You are here: HomeNews2017 04 10Article 527502

Step down if you can't do the job – Victor Smith advises Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Joy 7 years ago

You cannot even win a parliamentary seat yet you tell Ghanaians a leader who thrashed a sitting president with 54% a weak leader? Who do you think you are?

• VICTOR 2020 7 years ago

WE HAVE NO ONE THAN VICTOR SMITH TO SAVE GHANA FOR US.VICTOR 2020.

• NADAA 7 years ago

A MONTH UNDER NANA ADDO'S RULE IS FAR BETTER THAN THE THREE USELESS NDC REIGN.

• KODUAH 7 years ago

Your constituency executives are saying you stole party money meant for campaign within the constituency. Your constituency chairman said it live on air. Goo and answer the charges.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

I heard Victor Smith said he would be victorious in the elections. Yet with all the campaign money thief Smith was a loser. Heavy load on NDC with all such characters around

• Peace 7 years ago

Victor Smith should go and render accounts to your NDC people and don't try to hide your shameful face anywhere.Visionless, wicked Victor Smith.The NDC foot soldiers are coming after you shortly.Watch out!Thief.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

I guess some NDC people just want to be heard. Certainly, this idi0t, Victor Smith, is one of them.
    Victor was one of the most useless High Commissioners Ghana ever sent out, and his face tells it all. An imbecile!

What leader? The leader that use and lie to this poor guys to win the election.
    This old sick ugly Nana he was so depressed to come to power with his territories Npp party. Ghanaians were
    millions time better under Preside ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Don't mind him. The Victorian thief misses his lucrative trade in milking Ghana. Just not happy to stand by when all he sees is money up for the grabs is being stashed away for development. Funny how he couldn't win a village ...

• kujo 7 years ago

shut the fuck up. you were and power and your useless party doomed ghana so bad so said nothing

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

Please please just keep quiet, you could not manage the Ghana Embassy in the UK, so stop talking above your station. Because of JJ people like you think you are serious politicians - novices who cannot boil an egg

• cka 7 years ago

victor Smith must shut up,NDC did worse than this.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

I am disgusted by these nondescript NDC functionaries who are trumpeting high-voltage political vocabulary just to draw attention to themselves in a party that has been fractured, indeed, bifurcated along politico-tribal faul ...

• TWWEEAA 7 years ago

Is this not the guy his own NDC members said is a thief who stole the goodies to buy the conscience of Ghanaians in an election they were losing heavily? Your constituency members are saying you are a thief and instead of goi ...

Mpp are the most corrupt and thrives
    in history of Ghana,have people soon
    forgotten stealing in Kufour's time .
    Npp should be the last people to call Ndc.

Mpp are the most corrupt and thrives
    in history of Ghana,have people soon
    forgotten the stealing in Kufour's time .
    Npp should be the last people to call Ndc thieves.

• Abena 7 years ago

He should step down for who .You or you banch of thives. Don't use delta force to justify anything .This will not bring you back to power idiot.Ghanaians know how you and your banch of idiots handle the muntie 3 case.Wi ...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

he is smoking wee at his nima resident and thinking every one is a fool.

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

Victor get a life. With all bluff you could not help Mahama to win. We don't need negativities in Ghana politics.
    Ghana is not meant for only NDC. Please allow us for we have 4 solid years to go.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This stupid idiot NDC failed MP aspirant should shut the fuck up. This Victor Smith guy is so corrupt he tried buying his way to parliament but he failed miserably. He was floored by Gifty Twum. Now he is making noise. Loser, ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU TOO VICTOR SMITH, THE MOST USELESS ELDER IN THE NDC.HE APPEARS LIKE A SENSIBLE MAN, BUT HE IS ALMOST A MORON, IN FACT SMITH HAS THE IQ OF A KINDERGARTEN BOY. HE IS ONLY AN OPPORTUNIST, AND HE CAN'T LEAD IN ANY MENAINGFUL ...

• A.K 7 years ago

You people are very funny. The president wines by 54% so we should keep quite when he going wrong. Had I known is always at last, so just relax okay. I am even thinking his age had made him lost his memory. When professor Mar ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Hilarious YOU LOST THE ELECTION GET OVER IT

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You just want to start making noise so that NDC supporters will recognised you. You are just an opportunist... Mahama will still lead NDC come 2020.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Who is this empty headed man to try to advise a much wiser person like Akufo-Addo? He has been the worst and least effective High Commissioner ever to set foot in the UK, cannot even win a seat in his constituency and he thin ...

• HOLY GHOST FIRE 7 years ago

NOW EVEN KILLERS ARE PARADING TO TRY THE PRESIDENCY OF GHANA .....NEVER WILL SUCH A THING HAPPEN IN GHANA ...NPP GET YOUR ACTS TOGETHER AND BLOCK ALL THE LOOPHOLES IMMEDIATELY ...THE CRIMINALS ARE EYEING THE PRESIDENCY ..STAN ...

• Hajj Awal 7 years ago

Victor smith is telling Ghanaians the truth Nana Addo is a weak leader Ghana is bigger than him JM IS COMING BACK INSHA ALLAH

• Frederick 7 years ago

I think Victor doesn't have children. If he does, how often do they fight? Does he adware? When former president released three( m) what was he implies. The implication was that other people could also beat the sitting Judge ...

• Agyakwakuo Teumpuduo 7 years ago

Talk is so cheap because of the lawlessness created and headed by Victor Smith from 1981-2000 and rule of law restored from 2001-2008 by Kufuor and another round of lawlessness by the NDC this time with impunity from 2009- 20 ...

