahama given out a car to Naabu.

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR -------- Hei, NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONCERT(NDC) should be ready to stay in opposition for eternity. Considering the prudent economic foundation the NPP has started to put in place by reducing taxes, tack ...

• jim 7 years ago

Some people are babies,or they don't understand English I just don't know. Take some lessons

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama gave the money ,cars and the contracts to his brother to give to Naabu. At Naabu's age, he needs eternal rest from his creator. The same thing Hon Mutaka did, red can't be blue or yellow can't be green.

• Massaka 7 years ago

If NPP is not corrupt and they are keeping the car then what are they? Shame on you, Ama.

• opoli 7 years ago

THAT AMA IS A STUPID NONENTITY! SHE IS STILL YOU YHE U.S. WASHING DEAD BODIES AND OLD PEOPLES SHIT WHILE HERCSO CALLED PARTY MEMBERS ARE RIDING IN THE LATEST VERSION OF V8! IDIOT

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

How are you? A sitting president don't have to fight over stupid stuff even if it's true or not. If it's true, did the guy display the photo of the bribery car in daily newspapers or on the social media? May I did not ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

BUGRI NAABU IS ANIMAL,HOW CAN YOU BETRAYED YOUR BROTHER LIKE THIS,FIRST USELESS NORTHNER I HAVE SEEN ONLY BAWUMIA THE MURDERER,HE KILLED KWABENA BADU FREE FOR OCCULT POWER,NORTHNERS WILL REGRET FOR FIGHT AGAINST THEIR OWN BLO ...

Please check your tenses and construction before you carry on with your accusations

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Who is my brother? My real brother is the one who treats me with dignity and respect.
    What former President Mahama did constitutes what's referred to as bribery and he should be in jail serving time for that if proven guilty ...

• Vic 7 years ago

Thank you, a very sensible reply to what that silly cow wrote about brother. He is rather the animal.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

HOW MANY PEOPLE DID MAHAMA KILLED FOR OCULT PURPOSES TO BAWUMIAS OWN OF KWABENA BADU AS YOU PUT IT. MAHAMA MUST HAVE KILLED SEVERALS.

• Scophyld 7 years ago

foolish fool grow up. nonsense

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

I will petition chraj on this matter.
    Mahama is evil and dangerous.
    No doubt he and the bro Ibrahim are certified thieves.

What kind of politics is this? An oldman will go so low to tell lies and damage the reputation of a sitting president just for his party to win power, and no one sees anything wrong with this.

• Eke 7 years ago

Unfortunately, that's the level of our democracy. Degrading and smear of human reputation is the new African democracy. Instead of all to agree that we all have the same giants to deal with but we only differ in our approach, ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

My friend, don't annoy some of us. When the allegation was made, Bugri Naabu provided evidence. Besides, both the President and his brother could not come out to defend themselves. We were all in this country at the time and ...

• NPP MAN 7 years ago

So why is NPP keeping the evidence of wrong doing. In this case the vehicle that was given to Bugri as a bribe. Ghanaian politicians are suckers.

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

No wonder he was kicked out because he turned the presidency into makola, trading and bribing, very despicable. Mahama was and is not cut to be a leader. Murdered Atta Mills because of his corruption deals on the Embraer deal ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't cease to amaze. Was this necessary at all?

• Yussif Yakubuyussif371 ll 7 years ago

That is a sense of maturity. Thank you mr president may the Almighty Allah bless you.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

This things brought our defeat why Mahama and family why do you disgrace yourself the party like that.This is a big disgrace and shows Mahama used the state funds for useless works.

• Bugli 7 years ago

Did you understand the statement?

• black power 7 years ago

indian black magic ritualist in ghana for all kinds of spiritual helpo244908520 black magic money
    protection
    healing
    chanting
    calling the dead soul
    k

• OH YES 7 years ago

Bugri"Man pass man"Naabu is a dedicated, true, loyal, dignified, honest and proper patriot of the great NPP and Ghana. May he live long...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

CRIMINAL WICKED EVIL, WHO JUST CAME TO DESTROY AND DIVIDE PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

RESOURCES EVER STOLEN BY NTANI PEPENI KWASEA THIEF

• opoli 7 years ago

YOU ASHANTES ARE NOT YHAT BRIGHT ARE YOU? KEN OFORI ATTA HAS JUST COMMITTED A FRAUDULENT BOND OFFER! THINK ABOUT IT!

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

So till now ,mahama couldn't take naabu to court!!##and ndc supporters are still defending mahama.Nnipa bi mo y3 mmoa paa

• No Mercy 7 years ago

They must face justice.Wicked NDCs thieves.NDCs members are Thieves

• jim 7 years ago

Stop the noise, it smells, many of you need primary school education, if they give npp hundred years to even make an arrest,they won't get one person, so keep quiet.

• ASSEM 7 years ago

IT SEEMS MANY PEOPLE DID NOT COMPREHEND AND/OR UNDERSTAND THE NEWS ITEM. YOU CLAIM THROUGH A SPOKESMAN FOR YOUR PARTY THAT I BRIBED YOU WITH SOME ITEMS BEFORE THE ELECTIONS. I MEET YOU SUBSEQUENTLY AND SARCASTICALLY SAY WHAT ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

CAN THINK FAR BECAUSE WE THE NORTHERNS WE DON'T LOVE EACH OTHER,

• black power 7 years ago

ndian black magic ritualist in ghana for all kinds of spiritual helpo244908520 black magic money
    protection
    healing
    chanting
    calling the dead soul
    k

• Breznev 7 years ago

Stupid comment from a former president. What a shame to a great country like Ghana to have had a president who is "still" not polite in public!! He will never be a president again!!

• obinim Ojam 7 years ago

God will pay NPP with their own coin. what has become that mahama bugri naabu bribery issue? they say politics is dirty but not this king of dirt. how could you fabricate such a lie to win elections at all cost and expect to ...

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Natural born greedy bastards

• KWABENA 7 years ago

foolishness.the teaming Ghanaian youth want jobs at this moment not propaganda.

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

MAHAMA GYIMII GYIMII HE IS A TOILET PAPER TO OMAN GHANA,CORRUPT MAN HUUUUUU,SHAME