You are here: HomeNews2017 04 08Article 526999

I'II bring down the NPP and strip our traitors naked - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (115)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC OTI BLESS THREATENED TO KILL OUR JUDGES AND INSTEAD OF GOING TO JAIL, NDC MADE HIM A MINISTER. NANA MUST SHAKE GHANA POLICE, THEY ARE NOT HELPING!!! THERE ARE STILL DANGEROUS NDC ELEMENTS WITHIN THE FORCE. DELTA FORCE ARE ...

• ju 7 years ago

NPP WANTS 2 RUIN GH N FINALLY SELL IT OUT. SO KEN EXPOSE THEM

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This is da tym we need Pastor Mensah Otabil, Owusu Bempah and co, buh whr are they???

• John 7 years ago

Please check into a mental hospital and don't come out until you certified normal.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Agyapong talks by heart, often hitting 100 degrees Fahrenheit in seconds.

If his idea of helping the grassroots is to load them onto government payroll, then he is more clueless than I thought. NPP government’s philosoph ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• amuzu 7 years ago

Ken how do we help D.F.? ANYWAY YOU DON'T NEED CERT.TO BE FARMER.ONE VILLIAGE, ONE DAM.LET US MAKE USE OF OUR LAND AND FEED ONE DISTRICT, ONE FACTORY.WE DON'T NEED TO BE ON GOVERMENT PAY ROLL AT ALL TIMES.WE NEED TO PRODUCE A ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Worst thing is a lot of these so-called Delta Force guys say they don’t have even common entry certificates to enter the security forces, so what the heck is Kennedy “Agyapong asking the NPP to do? Pack the security force ...

• Sade 7 years ago

Bingo! this guy needs a mental evaluation.

• ken 7 years ago

What! these so called pastors you are banking on are hypocrites! forget them and fight your own fight!

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a barking dog and barking dogs seldom bite. He has just like the 'dailyguide' news(toilet) paper lost all credibility. If he could articulate his rabid ideas like this on the floor of parliament and stop hoppi ...

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Idiot Agyapong. Sorry that your name is good but with a flawed personality. He's behaving like satan. Who the hell does Kennedy Agyapong thinks he is?

• OHENENNI 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is not wrong after all.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Kweku, the pastors you mentioned are part of the secret. The members of the council of state all have secrets to hide, hence the silence

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE THE TROUBLE IN THIS COUNTRY , WHY NPP? , WONTUMI AND KEN AGYEPONG ARE NOT THE ENTIRE NPP, NDC HAVE BASKET MOUTHS LIKE THEM TOO!!

• fra 7 years ago

WHO THIS ARROGANT MOTHERFUCKER THINKS HE IS .!! ASSHOLE YOU ASSUME N.PP BELONGS TO YOU AND CROOK S

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

VERY STUPID, AND OUT OF POINT, THIS IS NOT THE ISSUE NEXT TIME SPEAK TO THE ISSUE! POLITICS WILL KILL THE COUNTRY WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU!

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop publicizing this issue because it's bad for Ghana's democracy. This news fas found on this platform yesterday but it's pestered on their site again today!

• Abdul 7 years ago

I believe the "incompetent" tag on Mahama was good for our democracy. We are watching the "competent" team deliver!

• serwa 7 years ago

Stupid Victor A Young. Go and hold their hand and stop them from publishing what you don't like. Idiot

• T'pau 7 years ago

Thank you Serwa!

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

I love you serwaa, you are courageous!

• Bonzie 7 years ago

The NPP should kick Agyapong out of the party.

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Shut up. You make your face like Bofrot!

• Ayb 7 years ago

This man is a white sheep of NPP he will expose all ndc THIEVES GOOD JOB UNCLE KEN

• dZINU 7 years ago

God help us.

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

KEN IF YOU ARE A MAN STRIP THEM NAKED. YOU JUST WANT POSITION. THEY WONT GIVE YOU. ONAPOOO.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Kennedy told us he has always been black sheep of the family

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

this idiot takes himself too seriously. somebody must reduce him to size. does he think he owns the npp?

• Agonaba 7 years ago

"Please don't become a thorn in the flesh"

• dZINU 7 years ago

There is anger in this Kennedy heart why?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ken we are talking about safety of ordinary Ghanaians and not a party . In fact we are fed up of you and this your wealth you always want to use depress others.

