You are here: HomeNews2017 04 17Article 529594

Koku Anyidoho slams Bawumia for doing politics on Easter Monday

Read Comments Comments (172)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA .

• SMART FREMPAH 7 years ago

PRINCE....It's too early to open the PRAISE HYMN that wide. The praises you are lavishing over the NPP are over the top and puts some of us off. Be realistic. The NPP hasn't achieved anything concretely yet. Be circumspec ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

There is nothing in the bible about Easter Monday. Most countries just observe it however they want. In the US it is a normal working day and kids just use it for Easter egg-rolling competitions. Really, at a certain point th ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

I WAS AT WORK ON GOOD FRIDAY AND ON EASTER MONDAY. I WAS AT CHURCH ON EASTER SUNDAY. ONLY LAZY PEOPLE LIKE KWAKU0 ANHYIDOHU, WHO FEEDS ON THE SICK AND POOR GHANAIANS, DO POLITICS WITH A RELIGIOUS CALENDAR. "THE HEAVENS HELPS ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Ghana government, according to the International Monetary Fund (IMF) has removed 50,000 'ghost names' from its payroll in response to correcting persistent weaknesses in fiscal management. The IMF in a statement after con ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Almost all offices were opened. My kids went to school at ATL, GA. Such fools need to learn. They are ignorant. I need a verse from the Bible that even say Easter is Biblical from that OFUI.

• Foyu 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT YHAT BRIGHT ARE YOU? DO YOU THINK WE ARE AMERICANS? THAT COUNTRY HAS NO CULTURAL OR HERITAGE THAT BINDS THEM UNLESS THAT USELESS TURKEY CELEBRATION!

• Kwame odiasem 7 years ago

This man is insane after killing Mills. Apio man like that. Foooooool

• fafa 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY TRUE.

Koku is an educated fool. There is nothing like Christmas and Easter in the Bible. He, as a legislator needs to read more before spewing garbage.

• D DAY 7 years ago

Ohhhhh KOKU what have you lost??? Muslims work all days and pray all days and rest when they need it. Tell your wife not to work in the Kitchen again on Christian Festivities

Let us ignore this certified fool. He wants attention but such utterances hit back on him and NDC. Easter Monday so no politics? What did his utterances allude to? Now we know such fools let Mahama perform poorly in the elect ...

• kofi-THE CHRISTIAN 7 years ago

You are a Hypocrite..Be a true Ghanaian.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND ANY CONCRETE THING EMERGES OUT OF A WELL PLANNED STRATEGY....THAT IS WHAT IS OBTAINING NOW ....SO MORE GREASE TO THE ELBOW OF PRINCE.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

They have at least found a way to stop the bleeding of the economy in 90 days, thereby cleaning your mess. We are waiting for them to start prosecuting and jailing you, looters.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

These people are the leaders?

• Manu 7 years ago

Biggest foooooooooool

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

BAWUMIA AND NANA ARE JUST FOOLING GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS ARE HUNGRY ,TRANSPORT FARES AND UTILITY BILLS HIGH ,NANA CELEBRATING 20 YEARS MARRIAGE. ANOTHER FOOL BAWUMIA CALLING PRESS CONFERENCE. 100 DAYS LIKE 100 YEARS OF HIGH UTI ...

• porpis 7 years ago

I don't know why this big foolish dog of NDC are doing all this especially the chairman potuphey and that idoi call Aynidoho after performing bad in their teams. he should go and sit down to make scene he is rather behaving c ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Voltage you are wrong.Easter Monday is not a Special Day.Americans go to work Even in Ghana people go to work and sell at the Markets.Koku Anyidoho should have argued well with Bawumia on Issues.What did Jesus said about the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA .

