You are here: HomeNews2017 04 18Article 529920

Ibrahim Mahama asked to submit passport

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Odikro 7 years ago

They acted together, even though John might - as expected - deny it.

• KD 7 years ago

FOOL!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won. The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

What politicians and their cronies should note is that not all Ghanaians are corrupt or belong to the same party. Others watch the shady deals you make and will report and testify at the rest time.
    Ibrahim is known as rich. ...

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA REGRET VOTING FOR CROOKED NANA ADDO!!!

• moshie 7 years ago

ooo naapo. NANA will jail the stupid idiot. mahama will cry for his stupidness and greediness. Onyame na atua ne ka. abowa

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WE OWE IT A DUTY TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA TO RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN MONEY. MAKE NOT MISTAKE. WE WILL RETRIEVE EVERY PENNY. THIS IS NOT WITCHHUNTING. WE HAVE TO GET RIDE OF THE ROT IN THE SYSTEM CREATED BY THE NDC. GHANA H ...

• Kofi Columbia 7 years ago

Are you also voted in to power please let us know your position in the government

• Thabo 7 years ago

You are the biggest fool i have ever seen.put true identity of yourself and see what will happen to you.Fool.He should also submit your prostitute mother.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Family Links and Abuse of Power

• predator 7 years ago

is that mahama a happy man at all? today it is your brothers' corrupt practices, yesterday it was lordina, that aberewa and stephen opuni. tomorrow it will be 50 contestants for flag bearership for the criminals' party ndc

• D DAY 7 years ago

NEED TO ALSO INVESTIGATE WHY MOST OF THE FINANCIAL CRIMINALS ARE EWES AND NDC AND SO ALMOST 100 PERCENT WIN FOR NDC THERE IN VR.

• CAR 7 years ago

ENVY NPP DRUG GUYS ALL WILL BE ARRESTED IF TRY TO SMUGGLE DRUGS TO ABROAD ONE BY ONE. NPP DRUG BARRON. NPP AND KEN ENVY IBRAHIM FOR HIS HARD WORK JOBS DONE.IBRAHIM NOT LAZY AND DRUG GUY.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Are they not the bounced cheques he issued? The veracity of every allegation is neigh. We are closing on the rogues, finally.

• Crying heart for JM 7 years ago

Smart UK
    I thought you should be smarter than this

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

KENNEDY ADJAPONG ENVY IBRAHIM,BUT NOBODY CAN DO FOKO TO HIM,KEN SHOULD PREPARE TO RUN AWAY FROM GHANA,FOOL.

• Nana Oparko 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong don't envy Ibrahim Mahama, & will never envy him. Ibrahim Mahama is a thief, likewise his brother John Dramani Mahama. When they were in power & were disrespecting, looting & sharing the tax payers money & we ...

Tell your father Nana should come for it

• Franklin Osei 7 years ago

Nana addo is a foolish man

• Salifu 7 years ago

Learn to respect.You better contribute positively to the issue than to insult,

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

When MAHAMA is insulted good. When AKUFFO ADDO is insulted that is bad. I blame your half thinking parents.

Shut up

• fire 7 years ago

Eish u call a 73yr old man foolish?
    Jesus christ
    Repent or else u will really suffer in life

MAHAMA and other Ghanaian are not 73 yes so u can insult them but if it is Npp member it is not good. Did u people read most comments by UR Npp people. I would not insult an elderly or Nana Addo . but u people should be re ...

• Allhassan Ibrahim 7 years ago

who is Nana addo , DAT stupid and foolish 73year old cocaine dealer or who?

• Ad 7 years ago

What ever you say, he is still your president and ruling you,whether you like it or not.

Alhassan Ibrahim, your father & ancestors are foolish & not Nana Addo. I'm sure the shit that your ancestors carried long time ago on their head, is affecting you. "Nantwie muu"

• Thabo 7 years ago

It is so obvious that people like you have been paid to be replying with lies.If it's Mahama is insulted then is fine but if you insult Nana Addo then you can't insult him.Who is Nana Addo.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Why is your President foolish? Any reason?

