You are here: HomeNews2017 04 11Article 527744

Chinese sex workers invade Wassa Akropong

Read Comments Comments (66)

What about Ghanaians doing same abroad. Leave these ladies alone

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

What a s of defeating comment! Are you Ghanaian?

• SCOUT 0266086190 7 years ago

Footballers between the age of 20yrs-30yrs are needed for industrial football clubs in Romania,Estonia,Qatar, Kuwait, Korea and China . Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the club,Good signing fee and salary

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Why the Chinese inscriptions? This Bullshit must be outlawed. These inscriptions must be in Ghanaian language or English instead. These fucking chinese. Do they have a fucking license to run such businesses in gh and who do t ...

• You always begging from china, see? 7 years ago

some top officials are part of their clients, policemen, soldiers, etc are all clients.... Anas should go there and expose all.. ghana why? ghana why? why? hi, revoke visa for all chinese citizens in ghana and reregister them ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

MORE THAN ONE BILLION FEMALES IN CHINA, 2PERCENT CAN SWALLOW GHANA

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Wassa Akropong will soon get many visitors. But the girls look rather fragile.

• Son of man 7 years ago

The government of China is sponsoring these girls to Ghana,they know what is going on. They are very ambitious to take over the world through economic and the military. They are going to take over Ghana very soon, andT when y ...

• gene 7 years ago

How do you pay rent of $10,000 a month when you only charge $60 per hour for massage????? You have sex with customers for another $100...And some girls are slaves and only get tips from customers not paid by their boss...Or ...

• fiko 7 years ago

Thnk wide,,,ghanaian robbers outside permits terrorist actin here ???

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Kwahu oooo kwahu!

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Have the communists in Peking become so liberal that they allow pimps to export their women into "Western decadence" without harsh punishment, including executions?

And for the girls, is their country so economically despe ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

THEIR VISION AS WORLD POWER IN 2025 THROUGH DIRTY AND WICKID ACTS WILL FAIL.

You r a fool, maybe your mama was the one who was doing that kwasia man

• voter 7 years ago

The Chinese must leave Ghana.

• Me too 7 years ago

U are funny...u are an example of lawlessness

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Kofi you are right Ghanains are too fools.Go to nearby Abidjan and you will be surprise of Ghanain prostitute.Ghanains must learn to live with others.

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

Kofi you are an Arshole!! Get it into your fucking head that WE NEED NO CHINA TOWN IN GHANA!!!!Are there ghanaian sex workers in china? would the Chinese allow that?? Don't comment from your kojo besia anus!! Aboa ba

• AA 7 years ago

Can they cope?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Why should military protect sex workers? Or their also fuckin them

• nantwi 7 years ago

Of course. What do you expect ? Very soon Wassa will be the most popular town in Ghana. The fight against galamsey will end nowhere .

• Pages 7 years ago

It is very amazing and they do not pay any tax to maintain the soldiers. So they are given protection at the expense of the taxes that I pay. Why can't the govt legalise prostitution so that our ladies who are interested woul ...

• PATRIOTISM 7 years ago

LAW ENFORCEMENT ?
    PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE D LAWS IN THEIR OWN HANDS AND ACT.

• gene 7 years ago

you know the whores won't use condoms if pay is correct

• TOM SAWYER 7 years ago

THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE HAD AS A NATION WERE THE NDC'S CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE, THE CHINESE'S GALAMSEY, INFERIOR GOODS PLUS SEX WORKERS AND NIGERIANS 419 AND THEIR ARMED ROBBERY.
    NDC IS GONE , CHINESE AND NIGERIANS ARE ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Right comment,next is Chinese and Nigerians to go.

• JH New York. 7 years ago

And Ghanaians in "China also to go"...

• JARA 7 years ago

some media group can deciminate certain information , exaggerate it , and give absolute wrong signal about issues that are just mere !.. end up infuriating a group of people , or individuals who were once living peaceful...

• gene 7 years ago

or read craigslist and see the adverts for these China whores in USA getting rich by fucking

• Be Thankful 7 years ago

The day that sex is no longer abundantly available in america then we will all see just how america will really become!

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Good for the Chinese to export Ashawo to the galamsey areas. The prices should be reduced for the local men to be included in the game - not fair game with only expats participating.

• nantwi 7 years ago

In a few weeks you will see some Ghanaians demonstrating for more galamsey . I hear the chinese girls prefer blacks to their own countrymen-----anatomical reasons.

• Kwame Kwaku 7 years ago

Everything they are doing in Ghana is bad and unlawful. They Should be jailed, deported. Then we should put a travel ban on China.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Eh Kwame kwaku trump !!!!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Chinese toto, e dey be keke !!!!!