• Manu 7 years ago

Biggest foooooooooool

• Dr penie 7 years ago

Koku is sick.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE MAN JUST CAME OUT FROM HIS HOLE TO BE HEARD. I THINK MENSAH OTABIL AND REV ASANTE WILL SOON COME OUT FROM WHEREVER THEY ARE HIDING. OSARFO MARFO IS VICE PRESIDENT AND IS KNOWN TO ANY SERIOUS GHANAIAN

• D DAY 7 years ago

JOHN IS ONE OF THOSE WHO HAVE LOST IT

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE MAN JUST CAME OUT FROM HIS HOLE TO BE HEARD. I THINK MENSAH OTABIL AND REV ASANTE WILL SOON COME OUT FROM WHEREVER THEY ARE HIDING. OSARFO MARFO IS VICE PRESIDENT AND IS KNOWN TO ANY SERIOUS GHANAIAN

• Umknown 7 years ago

Who swore in Osafo Marfo as the VP of the Republic? Please let me know.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

John what is the role of the Vice President in t e Ghanaian constitution?Remember we have the executive President model and the vice is in charge of The Economic Management Team,The Police council etc.
    Do you as we speak kno ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

No sensible thing comes out of this man's head. Doing politics with even common sense like most Ghanaians.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Ken

• SMART FREMPAH 7 years ago

When will Koku just shut up? It's just unbelievable that this guy is still talking. What sense does his comments make here? The media shouldn't give this guy any prominence. He has nothing to offer Ghanaians. He should b ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

THE MEDIA IS ONLY INTERESTED TO SHOW US HOW STUPID IS KOKU.

• Sid usa 7 years ago

Koku can u keep ur mouth shut? Haha!

• Sid usa 7 years ago

• Truth 7 years ago

Is written all over you how DEEP rooted you hate Akuffo Addo Koku?Grow up Bofte!

• Igp 7 years ago

Koku productive people and countries are working all over the world on this day, Easter Monday, especially in the US. Too many unprodictive holidays on Ghana. What is disturbing about a Vice Prez of the ruling party giving a ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

OH KOKU, IS THAT ALL YOU CAN SAY TO GHANAIANS? I GUESS YOU ARE STILL IN COMFORTABLE LEAD. SOMETIMES I PITY OUR DEAR COUNTRY GHANA THE LAND OF MILK AND HONEY. YES WE HAD SUCH, TO BE ISSUING ORDERS TO SACK A WHOLE REGIONAL MANA ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

Kwaku,what are you saying?.Bawumia doing politics?.But from what you said,you are also campaigning.Why do you bring Christian religion in here?.You could have said Ghanaian workers are resting for today so he needs not bother ...

• Charles T. 7 years ago

At long last, koku has found his father on Easter Monday.

• gyeeda sada, ford export woyome 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho is the most stupid man on earth. he never talks sense. That man is an idiot a stealer and a murderer who murdered former president Atta Mills with john ford Mahama.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS MUTUM BANZA ABOUT?????????????

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

GHANA SO SHUT UP. DR.BAWUMIA IN 2024 HE WILL BE OUR NEXT PRESIDENT SO HAVE A RESPECT AND CLOSE YOUR STINKING MOUTH ALCOHOL UP

• Umknown 7 years ago

This Guy is an a^^hole. No wonder they lost the elections squarely to NPP. There is no such thing Easter Monday okay. Easter was yesterday and gone till next year. Ghana needs to abandon such useless holidays and get to work ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Koku you are crazy. The mere mention of Dr. Bawumia's name makes you confuse. What is your problem at all?

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago

Koku, everyday is a political day for every
    politician. Nothing wrong for Vice President
    Bawumia to preach politics in easter cerebrations. You do not know anything.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Efo Koku is Dr Bawumiah not a Vice President on Christmas, New Year's, Easter and Easter Monday? What's wrong with you will you call on the President on Easter Monday should any problems occur? Stop your stupid politics and ...

• CATCH HIM 7 years ago

Cadman Mills has called for an inquest and it is disturbing Koku. He's depressed and desperate. They are closing in and he's hot, hence the loose talk. Koku just did it in his pants. He has soiled himself.

