You are here: HomeNews2017 04 11Article 527969

Akufo-Addo not serious about taming Delta Force – Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Go and tame them! Ofui!!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

EVEN JJ RAWLINGS WHO MURDERED INNOCENT JUDGES IS MOVING FREELY...HAS DELTA FORCE COMMITTED ANY MURDERERS????USELESS NDC CRIMINALS...

• Edem 7 years ago

Go bite them with your fertiliser fed teeth.double standards hypocrites.

• Ndc Ni Kwasea 7 years ago

To fools like ablakwa talking like this is irritating. A thief who stole Ghana's money; put it in his car booth and sent it to the car wash. Kwasea like him.

• Steve 7 years ago

Go and fixed up your teeth Mr sharp teeth after chopping Ghana money

• Uncle Ato. 7 years ago

This "ofiridjato" guy is always bent on making a beeline for stunt gimmick. He wants to be in the news and those reporting this infant buffoon are not doing him any good either. Making a fool of himself by his ecstatic beelin ...

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

We shall unleash the invincible forces on ablakwa soon.
    Stupid ewe grasscutter

• max 7 years ago

with due respect is this platform for insults.u agree with the person or u disagre. And u bring out your facts.hope u guys are all matured.because the person criticised the president.so u have to insult and achieve what.pleas ...

• Matete 7 years ago

The President is confused. He dares touch these Idiots.Hes scared of Ken Agyepong and Wontumi. They will strip the NPP NAKED as Ken vowed.THERE ARE WORSE ONES COMING UP. GHANAIANS should brace themselves very well. Akufo Addo ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Try and be that politician who will help this country to move forward. I am still struggling with understanding the sort of you are. I hope you are alright!

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Akoa yi paaaa!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The more and more Okudzeto Ablakwa keep talking the more he become pathetic apuuuu

• Kay 7 years ago

Ne kwasia bi.useless fool