You are here: HomeNews2017 04 08Article 527027

Kan Dapaah should be mindful how he treats Delta Force members - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Salifu 7 years ago

No matter how the Vigilante and the Delta Force helped the NPP these illegal forces can and should not take the Laws into their hands.We cannot allow them to take Ghanaians hostage.Mr.Wontumi i respect you ,you gave your life ...

• onipanua 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians cowards at all?This man thinks because of his money and the financial control he wields over the NPP he is above the laws of Ghana.An illiterate buffoon like him.He can easily be dealt with.He is hiding in Kumas ...

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Onipanua, Ghanaians are not cowards.It is only NPP members from the President down if they are real men and women they should try to discipline ugly stinking Kennedy Agyapong and illiterate foolish idiot fool calling himself ...

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

Nkurasefuo Paa Party (NPP)

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

These two NPP guys (Ken Agyapong & Wotumi) i don't think they belong anywhere in politics how naive they are, we are talking about democracy and rule of law and these two twerps are childishly talking about NPP and so called ...

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

IF IN TROUBLE IN GHANA WE WILL GO FOR WONTUMI AND KEN FIRST. THEY ARE NO BODY IN GHANA. BUT ARE PERSON TO NANA/NPP EVIL GROUPS.DELTA FORCE ARE THE MUSTER MINDED KILLERS IN THERE OWNPARTY. DELA FORCE WAS SET UP ALSO TO BRING ...

• CHINEE MAN 7 years ago

Hey bro voltage where did you come from With this terrible and horrible English go back to Kindergarten and come back again.

• yanks 7 years ago

Thank you.

• Life 7 years ago

At least the military owed no allegiance to nobody so could take action without any concern. These fools are worrying.

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Wait kwasia my ninja force is coming and we shall see who is deadly

• Formica 7 years ago

Wontumi can form his own party, engage the Delta Force to fight and win elections for him and then rule Ghana in lawlessness. Who is Wontumi at all?

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Npp economy fixing is Satanic Delta Devil force of attacking innocent people shalom peace maker

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHAT YOU THESE GUYS IN THE NPP ARE DOING WILL EXPLODE IN YOUR FACE ONE DAY VERY SOON! YOU ARE DESTROYING THE COUNTRY AND YOU ARE LOUD ABUT IT, SO HE SHOULD LET THE CRIMINALS LOOSE? WELL GO ON AND THINK THAT ONLY YOUR PARTY H ...

• Formica 7 years ago

Did you read the advice, Domingo before commenting?

• Jeans 7 years ago

What crime has Honourable Kan Dapaah committed that Wontumi and Kennedy Agyepong hate him so much

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Kan Dapah is harvesting ,eating and drinking from where he did not sow according to Wontumi and ugly Kennedy Agyepong.No Npp member not even the president can say a word

• dem 7 years ago

look at these fools in a nice party. A while stronghold of NPP with this dam illiterate fool as the chairman...

• A. F 7 years ago

NPP are now showing Ghanaians their true colors. Had I known is always at last. If Ghanaians hmm hard know they would have voted for them.

• Henry, Ghambia 7 years ago

Am sick with this man and Nana should handle him or he will lose my support. Am getting sick and concerned about the rest of the good people of NPP. We don't need these unscrupulous vigilantes. Oppotunosts, criminals and rift ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS
    -------------------------------------

If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction could have been anticip ...

• Manuel 7 years ago

100% on point. Hypocrites and thieves behind pulpits. Ghanaians haven't seen anything yet. Jerry & Konadu Rawlings out of selfishness thought they're? being wicked to Mahama. 2020 just around the corner. One person that det ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

@Ghana first
    I love your comment. Your post is excellent may God richly bless you!

• Santo 7 years ago

# Ghana first . You are 1000.000% right all these people and organizations u mentioned are dll Akan group, they hated Notherners, it hurt them alot that a Notherner was the president , its a shame , they are all quiet today b ...

