With all the freedom enjoyed by Christians in Ghana, u still have the fear that Islam is taking over? Almost all holidays in ghana are dedicated to Christianity; long Christmas holidays and long Easter holidays. Muslim kids in mission schools are forced to perform Christian rituals and no one is raising a finger. About 95% of all government appointees are Christians. How many Muslims are allowed to preach in public buses? Etc.
JW1 8 years ago
The midget Akan tribe is the reason Ghana is lagging.
Great 8 years ago
Foolish pastor
Edem 8 years ago
The heading is misleading . No insults please.
USMAN 8 years ago
Who is Allah? The name “Allah” appears long before Muhammad conceived of Islam and began his violent “crusade” across Arabia in the early seventh century, massacring unbelievers and conquering their lands. Archeological inscriptions with the name “Allah” abound in pre-Islamic Arabia. Allah was one of almost 400 deities, demons or jinns that the pagan Arabs revered. In pre-Islamic Mecca, Allah was the chief deity among several worshipped at the famous Black Stone or Cube, known in Arabic as the Ka’abah, and at numerous such similar stone sites of pagan worship in Arabia. In fact, Muhammad’s non-Muslim father was named Abdallah, “slave of Allah,” which in this case is the pre-Islamic, Arab pagan god. There is some debate as to whether Allah was the moon-god worshipped by Arabs, though this is denied vociferously by Muslims.
It would appear then that Allah “converted” to Islam when Muhammad co-opted him from his pagan neighbors. Several other pagan practices from pre-Islamic Arab culture, including the Hajj or pilgrimage to Mecca, venerating the Ka’abah, the ritual of stoning three pillars representing the devil, and more were likewise incorporated. These elements are still found in Islam today.
That major features of Islam, especially the central deity, originate in a pagan milieu is quite a compelling reason for rejecting the idea of Allah being the same as the God of the Bible. But there is an even more fundamental issue from a Jewish perspective which makes Allah very dissimilar from God.
God’s true nature
Monotheistic belief is not an automatic ticket to Jewish acceptance by biblical standards. Indeed, Jews already rejected one previous form of monotheism as pagan. Though the Greek philosophers paid lip service to the gods of the Hellenistic pantheon, several (including Aristotle, Plato) posited a Prime Cause (a single, first energy, wisdom or god) as the origin of the cosmos.
Hellenistic culture found many ad-mirers among the ancient Jews. But the rabbis rejected Greek philosophical monotheism as contrary to the Torah because it misrepresented God’s true nature; they deemed the Prime Cause unbiblical, that is, pagan. According to the philosophers, their “god” was a transcendent force that “created” the universe, but thereafter did not manage it. He was a non-caring, non-loving, completely uninvolved maker. He rolled out the balls that are the planets and stars and walked away. There was no divine providence whatsoever. That was enough reason to reject Greek monotheism.
In the Bible, God is not so transcendent as to be uninvolved. From the very beginning, God was always involved in the affairs of His universe and in human history. He guides nature, the destinies of nations and of individuals. Sometimes He even directs their hearts and minds. He speaks with them or sends them messengers, angels. The rabbis stated that God was even concerned with the fate of every little bird, something reiterated by Jesus (Matt. 10:29). No one stubs a toe without God allowing it. God’s supervision (called hashgachah in Hebrew) was evident on the macro and micro levels.
The rabbis labeled fellow Jews who adopted the Greek notion of a single spiritual creator who did not interact with man “Epicureans” (after the Greek philosopher Epicurus) or in Hebrew “Epikursim.” That word became a catch-all term for Jewish heretics till today.
Allah differs from God
Just as the monotheistic Greeks erred regarding God’s nature, so also the Muslims. Islamic tradition attributes 99 names to Allah, each describing a different characteristic. One of the names is The Loving One. But throughout the Quran, Allah seems anything but loving (and then, according to Muslim commentaries, only towards Muslims). In fact, Allah’s pervasive characteristics in the Quran are that he is judging, reckoning, vengeful, wrathful. A constant theme throughout is the punishment of non-Muslims, their consignment to Hell and torment.
Though Allah is also referred to as The Merciful One and Forgiving One, frequently he seems to be the opposite. “Whether you [Muhammad] ask forgiveness for them [hypocrites] or ask not forgiveness for them, and even if you ask seventy times for their forgiveness, Allah will not forgive them….” (Surah 9:80). The Quran does not provide the proofs that Allah loves the world or that he is merciful. Rather, Allah is an angry, punishing master.
The loving Father
God’s nature in Jewish and Christian faith is that of a loving father. We are His children. He is kind. He loves us, corrects us, provides for us, protects us. He even feels our suffering (note Isa. 63:8-9). And though His punishment can be severe, His patience, faithfulness, mercy and forgiveness are evident throughout the Bible. He has a close relationship with individuals and a unique, intimate relationship with His Chosen People. Both Jews and Christians pray to God with these words: “Our Father Who is in Heaven.” God loves the world.
By contrast, nothing in Islamic tradition, least of all the Quran, suggests that Allah is a loving, caring father. Indeed, the mere suggestion of the Fatherhood of God to a Muslim will frequently elicit an angry and absolute rejection. The only fathers Muslims acknowledge are their biological ones.
The gap between God and Allah is great. In fact, it is no less than the one between God and the Greek Prime Cause.It is facile to assume, as some interfaith dialogists do, that Abraham’s biological son Ishmael, the progenitor of the Arabs, transmitted Abraham’s faith to the Muslims. At some point, Ishmael’s descendants abandoned the faith of Abraham and became pagans. Islam, despite its monotheism, retains substantial elements of paganism.
Abraham is a champion of faith to both Jews and Christians. Unlike the ubiquitous idol worship of his society and even his own family, he believed in the One true God. Neither a philosophy of appeasement, nor one of syncretism, not even one of interreligious dialogue, marked Abraham’s beliefs. It was his unadulterated faith that set him apart and precisely why God chose him to be the channel of blessings for the world. The hackneyed universalization of “Abrahamic faith” is, in fact, contrary to that for which Abraham stands.
By Gabriel A. Goldberg, M.A.
Deep Thinker 8 years ago
Get over ur embarrassing defeat.You fool.
Mipaapa 8 years ago
u think he is a fool?
TKn 8 years ago
If u are not happy go hell because Ghana is not a Muslim country. And 90% of Muslims in Ghana are foreigners like your fucken shit self.
Usman 8 years ago
U father is a foreigner
Mipaapa 8 years ago
how, from where? did he insult you
kwame 8 years ago
Tkn Your mother who are foreigners in Ghana.what about ashantis fantis awes and other akan trebe who convert to islam are not ghanias fool fool
Jalil 8 years ago
Whether they are foreigners or what ever. Ghana will be as Islamic state sooner or later .
Mipaapa 8 years ago
so is that your dream?
Mipaapa 8 years ago
why the insult? did he insult?
Chief Kusi Oforikrom 8 years ago
Donkey who told u that
OSAMA 8 years ago
Kwasia ba
Kwasia ba
baba 8 years ago
Well said AK
Nana Malik 8 years ago
Say it again,my brother.Such nonsense
One 8 years ago
Stupid fools!! Go to those Arab countries n see... they don't even tolerate other religions. .. n u stay happily n gh, practice ur blood thirsty religion called Islam n talk shit from ur stinking mouths. naaaansins, n about u can choose to attend 'makaranta' bullshit!!!
Terror 8 years ago
Your are a moron.those Arab countries have got a chunk of Thier population being Muslims.The population Between Christians and Muslims in Ghana isn't that great.Think through your mind not through your anus.
Ama 8 years ago
Please be civil in discourse . Let the fruits of the Holy Spirit manifest in your speech.
BB 8 years ago
This pasta should go direct to the point by pointing the names of so-called men of God like mensah Otabel, Owusu bempah and others the political men of God. But now since npp is in power the nightmare is over.
Mipaapa 8 years ago
hahahaaa
hahahaaa
Linda lovia 8 years ago
well said , 99.9 TV and radio stations are Christian station all the schools , bus , streets and markets are now turn into churches yet Christians are afraid Islam will take over Ghana ? wow am getting convince when my Muslim co-worker told me 7 years ago that Islam will take over Ghana , we use to make fun of him that we never ask him how they plan to do that , hmmmmm where will I see Mr Yakubu Jallo ....
Santo 8 years ago
#AK your comments dont make sense, if all ministers are christians dont mean the masses are christians . The pastor is trying to tell you how low chtistianity has gone , people dont believe anymore , the rsason is people have currupted chritianity and more and more people are converting to Islam , its a goog thing though because chritianity is propperly currupted. Even in Europe its the same more and more europeans are comverting to Islam because thats the only religion left unchanged durring the years , But chritianity has , bible keep changing all the time and new doctrine , new rules about homosexuals and stuff , but Islam did not change anything , thats a true religion. I wish all Ghanaians are moslems , maybe Ghana would have been a different country , less currupt and childerend beign sacrifice for money ans power. Peace .