• basepoint 7 years ago

he should be stripped off d party.foolish man.you are becoming a nuisance

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Expose them. Fools.

• Taliban 7 years ago

So what at all did Adwoa Sarto find in this cursed dude? The editors on ghanaweb.com I think must be crazy as well for making this crazy guy relevant. Tell him to feature in English discussion programs instead if he has balls ...

• Master 7 years ago

This man is sick

• 20/20 7 years ago

Africans vote for fools and they expect their circumstances to change. An idiot who does not participate in parliamentary debates, but will be uttering garbage on air.

• Eze Gbakagbaka 7 years ago

You are right on the money. This is what u get when people engage in stomach politics and it's Winner takes all. It doesn't look like Ghana @ 60years will ever see progress when u have buffoons in charge of affairs. May be ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Bedfellows with Delta force

• koffi parker 7 years ago

as if the man has given enough to NPP so his constituent must be employed by the ruling party

• Taabea 7 years ago

What is English program? Fool.

• Naa 7 years ago

Ken oh ken we are sick and tired of your stupidity. You are not God. Try to humble yourself small. If I were you I will keep my mouth shut. The media is creating more problems for you. You talk too much

• adum 7 years ago

PLS KEN WE NPP IN BREMEN (SECURITY)ARE NOT HAPPY OVER THIS FALSE FORCE.THEY SHOULD STOP.THEIR NOT ONLY NPP WHO HELPS.THANKS

• buzzy 7 years ago

Hahaha COMPETENT party indeed.

• Antwi 7 years ago

Kennedy, who are you, bring NPP down end let's see who suffer. You talk too much.

• Oboy 7 years ago

Ghanaian do not want truth if ken is saying the truth they says he arrogant why who Jay blesss

• Alhaji Baba K 7 years ago

This fooooooooooool again .
    Stupid man, if so then all the Gas are qualified to be in the army, police, navy and every minsitry.
    Kennedy you are making noise.
    How many degrees did you buy. Foooooo. kwasia, jimmy jimmy

• Poku 7 years ago

What is happening in Ghana? Ghanaians don't seem to understand democracy or freedom of speech. Many people just stand up and make useless utterances. How can a politician make such a lowly statement to bring his own party dow ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

What's wrong with this man,has he got mental illness

• Ontario npp 7 years ago

U are rather the problem... if any body who contributed to the npp victory needs to be rewarded then all of us need to be reward.. useless talk. Did u know wat we did behind the scene. Masa shut up

• Kobby 7 years ago

What l hate to hear is " working behind the scene". If people like Kennedy and Wontumi have also worked behind the scenes, do you think, NDC and the EC would have lied low for us to win. Leave Kennedy alone to express his fru ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

You talk shit.. No sense..

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Anus talk,just do it if you are a man we are tired of your nonsense.

• I.T. 7 years ago

the secret killings and human sacrifices you made to come to power will surely be exposed by Agyapong

• Tomtom 7 years ago

You are a hypocrite. Give us a break. You must be ashamed of yourself for running with the hares and hunting with the hounds. You must be arrested and prosecuted. You said it yourself that your are the sponsor of this useless ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Don't know if you mr we noticed but there was an article on AMERI power deal today they want to negotiate but amazingly the duct has owners of Ghana web must have been bribed again to remove it?
    Want to renegotiate - "What a ...

YOU ARE VOTED INTO POWER TO SERVE THE PEOPLE & BETTER THEIR LIVES, NOT TO EMBARK ON PERSONAL VENDETTAS....STUPID FOOLS!!!

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ken, go ahead and bring down your party if that will satisfy your ego-centric, crazy nature! I used to like your honesty, but now you have gone ahead of your brains. I think you should be booted out of the party!

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Ken,a barking dog don't bite

• kweku 7 years ago

Ken u are very stupid, foolish man like u.... is the party urs.... get-out my friend. u have contributed to the party so what...u have only one vote, what of us who voted also to get the party into office..... u are stupid an ...

"I have a lot of secret but for the sake of Akufo-Addo, I have remained calm"
    So there there are secrets that u are keeping ??
    Hmmmm

• Citizen 7 years ago

Agyapong, you're only an MP. You dont say anything in Parliament. Ghanaians, including non NPP persons, elected the party to power and here you are fighting for selfish agenda. Are you the only person who supported NPP to get ...

• HAB 7 years ago

somebody must advise this loose talker. He has overstayed his welcome in the party. Ken, if you are no longer interested in the party, there are other parties around. You are free to join them and stop this empty threats that ...

• Dagadoo,Ny,Ny 7 years ago

This man likes cheap popularity. Try something more uplifting than the outrageous display of stupidity.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

It's not about the delta force but sometime else. Ken is using the delta force to voice his anger. Maybe he's disappointed Nana addo did not appoint he and his friends to the cabinet or he hate some people Nana has appoin ...

Who are you Ken give us a break. U have one vote. Do you know how Ken-Dapaa help npp in office first time? You talk too much.

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

I think my honourable friend Kennedy Agypong talks too much. And is time he shut up. From public and rather talk in chambers to those suppose to
    If you want to live long as a politician you have to talk to make you known bu ...

• Odiyifo 7 years ago

Why is this psychopath Kennedy wasting our precious time in the news? I don't think he is normal.Nana Addo is the cause of these problems so why say that he is the reason for your restraint? Insanity!

• Obiri Yeboah Cabo Verse 7 years ago

Mr. What Almighty God has done. Men can not. Change it. Shut up your. Mouth

• Kobby 7 years ago

Hon Ken, please exercise restraint for the sake of the party. I can understand the frustrations and the behavior of these appointees who did not campaign but were trooping to the Presidential palace for appointments. We were ...

• HONOURABLE 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU KENNEDY AGYEPONG TO BRING NPP DOWN? MR KNOW ALL WE ARE TIRED OF YOU AND YOUR EMPTY THREAT.GO AHEAD AND SEE HOW YOU WILL DISGRACE YOURSELF

• Taliban 7 years ago

Go and learn how to speak English and come for an appointment too, and stop saying you are not interested in any public office to end this shed jealous you have for Kandapa. Your girl, Adwoa Sarfo Kraa is a minister-Go and l ...

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

KEN TALK TALK FOR NOTHING. WHAT SECRET YOU TO STRIP THEM NAKED APART FROM ACID KILLING AND LOOTING GOV MONEY AND VOTES.YOU CANT STRIP THEM NAKED.

• Sakyi, Agric Kromoase 7 years ago

pp who need to praise for bringing NPP on power is Kennedy and Wontumi these pp did dirty work and use their Money to support the party to come power 2016
    They need to praise and conderm as some people are doing to them

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU;IT IS ABOUT TIME YOU BEHAVE AS AN ADULT AND STOP ACTING LIKE A KID.KOKROMOTI POWER WILL SEND NPP TO OPPOSITION, COME 2020.

• GPS 7 years ago

this guy should not be in parliament. disgraceful to ghana

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

Hi Ken,we plead with you to hold your fire.Our hearts 're bleeding profusely.We plead with our President to bring the feuding parties to the negotiating table.Why should we go through so much pain because a singular appointm ...

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

He is the only one in Ghana who has secrete about everybody. This man has grown wings so much such that he has the liberty to insult people and go scot free because he has his like who support him. He is a cancer in Ghana po ...

• BENTLEY 7 years ago

THE MEDIA IS GIVING THIS LUNATIC TOO MUCH SPACE!!!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Npp now habe their Rwallings too in their party. Efie bia mensah wom. This is just the beginning.

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

How much is your wealth? .you fool kannedy Any a pong. Only in Africa can someone like this thwart get access to parliament. Is time Nap tell this kant that enough is enough and he should go to hell with what ever secret he ...

Kennedy Agyapong should not necessarily raise his temperature because it is not good for him. He should calm down and let the sleeping dogs lie because there is no win, win situation in this issue. If he confesses that he l ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

What is wrong with this selfish idiot? The earlier he is kicked out the better. There is no reason he should go on like this. It is not healthy for the ruling government.He is like a "cancer" and if he is not dismissed he cou ...

• kingkob 7 years ago

I support u Ken , fire them , exposed them, shame them.
    some people don't deserve certain appointment.
    Ashanti region is shakened , NPP chairman where u dey, regional minister where u dey.