• D DAY 7 years ago

LIKE THE DAY THEY FINISHED MILLS AND THE CONFUSION TOOK HIM TO THE FEMALE WARD

• Maximus 7 years ago

Who prevented you from doing politics on the ester times? No good message at all from NDC. No constructive criticisms at all. NDC is gone forever.

• TOGBEGAH, USA 7 years ago

Be ashamed of yourself for coming up with your thrash. Bawumiah once called on your ex-Vice-President Amissah-Arthur to answer some simple Economic Questions but he dodged and said friends advised him not to, No wonder cluele ...

• Wobgu yea yan no 7 years ago

When Bawumia attempts doing partisan politics on Muslim festive day like the idul Fitr (day of feast) he would be snobbed and embarrassed.

• Amadu 7 years ago

Efo what´s wrong with you at all?
    Don´t you have anything to offer Ghanaians? You are a disgrace to mother Ghana. The game is over so better go and hide yourself somewhere. Ghana deserves better than you and your band of c ...

• Agyaba 7 years ago

Koku just wake-up with his hangover and start barking, who take him serious.

• Ice-cool 7 years ago

Lazy and criminals party NDC stupid koku anyidoho but you also took time to make a useless comments

• OWEN. NEW YORK 7 years ago

WE ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD SO NDC MEMBERS SHOULD PREPARE FOR VICTORY PICNIC

• Johnny 7 years ago

Time will tell, pls don't trust politicians especially our Africa leaders they only care about power and family and NPP is not exceptional, wish y'all the best

Anyidoho, who is a hater of Vice President, Dr. Bawumiah, has nothing useful to say about him but to make such an unnecessary comment that the VP has disturbed Christians a day after the resurrection of Christ. In the first ...

• YAS 7 years ago

Only in Ghana, that you will think Easter Monday is not a working day. Come again Koku.

• sam 7 years ago

idiots like you will cause ndc to lose again. your site alone repulse people.

• FAB 7 years ago

Kwaku, pse your comments are misplaced. Do you just want to be heard?

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Comfortable leader Koku Anyidoho. Hahaha

A NORMAL BANK HOLIDAY, SO STOP YOUR PRIMITIVE MENTALITY FULL STOP

OR JUST A BANK HOLIDAY. THIS TOGOLISH ALCOHOL FAT BOY SHOULD SHUT THE FUCK UP

• Sod 7 years ago

I didn't know doctors could stop being doctors on Easter Day, what a stupid guy

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Koku it appears you have nothing doing now or you are befuddle with the achievement 3y3 true anaaaa. Hahahahaaaaaa

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Ghana needs serious leaders as we have in this govt to move the country forward.

Don't entertain these dimwits and windbags from NDC

• Mojo 7 years ago

Kwaku whatever your name is you make me sick. You guys acts as if Ghana belongs to you and your NDC fools. Please respect other people's opinions. Ghana existed before you thiefs were born but I guess is not your fault but R ...

• fidelity 7 years ago

Kooky what's wrong with you again?

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Hahahaha, Koku Koku!!!!

• D DAY 7 years ago

KOKU IS TOGOLESE OF GHANA'S KWAKU

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Stupid,unintelligent.

• Loye 7 years ago

Koku.anyidoho.is.sick.he have mentalinss.now Dr.Bawumia.is.vice. President. Now.tell.him. mutubanza.again. and. U.Will.see.were powers. Lies.if.u.no.u told.Nana Addo.then that u.will. show. him.were. power. Lies.koku. Any I d ...

• segbefia 7 years ago

Kwasia

• Richard Fabian 7 years ago

No wonder our country is a mess. These were the people at the helm of affairs in the NDC government. What a total waste of taxpayer money!!!
    This dimwit never has anything constructive to say. What has Easter Monday got to d ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Fooooooolish man

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Fooooooooolish man

• Empire 7 years ago

It's very sad when ppl come out comparing 3rd world country like ours to country like USA.
    What the hell are they thinking of? Our nation is not even near one State in the USA.Pls stopped comparing else you're wasting or mis ...