PADG 8 years ago
Jesus said seek ye first the kingdom of heaven and all the other things shall be added and that is what is happening. Pastor are reading the bible as a history book.
Nyameke 8 years ago
We are ONE nation with different religions. Get on with it and STOP the negative preaching and utterances. Pastor indeed!
Very ungodly preaching.
We are ONE nation with different religions. Get on with it and STOP the negative preaching and utterances. Pastor indeed!
Very ungodly preaching.
Mipaapa 8 years ago
hmm. ignorancs will consume the unlearned ....listen to the remarks of your muslem friends around and you will see how full of hate they are...
DI ASEM PA 8 years ago
True, True, True. Do we have Christians in Ghana these days? No. We have church goers. We have the followers of pastors and prophets. They go to church to seek for wonders and miracles. Our pastors don't preach about salvation anymore. But only tithes and offerings.
pocket lawyer 8 years ago
We refuse this message in the name of Jesus,Amen!
kwame 8 years ago
inshaallah it Will happen.do christians woship God How did christians woship.did God say we should dance and sing in his tenple no.that is total no For that.even jesus bown donw and woship his creator How many of you do what jesus may Allah pease be upon him do.arogant Will put you in hell
The Truth Is Bitter To The Perishing. 8 years ago
Do you know, Kwame, that God appreciated King David when he danced in front of the Ark? When David's wife, Michal, despised him in her heart for dancing, God punished her by making her childless for life - 2Samuel 6:1-23. Our Bible is the aggregate of the work of many prophets, each a sequel of the preceding one. And it is not the work of only one man. May God be praised! There's security in betting on the side of many certified testimonies. For our Holy Bible says: "Every matter must be entertained on the testimony of two or three witnesses" - 2Corinthians 13:1; Matth. 18:16; Deut. 19:15. See, I have given you at least three references from 3 Books in the Bible, all surely coming from one God. Will you still reject it? Know, however, that there are 66 Books in the Bible written by about 40 prophets or men of God in a period spanning over 1,500 years. The Bible is a real life account history of mankind fashioned by God, for the purpose of revealing of Himself, through His Holy Son. Only Satan or his agents can set it aside.
Mipaapa 8 years ago
Bam..you have said it all.. i am wish to ask.....what name do satans fear???
Sir Roy 8 years ago
Kwame learn about the Genesis of the Islam and understand things for yourself
Acquaah Johann 8 years ago
Never say of cannot happen Christians today, are playing
Yussif 8 years ago
Christianity is a big lie,it's half truth and the lies is fast consuming the truth base on your own actions and inaction.Christianity is not different from the politics we see today,anybody at all can set up a church buy instruments and start amassing people,through their church collections or offerings he buys a car,go to get juju to perform miracles,give himself a tittle like prophet" and buy air time master few coatations and that's all.During Jusus era people still did not believe his miracles as natural as it appeared,today if a pastor can not perform miracles them nobody attends his church,Islam ll takeover the world not Ghana,because its natural and pure,we don't perform or expect a miracle in the mosque(mazjeed)we don't believe in touch me to fall spirit,we don't believe in your mother if a witch,we don't believe in buy annoiting oil,if Christians don't take care,very soon they ll start worshiping human beings,not even Jusus they claim to love,one church with different bible doctrines,confusion everywhere,God should ve mercy on you people.
21st century boy 8 years ago
ISSIFU, JESUS SAID IN THE END SOME WILL EVEN SAY THEY ARE HIM CHRIST HIMSELF. BUT ISLAM IS A BIG LIE. TRUE CHRISTIANITY IS STILL IN THIS WORLD. WE KNOW HOW CRIMINAL U PEOPLE ARE IN THIS WORLD. JESUS IS THE ONLY MESSIAH WHO BROUGHT PEACE TO THE WIRLD. PEOPLE JOIN ISLAM NOWADAYS FOR FEAR OF BEING KILLED. NB. CAN A SINNER KILL A SINNER? HELL WILL SURPRISE MOST OF U WHO THINK U KNOW GOD.
kwame 8 years ago
fool do you Read bible How many Times you Read bible.go and Read neyhemia 8 v 1 to 9 you Will see How to worship God fool
JA 8 years ago
Yussif,for all due respect do you read your quran and the hadiths.because I pity black Muslims after reading their book and the hadiths how the Quran/hadiths look down on black people. that's why they refused any ordinary person to read on less your are imam.your quran/hadiths is full hatred towards black people and even the Quran/ hadiths says black people would not go to Paradise. if you see black woman in your dream meaning there is a serious sickness befalling on that particular village or town,it's also says that Allah created white people on his right shoulder,black people on his left shoulder and the whites are for Paradise and black people for hell.the same hadiths says blacks are sub human likness to animals and every Arab person sees black person as animal.yussif pls read the Quran/hadiths yourself and don't let the imams deceived you if really you love your mother because women have no place in paradise,the men would be given seven pure untouch women virgins so what about the mothers or women who brought the men to this world. Shameful religion.
Skal 8 years ago
One of the best friends of Prophet Muhammed SAW is Bilal.He's the one who called people to prayers and he's Black.
JA 8 years ago
Skal,do I have to know Bilal was a black.what's about the your prophet's color white or black,go and read your quran/ hadiths with so much racism in it against blacks any Bilal was slave to your prophet mohammed.
Jordan 8 years ago
Master, I can see you are just saying what you don't know? Read Islam from genuine Muslims and not from your mere sayings. Read the story of the phamous King Negus Nagasti and Muslims. Bilal was the first muazzin in Islam, he is black from Ethiopia. Hate not Muslims I have many as friends some even better than my biological family.
A.M 8 years ago
JA, you are absolutely ignorant of what you thought is true about Islam. it is categorically stated in the Qur'an that '' the most important person in the sight of Allah is one who fear him'' . so assertion of white supremacy in Islam absolutely wrong and mischievous
greeny 8 years ago
God bless you my brother.Ask if their so-called Allah has ever help them? Take a look at every Mosque.What do you see there?There are deceived by worshiping the moon and the star yet they claimed to be the best! Every moslem here come to Jesus He is the saviour compared to Mohammed who says stoning to death of adultary,vindictiveness,and revenge is what moslems know.Jesus is the only who forgives,if kill a sinner for adultary or stealing or barbaric beheadings etc what shows that you're are more righteous than the one you killed by stoning,amputating,or beheading?
fact man.on Apr 17:2017'19'59 8 years ago
JA you are bastard liear mention which suura in Qur'an and where in hadis?? there is no lies that can bring Islam down ok. you ll only do your post wars in Islamic country's but is normal true blievers are always pinalised. the power the behead John the baptist.the power that try to crucify Jesus is the same power that is killing Muslims in Arabia now.
kwame 8 years ago
Ja even jesus may Allah pease be upon him is a muslem.someone Will ask what is a miani of muslem.is one who consiouly submit to God .so are you submit Your self God no you submit Your self to jesus who God has created
S.M.A 8 years ago
I'm really negatively disappointed to had waisted my precious time to read those rubish.You are a pagan, i mean you are a dare devil.If all blackwomen as you said in your quotation will be burn in hell,I think your are referring to your mother b'cose she is the only black prostitut who born you as an ilegitimat son of wall.So are you telling both of us Christians n Moslems that Marry the mother (Jesus may Peace and Blessings of God be upon him) For your information quickly withdraw your comments else the "HELL FIRE" will keep on bunting you here and the hereafter.So, ja, or what ever your name is.I intensionally used small "j"instead of capital "J" to you b'cose every devil's name begins with small letter.Moslems & christians are brought together in order solve problems not to cause problems.Go back to school.
Skal 8 years ago
Well said Yussif!
Natse 8 years ago
At least the many churches are not producing terrorist groups anywhere on the globe yet I can count several terrorist groups springing out of the house Islam and harming and cuasing destruction ,pains and war
The simple thi ... read full comment
At least the many churches are not producing terrorist groups anywhere on the globe yet I can count several terrorist groups springing out of the house Islam and harming and cuasing destruction ,pains and war
The simple thing Christianity speaks about is love , grace and forgiveness while Islam ,s main foundation is tooth to tooth , in otherwise do me I do you , eye for eye and there is no forgivenes and or mercy , Kai Abotsi ,sheajee
Yahya Jammeh 8 years ago
All the wars and terrorism worldwide are caused by America which claims to be fighting for Christ
greeny 8 years ago
You are a Big liar and a deceiver all the unrest caused in our beautiful planet are caused by moslems.Ask yourself which moslem/Islam country is peaceful.You always hate christians yet you travel to western countries to seek greener pastures.Shame on you!Why don't you travel and seek greener pasture in Saudi Arabia,Iran,Iraq etc?