Mahama not president so Npp oyaa call him fool but Nana ADDO no fool. It is true insults are not good but u Npp should be reasonable a little. Read the comments directed at MAHAMA and see. Dont think half way.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Franklin, are you saying Nana Addo is a foolishman because he is getting rid of rogues like you? Whether you like it or not, Nana is here to stay and much longer. Adapt or find a new destination. No insults because brains a ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

But still your president and he calls the shots.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC stupid foot soldier, following blindly these corrupt thieves . Kwasea kwa.

• mahamathethief 7 years ago

Who should attack him...if u a man try it...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

HE MUST BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR ALL THE FAKE CHECKS

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Franklin Osei, l now know you are a foolish man. God will punish you forever for insulting Nana. How stupid, are you. Ibrahim issued fake cheque and you want him to go free. NDC people are thieves and fools.

• Alicia 7 years ago

Just like your father!

• skotsman 7 years ago

You are the foolish man. Wo maame tw3 wate!!!!

• omanbapa 7 years ago

This is a potentisl alarm that shows how you easily insult your own family elders.

Franklin Osei, you're foolish likewise you stupid father, who didn't educate you well. Do you really have a father, I don't think so. I'm sure you're a bastard.

• Atta K 7 years ago

When it is coming, it is doing

• KD 7 years ago

I hit northerners. They are thieves and opportunist. Ntafo3 are like animals. The only difference is the skin.

• Nsiah 7 years ago

Oh KD a very Big Shame to you.It is time we do away with Tribalism.I feel very sad for what you have written.May God forgive you

• KK 7 years ago

Buh remmba da animals ur are insulting fucked ur so called people to make u tall, handsome and beautiful. Now u should understand ur tribe practices bestiality. U sleep wif animals

• African 7 years ago

KD is that how best you can contribute to this discussion of national interest?
    You should be ashamed of yourself. Remember if you are an NPP man, that Dr.Bawumia in your camp is a northerner and if you are an NDC man Ex-Pr ...

• Avordi 7 years ago

that is to say that Bawumia is an animal n he being a leader in npp, it means all npp members are animal because an animal can only lead animals not humans. KD have seen how u insulted ur own people. in fact u are a fool, a b ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Really:They were disinfranchized for long and it is time for them to benefit the fruit of our nation

• Nothern Guy 7 years ago

Learn to speak good and write good english before you try descending on people you simply hate for no reason. I pity your kid

DE so call kd i wish i meet u face to face right now and find out de different between ntafo3 and u.oh no wander DAT animal called bawumia is also following DAT animalistic part call npp.

• Thabo 7 years ago

Just look at what you are saying?You are the biggest fool i have ever seen.Are you better than notherner's?You are an ass hole.You are mother is a bitch.You don't even know your father.

• Adu 7 years ago

why submit passport?

• polobolo 7 years ago

What do you know Adu?

• Dessie 7 years ago

What else do you as well:error on checkmisuing is a surrender of passport?..numbers and figures of checques usually mistaken and called the issuer to. Ake corrections and even id duties are undercharged re-evaluation of the d ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

They are demeaners

• Keane 7 years ago

Hilarious hopefully this is the start of paperwork financia:l mistakes that will put him in prison for all the corruption he and that evil ex president put upon Ghana

• kweku 7 years ago

enkosi agaa

• ETSE 7 years ago

SON OF A BITCH,THAT DONKEY MAHAMAH WHO HAS MADE YOUR LIFE UNBEARER IS SUBSTANDARD BEING AND GYIMIFOUR.BEAR IN MIND ALL THOSE WHO HAVE STOLEN FROM POOR TAX-PAYERS WILL BE GAOLED.ABOA BI BA LIKE YOU,IF YOU HAVE BAWUMIAH TYPE OF ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

nsawam is waiting for u.haha

• Keane 7 years ago

Oh yea while he is there he can des robe how he got the AMERI power contract deal and what work he did and how much he got paid .....to follow onto other posts
    AMERI What a surprise ...after bribing everyone to go on a visi ...

• EBOBOBA 7 years ago

This is why the whole NDC apparatus was baying for the blood of kennedy Akompreko Agyapong.
    When Kennedy Agyapong was dropping the goods about the Mahama's from John, Ibrahim and Lordina, NDC wanted him dead because thievery ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Shame on Ken,Ibrahim will be vindicated.

• AN. 7 years ago

This is just a concert party. Wait for the special prosecutor for shocking revelations and arrests. NDC tops all thieves. Evil doers, Galarmseyers and Nation wreckers.
    How come all the NDC bigwigs were 8 years ago poor but n ...

• ken 7 years ago

OYIWA

• Salifu 7 years ago

Oh Sam George why didn't you allow I.Mahama's Lawyer to bring the News out?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Great news.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Great news..really.Is that how out nation heading? Cheques normally written mistakenly,figures and numbers written usually errors and is that a crime,even if duties undercharged it is kot a crime.All they need to do revaluate ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

Dessie, please travel outside this country and go and steal and see what other govts will do to you. You are the reason why African and ghana is not developed. Why are some of you always sympathizing with criminals? I think i ...

• joel prempeh 7 years ago

yes....oooo wahara do start..

• Kiki 7 years ago

Finally nothing good will comes from it

• joel prempeh 7 years ago

WAHALA DO START OOOOOOOOOO

• amoah 7 years ago

So Kennedy agyapong was Right.

• Think 7 years ago

Asem papa bi amate.
    Nana you are good for GH

• T gh 7 years ago

KD remember the Vice President is a northerner and most of the MPs are northerners too ,the same northerners contributed to bring Nana Addo to power so learn to respect every tribe !

• ken 7 years ago

Your father. Mother and your family heard is rather stupid fools idiot which school did u attended

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

The Mahamas?

• I'll be your aide, Otukonor. 7 years ago

No man hunting, Prez? And what then is this? Subjugating to Ken's vengeful whims? Who is the "Commander-in-Chief"? Shame!!!

• Labuman inside ksi 7 years ago

Stop that stupid invitation being label by Kennedy Agyapong to the Eoco because of jeolocy on his part,

• Diawuo 7 years ago

Labuman you are stupid. If you were being fed by Ibrahim who cares. If he duped the state he should face the law. Nobody is jealous of him. Just taking advantage because his brother is President. Is Ghana for Mahama and NDC. ...

DE npp have terrible names like diawuo,delter force,Rambo force,invisible forces,Nana addo etc no wander all of them have evil mind against good people like MAHAMA family,fire burn them all

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Jealous who?a thief?

• KOfi 7 years ago

E & P started very well under president Kuffour but NDC's bad policies brought this company down, he sacked 2500 workers. Now can't pay GRA. Ibrahim has suffered under NDC and NPP will bring his company up.

• Ogyagyatah 7 years ago

President Nana Akufo Addo Need to be very careful with the way of leading Ghana

• Diawuo 7 years ago

This man was supposed to be Mr. Cash Mahama. Why then a dud cheque. So it was a way of evading duty at the port on clearing goods. What sort of arrangement with GRA. Because he was Mahama he had an arrangement to issue dud ch ...

• True talk 7 years ago

And Sam George is quite about what went on without making noise about what happened?when it is coming it is doing.

• Kojo pon 7 years ago

NDC is dying. Onaapo

I urge EOCO not to plays games on this matter with this guy who is believed to have taken Ghanaians for granted and defrauded us. Take back every penny from him and if he deserves prison term, so be it. Ghana belongs to no si ...

• JORDAN 7 years ago

110 MINISTERS FOR GOD SAKE...At least Ibrahim own his compagnie and employ people with his money while Mr PRESIDENT employs friends and ignorants and horn blower of NPP on taxe payers money.Be wise fools and wake up,and stop ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

False journalism,reckless presumptous assumption and walking misinformation machines or carriers carries consumed minds of ghanaians

• AZAA 7 years ago

Woyome also went through all this but what has come out, absolutely nothing. Total nonsense

• Christable 7 years ago

Whoever said nana Ado.is foolish is the most idiot person have ever seen...come to states and issue bad cheques thinking you are the president 's brother and they will let you know no one is above the law....nkwaseasem aaaaak ...

• Leslie 7 years ago

Hmmm this npp people will kill as

• AZAA 7 years ago

I want Kennedy Agyapong to do the interrogation to be chaired by Wontumi. A failed jealousy.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG WILL BE A SAD MAN IN THE END. IBRAHIM IS A CLEAN MAN. ITS A JEALOUSY

• A G C .syi 7 years ago

Mmmmm one day the Abogo boys will come to power. l get a dream

• wise 7 years ago

Franklin osei respect ur self ok

npp should rather think of how to fulfill their campaign promises they made to the good people of Ghana,and stop those personal attacks.foolish people

#KEN MUST BE SACK

• Stone 7 years ago

Hahahaha, all those insulting northerners are funny. They don't know their history. All Akans are descendants of northerns. A typical Akan man is short and black. They brought northners to slip with their women and change the ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

I am an Asante very short and black is anything wrong with that?

• D DAY 7 years ago

SON OF LATE DAAVI TAMAKLOE AND NEPHEW OF Dr TAMAKLOE DISGUISED NPP CO-FOUNDER MOST DANGEROUS THIEVES TO DEAL WITH USE NAME MAHAMA AS COVER UP NOT FROM NORTH

• Wofa Diasempa Holland 7 years ago

Let's help to build up Ghana after all we are heading towards one goal insults can't solve the problem of the nation, old age or young can't help unless comes together to build up Ghana.

• keni 7 years ago

Ibrahim was oblivious about poverty issues in his home town and rather went and bought a jet plane to fly in. What a contrast in his social responsibility for his hometown.

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

Des man and his brother as president duped dis country with impunity.
    I understand he issued fake cheques anytime he cleared his goods from de port. Sadly, dey couldn't take him on bcos his brother was de presz. and so he w ...

• AA 7 years ago

Hmmmm...Ignorance they say is an illness! !!Who are those Akans insulting northerners? ???
    Go ask your Akan grand parents and parents how they were able to metarmophosize from " Midgets" like the likes of Nana Addo to "Gian ...

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

A descendant of fools.
    Shit carriers and watchmen.
    They still look unkempt in their fugu.
    Free education did not bring civilization to you.
    Did you study biology in school ?
    Stupid people who will slaughter their chief l ...

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

This particular ibrahim mahama behaved ss uf the country was his bonafied property grabbing state property, land, natural resources and taxpayers money without fear but favour. This man must be dealt with drastically by the l ...

• daddy Turf 7 years ago

Don't mind KD .It's NDC propaganda strategic. They format the way to cause northner to hate the npp base on tribalism propaganda machinery.

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

Yh, that's it. Propaganda. Pratt will insult Northerners using a pseudo identity just to infuriate northerners to descend on NPP and Akans. That is what is happening on this platform. Both NPP n NDC does this kind of dirty po ...

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

Fear not my brother, Ken will be designed himself like a dog

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

I always pity the foot soldiers who helped Mahama to win but forgot them nd enjoyed with his family nd friends still calling him to come to lead them again you all have short memory paapa

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Let's allow the law to work for all but not only for a poor guy to be jailed 10 yrs for stealing a piece of cassava. How can fighting corruption be prevailed if the government refuse to investigate the richest to pay their ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Did Ibrahim Mahama paid for the loan he took from Merchant bank before it was sold. Azaa Mahama and his family thought NDC will rule forever.

• calistus 7 years ago

Though I don't support mahama's brothers action one must know that he is one of the few businessmen with the potential of becoming like dangote.The fact that he exploited his brother s position one must know that we , must no ...

• The liar-bully-buffoon Ray Alan 7 years ago

Jay Ray Ram Alan and his investigative team of morons are liars, bullies and buffoons

• frank 7 years ago

ken agyeipong is doing all these things but he should remember that npp will never be in power for ever

• Skilelee 7 years ago

Mr. President please hurry up these ndc people are running out of the country.Audit each and everyone and seize their passport or else you won't get them to retrieve our state taxes money back and jail them they are very croo ...

• Amey 7 7 years ago

21st century boy, you are on point.. you hv spoken the bitter truth. When it's Mahama they applude but when Akufo Addo it's insulting the whatever. What is good for goose is equally good for the gender

• KOFI TAGOE 7 years ago

Government of Ghana is the worst culprit is issuing dud checks.