You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526675

BNI misled Parliament in cocaine allegation – Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (28)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

NPP DELTA FORCE!!!!!!

• MANTSE 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has warned Nana Addo, if he fails to take action by ridding the system of such saboteurs who are leftovers of the NDC government he'll have himself to blame.

This was either a lazy BNI background search or ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Can't NDC get their act straight enough to do their jobs as the opposition? They are so quick to jump behind any unproven allegation which in the end discredit them as a viable opposition party.

• JA 7 years ago

Owusu,there's deliberate attempt to discredit some tribes integrity and Ghanaians are not recognise that.I have said it in several occasion that Ghana is not united country but we're pretending to be one hell no.how can bni a ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

During Kufuor's tenure of office as President of the Republic of Ghana, Cocaine business boomed. A time even came the British tried to assist in controlling the trade but found that they were not very welcomed. The sniffing d ...

• Paa 7 years ago

This was posted yesterday but all comments have been deleted and article reposted today. What is wrong with GhanaWeb? I'm done commenting here! Hypocites!

• Calling 7 years ago

Ah Akoaa wei paa. Na who knows you?

• Dessie 7 years ago

If tou ever watched; when NPP candidate inflicted on wring doing..comment sometimes limited

• Dessie 7 years ago

You*:remit the error pls

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I was shocked when it became apparent that the security company that's in control of the Kotoka International Airport is owned and managed by the NDC's notorious Oti Bless, how can our government make this mistake ? The airpo ...

• yakubu-tamale poly 7 years ago

If cocaine was your source of transportation than start packing.
    What a cocaine party.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

This Minority leader should start slowing down and reign in his signs of desperation to derail or embarrass the new NPP administration. Fist you NDC MPs cook up a non bribery allegation against the Energy Minister and, now, a ...

• Adu 7 years ago

This NDC in minority seems confused

• Deezy 7 years ago

https://chat.whatsapp.com/1zJiGmyVVku8AnQzexqefH.
    Copy the link to join GhanaWeb's whatsapp page.

• Dessie 7 years ago

You embarrassed by your own"Rogue"facism".embarrassed by your guit.tou helped created these rebels weathered.your end of term is looming

• Obeng 7 years ago

Let's protect one of our own to avoid any disgrace. Corrupt and useless parliament milking the nation dry. Thunder will fire all MPs who retire every 4 years and resume the next year. Thieves.

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

What has the BNI come out to say.

• omono 7 years ago

Any decent minded professional would honourably resign over this matter or be dismissed. He is a disgrace to that sensitive position. He much go.

• AMEVOR 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

THE PREZ SHOULD WATCH HIS NATIOANL SECURITY BOSS VERY WELL IF THESE EMBARRASSMENTS WOULD HAVE TO CHECKED. MR KAN DAPAAH SHOULD DO HIS HOME WORK WELL AND PURGE THE SECURITY SERVICE OF PURE NDC SABOTEURS.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

calybos would say 'mani awu papa'

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

Who is William A. Appiah,BNI Director is an NDC stooge at the BNI.

• Fatawu Seinu from wa 7 years ago

Npp as usually, Ndc want to take the lead before Npp to start.

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

Get ready to sue. At least Haruna Idrisu must be shown how to behave in parliament. The way Ayariga behaved tells you that an apology is nothing.

• Holala 7 years ago

Is he a Saturday born and, therefore, a Kwame?

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

SHAME ON TO NDC HUUUUUU,JUJU MAFIAS NDC MUST SHOT UPP AND TALK ABOUT THIER CORRUPTION,CRIMINALS DOING FOOOOLS

• Angels 7 years ago

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. DISBAND THE PARTY TODAY AND LET PEOPLE FEEL FREE. OPPOSITION IS NOT HELL AND ITS UNIVERSAL. HOW CAN ONE MAN HOLD A WHOLE NPP TO RANSOME ? BEFORE YOU ENTERED POLITICS WERE THERE NO POLITICAL PARTIES ? EVEN DA ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

George Oduro and George kwame Oduro: what is the birth name of George Oduro..Ghana parliament is full of anormities