You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526631

I’m ready for 'disaster' Kan Dapaah – Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Mark 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA. GHANAIANS ARE DOOMED!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

####NDC OTI BLESS THREATENED YO KILL OUR JUDGES AND INSTEAD OF GOING TO JAIL, NDC MADE HIM A MINISTER. NANA MUST SHAKE GHANA POLICE!!! THERE ARE STILL DANGEROUS NDC ELEMENTS WITHIN THE FORCE.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Unfortunately this Agyapong man speaks as if life is all about money - he is woefully wrong. He should seek wisdom from God

• OBENG 7 years ago

I USED TO SUPPORT HON KENNEDY AGYAPONG FOR HIS FRANKNESS AND EXPOSE BUT I AM TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED IN HIM FOR DISRESPECTING THE SECURITY MINISTER. HOW DO YOU PROFFER TO LIKE/RESPECT THE PRESIDENT BUT DISRESPECT HIS MINISTER/S. ...

• KK 7 years ago

We will change our hands coming 4 years Godwillong coz we hv realized both NDC & NPP cnt do anything for us

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC OTI BLESS THREATENED YO KILL OUR JUDGES AND INSTEAD OF GOING TO JAIL, NDC MADE HIM A MINISTER. NANA MUST SHAKE GHANA POLICE!!!!!!

• BB 7 years ago

This man is a big fool, be advised that nobody is above the law ok. So so uncouth a man who claims he is a legislator what the hell. This nonsense must stop. Supporting mayhem is it the best,stupid fool. Respect so as to be r ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I was shocked when it became apparent that the security company that's in control of the Kotoka International Airport is owned and managed by the NDC's notorious Oti Bless, how can our government make this mistake ? The airpo ...

• Lord Ziggi 7 years ago

They promised us 110 ministers to be able to deliver but look at the mess.LORD save Ghana

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

Idiot.barstad your mother can you use yourself to compare kan dapaa, foolish man, you think everyone is afraid of you, bring the party down

• Killers 7 years ago

Hey Ofui watch ur punk ass mouth, do you know how Ken and other guys risks their lives to get us in power, Ken dapaa would have run for cover to face the NDC, the truth needs to be told. Nkwasiasem nkoaa wey dapaa they suppor ...

• Atomic bomb 7 years ago

Mr Kennedy u are right though the delta force act is condemnable.If people like Kennedy talk n u are against him it will bounce back to u.Npp should be careful n listen to people like Kennedy when this man was sponsoring Npp ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace to the NPP
    Though I'm an NPP supporter the leadership of NPP should suspend him indefinitely

• Jee Jerry 7 years ago

This is a threat to Ghana's National Security and must dealt with immediately.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Stop bragging

• Awura Ama 7 years ago

• Ghana needs a stalwart of this nature because we act as Ostriches and are cowards
    • He will defend the truth in spite of any Party affiliations
    • He is not on any body’s Payroll neither can he be bribed or influen ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

If you want to help the boys you engage the appropriate people and lobby on their behalf.Buga buga will not get you what you want. Beginning to be suspicious of Ken's level of education.

• ogyam 7 years ago

Hahahaaa Ghana sweet comedy all over. Akwasi adade is just a pig like his leaders let ignore him to rust in his foolishness. Npp onaapo full of kwasiafor

• thounder 7 years ago

npp

• pk 7 years ago

I think that Mr Kan Dapaah has lost the moral security attitude to control tempers. He should not be head speaking to radio or media at all. he should conduct himself like the under cover agent. as its stands now there is bad ...

• nico 7 years ago

now you see this man has the mighty npp in his pocket. he can do or say anything. and nana will say yes sir your right.

• Naa 7 years ago

This idiot should be banned from the airwaves. After saying all these nonsense then he will go behind and beg. fool. where were you when we were fighting Rawlings with the good old Professor? May his good soul rest in peace. ...

• Paa 7 years ago

You speak of being rich abi? where are your factories, your companies and you firms? You have non that we know of. But you keep on making noise. Stop this nonsense and be productive. You may have given your money to some NPP ...

• Futurama 7 years ago

It is good that the Minister stops supporting the delta force criminals. He is a minister for all Ghanaians not only NPP members