You are here: HomeNews2017 04 08Article 526893

Okyenhene’s palace to be invaded by galamseyers – Minister

Read Comments Comments (10)

• dZINU 7 years ago

Galamseyers are determined to make easy money the sooner the law and order stops them and thrush them all into garbage materials the earlier would be the start of any form of normality in those regions. Waters are all populat ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

CHIEFTACY MUST BE ABOLISHED.CHIEFS WHO ARE FOUND TO HAVE LEASED LANDS FOR GALAMSY SHOULD BE DESTOOLED AND PROSECUTED AND JAILED.

• Wasik 7 years ago

This is crap.Galamsey is like drug pushing, ILLEGAL.

• HOLY SINNER 7 years ago

OUR Okyeman chiefs are good for nothing.Look at Amoatia or whatever his name is and that chief of Akyem Old Tafo.What a shame.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

The Okyenhene should have led crusade against illegal mining in Ghana because it is seriously been practiced in community, the highest insecurity Ghana faces. Ohene my foot.

• God eyes 7 years ago

The kings both okyehene and otumfour are involved in the galamsey act because they have keep mute in past since they practice was going on and their are custodians of lands.the question is who give the green land for the lan ...

• Ben Netanyahu 7 years ago

When former president John Dramani Mahama said it headquarters of galamsey he was seen as bad man made to apologize

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The message is confusing. Please explain.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

JM WAS ON A GOOD TRACK.
    LET'S HEAR FROM OKYENHENE'S COURT.

• KWASI TWUM AMPOFO / Asiakwa 7 years ago

MAHAMA WAS RIGHT KYEBI OF ALL GOOD LEARNERS AND PERSONALITIES LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING AT KYEBI OKYEHENE SITS AND SAID HE IS THE LAND LORD AND YOU HOUSE IS INVADED AND YOU CAN NOT SEE MY GOODNESS ARREST OKYEHENE AKUFO ADDO