• Home Boy 7 years ago

what will u benefit from it when u bring ur own party down?I don't knw y ghana politicians talks as if Ghana belong to dem only

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Ken no need. We voted for the party and we will bring it down ourselves. Already you lot are a disappointment .

The silent majority who voted for idiots like you are ready to bring you guys down. You are not fit to govern ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Kennedy, I dare you to try. You CANNOT do foko. Enough of your nonsense and bluff. You are rich and so what? You have lost my support. Nonsense

• KK 7 years ago

@Nima Flagstaff House

• Mama Gyata 7 years ago

Who removes people articles.

• GYEI 7 years ago

Hes still on the coke influence BIG FOOL

• BODY GAY. 7 years ago

Yeah go ahead Fucker.My friend let me tell you, your stupidity is becoming very boring. You claimed to have lived in the USA for several years, but you obviously didn't learn anything sensible from that country. Ken let me as ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Ken, please stop being irresponsible with these confrontational attitude and behave like an adult. It's not serving you any good.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Ken, please stop being irresponsible with these confrontational attitude and behave like an adult. It's not serving you any good.

• Kweku Atakora 7 years ago

Ken, yes you helped with your money but others helped with their brains. Pls for once
    try and support the rule of law,

• Tahidu Hamza 7 years ago

We love u but sometimes if listen to coment we be bore

• Beeboy 7 years ago

This careless buffoon will be the first casualty if there is any violence. Ashawo beema!!

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

YOU ARE TOO STUPID. KURASE NII. WHAT IS YOUR WORTH WITH THIS YOUR STUPID MONEY. EVEN BILL GATES ALLOWS US TO SLEEP WITH SUCH BILLIONS HE HAS.HOW MUCH MORE KEN AGYAPONG WHO IS NOT UP TO ONE USD BILLION. MOTHERFUCKER. IT IS ON ...

• Y. B 7 years ago

This man must shut up, he came into limelight thru politics, after all he is not the richest person in Gh.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

I don't know why this useless good for nothing man fucken Ken Agyapong is allowed to keep ranting everywhere in good. The last time I checked, he hasn't been able to make any meaningful contribution in the Parliament. But goe ...

This is what has changed
    POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS ------------------------------------- If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction co ...

This is what has changed
    POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS ------------------------------------- If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction co ...

• Skid 7 years ago

This is what has changed POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS ------------------------------------- If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction cou ...

• OPURO 7 years ago

ANYANSA FO WOHENEOOOOOO GHANA PAAA ATETE APMSOSAA NO jm begye yen nawie dieee ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    ANYANSAFO WOHENEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• maestro 7 years ago

This ''law maker'' should be forced to bring out the secrets he is harbouring right now!! Akuffo-Addo threatened Ghanaians with his all die be die slogan and he meant it,while going scot free. now every body is witnessing the ...

• Wisecco 7 years ago

Ken we tired abt ur big mouth. Are u God? Bitch ass, mother fucker

• I speak chinese 7 years ago

Is this man on herbs or? He looks like someone on weed who when hired comes on a social media and blow fumes into the ears of Gh people. He is ugly and looks like Judas escariot. I don't give a damn about what you do or say ...

• asem 7 years ago

I don't think this man is in his right sense. If they can get a job without a certificate, then all schools in Ghana must be shut down.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Kennedy Agakpong talk too much .What does he want in the world? In Opposition he talks pllenty. Your Party is in Power and you are still talking like a mad man. One would ask what does he want? In fact he is not helping Nana ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

You talk shit.. No sense..

• Eagle 7 years ago

@Kobby

• west 7 years ago

what is wrong with the black man's mind?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

A word of advice to Hon. Kennedy Agyapong, Prez Nana Addo and leaders of NPP party: Please remember that NPP party couldn't have come to power by hard work from few party leaders or delta force or group of people,but millions ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

This fool always has secrets about others, but himself.

What a bag of hot foul air.

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is so far ignorant of what he is come to talk about the national institutions are not obliged to employ from a section if the country by force or because a department is set up at a location. The employment p ...

• confess your evil needs you did to wi 7 years ago

confess your evil needs you did to win