You are here: HomeNews2017 04 18Article 529845

Rawlings, Kufuor, Mahama meet Akufo-Addo in camera

Read Comments Comments (64)

• last hour 7 years ago

three handsome men meet the ugly one today

• Abu Seidu 7 years ago

Sorry your parents failed to train you properly. Insulting elders is a sin. Shameless NDC IDIOT

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

The idiot u mentioned after advising him is insults. If MAHAMA or others are insulted u npp people don't see anything wrong with it. When NPP members are insulted then u begin to advice. When will u people become wise enoug ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Abu Kwasia.

• Sam Gearge 7 years ago

Your mother stinky pussy like gutter and very long like tunnel no wonder your stupid father run away hahaha ofui

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHEN A WISE PRESIDENT GIVE ORDER THE DEAD GOAT SHAKES NOT TO BE LATE HAHAHAHA
    SHORT MAN USELESS LONG LEGS AND FELL HIM FLAT HAHAHAHA

• Stoway 7 years ago

The meeting was called to have Nana apologize to Mahama for lying about where Mahama not keeping the house.

• Been 7 years ago

Buy a plot of land and spread payment from 6 months to 2 years at the new Accra Airport which is just 15 minutes away from the Central University. Prices start from GHC5,000 to GHC12,000 and the plot sizes ranges from 80x60, ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

General Mosquito said it that THE DEVIL is a dangerous thing so if you want to dine with him, you need a VERY LONG SPOON. Rawlings and Mahama have to be careful getting close to the NPP. A word to the wise.

• STAN DOBGE 7 years ago

JJ is a bit good but as for that dead goat thief he must be cruxified even tonight, ndc nkwaseafo

• An Akora 7 years ago

And the ugly one is going to make the country better. God forgive you.

• Lori 7 years ago

Dangerous Dwarf

• Sam Gearge 7 years ago

Your mother had been consumed by 40 dwarfs hahaha

• Baffour 7 years ago

Brother don't forget that, the evil that men do leave after them. The law of kama. God created man is His own image. Don't bring curses to yourself

• Salifu 7 years ago

Last Hour may your creator forgive you for insulting what the Heavenly Father has created.As a person Nana has used his Form to achieve something in Life.He fought for the Freedom and the Democracy you are enjoying now.When w ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND THE SUPOSEDLY UGLY ONE IN COMMAND.....THE THREE HANDSOME RUNNING FAST ON THE ORDERS OF THE COMMANDER....AND THE IMMEDIATE PAST HANDSOME CANNOT THINK MADNESS....BUT TO HONOUR THE INVITATION.

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf danced for them.

• Kelly 7 years ago

The ugly one is wise enough to bring them together. Your handsome father was no where near the flagstaff house.

• Lori 7 years ago

Hahaha, the dwarf. The dwarf danced for them. They gave him banana.

• Santo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaa 3giants with a Dwarf . Look how ugly this dude is . Im ashame to look at this pic. Lol . Ghana u made a wrong choice for president.

• Nii Lantey the destroyer of Black Sta 7 years ago

The dwarf is giving you and your stupid father instructions, hahaha the shorties told Mumu Amisah Arthur that they will make the dwarf president and it came to pass, the giant fell flat hahaha

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama should be the last person to complain and tell President Akuffo Addo how to find stolen state cars.

If his kleptomaniac wife Lordina can give two SUV's to John Dumelo that belongs to the security service, then he a ...

• Baki 7 years ago

Please let us respect our elders.You still have a long way to go in your youth.

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

And he got overwhelmed endorsement from Ghanaians, while the youngest had to be declared by court, he is also a dead goat, also a one term president very useless

• tetteh 7 years ago

respect your leaders

• Kilo naa 7 years ago

In a bad taste. At least say 3 giants meets shorty

• ELINAM 7 years ago

???? Go back to mama to go finish growing up.

• steve 7 years ago

Keep up the good work

• CAR 7 years ago

JM PLEASE BE WARE OF THOSE WILD DOGS. THEY DONT LIKE YOU JM. BE VERY CAREFUL.

