You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526608

Delta Force members are 'good boys' – Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (46)

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 7 years ago

NONSENSE, HOW CAN YOU CONDONE WHAT THEY HAVE DONE.
    YOU SHOULD BE SACKED FROM THE NPP. IDIOT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC OTI BLESS THREATENED YO KILL OUR JUDGES AND INSTEAD OF GOING TO JAIL, NDC MADE HIM A MINISTER.

• AWAL 7 years ago

When right thinking Ghanaian"s are talking, a fool like your type needs to SHUT the stinking mouth up. Has anyone sued Oti Bless before he was not prosecuted?. Prince Kwesi Adade go back to sleep waiiiii

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE YOU ARE AN IDIOT, INFACT A BRAINLESS IDIOT, WAS IT THE NDC THAT BROUGHT IN THE SOUTH AFRICAN TO TRAIN THEM? WERE GHANAIANS NOT WARNED BY THE AMERICANS THAT HE LACKS ORGANIZATIONAL SKILLS? A LOVER OF VIOLENC ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Party politics can easily drive People to the point of insanity. I think Prince Adade has reached that point now. I might even be wrong: he's insane already. Such foolish and stupid contributions always! My God!

• Obournana 7 years ago

Another NPP stooge and idiot.

• Nun 7 years ago

Wait untill we have civil war and when your family and relatives die. It is unbelievable that Ghanaians cannot protest unmass. How stupid can we be?

• Jim 7 years ago

This guy Wontumi is a disgrace to his family and Ghana.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

This Wontumi guy is a big fool and very stupid. How can this behaviour be from "good guys"?

• Murphy 7 years ago

Wontumi is a fool

• , ,. 7 years ago

DELTA AND INVISIBLE WILL CALM DOWN SOO ..BUT KNOW THAT , THESE ARE MEN WITH CONVICTION TO PROTECT THE ORDINARY MAN AND GHANA AS A WHOLE SECRETELY FROM THE FORCES OF EVIL WHO HAVE BEEN ROBBING OUR COUNTRY DRY ...YOU KNOW WHO A ...

• AWAL 7 years ago

What can we expect from a foolish thinking so called chairman if not rubbish. The Delta guys will soon be attacking him if he does not know. No wonder his brains are in his anus so thinks from there.......... They were afraid ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

We are here President car involved in robering, members of the party to a boy to kill JB, cocaine turn to another thing now foolish peoples call them self vigilanted group doing robish things while Ghana police are only good ...

• b4 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 is useless

• Nii 7 years ago

b4 is that all u can say? I know that we all know that it's not like only those naked people on the streets that are mad! There are a whole lot of people who are equally very crazy and I think most people on this beautiful pl ...

• goro 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU START IF U CANT STAND. U THINK EBE EASY AZORKA ALL THE WAY

• Ashanti's are foolsidio 7 years ago

Ashanti's are fools now you see it .mutumm banza ,

• b4 7 years ago

Kwasia mpanin,, an incident happens in kumasi means Ashanti's are the only people involved? wo maame tw3 wate. gyimifo), aboa tolewa, Kwasia bi kwa. oboa ba. wo Kwasia wate. instead of condemning what has happened u are rathe ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Pls don't say Ashantes. They are decent people except that some of them sometimes get a little bit over-excited

• Sami 7 years ago

Stirring up the hatred is Wontumi.

• JAY 7 years ago

Wontumi is now talking from his anus,how can you defend and justify this?This is the first time in history that such an outrageous and despicable well planned incident has happened

• Mama 7 years ago

I was wondering if a lawyer accompanied the the group to court. If not why did the party not get a lawyer for them. The lawyer could have begged for bail for them. I think the the authorities should soften their st ...

• Rayons 7 years ago

That illiterate Wontumi should be arrested for causing mayhem in the country. Ken Adjapong, ken Dapaah and Wontumi are the people who are pushing Kumasi boys to violence.

• illiterate Wontumi 7 years ago

This stupid illiterate fool will never speak sense. sorry to say but i have to; meaning there is no sensible person in Ashanti region Npp cus if ur leader has no sense then how much more his followers? #WONTUMI +NPP = ...

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Hahaha, I love to listen to the humorous comments of chairman wontumi. He is a typical Ghanaian politician. He is truthful, even nana Addo supports the group but can't defend them, just like Mahama supports Azorka boys.

• illiterate Wontumi 7 years ago

wontomi is a fool n stupid. I don't blame him cuz there no sensible person in Ashanti region NPP if your leader has no sense then how much more of his followers?

• ben 7 years ago

Unbelievable. Silence here is golden. Some of us have greatest respect for u.Just keep mute as the event unfolds. Don't espose urself to the mud as ur haters are looking for the least opportunity to smear u.Their actions can ...

• Alhassan Damba 7 years ago

No wonder u can speak gud English.... Wontumi u are a very big disgraced to urself and de country as whole.....Its only Allah who knows de unseen... If Mahama was to remain in power, The Npp ll'hv cause more harm to de countr ...

• Owusu. 7 years ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI HIMSELF IS A VIGILANTE. HE SUPPORTS VIGILANTERISM, HOOLIGANISM, AND LAWLESSNESS. HOW CAN GOOD BOYS FLOUT THE LAWS OF THE LAND AND CHALLENGE AUTHORITY? STUPID WONTUMI

• Naa 7 years ago

Wuntumi if you don't have anything good to say don't pollute the air. Your utterances are creating more problems for the party

• Obournana 7 years ago

This foolish hooligan will support them. Nothing rational will come from his mouth.

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

Delta force everyday what about the ndc armed robbers who has allowed galamsey to destroy our environment .galamsey is more dangers then delta force so I advice the president not to mind those ndc robbers.

• Zikoto 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS CRAZY. U MEAN PEOPLE WHO VANDALIZE PROPERTIES ARE GOOD BOYS. HE HIMSELF IS A "GOOD BOY"

• wayoseitey 7 years ago

Wontumi woye, aboa paaa! foolish man idiotic man!! kwasea bi gyimii fuo. how, can u condone lawlessness, kwasea

• Enoch Terry 7 years ago

you will all be judge according to your works.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Keep on encouraging the Delta Fuckers and end up messing up our country ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Chairman how do you spell "good boys " no wonder you confessed to your illiteracy. NPP is in for rude awaking. Remember it is easy to "govern" in opposition.

• Good citizen 7 years ago

No wonder I'm hearing this comment from their so called regional chairman.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Another stupid galamsey boy

• Sanya 7 years ago

It is comments from people like this that seem to endorse the operations of vigilante groups in this country. Groups like this should be on the wanted list of the security services. Am disappointed in the President for not de ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Mr Wontumi, enough of your childish comments and don't try to excuse the inexcusable! These miscreants can wreak havoc within the premises of the NPP but never at a court of Law or Govt premises. The law should teach them a l ...

• 2020 7 years ago

They're good, because they're stupid and ignorant as you're. Birds of the same feather.

• fufuo dadesen 7 years ago

THESE ARE THUGS,,PLAIN OLD TERRORIST

• kwadwo 7 years ago

You are insane, illiterate and Nincompoop. I don't know why the people of Ashanti Region will elect such a stupid person to be their chairman. I am so much ashamed of the literates who voted for this bushman.

• Looksharp 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• Looksharp 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm