Prostitute like Otiko has no respect for men, Even Hawa Yakubu so called Yaa Asantewaa in NPP is gone much more Otiko Djaba the prostitute with 25inch hole
Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago
Ghanaweb, u people are fools...how come ur site was done for a whole good week...buh i miss u dou
Baffour 8 years ago
Ghana web I miss you paaa ooo. Every morning I read comments and laugh saaa.
Stormborn 8 years ago
To begin let me wish you HAPPY EASTER if you are a Christian! Remember to be focused for your year 2017 money-making goals.. If you ate chicken provided by a benefactor this time around, be sure by the next celebration you will be the proud provider with earnings from your training investment today! Wishing you greater depth than your teacher! I was at my favourite wheel balancing & alignment shop recently. 2 hrs of my time there, 10 cars, 3k each(NGN 30k). And it was still 12 PM - small business you say?. You do the sum for what is being averaged per month!.My point? Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services sector. All they see is the dirt, presumed indignity on those who do them. An empty pocket from no job or an underpaid job is far more indignifying. If u are educated, start small but grow it, package it well and employ others, while you supervise.The same applies to smartphones and Tablets Repairs business, depending on your skills and acumen. Visit a good Phones & Tablets Repair centre & open your eyes. You will see what I mean!
Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " 2day! Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
Eagles eye 8 years ago
Poor Ghanaians will always suffer under politicians
Divide to rule
One family shd go to one party and another family join the opposition so they will always enjoy at the expense of the poor Ghana
Divide to rule
One family shd go to one party and another family join the opposition so they will always enjoy at the expense of the poor Ghana
Oheneba 8 years ago
Otiko is Uncouth
Ama. 8 years ago
I disagree, she is just assertive, she won't allow herself to be subjugated by any one , and that's my woman. Some people don't like her because she is bold and speaks her mind, she tells it as it is. Period.
man of peace 8 years ago
u are simply describing ur mom right
Ok 8 years ago
Ama, how do you measure assertiveness. If you insult an elderly person is that what assertiveness is? If that is how you see it then our future as a nation is bleak. Let us teach our young ones to uphold our culture and identity as a country. Every country has a unique culture let us uphold our's.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago
Otiko is not only uncouth but primitive. Because she was jilted by Prez. Mahama, she was using the dirty tactics she used when she was a prostitute in Shepherds Bush, London. How can Nana Addict appoint such a woman from broken home to lead such an important ministry?
Frances 8 years ago
Liar
Liar
Old Tiger US 8 years ago
I feel very sorry and bad for you mister. For Lack of Knowledge My People Perish. You are a clear definition of this old adage. Not only do you lack knowledge but wisdom as. She had a better life growing up than yourself. If you don't have anything sensible to blog on stay the hell off. Men like you don't want a strong female figure who can keep you on your toes. All you want is the outmoded and the old school style where some men would ran a family into a ditch in the name of "Head Of The Household. My brother we have evolved. Do not keep exposing your ignorance.
Franklin Osei 8 years ago
Evil woman
Evil woman
Oheneba 8 years ago
She is a disgrace to Ghana Women
Koo 8 years ago
Nice couple.
Abena Serwaa 8 years ago
NPP 100 Days of 419:
The Dollar is Rising
Nurses are still unemployed
Ken tru Databank borrowed $ 3 billion for Government
Delta Forces on Rampage
Invisible Forces on Rampage
Nana has no DCEs and MCEs
41 ... read full comment
NPP 100 Days of 419:
The Dollar is Rising
Delta Forces on Rampage
419 Tax Removals not Working
Cocaine Dealers Are Back
School Drop Out Abu Junapor is Deputy Chief of Staff
Electricity Bills are High
Water Bills Are High
Fuel increased over 25%
Transport Fares increased over 17%
NPP Ministers have started insulting Ghanaians
Energy Levy Has Not Been Reduced as Promised
Record of Storming Court and Beating Up Judges
Akyem government put at where all MONEY IS
Akufo-Addo is still sleeping on the JOB
100 Days of 419
Frances 8 years ago
It is these your lies, that will keep you in opposition. Wen u tot u were deceiving Ghanaians, you saw the disgraceful 44%you got in the elections. Continue your percentage will continue to decrease.