Saintz 8 years ago
what a lie! Yahya or whatsver u call yourself. Did America ever said it was fighting for christ? ??????
Why are you people hatsful of Christianity like that????
You people believe we worship Jesus the Christ and refuse to ... read full comment
what a lie! Yahya or whatsver u call yourself. Did America ever said it was fighting for christ? ??????
You people believe we worship Jesus the Christ and refuse to accept our testimony about Jesus christ as the Holy Son of God" We serve the God of israel.....and His name is Jehovah EL and mot any name.. He ressurected jesus christ from death.....Jesus chfist himself gave people life by raising them from death....Did any of ghe prophets did that ????
Tell me one thing your prophet did.....that was somilar to the Hebrew/Jewish prophets?
Jordan 8 years ago
Do you know KKK?
Seek knowledge 8 years ago
Church doesn't cause terrorist but homosexual, fornications, abortions ryt? How many women came out and declair dat they have slept with pastors and dey impregnated them later dey let them aborted it pls tell me o show me which mosque in Ghana u know de practicing what u just said? Idiot
One 8 years ago
Kwasia!!! even ur so called womanizer prophet you believe him. moron!! he married little kids go n ask. twart! !
Liz fae 8 years ago
U call the Prophet a womaniser ah I don't blame u. I blame that ur foolish pastor who never speaks truth abt Islam to u bcos he knows u will ran away n leave him to die in hunger if he tells u the truth abt Islam n the prophet. I entreat u to read. The pastor say Ghana will become Islamic country hahaha he ain't seen anything yet he shld ponder again n find out from US, and other countries n he will see dat Islam is going to rule de world not Ghana bcos it is only Islam dat can bring peace n make de world incorruptible no politicians.
Man 8 years ago
idiot
idiot
Beron 8 years ago
who is hubal?
what amulets are crescent moon and stars?
what's the kabah?
you failed to know y you think you are worshiping God when you are actually full of hate for none Muslims
who is hubal?
what's the kabah?
you failed to know y you think you are worshiping God when you are actually full of hate for none Muslims
akos 8 years ago
What you see being practised is not Christianity but religion. Most of the leaders you c are the same high priest, Pharisees, etc who fought against Jesus when He was in earth. All bcos of their stomach and fame. All they think about is wealth, magnificent buildings, cars, clothing and religolious accoutrements. True Christians know they will flood the end times. No shaking for the true believer bcos the gates of hell cannot prevail against the true church. They are few though
Saintz 8 years ago
yes o
yes o
Virus 8 years ago
Yes. You are man of God. I suoport you 10000?
Steve 8 years ago
Please stop saying this nonsense. Why Islamic state?
MB 8 years ago
Pastor , u getting late ursef check de whole world Islam is de fasters growing religion especially America n Europe. Muslems even buy churches convert them to mosques. De truth is one there thousands of questions abt Christianity pastors can't answer. Hence people who r thoroughly seeking God can only find those answers in Islam easily. Eg every Christian has his/her own understanding of who de almighty creator God is n whether Jesus is the almighty God, son of God, prophet or messenger of God. Again was Jesus a Christian himself ? Which church did he found? Who how was de written n is truely God word ?who called the Christianity n Christians can go on n on pastor professors can only sweat and for answers to these questions. God is one n he will not give different religions to us and total submission to his will n compare him to anything in worship cos anything else is his creation hence Islam simple.
Asamoa 8 years ago
de true religion x Christianity,n Jesus' Christ x way,de truth,no one goes to de father except true him
Yussif 8 years ago
Less I forget go to most of this Easter gatherings across the country and see the amount of alcohol being consumed,the drink alcohol to mourn the death of Christ and drink alcohol to celebrate his resurrection,apart from the all immoral acts characterized this occasions,open sex in some places at night yet they attack Islam.They fear Islam ll takeover Ghana,we don't preach in buses we don't go on evangelicals like you do,yet you feel threatened by Islam,your fear shouldn't be against the truth but try to live by the truth yourselfs,forbid what Christianity denied you,don't commit promiscuity in the name of human rights,what about God,s rights?.Think about your methods of burial and the pressure you put on poor people who re Christians?very expensive funerals,80% spent on alcohol beverages for people to come and drink and pick girlfriends,after that no one cares about the welfare of the dead persons family or children.People come to the north always seeking powers to operate their churches,we ve heard local priests (akomfo) confess to given powers to some pastors but his congregation re not worried as long as he heals them or make rich,what a world we live in?
baba 8 years ago
Alkhair Yussif... Tell them the truth
Xt 8 years ago
I've never met people more immoral than some Muslims
greeny 8 years ago
What is it really written in Quran 47:4 ? It says the should killed by beheading christians,Jews or non-moslem.We knew all the secrets written in your secret Quran.Every christian here can google Quran 47:7 and know what their Mohammed wrote there...it's all about hatred against christians,Jews etc that's why they are daily killings of christians,Jews,etc just to erase christianity so as they dominate the world but this your agenda wouldn't work as Jesus our saviour is in control!
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
To be honest yussuf, you make some valid points here.I am Christian to the core but I have always been against the expensive funerals and weddings and stuff.our religion is super valid but they should totally streamline the expensive funerals and weddings and stuff ,just as Islam should weed out violent extremism and religious bigotry and stuff.
JA 8 years ago
Yussif,all this percentage you have mansion here have non thing to do with Christianity. Jesus Christ our Lord did not involve Himself in tradition or culture but since human begins have their own behavior and altitude doesn't mean we have to blame Christianity. the burial systems has nothing to do with Christianity and those fake pretending to be pastors are not Christians but akomfos/mallams parading themselves like pastors.come to USA, Europe or even there's a place in London called Hyde park and see how Muslims are disturbing public peace and you are telling us Muslims don't go out and preach that's a lie.
One 8 years ago
this guy is very DUMB!!! what makes you think every non Muslim is a Christian? ?? check robbery cases n see the dominant groups involved? ? n my brother a lot Muslims drink papa ... you're just a fool!! Go to Muslim communities n see during salafest street jams... alcohol, weed smoking, brawls here n there, Adiza , Amina n co being banked in ghettos. .. kwasia!!!
you 're not wise to know that true religious people worship with their hearts so not everyone who enters church or mosques is a Christian or a Muslim.
GROW UP!!!
Liz fae 8 years ago
Yussif u do all
21st century boy 8 years ago
THAT DOESNT MEAN ISLAM PRACTICERS ARE DOING THE WILL PAY F GOD. THAT IS WHERE MOST CRIMINALS HIDE IN THE NAME OF RELIGION. ABOVE ALL DO THEY THEMSELVES FOLLOW THE LAWS OF GOD appropriately. DURING NOAHS TIME ONLY 8 PEOPLE WERE SAVED.
IF U ARE A TRUE CHRISTIAN U WILL NOT FEAR ISLAM. ITS NOT QUANTITY
BEEN BUT QUALITY. TWELVE APOSTLES CHANGE THE WORLD. JESUS PROPHESIZED ALL THIS WORLDLY CHURCHES BEFORE LIVING SO ITS NOT SOMETHING WE ARE SURPRISED WITH. ISLAMICS USE OF WEE ALCHOL, DRUG BY THEIR YOUTH IS NOT A HIDDEN SECRETS. JUST LIKE SOME OF THEIR CHRUSTIAN CANTERPARTS. SO ITS THOSE WHO HAVE THE SPIRITS OF GOD IN THEM ARE GODS CHILDREN. NOT MOSLEM OR CHRISTIAN POPULATION OR NUMBER IN RELIGION.
Illyasu 8 years ago
Hmmm modern Christians the oldest one when prophet Issah was alive was totally different. Look indecency wearing of Ladies in churches across the global is very rampant
Ask urself,was that the prophet thought u. Accept few.
Hmmm modern Christians the oldest one when prophet Issah was alive was totally different. Look indecency wearing of Ladies in churches across the global is very rampant
Adjei 8 years ago
Blood, human worship, idol worship, jams in the name of worship,die and go to heaven in Jesus name,total joke and waste of time. #The Messiah has already come# visit alislam.org for more information
J T S 8 years ago
I want to ask, which religion is God? if religion is man- made then does it really matter if one belongs to a religious group or not? forget the concept of religion for it is more harmful and dangerous than the devil u pray against.
THE TRUTH 8 years ago
God bless you man of God. Yes its true that the bloody Muslims will take over in terms of population because Christians are using condom to prevent pregnancies and called it a family planning. Look at how these bloody Muslims produces children day in day out.
Amoah 8 years ago
Seventh Day Adventist churches are the ones always preaching the word of God day in day out. Preaching about how to be saved and the coming of Christ.
Though I am not one of them but I can sense how this church bases all its ... read full comment
Seventh Day Adventist churches are the ones always preaching the word of God day in day out. Preaching about how to be saved and the coming of Christ.
