You are here: HomeNews2017 04 10Article 527415

Nigerians stand against deportation of chained compatriot in KLM flight

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Hardmann 7 years ago

Ghanaian Borga's can't stand up for their own. They will be even happy about it. Modafucker Ghanaian

• Maloo 7 years ago

Don't say what you don't know.in 2001 ghanaian boy stood right and he almost crash a plan in schipolairport he was later released.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

nigeria, they have even hosted u17 wcup and u 20 wcup. we cant even host afcon without glitches...when ur eye open u do things like a civilised person. will u expect a village person to think and act like a city dweller? most ...

• bob 7 years ago

nigeria is in ecowas if you feel Ghana is slow you can take a flight and go and stay there and never come back nobody will miss you and leave Ghana with our go slow

• TT 7 years ago

If someone stood right and crashed a plane, then that's stupidity

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not have half the balls of Nigerian men or else Lebanese won't be running crazy and abusing and maltreating our women and making dogs having sex with them and men in Ghana won't even raise a finger?

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Is Ghana learning how to stand tall up against these leproseria pale men? Their MIND GAME is to destroy your pride and reduce you to be their servants all the time by dehumanizing you. For a long time, you become use to it ...

• AHA 7 years ago

I stand up for you. When we reach Ghana you will start calling me Togolese?

• Asem 7 years ago

Bravoooo Nigeria.... This is it. You always take the lead.....I hope other African brothers would emulate this. It is about time this guys respect us

• boa 7 years ago

Which respect they will respect you if you make your country attractive and decent to leave and work stop running away from your country you want respect take care of your country dont run away so easy and think of respect. i ...

• nantwi 7 years ago

Nonsense. Do you know the number of failed europeans living illegaly in Africa ? Just arrest one ,put him in chains and fly him back to Europe and you will the noise their press makes. Africans like you just swallow anythi ...

those illiterate ones especially will be the first to even call law police and security to come and deport you. then they will be making fun of you at the airport. these illiterate gh ppl shame on them. all they know is eatin ...

• Anne 7 years ago

Are you normal?

pls listen to what boa is talking about. we still dealing with malria when we could unchoke our gutters and cover all drains and stop importing toothpicks from outside and do things ourselves but bcos of public sector greed, ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

If anyone CAN'T
    Nigerians CAN!!!

I trust them, to take a stand!!!

• Osono 7 years ago

What kind of respect are you talking about? Do we respect ourselves as Africans? Our leaders have the entire continent to the white.We don't value anything we have. We use illegal routes into their countries to do dirty and s ...

• Ashes 7 years ago

How is this bravoooo? You come to somebody's country they say go back to your own country , you say no; to the point where they have to chain you, and you call this bravoooo? Madness !!

• boa 7 years ago

my brother they are all mad it like people cant think and they call it brave if those fools where in nigeria they would have been dead now but in obroni country they are doing this and ghanians are saying it is brave you no w ...

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Not surprise for both of you?

• Sam 7 years ago

I like Nigerians for their courage. Ghanaians would have stood quiet watching their fellow Ghanaian being treated as if he is a criminal for not having papers. This treatment is inhumane and must be stopped. Well done fellow ...

• Naana 7 years ago

Nigerian men talk nicely of their women. Ghanaian men always put them down.

• kass 7 years ago

Hardmann u re perfectly right,Ghanaian's should learn to unite where ever they are

Kudos to you guys

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

Proud of the Nigerians

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

ALL THAT GHANAIANS KNOW IS TO PULL HIM DOWN AND GOSSIP

• Martin Atiim 7 years ago

True talk, it's happening everywhere in the Ghanaian society be it in the church, workplace, family or community.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

The insults on Ghanaians here is laughable. What is the big deal of going back to your own country? Are we not rather ashamed that we have destroyed our own country so much to such an extent we see/consider been taken back ...

There is a planet call earth. It belong to a particular group of dominant species called human beings. The fact that we have erected artificial barriers doesn't make one area belong to a certain group people. If my history se ...

• Nana Ama Agyeman 7 years ago

God bless you ,you are so right, whether people agree or not, this is very true BLESSINGS to you

• bobo 7 years ago

let me come to your house and stay with out paying bill after all we are on planet earth and it for every body it seems ghanians don't think at all go and still money from the bank and tell them after all we are living in pla ...

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

I love just Nigerians for this. Kudos brodas!

• NDC FIGHTER 7 years ago

ONAAA PO!

Ghanaians are Christians that's why we are calm people. Leave Ghanaians alone

• Anne 7 years ago

Ha ha ha! They are immoral, corrupt etc etc. The more they do bad the more they go to church. Anyone can go to church - it's about practising what you preach.

• ELINAM 7 years ago

YOU GHANAIAN CHRISTIANS LOVE YOUR OPPRESSIVE MASTER and that's your sickness.

• Minta 7 years ago

Stop cheering Nigerians and and face the truth...ad3n. The law is simple. If you are illegally resident or prosecuted for a serious crime, you will be deported. If you behave violently, you will be chained and hancuffed to p ...

