You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526553

We’re sorry – Delta Force Chairman

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nana wake up now! 7 years ago

You're not yet sorry, when u go to jail you will be sorry proper!

• Kwasia Bi Nti 7 years ago

Idiot, you commit the crime and come out to say you are sorry. Are you a fool. For the second time.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

Nana Akomea would have justified why these hoodlums took the law into their own hands if the NPP were still in opposition. Nana and NPP have bitten more than they can chew. Violence cannot help anybody.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS NOW REASONING, TO UNDERSTAND HOW THE MEDIA DISTORTED EVENTS REPORTED? HOW COULD TWO POLICE OFFICERS HANDLE A MASSIVE, POTENTIALLY VIOLENT CROWD WHO HAD FOLLOWED 13 ACCOMPLICES TO THE COURTHOUSE? WAS JUDGE SENKYI ...

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

Why treating the Delta forces as mercenaires?These are great warriors who are defending our lands from Ndc corruption. Nana Addo cannot look at them as his ghost and blame them after using them for his victory. They are vic ...

Sorry is not enough. You have committed a crime against the state and should be punished for that.It's as simple as that. NPP you should be careful with this guy's else they will bring your govt down

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Are you nuts? Too late! The fat is in the fire. You break the law, you face the full force of the law. As a security arm of the NPP you should know better. Yours is to protect. You do not collude with gangs to trespass the la ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

This is not the first time !!!

• Chiga 7 years ago

he is still even walking free to say they are sorry

• Allan 7 years ago

I wonder why this guy still around and not in jail by now, Ghana is indeed Banana Republic and monkey's are in the helm of affairs tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• manager 7 years ago

Sorry for yourself,idiot.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU ASSULTED THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA , AND YOU SAID YOU ARE SORRY? ARE YOU MAD? WHY DID YOU NOT ASK QUESTION IN YOUR QUEST FOR UNBRIDDLED LIBERTY AND ATTROCITIES ABOUT HOW FAR YOU COULD GO? WELL ATTA AYI TOO IS VERY SORRY! ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Eduardo ,or what ever you call your self,let me tell you .WHAT HAPPENED TO MONTIE3 WHO WERE SEND BY NDC CRIMINALS TO THREAT THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES?THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND...

• T'pau 7 years ago

They were jailed, weren't they?

• MEKABI 7 years ago

You are stupidly sorry, the law will deal with you fools accordingly.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ITS SAD

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense and stupid attitude there is no sympathy for this nonsense.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

If Delta Force is a Vigilante Group of the NPP, If the first offence was committed in the name of the NPP, then why treat case as criminal?

• Omint's (Bel. 7 years ago

Delta Force Chairman must be jail,because has got even 100day in office aside dat his minister are still under velting process,why such behaviour.

• TK 7 years ago

Howmany times do you want to apologised to authorities ana Ghanaians.Chairnan Wontumi and Kennedy are mad people within the NPP.Mad Dogs.

• Edem 7 years ago

This group of gangsters need to be disbanded.Apatently they have more muscle than sense

• Bily bones 7 years ago

don't be sorry we Know all die be die is your motor. God save Ghana.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Stupid government

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If they are not members of Delta-Boko Haram then why do you have to apologize?Boko Haram in the house.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You bunch of disgusting and unemployable morons must disband your violent group immediadetely. Nobody in Ghana is pleased with your despicable actions. The only place you idiots belong to is Prison, nowhere else. Animals.

• iSSAKA 7 years ago

Wo y3 abo mu aboa paaaaaaaa.

• Atfo 7 years ago

What is Delta Force Chairman? This guy himself must be arrested. Who is this guy? Who are Delta Force

• asem b3ba dabi 7 years ago

Where is the rude lawyer Obiri Boahen, he should go to court and defend them, incompetent and indiscipline B/A lawyer. You've bitten more than you can chew, Wherein lies your day light bragging?

• JAK 7 years ago

You do this nonsense and come out to say Sorry?

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

Is this guy working in d interest of Akufo Ado or someone else? Is he an agent provocateur? What is d intelligencia in Ghana doing sleeping? He wouldn't be doing these ,if he is really working for this guy.p lease stop it bef ...

• Sweet Ghana 7 years ago

For sure they were trained to cause mayhem in the event there was a political standoff or the NDC had won the elections, but the Almighty averted this by the outcome and now they must expend their pent up energies .Well, the ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

EVEN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CRIMINALS INSTIGATED PEOPLE TO ATTACK OUR SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND SET THEM FREE LATER...NONE OF THESE MONTIE 3 CAME AND APOLOGISED TO ANYBODY...SO NANA SHOULD WARN DELTA FORCE AND LET THEM GO AND SINC ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Sorry again. You have been sorry before and now you are sorry again...do you think we are jokers here?

• Ataa Ayee 7 years ago

Yes, you are sorry, because you guys no you are above the law, with that your Galamsey leaders and toad Prez. You will attack and even attack your Prez one day.

You people have to behave and think of what the govt have for you . We don't like this one or not from the region will not not help you. It is one Ghana. Anybody can be appointed any where in Ghana or outside as soldiers or ...

• Kwaku jr 7 years ago

This time is ghana haram not bukom harm. ....This is how it all started in nigeria

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Sorry for yourself this stupidty must stop we are in a civilised world so you people should be civilise you people are disgracing Ghanaians

• yahiya 7 years ago

HAHAHA LIKE U GO SEE

• Kris Apples 7 years ago

Yes we know you are sorry.Don't worry we have accepted your apologies but you see the thing is you still have to spend your easter in jail.

• VIM 7 years ago

President Nana Addo please deal with this Delta force group before they deal with us to opposition. Because for me what took NDC to opposition is not infrastructure, it was some of this thing. So far as am concern I think wit ...

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

He should go to the court and apologise. What does he think they are doing to Ghanaians? Nothing! If you dont respect the president of the land, who again will you respect? Their next place of action will the parliament where ...

• Kakum 7 years ago

By their unruly & senseless actions to date these Npp security groups could be suspected for the mysterious fires that engulfed this country a few years ago.
    Npp won the 2016 elections & these things are happening; What woul ...

• Emperor 7 years ago

Bush Ashanti Lunatics