Though I am not one of them but I can sense how this church bases all its doctrines on the Bible and the Bible alone.
Thier teachings they always have touches my heart. The messages such as the health messages, the commandments of God, the state of the death, the millennium which is the 1000 years, etc.. Are all based on the Bible.
There is this Pastor I always follow every Sunday early morning before I go to church and in fact God is leading the church.
Like about the Sabbath, my Pastor has not been able since last two years been able to prove me from the Bible why we worship on the 1st day because he knows that 6th day is Friday that's why we have good Friday and Jesus' resurrection on the 1st day, hence the 7th day that God wants us to worship is Saturday. I checked all the old calenders of the Jews and the Romans and they all paint the same picture.
I'm praying one day as I'm still searching for the truth I'll get the truth.
So though some churches are doing this, some are not and God is really with them.
Dr. Fish 8 years ago
Come to deeper life bible church and you will also know we teach the undiluted word of God
Steve 8 years ago
Please the location of your church
Ahmed 8 years ago
And is shall come and pass
One 8 years ago
very stupid comment! I reject Islam in the name of Jesus Christ!!
Islam is the ANTICHRIST! !!
Steve 8 years ago
This is nonsense talk give us a break and shutup.
Yaw 8 years ago
@AK please Muslims in Christians schools will continue to perform Christians's rituals,nobody has asked them to go to Christian Schools. If Muslims were to dominate Christians in Ghana they would have done worst in their schools. Do you know the hell Christians missionaries went through to establish their schools. Do you know the amount of money Congregants pay towards the building of Christians schools. What are the Muslims doing to help their own wards.Don't bring schools issues here.
Skal 8 years ago
Christians are waking up to the corrupted and thievery so called men of god.Islam teaches the truth!!!!!
I already converted so are a lot of my friends.and I've found peace in my life.am healthier too.No alcohol,pork,ganja,c ... read full comment
Christians are waking up to the corrupted and thievery so called men of god.Islam teaches the truth!!!!!
I already converted so are a lot of my friends.and I've found peace in my life.am healthier too.No alcohol,pork,ganja,cigarettes and gambling.my diabetes is on the wane too.
Go to the nearest Mosque.convert in less than 10 minutes and all your sins are forgiven.Insha Allah!!!!!!
One 8 years ago
Another stupid comment. Go to the zongos n see .... 99% of armed robbers are Muslims, drug peddlers, brawls, murderers , child abusers(children being married at 7yrs n so on, street children ), alcoholism, dirt and filt, wickedness, unforgiving, charms, sex abuse and so on
Sabina 8 years ago
Animal
Animal
KOMBAT 8 years ago
ISLAM IS THE BEST RELIGION THAT RECOGNIZE EQUALITY
Rahman 8 years ago
Islam means peace. I think only this is enough. No insult to any Christian. Peace is what I stand for. Hell will surprise you from by bro in his reply sounds too harsh and uneducative.
Sweet Ghana 8 years ago
Sure Christianity will lose to Islam since the edifice meant for the worship of the most High has become a den of where giving in good measure as tithe to give the preacher man a feel of heaven on earth whilst the flock begin their pathetic taste of hellish poverty here is sufficient enough for the wise to look for an alternative.
Benito. 8 years ago
I respectfully disagree with you,man of God.Christianity will still top all forms of religion.God will purge the church at His own time .This prosperity message will eventually fade away with.The true message will preached world wide.I therefore admonish any one reading that,Jesus Christ is willing to forgive all sins,no matter how grievous it might seem,if you will only believe in Jesus,confess your sins and for sake them,Jesus will accept you and give you eternal life.He doesn't want ANYONE to go to hell,but heaven.Are you ready?where will you be if should die today?heaven or hell.The answer is very personal.God bless you.
Tj fiesta 8 years ago
Dix is jct de beginning u mark it.Bt mind u point of correction Islam rather talks submission to ALLAH,or hv u forgotten wen Rawllings demolished mosque to build a playing ground.
Kwaku 8 years ago
Pastor are you on drugs ?????????
Yaala 8 years ago
Am not trying to debank ur statement but atleast maje reference to places that do not also allow mosques to be built except Churches. Upon all the Christian public holidays and big appointments in governments, you are still talking about Churches not been allowed. This is ungratefulness
Rabiu 8 years ago
Which part of the world is more bloodier than the majority Christian West? When for example, the Christian Nazi Germany slaughtered over 6 million Jews in just 4 years, did Muslims attribute it to Christianity? Of course not! And so why are u guys attributing the violent acts of few Muslims to Islam? Read the history of KKK & others as well as who brought the 1st & 2nd World Wars with combined death toll of more than hundred million people. It appears people are simply refusing to see the reality. The Christian West ignite conlficts accross the globe in order to sell their arms to feuding factions & steal the natural resources of weaker nations. Look how the West have have bombed & destabilised Libya & now leave them to their fate. Can't u see that? It's clear people's strange & wicked views on Islam is borne out hatred & ignorance.
Al 8 years ago
Are you standing up as a pastor and declaring for your personal fame that the nation JESUS redeem with His blood will become Islamic state. No matter what is happening today if you really read your bible it's in it black and white that on the last days all these evil; love of money, hatred etc.
Shall happen. Use your time to evangelise and win soul for Christ. I believe if you are really doing that with your sweat you shall be careful not to loss one soul to any other way by the words of your own mouth but will stand on faith to declare what seems broken and work hard to see the hand of the Father bring it to expected end.
May God help all believers who are labouring through think and thin for the salvation to reach many so that their work for JESUS will not be in vain. For the false prophets as it's written on the last days the sheep shall be separated from the goat. No believer of Christ should focus on them.
Ghana is for Christ and so shall it be.
BB 8 years ago
Pastor may the good bless you for this revelation.
HONEST MAN 8 years ago
ITS TUE LOOK AT WHAT HE HIMSELF IS WEARING OVER HIS NECK, A PASTOR WITH BIG CHAIN LIKE THIS, WHY WHY WHY.......?
MB 8 years ago
I pity those who call themselfs Christians God didn't create Christianity to start with. It is founded by Paul who was born yrs after Jesus had left de world but wrote most of de books in bible. Again if Jesus is de son of God den its clear an African child will look like African so does it mean God is Jew? No wonder de bible going through editing n revision hence de word begotten is thrown out of some of bibles; John 3:16 saying it an interpolation concoction n a fabrication. So if the bible de word of God how can human beings be manipulating God's word? That is Christianity for u only in Christianity u find people knowing better than God undoubtedly Jeremiah 8:8 bears witness people like Paul n to date others r still corrupting de word of God. Nobody should complain abt de white taking blacks for inferior beings, dis is what Christianity has given us God is a white man, unfortunately. Islam has no place for racism no Arab is beter than a non Arab when we go to de mosque there is no special places for special people no dresses for special people all are one b4 God in Islam de difference is our deeds.
Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago
What de pastor is saying will happen live whether we like it or not. Not the effort of we Muslims but what Allah has designed b4 de world creation. Hmm not we all Muslims are obeying our teaching but I pray that Allah will positively change them.And also all Son's of Adam.Islam is fasters growing religion in world.
Alhassan 8 years ago
yes because Islam is the right religion and we must please accept it. many of our christian brothers and sisters go to churches because of miracles and wonders and the "dance" and due to this when a church doesn't perform miracle, the members leave it to another church to mean that the previous church was not prayerful
Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago
When all Quran burn today by Allah grace we can produce the same, but what are seaing morethan 1000 churches with different different Bibles across world. But Quran in it own language Arabic, same words in any part of country.
Doris gasu 8 years ago
May the sprit of God judge u for saying that !!!!! JESUS is the way, the truth and the life!!!! At the mention of the name JESUS, every knell shall bow and every though shall confess that JESUS Christ is Lord!!!!!!! Forever!!!!.
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
There is nothing wrong with teaching success principles in church, infact we need more of it to get our people out of the poverty mindset, and suffer here and get your rewards later in heaven. with our our all powerful God, we can have success here on earth and in heaven as well.the old meek poor Christian mentality should be thrown out of the window.see how meek Christians are being killed in Egypt, Pakistan and other wicked places.we forget that the biblical all powerful God is mighty and fearsome in power,and Christians should reflect that.Christians should reclaim their automatic right to success and power and crush those evil forces who seek to destory them ,with awesome Christian power.infact there should be super militant christianity to stop the anti christ in their tracks,and they will never dare to attack Christian churches and people again.until we judeo Christians reclaim our our true power and be willing to use it against our evil enemies, they will continue to take advantage of our unwillingness to fight back.
eric 8 years ago
The idea behind the statement about the pastor is not what u people re arguing about.According to him he said today's pastors re nt preaching the gospel bt success and the bible has already said 'seek ye the kingdom of God first and everything shall be added unto thee'.But nowadays they don't do it.bt when u go to Islam they do preach about their Mohammed.He was urging them to preach the gospel instead of success or nt to change the christian faith into Islamic faith as u see it.
