You are here: HomeNews2017 04 08Article 526842

I will bring down NPP if Kan Dapaah does not cease his threats – Ken Agyapong threatens

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

How can you ALONE bring down the elephant?

• KWEKU PRAH 7 years ago

OH,KENNEDY,THIS ONE I DON'T BELIEVE YOU CAN DO THIS,BECAUSE NPP WE ARE BIGGER THAN YOU PLEASE.

• MAYOR 7 years ago

Yes, he will expose the evil sacrifices and burying of life pregnant women and innocent virgins with proves and in the next election, you`ll never vote them (NPP) again and that will bring the party down.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

DO YOU HAVE PROOF OF ALL THESE? NO ONE MAN CAN BRING A POLITICAL PARTY THE SIZE OF THE NPP DOWN! HE MAY THINK HE CAN BUT HE WILL BADLY HURT HIMSELF AND INTO OBLIVION! KENEDY AGYAPONG IS A SENSELESS INDIVIDUAL WHO TALKS BEDFOR ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

We are tired of your self-boasting arrogance and threats Kennedy Agyapong. Go ahead and bring the NPP down because we wouldn't yield to your threats of blackmail and inordinate temper tantrums. Grow up for yabre wo ne ahunahu ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Oh Mayor,thank you for confirming what NDC did during the election period. After burying pregnant women etc,you woefully LOST. GOD PUNISH YOU.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Poor Kennedy Agyapong, like Donald Trump does not realise his party is in power. You have access to the president, don't make your arguments in the public domain, giving ammunition to the NDC.

• Akanniba 7 years ago

No body is Greater than God...and anybody is the Land... it's their Greediness and their Evil doing that has dismantle... our Land .

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

We know you finance NPP but if you withdraw your funds we shall find another source of finance.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 7 years ago

Mr Ken Agyepong should stop intimidating NPP.He must look back on what happened during the last election campaigns when most of the so called financiers of the NPP planned a coup de tat against Nana Akufo Addo by withdrawing ...

• Asembi Nti 7 years ago

Kennedy is an empty head who has become exceedingly arrogant because he has money. If every youth in Ghana choose to behave violently because they do not have a job what will happen to the country? By the way, the NDC guys wh ...

• Kofigo Jnr. 7 years ago

Thank you!

• Dr penie 7 years ago

I think npp has to expel ken agapong. He is a danger to npp

• boneheard 7 years ago

when will this asshole stop his nonsense.His too many wives are doing vodoo on him hence his dead brain

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

I don't know who votes this kind of "fools" into parliament. But this Ken Agyapong person is so stupid like Fiifi Kwetey, Ablakwa, the Vanderpuiye's, Ayariga and the rest of them. With idiots like these making laws for us, no ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Nana Addo who is a cocaine addict and a moron is now president. Sad

• Tontash 7 years ago

Just look at you spewing nonsense in the air without proof. Behave yourself. Joker

• Akanniba 7 years ago

You are right...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JUST BECSUE HE SPENT MONEY ON NPP DOES NOT MENA HE CAN BRING THE PARTY DOWN. AFTER ALL AGYEPONG WAS NOT THE ONLY PERSON THAT SUPPORTED NPP FINANCIALLY, SO HE CAN'T BRING THE PARTY DOWN. LET HIM DEFEND THE CHARGES BROUGHT AGAI ...

• No one is Bigger than His Party 7 years ago

Sometimes money makes people talk a lot of nonsense.

I used to admire him for his fearless talk; but this has degenerated to senseless talk. For example one day he supports the 'Delta Force', the next day I will not suppor ...

• Koo 7 years ago

I think this guy called Ken need sychiatic evaluation, how can you bring NPP down,foolish man even your own kids feel ashamed that you're their father, is better for you to keep quiet, after all you're not the only rich man i ...

• Paa Nicho 7 years ago

I think all the noise going on is about getting those delta force of invincible forces work to do. If what their supporters claims that they protected the ballot boxes from being stuff by NDC is true then we should be careful ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

You talk too much better for you to shut up. You're not bigger than NPP.

• KALI 7 years ago

hello to all Npp fools. Have you seen how one of your foolish leaders is getting out of control. See how your 'BE BOLD' DWARF of a president is conspicuously quiet over this matter. Bunch of foolish people who think they are ...

• mary 7 years ago

Ur mother is the fool here stupid like u.may thunder fire u fool.

• Adjei 7 years ago

The truth is really painful

• W.H.O 7 years ago

We have open a new delta force branch in Tema and Takroadi, and by 12 May will open Accra and Volta, any one who want to join is free, just come and protect Ghana

• AZAA 7 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows Kenndy Agyapong cannot be arrested even if he commits murder or assaults the president. He is untouchable.