• Citizen Vigilante 7 years ago

Why was their privacy invaded by exposing them in full even in their attempt to cover their faces? Why don't we apply same to our local prostitutes as a measure to deter this ungodly act but rather replace their identities wi ...

• What is their a shortage in ghana 7 years ago

Just be thankful that the local women aren't being burdened

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

Is Ghana safe ?

• D DAY 7 years ago

WHAT A USELESS IMMGRATION CONTROL AND NATIONAL SECURITY??? NDC SABOTAGE. NANA PLEASE ACT.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

What is the District Assembly doing ?

• narh 7 years ago

So far as our water bodies will be saved, apart from galamsey, no problem.

• fiko 7 years ago

U eat nd drink nd u think dats all ,,,,,,,funny !

• D DAY 7 years ago

WHO GIVES THE VISA FROM CHINA??? NDC AMBASSADOR TO DISTROY GHANA WITH CHINESE PRISONERS????

• fiko 7 years ago

As serious country,we must take serious measures bringin these nuisances from whicheva people to end all ...arrest nd prosecute if against our domestic laws !

• What to say 7 years ago

Please deporte them back to China.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE CHINESE WORKERS INVATION IS NOT AS BAD AS GALAMSEY, IT IS JUST A SUPPLY OF VARIETIES FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED, I DO NOT EVEN KNOW THAT THERE ARE SEX WORKERS IN THIS WORLD ANY LONGER .SO THOSE WHO WOULD HAVE NEEDED TO ...

• keni 7 years ago

Ghana will not tolerate such activities in our country . These sex tools have an option to be send to the Chinese High Mission in Ghana or send back to China. Ghana is not China.

• coooli 7 years ago

around community 6 , Tema right above mtn office
    there is a massive brothel over 20 ladies
    all Chinese and an illegal casino beside it

• keni 7 years ago

Get these whores out of Akropong to where they feel would be their next destination. They are not welcome in Akropong or any where in Ghana.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Hope these ladies are not victims of trafficking as always happened to Ghanaian ladies in other countries!

• KAM 7 years ago

Leave them alone. You all love and want them.

Black men will be happy to fuck a nice girl and not the usual chubby hairy uggly ghana cows

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

See this fool who will always be a fool. i wish i could meet you personally to unleash some dirty blows on your dirty mouth. kwasia

• Gg 7 years ago

Kumasi have more sex providers, can the government stop all?

• Kofi baaboni 7 years ago

To allow the Chinese to takeover the country. Very stupid indeed. We spend more effort trying to arrest DELTA FORCE and rather allow the Chinese free access to our GOLD. What stupidity koraaaa is this?

DELTA FORCE, INVISIB ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

DONT BE SURPRISED TO SEE MORE REVOLTS COMING FROM GHANAIANS IF IMMIGRATION AND NATIONAL SECURITY FAIL AGAIN TO LIVE UP TO EXPECTATION. WE CAN'T WAIT ANY LONGER IN SLAVERY.

• NANA BAAH 7 years ago

THIS NEW GOVERNMENT SHOULD NOT TOLERATE THIS AT ALL! SHOW RESPECT TO YOURSELVES BY CLOSING THESE PLACES EXISTING ANYWHERE IN GHANA! IT IS SO SHAMEFUL TO ALLOW THIS TO GO ON:IS GHANA BECOMING THE NEW SEX TOURIST PLACES IN SOME ...

• AK justice 7 years ago

Please take them back to china SAP.thank you

• AK justice 7 years ago

Take them back to China SAP. Thanks

• Kwaku 7 years ago

If after 60 years of Independence we import chicken and cow legs from China to eat what do expect? They see us as fools. They just buy Air ticket to Ghana, straight to the bush to mine. No Law stops them. We are in a jungle n ...

• VB 7 years ago

Sometimes the media also exaggerate

• Buju B 7 years ago

Nana knows about them so no problem the short one is Nana's friend

• Kingsley Agye 7 years ago

what we want is about job not this fake stories.

• Tikatika 7 years ago

As for Chinese prostitutes l don't even know there is anything like that here in Ghana. We don't give a damn. Chinese illegal galamsey is poisoning and killing our water bodies so deport them. If l may ask what at all do some ...

• JH New York. 7 years ago

Today gh.com, Why don't you advice the govt to send them to the Factory you built to get them employed!.Do you know that some Ghanaian women also do that somewhere,and is this news!.Nonsense.Who patronize these Sex Worker; ...