• Gadhafi 7 years ago

Did you voted for the president or for your corrupt party leader please respect yourself and shut up

• KOFI 7 years ago

YOU COULD NOT EVEN MANAGE JJ'S OFFICE. WHY AT ALL DID YOU TALK? YOU WANT TROBLE FOR YOURSELF!!!!!!

• JAMES TANKO KKTUMI ZONGO 7 years ago

If you have such a person in like Victor Smith in your family then you have to cry daily.
    Victor what were you using Yaw Braako from Kukurantumi for,Shame unto you.

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Even Victor, who dissipated NDC funds, is talking.Yes, let all idiots have their voices heard.

• dostyk 7 years ago

these NDC twarts thinks Ghana belongs to them . Come on
    Nana Addo's 100days in office is far better than NDC 8yrs of leadership.
    I never want them back in power

• Dzinu 7 years ago

Did you effectively managed the U.K High Commission shut you.

• bolero 7 years ago

if you dont have anything to say go and sllep.you talk of the president and his party yet your party is in a mess.prepare you home before you go about talking about other people.

• one love 7 years ago

Look at this fool, after squandering ur party's campaign money u have the nerve to talk rubbish. Tell that fool call Mahama to bring back our money. Gyimifour, Kwasia like u

• Ato 7 years ago

Where are the police and military? Fearful Forces looking at Agyepong and Co to take them on.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Nadaa akuffo addo has no any good track record. No wonder Ghanaians rejected him 3 times at poll! And l wonder why Ghanians made such a mistake this time. Was it becauze of his begging and prostrating for your vote? Can anyth ...

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

May the Lord have mercy upon your poor soul. You are hurting, really bad. It might get worse by 2020.We suggest you get help and fast - this vindictive temper and demeanor normally result in being remanded in a mental home an ...

• Dan Tee 7 years ago

Reading through the trash you wrote you sound very incomprehensible. You have still not recovered from your comfortable lead shock.NANA beat that boy Mahama by 54%If you are a sensible Ghanaian you will never support JM to ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Victor Smith should first handover campaign goodies to his party as he and his wife was accused before poking his nose into something he has no idea on,he has failed to be member of parliament.How was he sacked as spokesman f ...

• Yaayaa 7 years ago

You should know better! You spent 8 years to bring Ghana to its lowest ebb,you did not know you had to resign. He cannot fix your rot in three months. be wise.

• kasa 7 years ago

another Ndc fool talking from his anus ofui what have you achieve in politics? ambassador my foot.

• Paps 7 years ago

The reason is Nana will is doing well already jealousy go shame

• Agya owusu 7 years ago

We all know try me president can't take GHA to anywhere

• Nack 7 years ago

Shut up immediately, even you and your NDC consider your self to be leaders, shut up immediately,
    You had all the 8years what was the last election results 44/53 and you have the audacity to issue an order, some one who has ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Nana Addo must step down if the seat is too hot for him. This is not a cerimonial governance like his father was. This presidency needs proactive up to the task thinkers not lazy over pampered incapable old rebel leaders with ...

• B boy 7 years ago

Look at this foolish gay man.

• frank 7 years ago

This man paa u are u serious.What happened under NDC did u tell Mahama to step down.

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

Nana is a failure for the 1st 100 days in office. Period! A failure is a failure

• Maestro 7 years ago

I support You Victor Smith but don't worry cos soon Zombie will come in and we shall see then. Nana addo and Npp are calling for this with their bofoonery soldier soon come!!

• villagechild 7 years ago

Was this the man suspected to have killed somebody for political power.
    If you hire a tug to murder an MP, then shut your mouth for calling vigilates a crime.

• Frankie Osei Dwumaah 7 years ago

It is rather strange that Victor Smith of all people is injecting himself into this national issue. We all remember his Rambo style invasion of the house of former president Kufuor on the grounds of retrieving state cars supp ...

• MTK 7 years ago

When the NDC guys talk like the way Victor Smith is talking, one that is tempted to say that they are displaying a high level of hypocrisy and double standards.
    Didn't we experienced the chasing of a whole District Chief Exe ...

• Kwasimuna 7 years ago

We better admit it now, we can't do it. it will be better we bring in the experience people to come and show us how to govern. .. Ghana Norway unite.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Shut up,you were shit as ambassador to England.could not win your parliamentary seat and you dare to criticise Akuffo Addo

• Lady Bird 7 years ago

Go to hell Victor Smith just because u are not an Ambassador anymore is killing u. U will see. Hopeless man

• afroO 7 years ago

GO WAY YOU...what did you do when you were high commissioner in UK?? FUCK ALL??

• kk 7 years ago

Can Nana Addo even as a president win the Ho parliamentary seat for NPP. Victor Smith is just unfortunate to contest a seat in Akyem especially where Nana Addo hails from. Akyem is just like bantama even if a goat stands on t ...

• D. Attah-Darko Yonkers, NY 7 years ago

Victor Smith is a stupid fool, period!

• An Akora 7 years ago

People don't waste your precious time on this man who couldn't even win his parliamentary seat.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Victor Smith, please stop this propaganda and focus on what your NDC party is going thru. Leave our President alone to focus on fixing the economic mess your govt bequeathed to Ghanaians. You don't have any clues about what H ...

• OTUMFO NANNA 7 years ago

That victor smith should shut up, is the president and judge or a police officer, what is he talking about? It's true NDC is unconscious