• jojo 7 years ago

This is the biggest problem of NDC the posture and wrong critique useless strategy will always make the party unpopular. Bawumia has spewed so many contradictory and lies about so many things here that is a fruit of JDM but i ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Anyidoho is always stupid no sense on big stomach. The NDC is far ahead of the NPP and I can assure you His Excellency the President John Dramani Mahama is in the lead.
    All these liars walk the street if Ghana

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Koku leave Dr Bawumia alone, Ghanaian citizens admire him more than you Koku after just 100 days in office.

• thounder 7 years ago

My brother will alwas be a bigers fool

• stigma 7 years ago

Easter Monday is nothing in Christians calendar,Dr Bawumia has not cause any injury,I hope this guy was not under anything influencing him to make such useless comment.

• semantical 7 years ago

wat is wrong with dat guy koraaa.if dey can't see dey shld shut up.

• Olive 7 years ago

I like koku's comic relief ! It's good for stress Control ! Koku more of the jokes pls

• Mensah 7 years ago

Koku is full if bitterness towards this government He and the NDC have not learnt any lesson.During the 2016 campaign they presented a fake unity to Ghanaians.But just 3 months after their humiliating defeat the real situatio ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Kweku Anyidoho is a stand up comedian . I think he belongs to national theatre .

• Armstrong 7 years ago

Go and burn sea shamless koku.

• qw 7 years ago

Did u expect that useless moslem to give honour christian occassions? Will he have done this if it were their sallah? Bawumia is just an idiot.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

Qw, you are not a Christian yourself. Would Christ call call someone, "Stupid Moslem"?

Asem ooo

• Kujoe 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho is very very jealous of dr.bawumia. I believe anyidoho is a semi illiterate.

• Cash 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho stop speaking as an idiot of all kinds? Anytime he opens his month it is all about stupidity. His parents failed to train him to be a man of substance. If NDC should have any chance at all come 2020 e ...

• Cash 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho stop speaking as an idiot of all kinds? Anytime he opens his month it is all about stupidity. His parents failed to train him to be a man of substance. If NDC should have any chance at all come 2020 e ...

• Osei kudfour 7 years ago

Highly nonsense.. that's why Ghana is the way it's is .. people like this moron got mouth and people listen to them .. no wonder the NDC lost ...

• keni 7 years ago

I totally agree with Prince Kwasi Adade here indeed Bawumia holds the key toGhana Phoenis. It is a normal working day in the U.K even on Good Friday, Saturday and Monday and small businesses are all opened.So what is the pr ...

• Ayigwe 7 years ago

Koku, Adams and Ablakwa MUST all be deported to their home-TOGOLAND.

• BOB 7 years ago

A fool will always be a fool at his age.

• BOB 7 years ago

A fool at anyidohus age is always a fool forever even in his grave

This wee smoker again .Ghanaians are fed up with this NDC man Kwaku Anyidoho.

• Nana Ofori 7 years ago

This idiot will not keep quiet , kweku anyidoho is sick in the mind and needs treatment

• LEO 7 years ago

Useless empty head Anyidoho. You need a deliverance

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO RATHER HAS A SKEWED MIND AND BRAIN...FOR HIS PARTY IS STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD ...THEY DO NOT SEE ANY POSITIVE CHANGES GOING AROUND THEM.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO RATHER HAS A SKEWED MIND AND BRAIN...FOR HIS PARTY IS STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD ...THEY DO NOT SEE ANY POSITIVE CHANGES GOING AROUND THEM.

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA KWASEA BI NTI,NONSES TALKING ANYIDOHO WHO HELP TOKILLED MILLS OFUI

• sa 7 years ago

Koku change your style. Your current juvenile attacks is making your party look ridiculous and as a joke.

