You are here: HomeNews2017 04 10Article 527653

Girls send me nude pictures and videos everyday - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (29)

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

FOOL STILL NOT MARRIED.??? SO WHAT ASHAWOR MAN.

• AYIGBE KOFI 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE MODEL I WANT MY SON TO LOOK UP TO. HE'S TOO LOW FOR MY STANDARD.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Look this one. They are beating your judges and you talking about nude pics. Nonsense. Is it to divert attention? Nonsense again.

• Zigi 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeiii Loo gyimii nono

• General 7 years ago

Girls, send your Toto to lawyers.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Liar! How did these girls you claimed to be flooding your message inbox got hold of your private phone number? We are not kids and your lies are not commanding sway with anyone out here. So, better shut up, Ampaw.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Say it again,he is a liar as always and he is crazy,the last time he said he will close down his law firm if the Montie three are released but later change it to hunger strike but failed to carry all through,he could not go o ...

• Koo Paa 7 years ago

THIS ULTIMATE FM SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH THEIR SEXPERT CLOWN
    WE'RE FED UP WITH HIM
    IS HE MARRIED?

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

THEY NEVER SENTTO ME. MAYBY YOUR FACE RESEMBLE A MOTHER FUCKER THATS WHY.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Kwasea !!!

• manager 7 years ago

Are the only public figure?, you are not handsome to attract women so give us a break ashawo man.

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Ah ghanaweb is this news? Plz if u guys have nothing to serve the public pls give us break,we are tired of reading all this trash

• Wo tah bon 7 years ago

So what, who are you anyway, you don't even look that handsome for you to say that girls want to sleep with you..are you maame wata agent or? You must because gay man .. is because you are a lawyer or? Jack Gyae wo mmoasem no ...

• Wo tah bon 7 years ago

So what, who are you anyway, you don't even look that handsome for you to say that girls want to sleep with you..are you maame wata agent or? You must be a gay man .. is it because you are a lawyer or? Jack Gyae wo mmoasem no ...

• Murtala. 7 years ago

Liar,no girl in her right sense will send you nude pictures, if there is nothing going on between you and her.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hmmm saa saa...
    "..saying he gives them warning not to send the pictures again".. hahahaha, after seeing them right?

"...they send me pictures of their breasts and other private parts, most of them I don’t even know, I wonder how they get my phone number to send the pictures, when you are a public figure..."
    Most of them you don't even k ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

silly & cheap ad 2 attract "ashawos" pity u

• KPO 7 years ago

Look at his head carefully, what does it resemble? Hahahahaha A huge Dick

• Enoch, Connecticut US 7 years ago

Pls change your contacts for safety.but open your office for clients

• FRANK , MARYLAND 7 years ago

Oh come on Maurice. Stop the reverse psychology. As unimportant as this article is, let me ask you how they got hold of your number! As a lawyer I expect you to be talking about the current lawlessness in the country, not thi ...

• FUCK AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

SON OF A WHORE!

• AZAA 7 years ago

This fool just want to divert attention from the Delta Force saga.

• yaro 7 years ago

What uf you're on your hospital bed?

• Nii 7 years ago

Do they get ur number from the graphic or times?

• Nii 7 years ago

Do the girl got ur number from the graphic or which papers?

• lexis 7 years ago

tired of ur noise making now nothing to. ride home with so u wnt us to hr u

• Muftee 7 years ago

He wants to throw dust into our eyes ASHAWO PAPA

• Leo 7 years ago

Stupid fool.