• AZAA 7 years ago

Yes he will soon slap Nana Addo and go scot free

• Photosy 7 years ago

kennedy agyapong, you are a fool to have respect for Nana Addo without respecting his appointed Ministers. well since you have said it all, not respecting Nana Addo is the only reason you don't respect his National Security M ...

• john mills 7 years ago

plz don't insult any of our leaders.we are all not perfect maybe that is his weakness you may also have your own weakness.

• Juliet 7 years ago

We are further up with hon Kennedy Agyapong.we didn't vote for Nana bcos of what he said but rather we were suffering does why so he should shut up and can never bring the party down. Bam!!!!!!

• Big Boy 7 years ago

*substitute teacher* i think you don't know your parents

• Fuck this man 7 years ago

Fuck Kennedy Agyapong, he should go to hell., l think he's gone mental already. He need a psychiatric help. Na no s3 me yere sister to baako wai

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Agyepong You Bragg to Much and Remmeber NPP made you who you Are

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

A fool will always be a Fool

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE HE IS AS MAD AS KEN

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE HE IS STILL PICKING UP RUBBISH IN THE STREETS OF LONDON

• Rayons 7 years ago

Ghanaians have made a big mistake by voting Akuffo Addo and his clan in power. The 100 days of his administration have proven the weaknesses of Akuffo Addo on our national security. Ghana has now become lawless country whic ...

• ben 7 years ago

npp waterloo can be kenedy Agyapong.

• JAGUAR 7 years ago

You are too knowing Kennedy aaba.Must we worship you as a god.You can't do anything masa fio ma yen dwene ye ho.Are you above the laws of this country or is NPP your property?Concert party.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

NO..NO..NO...THE ELEPHANT IS BIGGER THAN KEN AGYEPONG....AND HE CANNOT BRING NPP DOWN.....NOOOONO...KWAME NKRUMAH EVEN COULD NOT.

• VETERAN JOURNALIST 7 years ago

I CAN'T STAND IDIOTS. HAVE YOU NOT COME ACROSS THE ADAGE "IF THE BLIND SAYS HE WOULD THROW A STONE AT YOU, THEN KNOW THAT HE IS EITHER HOLDING ONE OR HAS HIS FOOT ON ONE". THIS IS "MATE ME HO" (UNITED PARTY) PROBLEM, LEAVE CP ...

TURMOIL OR POWER STRUGGLE. NPP IS A MISTAKE FOR GHANA. WE MADE A MISTAKE

• BIG TIME 7 years ago

BIG, BIG MISTAKE FOR GHANA

• Taliban 7 years ago

In fact, this Kennedy lunatic guy is empty and a fool of himself. Always barking, but can't bite. I don't know why he think and feel he is relevant in this country. The media should stop projecting this man as though he relev ...

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news, who are asedu nketia, KOKU anidaho ( the hater) to talk about indiscipline in ghana, they are fathers of indiscipline in ghana, let set the record .
    it is n,d,c who introduced foot soldiers (abe leg so ...

• manager 7 years ago

If not in Ghana , I don't see national security as par say belongs to one political party. That fool must be eliminated from.

• Kofi Adu Bediako.,Gernany 7 years ago

It will be better for Kennedy Agyapong not to use the social media to communicate his displeasure on party issues.That will show maturity.Internal disputes will bring the Government efforts down to accelerate its agenda.Solv ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Is this Agyapong bloke the only person the people of Assin can provide as their MP? Not only is he a national embarrassment; he is a disgrace to his constituents. Isn't it time for the people of Assin Central to deselect him ...

• Jomens 7 years ago

Substitute teacher why the insults? With your insults, are you not more stupid than the people you are insulting? Why have people of today thrown courtesy overboard insulting everybody ; resulting in their dying early, falli ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

This guy agyepong is taking fucking piss who's he talk too much lack knowledge and he's uncivilised. Fuck you bustard and stop ur all knowing, pride, rude. Attitude to everyone.

• Tetteh Sai, Ajumako 7 years ago

Foolish MP .No brain .

• Effo 7 years ago

Kwasia who cares,,,, u can bring down ur mother too.. u think we are afraid of u apuuuu. I'm even hoping we lose the 2020 election. Motherfucker,, go to hell

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WELL WELL WELL! WHAT DO WE HAVE HERE NOW? IT IS NOT BAD TO PLAY ALL THE POLITICS YOU WANT BUT THERE MUST BE A MODICUM OF DECORUM ESPECIALLY WHERE GOVT. IS CONCERNED! ARE THERE SO MANY SKELETONS (ISSUES)IN THE NPP'S CUPBOARD ...

• Wisecco 7 years ago

Most stupid MP in Ghana. Are you the only person who supported the party?

• KANAWU 7 years ago

Yes here we are GHANAIANS : Because of Kennedy Agyapong's money he is ruling Ghana. Nana Addo and his npp has let the country down.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Ghana paaaaa ne? Breeding Boko Haram?