TK 8 years ago
This is clear indication that islam is dominating.
TK 8 years ago
This is clear indication that islam is dominating.The Pastor has said it all.
TK 8 years ago
One 8 years ago
Just keep on dreaming! hahahhahahaha!!!! if wishes were horses.....hahahahha!!! keep on cutting throats to force pple to join but IT'LL NEVER HAPPEN!!!
JEHOVAH REIGNS!! AMEN!!!
Just keep on dreaming! hahahhahahaha!!!! if wishes were horses.....hahahahha!!! keep on cutting throats to force pple to join but IT'LL NEVER HAPPEN!!!
JEHOVAH REIGNS!! AMEN!!!
TK 8 years ago
Islam is dominating whether you like it or not.
kwaku 8 years ago
Azah Christians pastors that can only lay to uneducated people.
kwaku 8 years ago
Azah Christians pastors can only lay to uneducated people.
kwaku 8 years ago
Nonsenses
Nonsenses
Terror 8 years ago
Those of your arguing over the religions are very stupid.It doesn't matter whether one is a Christian or Muslim.Nobody whether Muslim or Christian can claim Ghana belongs to him/her,instead of to condemn that idiot for trying to preach descrimination you're here arguing about who belongs to Ghana.History brings most of us from different places.We don't need division in this country.Muslims and Christians have lived peacefully in this country without such talks.You shouldn't be the people to break that unity.You bunch of hopeless baboons
Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago
Keep your foolishness to yourself ...
sylvanus ocran 8 years ago
This is a wake up call for all Christians to make soul winning their priority. Thank you man of God for your advice to the church. Ghanaians love you
KAM 8 years ago
My dear young pastor, don't worry yourself because both religions are fake. Christianity and Jesus were invented by copying ancient Egyptian religions and personalities. Unfortunately lslam depends on the invented Jesus to come and judge them with their koran. So you see pastor, neither islam nor christianity is the path. All are lost.
willie 8 years ago
If you read Ezekiel 8,chapter 16 you will know the root of Islam.it was started by 25 men in Jerusalem bowing down to the Sun.God said they will fill the land with violence.Although they shout in my ears,i will not listen to them.They claim,they don't drink alcohol but they smoke weed n cocaine.Which one kills smoking and drinking?Christian are obliged for one woman in marriage but lslam 4.ln the beginning God created one man one woman not four.
willie 8 years ago
If you read Ezekiel 8,chapter 16 you will know the root of Islam.it was started by 25 men in Jerusalem bowing down to the Sun.God said they will fill the land with violence.Although they shout in my ears,i will not listen to them.They claim,they don't drink alcohol but they smoke weed n cocaine.Which one kills smoking and drinking?Christian are obliged for one woman in marriage but lslam 4.ln the beginning God created one man one woman not four.
Kwaku 8 years ago
Another patient from e psychiatric hospital.
Pls find him a bed and place him on admissions until he's fully recovered.
Degree holder 8 years ago
Aboa ba
Aboa ba
hmmmm 8 years ago
1. The Army of God
A network of violent Christianists that has been active since the early 1980s, the Army of God openly promotes killing abortion providers—and the long list of terrorists who have been active in that or ... read full comment
1. The Army of God
A network of violent Christianists that has been active since the early 1980s, the Army of God openly promotes killing abortion providers—and the long list of terrorists who have been active in that organization has included Paul Jennings Hill (who was executed by lethal injection in 2003 for the 1994 killings of abortion doctor John Britton and his bodyguard James Barrett), John C. Salvi (who killed two receptionists when he attacked a Planned Parenthood clinic in Brookline, Massachusetts in 1994) and Eric Rudolph, who is serving life in prison for his role in the Olympic Park bombing in Atlanta in 1996 and other terrorist acts. Rudolph, in fact, has often been exalted as a Christian hero on the Army of God’s website, as have fellow Army of God members such as Scott Roeder (who is serving life without parole for murdering Wichita, Kansas-based abortion doctor George Tiller in 2009), Shelley Shannon (who attempted to kill Tiller in 2003) and Michael Frederick Griffin (who is serving a life sentence for the 1993 killing of Dr. David Gunn, an OB-GYN, in Pensacola, Florida).
Although primarily an anti-abortion organization, the Army of God also has a history of promoting violence against gays. And one of the terrorist acts that Rudolph confessed to was bombing a lesbian bar in Atlanta in 1997.
2. Eastern Lightning, a.k.a. the Church of the Almighty God
Founded in Henan Province, China in 1990, Eastern Lightning (also known as the Church of the Almighty God or the Church of the Gospel’s Kingdom) is a Christianist cult with an end-time/apocalypse focus: Eastern Lightning believes that the world is coming to an end, and in the meantime, its duty is to slay as many demons as possible. While most Christianists have an extremely patriarchal viewpoint (much like their Islamist counterparts) and consider women inferior to men, Eastern Lightning believe that Jesus Christ will return to Earth in the form of a Chinese woman. But they are quite capable of violence against women: in May 2014, for example, members of the cult beat a 37-year-old woman named Wu Shuoyan to death in a McDonalds in Zhaoyuan, China when she refused to give them her phone number. Eastern Lightning members Zhang Lidong and his daughter, Zhang Fan, were convicted of murder for the crime and executed in February. In a 2014 interview in prison, Lidong expressed no remorse when he said of Shuoyan, “I beat her with all my might and stamped on her too. She was a demon. We had to destroy her.”
Eastern Lightning’s other acts of violence have ranged from the killing of a grammar school student in 2010 (in retaliation, police believe, for one of the child’s relatives wanting to leave the cult) to cult member Min Yongjun using a knife to attack an elderly woman and a group of schoolchildren in Chenpeng in 2012. Christian groups are not exempt from Eastern Lightning’s fanaticism: in 2002, cult members kidnapped 34 members of a Christian group called the China Gospel Fellowship and held them captive for two months in the hope of forcing them to join their cult. Although mainly active in the communist People’s Republic of China, Eastern Lighting has been trying to expand its membership in Hong Kong.
3. The Lord’s Resistance Army (LRA)
The mainstream media have had much to say about the Islamist brutality of Boko Haram, but one terrorist group they haven’t paid nearly as much attention to is the Lord’s Resistance Army—which was founded by Joseph Kony (a radical Christianist) in Uganda in 1987 and has called for the establishment of a severe Christian fundamentalist government in that country. The LRA, according to Human Rights Watch, has committed thousands of killings and kidnappings—and along the way, its terrorism spread from Uganda to parts of the Congo, the Central African Republic (CAR) and South Sudan. The word “jihadist” is seldom used in connection with the LRA, but in fact, the LRA’s tactics are not unlike those of ISIS or Boko Haram. And the governments Kony hopes to establish in Sub-Saharan Africa would implement a Christianist equivalent of Islamic Sharia law.
4. TheNational Liberation Front of Tripura
India is not only a country of Hindus and Sikhs, but also, of Muslims, Buddhists, Catholics and Protestants. Most of India’s Christians are peaceful, but a major exception is the National Liberation Front of Tripura (NLFT). Active in the state of Tripura in Northeastern India since 1989, NLFT is a paramilitary Christianist movement that hopes to secede from India and establish a Christian fundamentalist government in Tripura. NLFT has zero tolerance for any religion other than Christianity, and the group has repeatedly shown a willingness to kill, kidnap or torture Hindus who refuse to be converted to its extreme brand of Protestant fundamentalism.
In 2000, NLFT vowed to kill anyone who participated in Durga Puja (an annual Hindu festival) And in May 2003, at least 30 Hindus were murdered during one of NLFT’s killing sprees.
5. The Phineas Priesthood
White supremacist groups don’t necessarily have a religious orientation: some of them welcome atheists as long as they believe in white superiority. But the Christian Identity movement specifically combines white supremacist ideology with Christianist terrorism, arguing that violence against non-WASPs is ordained by God and that white Anglo Saxon Protestants are God’s chosen people. The modern Christian Identity movement in the U.S. has been greatly influenced by the Ku Klux Klan—an organization that has committed numerous acts of terrorism over the years—and in the 1970s, new Christian Identity groups like the Aryan Nations and the Covenant, the Sword and the Arm of the Lord (CSA) emerged. Another Christian Identity group of recent decades has been the Phineas Priesthood, whose members have been involved in violent activities ranging from abortion clinic bombings to bank robberies (mainly in the Pacific Northwest). On November 28, 2014, Phineas Priesthood member Larry Steven McQuilliams went on a violent rampage in Austin, Texas—where he fired over 100 rounds at various targets (including a federal courthouse, the local Mexican Consulate building and a police station) before being shot and killed by police.
