You are here: HomeNews2017 04 08Article 527034

LIVE UPDATES: 2017 Vodafone Ghana Music Awards

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Sen B 7 years ago

Useless update

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

EVERYBODY GETS UP TO SEE SOME CARPENTERS TO CARVE SOME PIECE OF WOOD FOR AWARDS & COME TO DISTURB US. NONSENSE

• Onasis 7 years ago

The awards without Shatta Walle was like a car without fuel, No Energy. Push! push!! push!!!, next time you will take trotro.

• Keane 7 years ago

Where Americas news gone ?

"What a surprise ...they set the company up to SCREW Ghana the world is laughing at Ghana ...how many other multi million dollar contracts have AMERI ACHIEVED...ZERO how many other contracts has ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Ameri power

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I guess Ghana is not that poor with all this fake dress and Chinese galamsey suits apuuuu

• Jojo Wood 7 years ago

I guess they have to go naked. You guys talk tooooo much.

• Lori 7 years ago

Vodafone= Corrupt

• Leslie 7 years ago

What a waste of time VGMA

• Dani 7 years ago

Kudos to the organisers. Proud of these acheivements for the country. Great inspiration for all.