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Whether they like it or not he is going to be deported with the same flight. Why are they deporting only him? He is a criminal am sure for that. Nigerians have made life difficult in Europe. They don't like to work to make mo ...

• CHN 7 years ago

GHANA people no dey love de ma body,to much hate dey wanna inside.a feel this Nija guys they are always together no matter what's been said about them.1luvtmanijaguys.

• Minta 7 years ago

Whether you be amerikano, Aussie, Englis or Naija, if you show violence during deportation, THEM go chain WUNA.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

DOUBLE BRAVO NIGERIANS.....IN GHANA THE AKAN TRIBE TRIBE ARE BRINGING THE COUNTRY DOWN TO ITS KNEES......LAWLEES AND SHAMEFULL TRIBE......AGAIN DOUBLE BRAVO NIGERIANS

If Africas leaders fix Africa n stop all the corruption n greed. And if africas stop behaving like animals and work hard to fix Africa n be law abiding all this shit will happen.

• Bash 7 years ago

Awwwwwww......black people!! Lets protect what we have in our countries and try to make decent living here...There are thousands of poor Europeans and Americans fighting to make a living in our beautiful African countries...a ...

• Son of Sons 7 years ago

Frankly speaking, even though am a Ghanaian I love Nigerians more than Ghanaians because they are soooooo real

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

YOU SEE HOW BRAVE THE NIGERIANS ARE.....SPEAKING ENGLISH AND RESPECT TO EACH OTHER.....IN GHANA TWI....TWI....TWI...ITS BRINGING GHANA TO ITS KNEES...

You are real man

• KBOAT 7 years ago

Sad to see him in handcuffs ,but you guys don't want him to go back to where he was being deported from ,they not going to release him,and he is going back to jail.Nobody even knows what he did,whether he is a criminal or no ...

• SHADOO 7 years ago

Why rush to Europe and USA when all their development infrastructure is hard work belief and sense of purpose . No magic here hard work and foresight which we lack. You live in filth greed lawlessness and negativity and pray ...

• Rasta 7 years ago

What the Fuck

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Nonsense,I together with a zairian in97 stopped the same nonsense towards that lady nija who was killed in the same process, 3days after,what do you talk?

• Mr Bob Roy 7 years ago

Ghanaians, this is a clairon call. Every Ghanaian Reflect well and be truthful and say this would have allowed to pass and we would even blame him on top. Food for thought for us all

Nigerians are criminals and they deserve that

• natoo 7 years ago

Ghanaians have u seen it. This is called a brotherhood. It is time we learn to defend our fellow brothers n sisters who r in a similar situation n stop gossiping ,backbiting n jealousness. The only t ...

• Anne 7 years ago

Treatment is wrong but please stop breaking laws!!!

• Kwame Prempeh 7 years ago

I love Nigerians for their positive aggression otherwise known as assertiveness. Ghanaians would have been docile selves and look on sheepish without any resistance.

• Obroni 7 years ago

This type of news is just used to give someone or in this case a company a bed name. Are you interested in the facts?
    Here they are:
    First of all, this person entered the Netherlands illegal, even Nigeria would have send hi ...

• Weija boy 7 years ago

Keep the fight, African must rise against this inhuman treatment by white guys.

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Is Ghana learning how to stand tall up against the leproseria pale man's MIND GAME of trying to diminish our black pride at all cost?
    ARE WE NOT MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN THESE LEPERS? But they use MIND GAMES to diminish our ...

• Dzinu 7 years ago

Ghanaians God this God that Pastor said this Pastor said that syndrome in Ghana.

• Hajj Tahir Maclean 7 years ago

Bravo,my naija brothers may Allah help you.Fellow Ghanaians....are u there?Take a cue...

• Yila Thursday 7 years ago

The Netherlands actually treated this guy far better. My brother is still missing and presume dead in Nigeria. Nigerians will have done worse to fellow Africans and treat Europeans better. Back few years a go a whole lot (abo ...

• [ROUDLY NAIJA!! 7 years ago

Hello Yila, may I quickly express my condolence for the unfortunate plight of your brother. May the peace of God be with him wherever his is, either dead or alive.
    Now let me explain something very important to you that NOT ...

• [ROUDLY NAIJA!! 7 years ago

DON'T FORGET BUSIA'S ACO BRUTALITY AS WELL!
    I stood up
    kenke with cold milk
    I wasn't happy

• Ama 7 years ago

As for Nigerians dieee, charle I love them. Ghanaians would have sat down and watched like sheep.

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

It's your country.
    You have a free tick to go there. why the fight?

• Srade3 7 years ago

What a brave move of our Brothers. Coward Ghanaians learn some lessons.
    Get up stand up Africans

• Obinim 7 years ago

I m happy the Nigerians stood up. I hope if a Ghanaian did that for his brother he will not call him pepefuo cattle rustler when they land in Ghana.