• hawa 7 years ago

NDC must now know why the easily lost the 2016 elections.

• Agadas 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho why are you so foolish? Do you think Ghanaians are foolish as you are. Think before you talk.

• KK 7 years ago

THIS FULL WILL NOT CEASE TO AMAZE GHANAIANS. IS PROPHET DR. BAWUMIA NOT A POLITICIANS. SO WHAT DO POLITICIANS DO? YOU ARE ONE REASON WHY NDC LOST MISERABLY AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE LIABILITY TO THE PARTY IF YOU DO NOT CHANGE ...

• TULA 7 years ago

KOKU IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY POLITICALY JUST KEEP YOUR DIRTY EWE MOUTH SHUT ;WE DO NOT NEED THIS MAGGOT FILLED MOUTH TO TELL GHANAIANS ABOUT ANYTHING _AYIGBE THIFFMAN !!!!!

MAN, YOU COULD HAVE SIMPLY SAID, "ANYIDOHO THIEFMAN" WITHOUT MENTIONING HIS TRIBE. THERE IS HOLLY TRIBE AND NO SATANIC TRIBE IN GHANA. I AM SURE THERE ARE THIEVES IN YOUR OWN TRIBE AND EVEN FAMILY. LET'S RESPECT ALL THE TRIBE ...

• K.K 7 years ago

There are a lot of mad people in NDC who open their mouth and talk anyhow, use their pens and face book wall and write anyhow. Typical example is koku anyidoho and baba sedique zankawah of NHIA who was promoted from officer t ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Shame you haven't got any criticism about the 100 days of achievement fool.

• Mahama Adongo 7 years ago

This guy Koku Anyidoho is behaving as a Pharisee during the time of Jesus. To them it was a sin for Jesus to heal during the observance of the Sabbath. Because it is a holiday you wont bath, Vehicles should not move. Go away ...

IS THAT THE BEST NDC CAN PUT OUT TO COUNTER THE "103 ACHIEVEMENTS IN 100 DAYS"? NO! PERHAPS IT'S BECAUSE KOKU ANYIDOHO IS POOR IN ECONOMICS. LET'S SEE IF THE BEST ECONOMICS BRAIN IN THE NDC, PAA KWESI AMISSAH-ARTHUR, CAN COME ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Honestly speaking Bawumia has insulted Christian on Easter day when Christian are humbly and soberly praying Bawumia doing politics because he's a Muslim and doesn't regard Christians on their faith

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Honestly speaking Bawumia has insulted Christian on Easter day when Christian are humbly and soberly praying Bawumia doing politics because he's a Muslim and doesn't regard Christians on their faith

YEBOAH, PLEASE LISTEN TO YOURSELF. DON'T CHRISTIANS BORN ON CHRISTMAS DAY, GOOD FRIDAY AND EASTER SUNDAY CELEBRATE THEIR BIRTHDAYS?

• K.K 7 years ago

You claim you are christian and yet you don't know your bible. Is there anything like Easter in the Bible that Jesus said we should do in remembrance of him apart from the Lord's surper

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Anyidoho's stands is just like Jesus' critics who did not take it kindly when Jesus healed a sick man during the Sabbath. By the way who made Koku Anyidoho an overseer of the christian community to over see to the strict adh ...

Trokosi shut up

• tuga one 7 years ago

This man is a disaster to listen to and I can fathom why tv3 choose to call him, for his view on the 100 days of the President.

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

Kofi or kokulo shut up and listen to ur master's voice . . . . .listen to competency

• AKWE 7 years ago

LOOK AT ALL THE THIEVES IN NDC

• bonus 7 years ago

Easter b ur fada own

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians press wasting their time on this on this gadd damn person like koku Anyidoho slams Dr Bawumia on it Esther Monday commence. I mean you anyidoho speaking a save you're the who wrote bible master shut your mauth s ...