• Baki 7 years ago

No no let use use our precious time thinking about our next move as the youth in this our present unemployment situation. All this time we are using in casting insults on these gentlemen ,we should have used a little of that ...

• Adam Mahama 7 years ago

Good move but tell John Mahama to tell his thieving appointees to bring back the stolen vehicles

• Tony 7 years ago

It's now dawn on me that Ghanaians want to develop their country.This is a good sign God bless us all

• affil 7 years ago

I hope he should equally go there to explained to the whole country, why he gave the order for ministers not buy state cars but he still cowardly allowed such to happen.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Please tell your party members to return the stolen cars and the looted money deposited in Dubai including yours in the name of your brother.

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf just stolen billions.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

According to the reliable source, Nana hinted them of the numerous shady deals that's unraveling about the Mahama family and their imminent prosecution and sought their opinions.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

MAHAMA FOOL OH SEE AM HE GO WEAR BLACK SI1A KWA WHO DIE ABOA LIKE THAT

• Banton 7 years ago

wumame twee ,aboa bi ba ,your mother died.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Do not insult Elders.Learn to respect please

• Chief 7 years ago

three handsome men meet the ugly one today NPP FOOLS

• Maseinu 7 years ago

High time you returned to Basic Education for some education to work in the visionary District Factories - You SCUM of a Chief

• Salifu 7 years ago

You are a Dropout and Failure.May Allah forgive you for insulting somebody he created.

• Naa 7 years ago

U are the most foolish person for calling yur president ugly

• Nii Peter 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is a President with difference by meeting 3 former head of state to consort. In 1979 J J Rawlings had the same opportunity to consort 3 former head of state namely Ex Gen Acheampong ,Gen Akuffo &Col Afrifa but ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We Ghanaians are all proud of you former presidents and current one in office and you are showing unity as well, hope the rest of us are seeing this, unity we move forward as one Ghana, God bless our homeland Ghana

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

This shows how weak president Mahama is again being our party leaders who has brought such a disgrace and defect to the party and country there is no need to say such things
    He should have informed his people not to take aw ...

• Empire 7 years ago

Well done!I will listen to my Masters.Not easy like i taught it was.
    I wished i could cry but i cannot bcos i can't even have a good sleep like before.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Mr Mahama ,with all due respe

• Mike 7 years ago

when will Akufo-Addo stop wearing the Obroni waawu

• Lori 7 years ago

It is not Obroni. It is Kabila.

• Mike 7 years ago

When will Akufo-Addo stop wearing this Obroni Waawu

• Lori 7 years ago

Bend down low dwarf.

• JAY 7 years ago

Our security services continue to fail,how can more than 200 state vehicles disappear when we have CID and other security services working day and night?

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

NANA IS A VERY WISE AND SENSIBLE PRESIDENT. HE WILL RULE FOREVER.

• Sahh 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm eyeeeeh

• Victor 7 years ago

What has gook looks or height got to do with good leadership? Good looks is not a function of good leadership. Stop the insults.

• tetteh 7 years ago

I love to see this!!!

• acidic acid 7 years ago

Massa stop dat insult. Your dad is ugly dan him.am not sure you hv mature person in your house.

• germany 7 years ago

wao!!!I voted for mahamma but this is very nice nana.may God put your heads together to save the Country.

• Kofi Sei 7 years ago

During the NDC time, anytime JDM invited Kuffour for any meeting as former president, Akuffo Addo and his people used to insult Kuffour. Now are they happy?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

NPP led by President Akufo Addo sure making Ghana great again what a beautiful picture with the President and exPresidents this is how it suppose to be yesterday Vice President Bawumia having town hall m ...

• True talk 7 years ago

President Mahamah please tell them to return the state properties,don't be angry with the Nana Addo.

• Kilo naa 7 years ago

Tho beautiful and promising, I doubt if the intentions are clean and genuine

• king Cicero 7 years ago

???????????? JM tickling Nana over 100Days + 110Ministers +2.25BB issued secrecy over to you meeting,Nana! Was soo touching & funny