You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526743

Woman finds money on her bed after seeing Obinim in a dream

Read Comments Comments (50)

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

A superfluous confession from another one of Obinim secret girlfriends in Christ. Hallelujah to that!

• moyo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb shd stop the publication of this nonsense. Where on earth does it happen? Instead of educating the people, you allow these predators to use your platform to advertise for all these garbage.

• asem 7 years ago

yeewu, eeeiii Ghana concert when are we going to be serious as a country?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Let Obinim put some money too on my bed if he is really a child of God. Concert!

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Everyone is really a child of God.
    Find another predicate.

Let Obinim put some money too on my bed if he is really a child of God. Concert!

• kwame 7 years ago

GHANA WEB STOP THIS NONSENSE .YOUR NEWS CAST SOMETIMES IS SILLY .. I MEAN THIS IS CHILDISH ..HOW COULD YOU NARRATE SUCH A SILLY LIED STUFF. ..I DON'T GET YOU WRONG THIS IS REALLY DISGUSTING NEWS EVER! YO ...

• asem 7 years ago

Lol!!!

• Kwami 7 years ago

So if Angel Obinim could conjure money, why was the real Obinim illegally tapping electricity because he didn't have money to pay. Dust in the eyes.

• Emma 7 years ago

Please Obinim give Nana Addo some money for the free education and the one district one factory project so we dont borrow money from Ibrahim Mahama's Universal Merchant Bank.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Amen.

• ETSE. 7 years ago

CURSES BE ON DOUBLE DEKKED HEAD,YOU ARE BACK WITH YOUR STUPIDITIES AGAIN.NANA KNOWS WHERE TO GET THE MONEY MEANT FOR HIS PROMISES SO SHUT YOU LONG BEAK UP AND PRAY FOR MAHAMAH TO RESIST FROM DRINKING TO KILL HIMSELF.ENWA LIKE ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Azaah at it best

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

FOOLS AND EVILS. WHY THE TELL GHANA.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

One of Obinim's girlfriends paid to tell a lie. If he has money then why did he whip that boy and the pregnant girl saying he spends money on them.

• Kwaku Atofo of Akontomera 7 years ago

Islam,Christianity and Muslim is the downfall of the blacks .People who owned Matter, Mass,Aton and Ether and used mathematic(Magimagics)and Ether to create the first Atomic Bomb have now lost their power.What a shame to the ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

SILLY

• mamamia 7 years ago

If you dream about Jesus, it will be 3 billion

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Chale guy u crazy waah. U break Ma rib

• Kk. USA. 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• ben 7 years ago

fake pastor

• josh 7 years ago

nonsense

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Eei, Ewuradze, Mehia sika ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Oh God why me? I need money as well. Oh the Lord of Obinim, I need money in the name of his and my father Jesus. AMEN.

• John 7 years ago

Please is this a national news ,how does this benefit the nation Ghana???

• Koti 7 years ago

Nhyira ne nea onhunui na wagye adi. Amen

• Gawuko 7 years ago

This miracle is too "miraculous". Believe it to your own detriment

• Impact 7 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/ImpactCrewOutreach/videos/1943671315863318/?hc_ref=NEWSFEED

• Proff 7 years ago

What ha man of God?Hhhhhhhh!

• Yaw Kusi 7 years ago

When will you open your eyes?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I don't know if am on my own but am finding this website a useless and lazy editorial skills,is this a story?does the editors if there are any believ this story.Am sure there are more important and beneficial articles that ca ...

• kk 7 years ago

Ghana should show some maturity small aaba hw can u published this foolish thing here

• KRAMO 7 years ago

RIDICULOUS!!! SOMEONE PLACED THE MONEY THERE, NOT AN ANGEL. THIS OBINIM IS TRYING TO CREATE NAME ALL THE TIME. DONT BELIEVE HIM. HE IS A FAKE MAN OF GOD

• kramp 7 years ago

Rubbish! it's unfortunate all these people do not have the spirit of understanding. only stupid people will believe this satanist boy call obinim. if this is not wizardry, magic or charm then what is this? why should media wa ...

• TOGA 7 years ago

Why to we pander to such nonsense. The media has a role to extricate our gullible compatriots from such crooks.

• MP 7 years ago

He needs to be stoned to death for his devilish acts

• Maestro 7 years ago

Ghana is sitting on a time bomb, the soldier man will soon take command and instill some discipline in this fucking run of affairs, and there we will know whether this evil agent is an Angel in deed

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Tell obinim I need 1 billion dollars on my bed.

• Akos 7 years ago

Why are these church members so dumb & yet, they're so damned proud to be dumb?

• mm 7 years ago

mm

• Fake pastors 7 years ago

Hahaha that is a lie, obinim went a fucked that woman and left that money there. Prostitution. Fake obinim

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

And what did she find on her bed after the devil gave her a good FUCK in her dream?

• Kk. USA. 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii. If you believe this peace of garbage and shity bumb, then you dont knw the God you worship. What nonsense at alll is going on in Ghana kraaaaaa!!!!!!!!

• Israel Brent 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Etweba 7 years ago

What is wrong with stupid Africans,

• Obinim's Evil Spirit.1 John 4:1. 7 years ago

Listen to the poor gullible woman. Looks very easy to use as a shrill. Her reward was 3,100 GHS. Obinim the devil, always scheming to come to the limelight, why, if you are that wonderful, did you not give her more money to d ...