6. The Concerned Christians
One of the ironic things about some Christianists is the fact that although they believe that Jews must be converted to Christianity, they consider themselves staunch supporters of Israel. And some of them believe in violently forcing all Muslims out of Israel. The Concerned Christians, a Christianist doomsday cult that was founded by pastor Monte “Kim” Miller in Denver in the 1980s, alarmed Colorado residents when, in 1998, at least 60 of its members suddenly quit their jobs, abandoned their homes and went missing—and it turned out there was reason for concern. In 1999, Israeli officials arrested 14 members of the Concerned Christians in Jerusalem and deported them from Israel because they suspected them of plotting terrorist attacks against Muslims. One likely target, according to Israeli police, was Jerusalem’s al-Aqsa Mosque—the same mosque that was targeted in 1969 (when a Christianist from Australia named Denis Michael Rohan unsuccessfully tried to destroy it by arson) and, Israeli police suspect, was a likely target in 2014 (when Adam Everett Livix, a Christianist from Texas, was arrested by Israeli police on suspicion of plotting to blow up Muslim holy sites in Jerusalem).
In 2008, Denver’s KUSA-TV (an NBC affiliate) reported that members of the Concerned Citizens had gone into hiding and that Miller hadn’t been seen in ten years.
BERTO 8 years ago
Let no man deceive you. Every Christian who is not seating home but getting involved in church activities is bound to grow. We talk all the time against miracle seekers which is not our business. Of course Jesus knew that miracles could be used to attract men who desperately need solution to their problems and he used it. Then he said, these signs shall follow them that believe. Question: if the signs are not necessary, why should we have them? Signs and wonders is the difference between Christianity and other religions. A Christian looking for miracles might be wrong because of his stage in grow of the faith, but he is still better than the one who gets angry because of the miracle seeker and leaves the church. If you have a good behaviour towards God why do you not remain and impact others but rather, you become a retired Christian, church analyser, judge against other believer.
Emperor 8 years ago
Of course. President Alhaji Bawumia and Zongoism
Alhassan yendi 8 years ago
Spirituality is what pastors now consider. I love Catholic Church for haven't deviated. Pushing people down with magic is worldly affairs
Gladys Oyetey 8 years ago
why is it that now a days pastors are like this how can you speak such a word on a country
ACHEAMPONG 8 years ago
Ad3N OSOfO WO YARI ANAA
Doris gasu 8 years ago
No matter what happened!! Ghana can never be a Muslim country!!! Ghana is for JESUS CHRIST forever!!!!!!!!! .
Fine boy 8 years ago
Wether Islam or Christianity all we need is paradise so may Allah grand us paradise. Most men of God today are only interested in making money headlines and and get known to the public instead of concerntrating God work is very unfortunate
fact man.on Apr 18'2017'20'18 8 years ago
but are the pastors preaching about paradise or heil fire?the pastors are worldly people. check the dress of that pastor.if we don't fiear God how can we be good to warshipers? all the prophets who came to this world were here to give the news about our creater to tell us about life after death. but today is about braketrough with heavy orchestra men and women mingle and dancing disturbing the neibourhood for the hold day. performing magics selling one finger plantain for thousand CEDI's and sooth saying is going on even in some churchis is aloud to wed bitween man to man woman to woman you think if Jesus arrive today he will enter such a place?? we should stop ticking our selves and louthing. so Islam will take over is all mighty God's own plan not from Muslims. tell the people the truth about judgement day. let them have that fiear of God that was the message Jesus brouth . and he thought us to pray for today's bread not with tomorrow's just for today. but now you are buisy brakentrough.many people fiear God they love God but unfortunately they miss road. the corn men are diceiving them. may God save us.
Kwame 8 years ago
you are right. they only preach prosperity and shouting at the top of their voices
Kwame 8 years ago
very true
very true
Joe 8 years ago
Read this exposure: How Vatican created Islam
Yas 8 years ago
God will bless u for saying This open through
Apenteng Benjamin 8 years ago
The other side of the issue is that Islam permit multiple marriage so most of the men marry more than one and give birth to many children .whiles in Christianity we marry one and give birth to three or four children sighting economic constraints for their actions .Forgetting the command of God to go and multiply and fill the earth. He also said we should ask anything we desire and He will provide all our needs including our children upkeep according to His riches. We belittle God to provide for us.So we would have to blame ourselves if Ghana turns an Islamic state.I hope Christian Council is listening.
aa 8 years ago
GOOGLE PISO FAMILY
Vede kofi 8 years ago
Well well well.......????? Its true that you see mosque in the ministrys you see mosque's national security head office,look at where their national mosque is situate,can you fine any Church there NO.Christian should be serious on the ground, because more Moslems are coming to Ghana and when they come they don't want to return to their respectful country of origin.in Ghana our passport system is very poor,anyone who enter ghana today,following day is looking for passport,.........GHANA DON'T HAVE A GATE,go to burkina faso and Ghana boarders, and see with your eyes what is going on,
Owuo 8 years ago
This pastor Look nice. He will fuck most of the church members. You Just Mark it the real true will Soon appeared.
ABDULLAHI MOHAMMED 8 years ago
Ghana is not a Christian country. We only have people in Ghana ,calling themselves Christians. You said you following Jesus but he's not Christian. Can the so called Pastor or man of GOD as you use to say , tell me the kind of church Jesus belong to. You should go back to school and learn the history of Ghana as well as its geography. Ghana is not only Ashanti Region or the southern part. You only go to churches in order to deceive vulnerable people and the weak once.you don't even know your bible. You only sing and shouting telling people that you taking the devil out of them. AZAR PASTORS.
Mipaapa 8 years ago
o. why
o. why
Evangelist Osei 8 years ago
The pastor is telling the churches in Ghana to rise for evangelism . Ghana being Islam or Christian country is not the idea. Dont just read the headline. We need pastors like this young preacher.
Yussif 8 years ago
This is a warning to all Churches and Christians. It seems the Christians aren't aware that Islam has a hidden agenda to spread worldwide. Therefore Christians must take the Bible seriously and Pastors must slow their uncontrolled desire to amass wealth and flaunt their riches whilst the poor Church goer is worse off.
Islam is not a real religion but a photo copying of various traditional and of course Christian doctrines to form it. The five daily prayers are from Zeroasternism you can also find this worship in pagan worship when Ashrack, Meshach and Abednego were instructed to bow down like the way Muslims do but they flatly refuse because it was regarded as paganism. See the book of Daniel 8 in the old tastement.
Nii Darko Dodoo 8 years ago
Am very happy you said it is not prophetic message, because you don't see anything,thank you for not disgracing yourself
Acquaah Johann 8 years ago
The pastor is truly Right. Men of God today preach about material things rather than salvation.Some of our pastors are leading us asray
A. F 8 years ago
Maasha Allah. Truth shall come and lies shall perish
David 8 years ago
And what do this mean you just one stupid guy who don't know what to say
Abdul Razak 8 years ago
Masha Allah the truth has come and false perished.
gh tonka 8 years ago
I don't think that was what the pastor was trying to say. it is only wrong headline post made by the media to attract attention of viewers.
Robinho.ucc 8 years ago
if it will soon become an Islamic state then what 're u doing as a so called man of God. fakeness in Islam is more than Christianity. Muslim girls practice fornication in disguise n some of their men smoke India hemp n engage in adultery n fornication. it has more fakes so don't be deceived. all terrorist group 're from islam
Saeed Islam 8 years ago
In Deuteronomy 18:18 God said I shall raise a prophet from your Brethren like you Moses. Deuteronomy 34:10 the Prophet shall not come from Israel. Act3:22 says and whoever will not follow that Prophet will not go to Heaven! Finally, Jesus (PBUH) said in Matthew 21:40...The Kingdom of God shall taken away from you and given to this Prophet (Nation).This Prophet and Nation is Muhammad (PBUH) and the Nation is Islam.
pep 8 years ago
Christians....don't don't annoy us....r u not happy that Ghana is peaceful this way.............
Prince Suruba 8 years ago
Your a foolish parstor you don't have job go and look for job you foolish man call yourself parstor
Apostles Myesi 8 years ago
I don't I understand those throwing insult on this noble pastor, Maybe they have problem of reading and comprehension. This young man who has served Ghana Health Service as Medical dietitian and through his commitment to the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ gave himself fully to the preaching of the gospel, a young man with PHD from Rhodes University SA. I know him personally in SA, A man of God making great impact in the lives of people in Ghana and beyond ,Why you people are expert in crucifying the Apostle and the prophet. Mercy on us All.
Christian 8 years ago
Concentrate on you pastors and leave Islam out this. Muslims have their problems too.