• Ontario npp 7 years ago

So u think only u sponsored the npp,,, come to Canada,, ask of David in Ontario npp., we gave nana 20 million dollars. David alone gave 12 million. How much have u spent on npp we are ready to pay u off to have a sound mind g ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

People are assuming they wield power because of their personal contribution to the NPP. That's wrong! Not even the founders of the NPP can boast like this. I like Hon Ken Agyapong, but this kind of arrogance is simply unaccep ...

• JOE 7 years ago

With these kinds of people in the helm of affairs,I'm afraid Ghana can make any meaningful headway.

• Jonathan Kenneth Gorman 7 years ago

Politicians should stop creating monsters that will disturb the peace Ghanaians have been enjoying. Delta Forces was given birth to make Ghana ungovernable by unleashing terror on political opponents if NDC had retained power ...

• Sami 7 years ago

If NPP belong to you Kennedy then go on my friend. You say you are an MP but lacks the qualities an MP hold to earn respect. Who made you Kennnedy an MP any way?

• AMASS (London) 28/02/17 7 years ago

Why was Nana Addo put Ken Dapaa in that post.Dapaa was a key member of the so called Agenda 50 who want the party downfall but because of tribalism he is now enjoying the post. How many Akims are within Nana Addo cabin.Note ...

• Francis McCoy Yeboah 7 years ago

Ken should show some maturity in his utterrances

• As3jm bi nti 7 years ago

President kuffuo where were you ooh gentleman we always remember you, it's only you who can arrested your own minister, you see good name is batter than rich

• kk 7 years ago

You are too much. What to do with you. Anytime you open your mouth is to cause havoc. But what do you want in this world? You better quit politics. You are not helping at all. Don't think that you are always right. At times, ...

BRING DOWN NPP NOW. NPP IS REPLETE WITH THIEVES

• fafa 7 years ago

WHETHER WHAT YOU ARE SPEWING IS TRUE OR NOT, YOU ARE MORE FOOLISH THAN NPP!!!!!

• Patriot 7 years ago

This guy is too much. He is such a comic figure with his off-the-cuff statements.He must learn to tow the party line and stop making outrageous statements.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Who cares if u like hang urself n ur npp, all we need in Ghana is peace not ur stupid criminals and their activities Ghana is not for u n ur npp. Long live Ghana.

• JB 7 years ago

This idiot can say anything likes. You are entitled to only one vote how can you bring down the whole party. Foolish idiot you have been pampered too much. Always use common sense.

• Shaize 7 years ago

You talk too much as if you founded NPP alone...
    Today this today that

• akwabii 7 years ago

Hon. Kennedy please, please a kingdom divided against cannot stand. This is not the way to settle dispute, you should be under authority be humble also and Jehovah will honor you. Thanks

• SD 7 years ago

The animal as usual.

• Frank 7 years ago

Who are you?Do you know w when the party which later call NPP was formed.SHUT UP Agyapong.

• AAbu 7 years ago

How can you bring NPP down, are you Ken Agyepong an illiterate? No single man can fight a dozen all by himself

• Body Gay 7 years ago

Yea Ken go ahead and bring down the Npp government. I think Ken Agyapong is becoming too much for his own good.For a man who claimed to have lived in America for a number of years,is shocking to him talk like that. He obviou ...

• VETERAN JOURNALIST 7 years ago

Thank you for this piece of information. It is good and refreshing to know that some Ghanaians are doing well in Canada.

• JS 7 years ago

Ken Dapaah is a disaster to the party. Instead of advising the party s executives to meet the militant groups in the party to listen to their grievances he has ordered for their arrests to please who? Where was he when thes ...

• MP 7 years ago

Don't under estimate the power of an ant can bring down a whole elephant. Ken. is a key member of the NPP...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

Now l know Ken is not only stupid but also foolish . kan, you have the support of majority of Ghana. supporting you to arest Ken. Ken is demon and must be bound

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Time to go. Finally

• Ashootings 7 years ago

As his name suggest, he is a quarrelsome man. He must be relieved of his post. He is a disaster waiting to happen. This government is a democratic government, not a dictatorship!He must go!!!!And now!! You don't go around iss ...

If you agree that this government is a democratic government, why do you find it difficult to understand if Kan Dapaah threatens to have Kennedy Agyapong arrested if he is suspected of inspiring the Delta Force to take the la ...

• Joe ghana 7 years ago

Ken don't lose the respect people have for you stop trying to create problem in the country you are not the only person who helps the party to power you know without God Nana is nobody

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, you talk too much.

• Joe ghana 7 years ago

Nobody can Nana down except God when they are doing bad things they need to be punish

• Frank 7 years ago

You are becoming too much to the party you profess love to. Can't you be patient and be a matured politicians. You guys cannot toy with the life of Ghanaians. Is that what is happening in America? Bring good things to Ghana!