Dessie 8 years ago
Otiko apologized to Mahama without media reported
Michael 8 years ago
Any body who talk about family must be careful
Kwame Addo 8 years ago
NPP 100 days from A to Z
A - Abronye stupidity
B - Bribery Scandal
C - Corruption-prone 110 ministers
D - Delta Force nonsense
E - Energy crisis returns
F - Fake Abolishment Abbosey Okai Spare Parts Tax ... read full comment
NPP 100 days from A to Z
A - Abronye stupidity
B - Bribery Scandal
D - Delta Force nonsense
F - Fake Abolishment Abbosey Okai Spare Parts Tax
G - Galamsey propaganda & Wuntumi
H - Hon. Ama Sey speaks English
I - invisible Forces attack FSH in broad daylight
J - Joke Gartey Committee goofs
K - Kann Dapaa is a Disaster leading to state of INSECURITY
L - Loans, Loans & more Loans yet DACF is unconstitutionally capped
M - Mass Dismissals and replacement with NPP activists
N - Nuisance Tax removal causes nuisance Transport fares
O - Oti Region sparks Sessessionst agenda
P - Petroleum prices keep increasing
Q - Questionable Ministerial nominees
R - Review of GoG Agreements passed by Parliament
S - Senior Minister dethronesVeep
T - Tolls on Kayayee resisted by Market women, Truck Pushers..
U - U-turn on Free SHS
V - Vigilantes and Militias abound in the new Banana Republic of Ghana
W - Wuntumi claims Death threats issued by National Security Minister
X- Xenophobic killing of Kokombas in Agbogbloshie
Y - Youth regret voting for deceitful NPP
Z- Zero performance
All die be die 8 years ago
You are too good
kikikikikikikiki. I laugh die.. 8 years ago
You be guy wai!! If not then you be guyer! Lol .Respect !!!
Ama. 8 years ago
Thank God, the animosity has dissolved, family will always be bound by blood. Family ties take precedence over party.
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
Mahama is humble and a peace maker. He is reserved. I love this man.
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
Minister of ashawo and moral decadence.
General 8 years ago
This is a misleading headline. Ghanaweb, your reportage is really questionable.
Shaibu Tuluwe 8 years ago
Finally JM has been able to find time to attend the annual Easter convention of Gonjaland. He was busy attending other tribes meetings and functions whilst delegating Amissah Arthur and other ministers to attend Gonjaland meetings. He always placed gonjas second.
AZAA 8 years ago
JM have now agreed to bunk her that made her smile and giggle. Wow the power of a dick............
Mandingoman 8 years ago
You shows that you are indeed Mandingoes we are all the way from Mande for nothing.
Was all my wish am proud and can sleep soundly.
You shows that you are indeed Mandingoes we are all the way from Mande for nothing.
Jazz 8 years ago
Do you think Akuffo Addo will do this,no he will never even go there if he knows she will be there.
SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago
As an Nkrumaist, my love for " MAMA AFRICA " shall never die and so Ghana, the land of my birth shall forever find a deep love from the bottom of my heart. Irrespective of our tribal differences, we are one people, one nation with a common destiny. Ironically, the fate of mother Ghana cannot be decided by outsiders but by ourselves as one people. From Gonjaland, Ashantiland, Fantiland to Eweland, we are fighting for one course. Our ultimate goal is to set our country free economically, politically, culturally, mentally as " Neo Colonialism " is prevailing across the continent of " Mama Africa ". Enjoying political wind of change do not necessarily call for enmity among tribes, tribesmen and women. This is what Ms Otiko Djaba and her brother, Mahama are trying to educate Ghanaians on. I simply doff my hat for these two Gonjaland politicians for their exhibition of sense of maturity. This is just to tell you and me who are not Gonjas that the people of Gonjaland cannot be taken for granted. For sure, Otiko Djaba jabbed her brother out of politicking but never meant to hurt him. John as an experienced politician do clearly understand the nature of the game and this is what brought two of them together back as brother and sister. May God grant them longivity.