ABDUL-SAMED 8 years ago
Let's face the reality with regards to this issue. Is not only Ghana that Islam is taking over but the rest of the world soon. Considering current issues globally you will realize that Islam is taking over faster than expected. Recently the German chancellor explain how Islam is taking over her country with Churches being converted to Mosques and she is afraid that 20 years to come, Germany will become an Islamic state. There is such evidence not only in Germany but the whole of Europe even in America. Is happening this time not by the sword as critics always put it. Is happening because Islam is the true religion and is happening also because is the will of ALLAH
son of God 8 years ago
Never will Ghana become an Islamic state
princess 8 years ago
Everybody want to be heard how can this b possible ghana can never b an islamic state we don't want isis or bokom haram islam indeed
Dr fake 8 years ago
Hahahaha hahahahaha ohhiho kakakakaka see this toooo
Courage Avinu 8 years ago
selling of holy oil is opening our eyes because Muslims don't sell.
Alhas 8 years ago
Response to we Muslims facing d Sun. Pls we r facing d Kaba,at d holy mosques at Macca. as Quran Chapter 2:142-149 n 149-150 has said. Note that in Ghana were d Sun is comin frm dat is d direction of d Kaba so we r not worshipin d Sun.Islam is against worshipin d Sun or oda tin except Allah.If were worshipin d sun,when it turn to d opposit sid around 3pm we wud hav turn too. Christain too were to face d Altar/d Temple/Mosques built by Solomon (1st King8:22,28-30,44-45, n Daniel 6:10) but when there was change of prophethod frm Christains to Muslims Allah latr on told Prophet Mohammed to now let us mak salat toward d Kaba.U may ask our Mallams for details.Frm Yakubu A.K.A Lawyer,Prominent ,etc
DFG 8 years ago
Many men of God are busy chancing money ignore Jesus with all his power there was no peny in his pocket.condemn those people becos doing the work of God is not money making entity
Alhas 8 years ago
Frm Yakubu A.K.A Lawyer .In d bible Christains were to face d Altar/d Temple/Mosques built by Solomon at Jerusalem(1st King8:22,28-30,44-45 n Daniel 6:10).Even Prophet Mohammed was also facing d Temple of Solomon n latr on Allah told him to let us now face d Kaba
Kirl 8 years ago
That will NEVER happen.
Yakubu , 8 years ago
Frm Yakubu,A.K.A Lawyer,livs in Accra,nearAmerican House/East Legon.Pls lets note dat, to bow/prostrate to God is a key element in d definition of d word "Worship"(check it frm d original language of d bible)
but d question ... read full comment
Frm Yakubu,A.K.A Lawyer,livs in Accra,nearAmerican House/East Legon.Pls lets note dat, to bow/prostrate to God is a key element in d definition of d word "Worship"(check it frm d original language of d bible)
but d question is do we include it when woshiping God?
VOICE 8 years ago
COS OF THESE NKWASEAFOR GHANA IS FINISHED.
Alhas 8 years ago
Continuetion frm Yakubu,Lawyer.We al kno dat atims a person can stand or sit n talk to God or Allah,yet our prophets/holy ple includin Jesus ,Abraham,Moses,David,Angles etc did not used only standin,sitin etc but also bow to God.
Ghana needs Christ but not religion 8 years ago
The truth is that some religions don't change ppls life for the better.Instead of them to preach the good news,they force ppl into into it.Some always force their ways through killings and brutality so Christians must pray hard.It beats human imagination when ppl claim to be fighting for God by killing fellow human beings.Christianity is the only religion which preaches forgiveness.There is no part of this world with more Muslims where ppl no peace.We urge you all to join hands to preach the gospel of Christ in order to have some peace.
Emperor 8 years ago
Better than Ashanti Chiefdom
Adam Abdul-Basit 8 years ago
Who wrote who's destiny, Islam will over come all religion in the world not only Ghana, worried, oh don't, true n false can never be same. Just wait and watch. Soon u will know the truth and it shall set u free. Not by war but by the Holy Quran and the authentic saying of our beloved Prophet (peace n blessing of be upon him)
asem 8 years ago
look at this fool, who ordained him a pastor?
asem 8 years ago
can someone find out where acquire his Dr? I just can't get it. People don't have Masters but they have the title Dr. This is very common in Ghana.
Lord 8 years ago
Who is this Asem guy , who comments is full of insults. I don't believe he is a Christian nor a Muslim . I guess he is pure uneducated pagan. At least the pastor you call a fool voice is heard when he speaks. You are of no importance just reserve your comments cos the pastor will not hear nor read. Sorry Asem
With all the freedom enjoyed by Christians in Ghana, u still have the fear that Islam is taking over? Almost all holidays in ghana are dedicated to Christianity; long Christmas holidays and long Easter holidays. Muslim kids i ...
Foolish pastor
Who is Allah? The name “Allah” appears long before Muhammad conceived of Islam and began his violent “crusade” across Arabia in the early seventh century, massacring unbelievers and conquering their lands. Archeologic ...
u think he is a fool?
U father is a foreigner
so is that your dream?
Donkey who told u that
Kwasia ba
Well said AK
Stupid fools!! Go to those Arab countries n see... they don't even tolerate other religions. .. n u stay happily n gh, practice ur blood thirsty religion called Islam n talk shit from ur stinking mouths. naaaansins, n about ...
hahahaaa
well said , 99.9 TV and radio stations are Christian station all the schools , bus , streets and markets are now turn into churches yet Christians are afraid Islam will take over Ghana ? wow am getting convince when my Musli ...
#AK your comments dont make sense, if all ministers are christians dont mean the masses are christians . The pastor is trying to tell you how low chtistianity has gone , people dont believe anymore , the rsason is people have ...
Very ungodly preaching.
True, True, True. Do we have Christians in Ghana these days? No. We have church goers. We have the followers of pastors and prophets. They go to church to seek for wonders and miracles. Our pastors don't preach about salvatio ...
inshaallah it Will happen.do christians woship God How did christians woship.did God say we should dance and sing in his tenple no.that is total no For that.even jesus bown donw and woship his creator How many of you do what ...
Do you know, Kwame, that God appreciated King David when he danced in front of the Ark? When David's wife, Michal, despised him in her heart for dancing, God punished her by making her childless for life - 2Samuel 6:1-23. Our ...
Christianity is a big lie,it's half truth and the lies is fast consuming the truth base on your own actions and inaction.Christianity is not different from the politics we see today,anybody at all can set up a church buy inst ...
ISSIFU, JESUS SAID IN THE END SOME WILL EVEN SAY THEY ARE HIM CHRIST HIMSELF. BUT ISLAM IS A BIG LIE. TRUE CHRISTIANITY IS STILL IN THIS WORLD. WE KNOW HOW CRIMINAL U PEOPLE ARE IN THIS WORLD. JESUS IS THE ONLY MESSIAH W ...
Yussif,for all due respect do you read your quran and the hadiths.because I pity black Muslims after reading their book and the hadiths how the Quran/hadiths look down on black people. that's why they refused any ordinary per ...
Master, I can see you are just saying what you don't know? Read Islam from genuine Muslims and not from your mere sayings. Read the story of the phamous King Negus Nagasti and Muslims. Bilal was the first muazzin in Islam, he ...
JA, you are absolutely ignorant of what you thought is true about Islam. it is categorically stated in the Qur'an that '' the most important person in the sight of Allah is one who fear him'' . so assertion of white supremac ...
God bless you my brother.Ask if their so-called Allah has ever help them? Take a look at every Mosque.What do you see there?There are deceived by worshiping the moon and the star yet they claimed to be the best! Every moslem ...
JA you are bastard liear mention which suura in Qur'an and where in hadis?? there is no lies that can bring Islam down ok. you ll only do your post wars in Islamic country's but is normal true blievers are always pinalised. t ...
I'm really negatively disappointed to had waisted my precious time to read those rubish.You are a pagan, i mean you are a dare devil.If all blackwomen as you said in your quotation will be burn in hell,I think your are referr ...
Well said Yussif!
The simple thi ...
You are a Big liar and a deceiver all the unrest caused in our beautiful planet are caused by moslems.Ask yourself which moslem/Islam country is peaceful.You always hate christians yet you travel to western countries to seek ...
You people believe we worship Jesus the Christ and refuse to ...
Do you know KKK?
Church doesn't cause terrorist but homosexual, fornications, abortions ryt? How many women came out and declair dat they have slept with pastors and dey impregnated them later dey let them aborted it pls tell me o show me whi ...
U call the Prophet a womaniser ah I don't blame u. I blame that ur foolish pastor who never speaks truth abt Islam to u bcos he knows u will ran away n leave him to die in hunger if he tells u the truth abt Islam n the prop ...
idiot
who is hubal?
what's the kabah?
What you see being practised is not Christianity but religion. Most of the leaders you c are the same high priest, Pharisees, etc who fought against Jesus when He was in earth. All bcos of their stomach and fame. All they thi ...
yes o
Pastor , u getting late ursef check de whole world Islam is de fasters growing religion especially America n Europe. Muslems even buy churches convert them to mosques. De truth is one there thousands of questions abt Christia ...