• Santo 7 years ago

# Ghana first . You are 1000.000% right all these people and organizations u mentioned are dll Akan group, they hated Notherners, it hurt them alot that a Notherner was the president , its a shame , they are all quiet today b ...

• Santo 7 years ago

• edward 7 years ago

this wontumi guy who can;t even speak english has grown horns and talking nonesense.
    I pity Akuffo Addo

• POTAG MEMBER 7 years ago

Wontumiis very stupid !!!!!!!!!!!!And must be brought to order. He cant be doing this illegal galamasey and again be insulting the National security minister.!11111111111 Where are the wise NEC members of NPP?

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Wontumi if you respect the president which I think you do, then show respect as well to his appointees, your attack to the national security minister is unfair, he did not beg for his position but rather the president engaged ...

Wontumi has become very proud and he talks just like Asiedu Nketia in power.He should exercise patience and know that there is great difference between education and riches in Gov!

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Yaw shut up you foolish fool did you know how Npp came to power.Do you think the campaigns were free it is the blood of the illiterate foolish fool Wontumi and stupid idiot stinking ugly Kennedy Agyepong.

• Akora 7 years ago

A House divided against itself will not stand

Kwasia kwa, who are you wotumi? Its the first time NPP coming to power? Is the first time Ken-Dapaa holding ministerial appointment? Do you know how this man help NPP before coming to power 2001 till 2008? Go to school stupid ...

• HAB 7 years ago

What does wontumi know about security matters to be talking the way he does. He is becoming a disaster to the party in the region. Npp won in many regions and not only in the Ashanti Region. He is becoming too proud as a resu ...

Are you the first chairman of Ashanti to bring NPP into power? Kwasia kwa

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

The way nppigs and tricky oluman akuffo addo told Ghanaians to cajole them for their vote is not what is going on. They made nppigs appeared like selfless patriotic citizens who wanted to help Ghanaians. But l am surprised to ...

• Colegrate 7 years ago

Unless parliament regulates the activities of vigilanty groups, no group other than the established security services are above the law.Even the security establisment work within the confines of the law.Kan Dapaah represents ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

what would you say if this was done by NDC hooligans? you should be ashamed of yourself

You know that you're not part of the NPP party so shut up besides monkey cannot work for bamboo to come n chop. When your party NDC were brutalising NPP supporters where were u n Ken Dapaah, mass don't provoke anybody here.

• Alfredo 7 years ago

If somebody commite's a crime is a criminal this guys had committed crime and the minister called them criminals. This is not an insult, no matter how you help the party crime is crime. Mr chairman wontume you got it wrong

• Oman 7 years ago

The police must arest wontumi asap!!!

• Shut up 7 years ago

This is dirty and defendless

• osama 7 years ago

where is Christian counsel, Prof Adei, Otabil, Owusu Bemper, JJ , Konadu, lmvca and coo. they should talk about delta force or they like this govts?

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Wontumi, shut up and stop defending criminals!

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

This man who owns this bunch of illiterate troop has made NPP in Ashanti region his own property. I dare if anyone can challenge him even during re-election for the chairmanship. He will beat up his competitors to the pulp. H ...

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

A visit to Nigeria is what I am proposing to learn how to deal with the so- called big men. The so-called rich people who are using their tro me kapre to destroy political parties in Ghana cannot even compare to those in Nige ...

• juicily 7 years ago

If Wontumi do not talk some for his Delta force boys, he will be exposed and it will affect the Party. We should try to understand his logic.

• Aminu Ahmed c/africa 7 years ago

Wuntuni or what ever you call your self is not your falt you can go aherd to insult our minister.go and form your party with your criminals danniema like you.

• Amendos 7 years ago

Let dis Kumasi based clown know dat NPP don't owe him,delta force or Ken Agyepong anything. Why are dey not allowing Nana to govern in peace. Nana has a lot to put together so we don't need de above mentioned clowns to be di ...

• Auntie Martha 7 years ago

He did not campaign; for NPP but
    because he has love for his Country, he accepted this highly risk JOB.