• HONOURABLE 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW HOW MUCH U HAVE SPENT AND ALSO EARNED ON THROUGH PARTY.THEY WERE BEGGING U FOR MONEY LIKE U ARE NOW BEEGGING FOR CONTRACTS

YOU HAVE TO BE CIVIL. YOU MAY BE DOING THE RIGHT THING WRONGLY. IF YOU WAT JOB FOR THE BOYS YOU DO NOT THREATEN PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED AND EVEN THE JUDICIARY. THE COUNTRY HAS LAWS. GET THE LIST IFTHE BOYS AND THEIR CAP ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

PRESIDENT AKUFFO-ADDO AND NPP MUST TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR TERROR ATTACK BY THE MILITANT LAWLESS “DELTA FORCE” ON KUMASI CIRCUIT COURT

The National Democratic Congress (NDC), condemns in no uncertain terms and wi ...

• Akanniba 7 years ago

This so called Politicians think Ghana belongs to them .. especially Ken Agyapong... You guys are useless, The God of Israel will smites your useless and greedy and Stinky ass, for there.. Stupid Leaders

• Jay***********************London 7 years ago

Now Ken Agyapong is bordering on FOOLISHNESS

• Jj 7 years ago

This block headed buffoon is a disgrace to mankind and full of stupid ego. He should leave Npp alone

• Jj 7 years ago

This block headed buffoon is a disgrace to mankind and full of stupid ego. He should leave Npp alone

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Who is giving this empty headed loud mouth all this web and newspaper space to spew this nonsense all the time? Please, some of us have had enough of this man. He is not the only mouth in Ghana and in case he cannot think ahe ...

• kwam 7 years ago

Tweaaaa! who do you think you are? and how can you one person bring a whole party like Npp down. Ghanaians are watching you and they will never support this your arrogance and condoning lawlessness. This Delta Force members m ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

Why must we allow this lunatic to talk again...it hurts my bones when i see this lunatic, Agyepong

• Sam 7 years ago

Ken, you just go on and talk. We are watching and listening. This is not what we voted for, but we shall wait and see.

• Awo 7 years ago

Ya bre wo

• we are looking 7 years ago

So can't anyone in NPP stop this man! Mr President be be careful else Ken will run down you administration.

• Oman Ba 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong resign from NPP and let us see if the party will die. You have made yourself a god in Ghana. Look Kwame Nkrumah died and Ghana did not go with him. J B Danquah and Busia died and the Busia Danquah Dombo tread ...

NO BRAINS!!! NO WONDER THE LACK OF PROGRESS & DEVELOPMENT IN OUR SOCIETIES DESPITE THE ABUNDANCE OF GOD-GIVEN WEALTH. IT SHOULD NOT BE ABOUT YOUR POLITICAL PARTIES, & PERSONAL VENDETTAS, IT SHOULD BE ABOUT GOOD GOVERNANCE, TO ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

If it's true that the security minister is issuing threats to Kennedy Agyapong and Wontumi, then he must be told to stop. Some of us decided to spend our meagre resources and put our lives up during the 2016 campaign because ...

Ken, you need to be patient. It is abundantly clear that you love your party. But nothing good can be achieved if groups of people want to take the law into their own hands. Let Kan Dapaah do his job. If there are some NDC pe ...

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Kofigo jnr. Mo ni kasa

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WONTUMI & KEN AGYAPONG RULING GHANA

• Asebu 7 years ago

Go ahead and bring down the NPP. You kennedy Adjepong is nothing but an uneducated big fool. You lack common sense and that is why you talk the way you do. Who cares if you bring down NPP? Do you think that NPP won the electi ...

• asem 7 years ago

huhuhu, when you heard they wanted to kill, you ere weeping like a baby but still you will not keep quite

• k the h 7 years ago

this dishonourable man, kennedy Agyapong IS NOT above law.
    He is not the only man in Ghana

• BINGGO 7 years ago

time and tide waits for no man..massa,the earlier the better..

• bobo eric 7 years ago

the man is getting crazy,whom did he thing he is.stupid and the sametime arrogant.

• Jah 7 years ago

THAT MAN IS A FOOL

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Delta Force is smarter than Ghana Police. Period.

• fafa 7 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO DESTROY GHANA? NPP IS OUR ONLY HOPE OOOO, WE BEG.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

STOP THE ARROGANCE AND THE STUPIDITY,
    WHO AND WHAT ARE YOU. BIG MOUTH!

• Africa 7 years ago

Pig Mouth!

• pee 7 years ago

Useless talker kennedy agyapong. I pitty your constituents.

• worlali 7 years ago

I will rather advice ken n NPP leaders to do underground checks on this groups not all are truly members. Odd ones among them are creating the problems.