Less I forget go to most of this Easter gatherings across the country and see the amount of alcohol being consumed,the drink alcohol to mourn the death of Christ and drink alcohol to celebrate his resurrection,apart from the ...
What is it really written in Quran 47:4 ? It says the should killed by beheading christians,Jews or non-moslem.We knew all the secrets written in your secret Quran.Every christian here can google Quran 47:7 and know what thei ...
To be honest yussuf, you make some valid points here.I am Christian to the core but I have always been against the expensive funerals and weddings and stuff.our religion is super valid but they should totally streamline th ...
Yussif,all this percentage you have mansion here have non thing to do with Christianity. Jesus Christ our Lord did not involve Himself in tradition or culture but since human begins have their own behavior and altitude doesn' ...
this guy is very DUMB!!! what makes you think every non Muslim is a Christian? ?? check robbery cases n see the dominant groups involved? ? n my brother a lot Muslims drink papa ... you're just a fool!! Go to Muslim communiti ...
Yussif u do all
THAT DOESNT MEAN ISLAM PRACTICERS ARE DOING THE WILL PAY F GOD. THAT IS WHERE MOST CRIMINALS HIDE IN THE NAME OF RELIGION. ABOVE ALL DO THEY THEMSELVES FOLLOW THE LAWS OF GOD appropriately. DURING NOAHS TIME ONLY 8 PEOPLE WE ...
I want to ask, which religion is God? if religion is man- made then does it really matter if one belongs to a religious group or not? forget the concept of religion for it is more harmful and dangerous than the devil u pray a ...
God bless you man of God. Yes its true that the bloody Muslims will take over in terms of population because Christians are using condom to prevent pregnancies and called it a family planning. Look at how these bloody Muslims ...
Though I am not one of them but I can sense how this church bases all its ...
@AK please Muslims in Christians schools will continue to perform Christians's rituals,nobody has asked them to go to Christian Schools. If Muslims were to dominate Christians in Ghana they would have done worst in their scho ...
I already converted so are a lot of my friends.and I've found peace in my life.am healthier too.No alcohol,pork,ganja,c ...
Another stupid comment. Go to the zongos n see .... 99% of armed robbers are Muslims, drug peddlers, brawls, murderers , child abusers(children being married at 7yrs n so on, street children ), alcoholism, dirt and filt, wic ...
Animal
Sure Christianity will lose to Islam since the edifice meant for the worship of the most High has become a den of where giving in good measure as tithe to give the preacher man a feel of heaven on earth whilst the flock begi ...
I respectfully disagree with you,man of God.Christianity will still top all forms of religion.God will purge the church at His own time .This prosperity message will eventually fade away with.The true message will preached wo ...
Am not trying to debank ur statement but atleast maje reference to places that do not also allow mosques to be built except Churches. Upon all the Christian public holidays and big appointments in governments, you are still t ...
Which part of the world is more bloodier than the majority Christian West? When for example, the Christian Nazi Germany slaughtered over 6 million Jews in just 4 years, did Muslims attribute it to Christianity? Of course not! ...
Are you standing up as a pastor and declaring for your personal fame that the nation JESUS redeem with His blood will become Islamic state. No matter what is happening today if you really read your bible it's in it black and ...
I pity those who call themselfs Christians God didn't create Christianity to start with. It is founded by Paul who was born yrs after Jesus had left de world but wrote most of de books in bible. Again if Jesus is de son of Go ...
What de pastor is saying will happen live whether we like it or not. Not the effort of we Muslims but what Allah has designed b4 de world creation. Hmm not we all Muslims are obeying our teaching but I pray that Allah will po ...
yes because Islam is the right religion and we must please accept it. many of our christian brothers and sisters go to churches because of miracles and wonders and the "dance" and due to this when a church doesn't perform mir ...
When all Quran burn today by Allah grace we can produce the same, but what are seaing morethan 1000 churches with different different Bibles across world. But Quran in it own language Arabic, same words in any part of country ...
May the sprit of God judge u for saying that !!!!! JESUS is the way, the truth and the life!!!! At the mention of the name JESUS, every knell shall bow and every though shall confess that JESUS Christ is Lord!!!!!!! Forever! ...
There is nothing wrong with teaching success principles in church, infact we need more of it to get our people out of the poverty mindset, and suffer here and get your rewards later in heaven. with our our all powerful God ...
The idea behind the statement about the pastor is not what u people re arguing about.According to him he said today's pastors re nt preaching the gospel bt success and the bible has already said 'seek ye the kingdom of God f ...
JEHOVAH REIGNS!! AMEN!!!
Nonsenses
Those of your arguing over the religions are very stupid.It doesn't matter whether one is a Christian or Muslim.Nobody whether Muslim or Christian can claim Ghana belongs to him/her,instead of to condemn that idiot for trying ...
My dear young pastor, don't worry yourself because both religions are fake. Christianity and Jesus were invented by copying ancient Egyptian religions and personalities. Unfortunately lslam depends on the invented Jesus to co ...
If you read Ezekiel 8,chapter 16 you will know the root of Islam.it was started by 25 men in Jerusalem bowing down to the Sun.God said they will fill the land with violence.Although they shout in my ears,i will not listen t ...
Aboa ba
1. The Army of God
A network of violent Christianists that has been active since the early 1980s, the Army of God openly promotes killing abortion providers—and the long list of terrorists who have been active in that or ...
Let no man deceive you. Every Christian who is not seating home but getting involved in church activities is bound to grow. We talk all the time against miracle seekers which is not our business. Of course Jesus knew that mir ...
Ad3N OSOfO WO YARI ANAA
Wether Islam or Christianity all we need is paradise so may Allah grand us paradise. Most men of God today are only interested in making money headlines and and get known to the public instead of concerntrating God work is ve ...
but are the pastors preaching about paradise or heil fire?the pastors are worldly people. check the dress of that pastor.if we don't fiear God how can we be good to warshipers? all the prophets who came to this world were he ...
very true
The other side of the issue is that Islam permit multiple marriage so most of the men marry more than one and give birth to many children .whiles in Christianity we marry one and give birth to three or four children sight ...
GOOGLE PISO FAMILY
Well well well.......????? Its true that you see mosque in the ministrys you see mosque's national security head office,look at where their national mosque is situate,can you fine any Church there NO.Christian should be serio ...
Ghana is not a Christian country. We only have people in Ghana ,calling themselves Christians. You said you following Jesus but he's not Christian. Can the so called Pastor or man of GOD as you use to say , tell me ...
o. why
This is a warning to all Churches and Christians. It seems the Christians aren't aware that Islam has a hidden agenda to spread worldwide. Therefore Christians must take the Bible seriously and Pastors must slow their uncontr ...
if it will soon become an Islamic state then what 're u doing as a so called man of God. fakeness in Islam is more than Christianity. Muslim girls practice fornication in disguise n some of their men smoke India hemp n engage ...
In Deuteronomy 18:18 God said I shall raise a prophet from your Brethren like you Moses. Deuteronomy 34:10 the Prophet shall not come from Israel. Act3:22 says and whoever will not follow that Prophet will not go to Heaven! F ...
I don't I understand those throwing insult on this noble pastor, Maybe they have problem of reading and comprehension. This young man who has served Ghana Health Service as Medical dietitian and through his commitment to the ...
Let's face the reality with regards to this issue. Is not only Ghana that Islam is taking over but the rest of the world soon. Considering current issues globally you will realize that Islam is taking over faster than expecte ...
Response to we Muslims facing d Sun. Pls we r facing d Kaba,at d holy mosques at Macca. as Quran Chapter 2:142-149 n 149-150 has said. Note that in Ghana were d Sun is comin frm dat is d direction of d Kaba so we r not worsh ...
Frm Yakubu A.K.A Lawyer .In d bible Christains were to face d Altar/d Temple/Mosques built by Solomon at Jerusalem(1st King8:22,28-30,44-45 n Daniel 6:10).Even Prophet Mohammed was also facing d Temple of Solomon n latr on ...
That will NEVER happen.
but d question ...
Continuetion frm Yakubu,Lawyer.We al kno dat atims a person can stand or sit n talk to God or Allah,yet our prophets/holy ple includin Jesus ,Abraham,Moses,David,Angles etc did not used only standin,sitin etc but also bow to ...
The truth is that some religions don't change ppls life for the better.Instead of them to preach the good news,they force ppl into into it.Some always force their ways through killings and brutality so Christians must pray ha ...
Who wrote who's destiny, Islam will over come all religion in the world not only Ghana, worried, oh don't, true n false can never be same. Just wait and watch. Soon u will know the truth and it shall set u free. Not by war b ...
Who is this Asem guy , who comments is full of insults. I don't believe he is a Christian nor a Muslim . I guess he is pure uneducated pagan. At least the pastor you call a fool voice is heard when he speaks. You are of no i ...