Yussif 8 years ago
John mahama is exactly what the gender minister described him,he's evil minded person if not the what he need before becoming president was to get more educated.Listen to the former president say his appointees were above 40 years therefore can not be described as small boys,what about experience?the were inexperienced the never worked anywhere and also did not get directions from the top because you John mahama was equally inexperienced and corrupt.The gender minister said her own and stood by her beliefs,mahama can not contest that but to smoke the peace pipe,because Gilbert Iddi admitted they failed sada:
Ok 8 years ago
Oh! My brother, so are you saying that no one must be employed because he/she has not worked anywhere earlier? Then it means you should never work in this country, OK?
germam host 8 years ago
So everyone should help build nation if npp is in charge .But the other way round if it is the NDC?.....….
SHADOW 8 years ago
Politics is just a game. They r all allies. They insult other in public and dine together behind closed doors.
Nana yaw 8 years ago
Useless write up, No wonder u are an NDC. Even criminal Mahama u were supporting him. You wait till the special prosecutor and if u can open ur mouth to talk. A bunch of criminal who were hailed by people like to steal like there is no tomorrow. Never again in this country would we allow assembled gang of thieves to rule NEVER AGAIN. Bring Mahama 2020 and it will be the saddest day in the history of politics of NDC, if he is able to get 40% then we the electorates are insane. He is now an albatrose on the neck of the party and he will successfully sink it before u will realise the monster u have created. THIEVES NEVER AGAIN
Rev. Dan Axame 8 years ago
she would reap the consequences despite the forgiveness from the former President. mark my words. she needs to publicly apologise.
pocket lawyer 8 years ago
People must understand that JDM is a gentleman and very compassionate person who will not put into his heart, find out between the two, who approached who?
Kodjo Sachie, Berekum Presec. 8 years ago
Mahama is a fine gentleman.
21st century boy 8 years ago
NPP IS A PROBLEM. THEIR PEOPLE NEVER ACCEPT MISTAKE. AFTERALL IT WOULD BE JM WHO WOULD MAKE SUCH A MOVE. I NEVER BELIEVE IN SUCH GROUP IF PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY ARE ALWAYS RIGHT. AND U KNOW EVEN IF THEY IN W THEY ARE IN THE WRONG, THEY CAN NEVER HUMBLE THEMSELVES TO SAY SORRY. THEY THINK THEY ARE TOOOOOOOOOO BIG. THEY ARE A PROBLEM.
Malafaka 8 years ago
Mahama is a thief and a con man period and Ghanaians will be fools to even allow this dog to stand.
Alex 8 years ago
You are a fool for describing her as such.
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago
It's only in Ghana where one is telling the truth, people started talking about you. You will all agreed that Mahamah's government was full of lies, and anyone who don't support it become an enemy.Otiko is a woman of integrity and would not stoop low to Mahamah to say things that are not true to Ghanaians.It is the NDC members who created that story that otiko is at loggerheads with Mahamah's.Now the truth is out and most of the NDC party members who were there bowed their heads down in shame.
Who say 8 years ago
Useless policrians
K.A 8 years ago
The president is a gentleman and he couldn't have refused an offer to shake hands with him in public when everyone present there was struggling to either have a hand shake with him or catch a glimpse at him.
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Is mahama not evil?why the human rituals?
Edem Peki 8 years ago
I used nt 2 like Mahama trust mi, bt since he lost de elections my admiration 4 him has grown stronger. .issues lyk diz made me like him
Aziz 8 years ago
It is good that they unite
Samuel azumah 8 years ago
Politics is understood at the political
Levels.it is leadership and governance.although political parties make mistakes in govt they all have our country at heart
NANA 8 years ago
READERS SHD BE REMINDED THAT THIS TWO ARE FAMILIAL COUSINS;POLITICS IS JUST RHETORIC...
Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
She is not even ashamed, JM is a God send n don't keep things in his heart like that wicked dwarf
Azure Baba 8 years ago
Otiko has bully Mahama to the extent that he has bowed before her. Mahama fears Otiko. Lol
Matete 8 years ago
The for PRESIDENT is too enlightened to engage in any verbal exchanges with such an uncivilised woman. Mahama just ignored her arrogance anyway
Pops 8 years ago
TELL THE FOOLS WHO REFUSED TO ACCEPT HER VETTING. HHEY SIMPLY DONT WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH.
fella 8 years ago
Otiko must talk to her mother. Mahama did not give birth to Otiko. As for Mahama he is a leader and not as vindictive as others. God bless Mahama . Otiko must mend her relationship with her mum before she dies. A young lady like Otiko must live a positive lifestyle with her family. She must stop the politicking.
SLIMMART 8 years ago
Blood is thicker than water. Otiko and Mahama are cousins. Good for Ghana.
Unbelievable
Uncouth and stupid woman
To begin let me wish you HAPPY EASTER if you are a Christian! Remember to be focused for your year 2017 money-making goals.. If you ate chicken provided by a benefactor this time around, be sure by the next celebration you w ...
Divide to rule
Otiko is Uncouth
Ama, how do you measure assertiveness. If you insult an elderly person is that what assertiveness is? If that is how you see it then our future as a nation is bleak. Let us teach our young ones to uphold our culture and ident ...
Otiko is not only uncouth but primitive. Because she was jilted by Prez. Mahama, she was using the dirty tactics she used when she was a prostitute in Shepherds Bush, London. How can Nana Addict appoint such a woman from br ...
Liar
I feel very sorry and bad for you mister. For Lack of Knowledge My People Perish. You are a clear definition of this old adage. Not only do you lack knowledge but wisdom as. She had a better life growing up than yourself. If ...
Evil woman
Nice couple.
NPP 100 Days of 419:
The Dollar is Rising
Delta Forces on Rampage
41 ...
NPP 100 days from A to Z
A - Abronye stupidity
B - Bribery Scandal
D - Delta Force nonsense
F - Fake Abolishment Abbosey Okai Spare Parts Tax ...
You are too good
Finally JM has been able to find time to attend the annual Easter convention of Gonjaland. He was busy attending other tribes meetings and functions whilst delegating Amissah Arthur and other ministers to attend Gonjaland me ...
As an Nkrumaist, my love for " MAMA AFRICA " shall never die and so Ghana, the land of my birth shall forever find a deep love from the bottom of my heart. Irrespective of our tribal differences, we are one people, one nation ...
John mahama is exactly what the gender minister described him,he's evil minded person if not the what he need before becoming president was to get more educated.Listen to the former president say his appointees were above 40 ...
Useless write up, No wonder u are an NDC. Even criminal Mahama u were supporting him. You wait till the special prosecutor and if u can open ur mouth to talk. A bunch of criminal who were hailed by people like to steal like t ...
NPP IS A PROBLEM. THEIR PEOPLE NEVER ACCEPT MISTAKE. AFTERALL IT WOULD BE JM WHO WOULD MAKE SUCH A MOVE. I NEVER BELIEVE IN SUCH GROUP IF PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY ARE ALWAYS RIGHT. AND U KNOW EVEN IF THEY IN W THEY ARE IN TH ...
It's only in Ghana where one is telling the truth, people started talking about you. You will all agreed that Mahamah's government was full of lies, and anyone who don't support it become an enemy.Otiko is a woman of integrit ...
Useless policrians
Otiko must talk to her mother. Mahama did not give birth to Otiko. As for Mahama he is a leader and not as vindictive as others. God bless Mahama . Otiko must mend her relationship with her mum before she dies. A young lady ...
Where are the youth?
Evil will always be evil
Manana otiko