• macho man 7 years ago

ndc now have nothing to say again, they know npp are doing a better job than them so they trying to throw the wind in an opposite direction away from the real facts they failed ghanaians.

• Asempaneye 7 years ago

Please Please Please we want peace not war. No politician, a Pastor, Imam or any group in Ghana ca whip as against one another. Koku Anyidoho knows very well the Vice President is a Muslim and is trying to play him against Ch ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

My brother don't worry at all. The evil tricks of NDC to set Muslims against Christians in Ghana would never work. Our Muslim brothers and sisters know too well the diabolical intentions of NDC and they would never fall for i ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

My brother don't worry at all. The evil tricks of NDC to set Muslims against Christians in Ghana would never work. Our Muslim brothers and sisters know too well the diabolical intentions of NDC and they would never fall for i ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

• macho man 7 years ago

ndc now have nothing to say again, they know npp are doing a better job than them so they trying to throw the wind in an opposite direction away from the real facts they failed ghanaians.

• Ewuntomah 7 years ago

this stupid Koku Anyidoho never learns. Jesus himself had to heal on a sabbath day. ghanaians are dying from the mess the NDC created so if the Hon. Vice President comes to tell us what efforts are being put in place to save ...

• Yaayaa 7 years ago

Anyidoho should rather ask for grace and forgiveness. How Christian are you, judged by your behaviour, impunity and corruption? God keeps working, and so does his people. Bawumia has not erred. You better keep quiet

• Apantu 7 years ago

Hey! Hey !! Masa koku go and sleep!!

• Yaayaa 7 years ago

Anyidoho should rather ask for grace and forgiveness. How Christian are you, judged by your behaviour, impunity and corruption? God keeps working, and so does his people. Bawumia has not erred. You better keep quiet

• Yaayaa 7 years ago

• abongo hannover germany) 7 years ago

Pretender is koku Anyodoho.What Easter observation at all are u doing?Shut ur big mouth nd big face like bofulot.

• Sam 7 years ago

this guy is so disturb cos they are still in a comfortable lead

• Sam 7 years ago

• Dee 7 years ago

On a certain Sabbath day in the bible, Jesus worked and was able to defend his action to the acceptance of all, what if the man talked development on easter Monday?would the day get wiped out?

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO CARE. WORKING EVEN ON A HOLIDAY KUDOS DAWUMIA.

• ibudulai 7 years ago

This is what NDC has to look into, the platform that was meant for him to win political points, was spent insulting Bawumia. When will this bull anyidoho stop his fulishness

• kaya 7 years ago

Bawumia and nana dwarf, you are left with less than 4 years to leave office.

• BB 7 years ago

Easter Monday isn't holy,so what is your problem? Give the government a break to deliver better programmes for Ghanaian community.

• Justice 7 years ago

kuku is sensible. say it again. family Govmnent .

• Free Mind 7 years ago

Koku, tell us what you did on Easter Day? You been drinking and eaten. Dr. Bawumia is the doing the good work for the good people of Ghana

• NII 7 years ago

Koku You are useless, why are you disgracing the NDC Party. No wonder your father has disowned you.

• andrew 7 years ago

Such a fool in Ghanaian politics

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate koku you haven't seen nothing yet this is the beginning only 100 days in opposition you are crying mamaa

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Answering questions from public about the country development you call it politics?? Am always surprise that some people are seen to gurus of NDC party upon their all illiteratecy approach to Issues

• CHEMICAL 7 years ago

bawumia is complete talented idiot and most useless northerner in Ghana politics

• Akboat 7 years ago

KokU Anyidoho was insulting pastors in the when in government now has got balls to accuse man with vision Dr Bawumia.God help dis kind

• Ametovi Williams 7 years ago

I am an ewe but ipity for the ewe faction in ndc. Such like koku is preventing any ewe to lead ndc in near future becos of his everyday unwise comments. I think ewes are out in presidency in ghana. Most of the ewes in ndc ar ...