You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526475

I am not going to support Delta Force again - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Sami 7 years ago

Interesting development. Never say die.

• Kwasia Bi Nti 7 years ago

You say what? You will support them today and support them tomorrow. You should have discouraged them right from the onset. But what did you do. You encouraged them. Now is the time for you to go and look for them in the bush ...

• Abraham jones 7 years ago

Ken hasn't given up but a proven law abiding person by denouncing this act of disregard for the law. Still behind the Hon. Ken 100% Allah bless

• Ali 7 years ago

It is Ken, the uncivilized bastard that should be in jail for incitement.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This is the result of the useless police service the NDC bequeathed to Nana. NDC thieves always want to claim credit for leaving behind a sound economy but will not want to take blame for leaving behind a useless and corrupt ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

Are you yet to get this bestselling resource? Before now,this tech-support segment was hidden knowledge. Now, you have a chance with the WORLD's first ever complete manual on cell/smartphone technology and its repairs. GET IT ...

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

KEN IS NOT TRUE . YOU ARE PART OF THE DELTA FORCES.

• Nii 7 years ago

Ken seems not to be able to make good and common sense judgements. His mouth leads his head all the time. Why do you approve of such an illegal vigilante group. Thought he said they will be recruited into the National Securit ...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Where is Kwaku Baako ? Is he aware of this wanton lawlessness of these NPP operatives?
    Kwaku Baako should not keep silent as if nothing is happening.
    Some of us would like to hear Kwaku Baako talking on this nation wreckin ...

Bravo Ken.

• John 7 years ago

Does he have an option? Bravo to Ken for what? He should have continued to support them....

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Bravo what? The guy is an enabler and he must be held accountable from now on for anything that this terrorist group does in the country.

Ken is a buffoon.

• AJ 7 years ago

prince Charles,I don't support any political party in Ghana but just last year we saw minister Collins dauda's younger brother and his groups were terrorising the bono ahafo region cutting people hands and infleeting pains on ...

• Dddd 7 years ago

There we go again AJ, Ghana is a confused state because of people like you. You talk as someone who belongs to a political party hiding ur face. If Collins Dauda's brother misbehavior and let go and u are reminding us of it, ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

God Oh Ghana oh God oh God. It's time for every thing. God will put them in better place. if you are fool you will foool until thy kingdom come. all die be die h

as started.your graundfather is telling that you I'm going t ...

• London man 7 years ago

Exactly.
    If he like he should continue fighting his daddy.

• Thunder 7 years ago

You lie, you will support them. Why do think others were saying they needed to be put in the cooler? Indeed what the elderly see when sitting cannot be by children when standing. Those who had foresight foresaw this but you d ...

• predator 7 years ago

the media should stop describing him as astute, maverick, etc. he is just a damned hooligan and riotous... period

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

foolish talks.who made this silly mp

• Mansa 7 years ago

This man is incoherent, confused and keep shifting to e goal post. He cannot be taken serious,sometimes I wonder what he smokes, maybe formalin.

• Delta forever 7 years ago

Aboa! Your mother!

• Sika 7 years ago

Es3wora

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

HE DID NOT KNOW WHAT IT WAS ALL ABOUT , AND THAT IS THE TYPE OF LEADERSHIP WE GET IN AFRICA, AND I CAN BET YOU HE IS BETTER THAN SOME HEAD OF STATE IN AFRICA, SO AFRICA IS IN TROUBLE!

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Why now? This is the time that they need your support the most. You emboldened them and gave them tacit approval for their terrorist activities. The Hague is waiting for you if things should go out of hand and they start a ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

You are a DISHONORABLE MP and a disgrace to yourself, Assinfuo, and the NPP. I'm a card bearing member of the Party and I'm ashamed of you and the Kuraseni Wontumi. Is that the reason why you guys were all over the place spen ...

• boro 7 years ago

npp has started diggin grave to opposition in the next election

• Jim 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong your much be ashamed of yourself.

You need to grow up and keep some dignity for yourself Kennedy or you may end up dying prematurely even though you claim to stand for the truth.

• Effo 7 years ago

Kwasia man now u know good,,, all u know is to insult journalists n fooling arld as like ghana belongs to u... wat did they do to bring the npp into power,,, they voted once, bt come n see wat we did in secret rooms as to say ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551___0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always want ...

• Sami 7 years ago

This is the price so face it and quit our Parliament house without fail to save your dignity.Shame unto you Ken.

• ....... 7 years ago

This man should be arrested for supporting this animal either financially or any other way. Oops, dud I just say that?? Government can't do anything to him cos he's a financier of the party. Invisible or Delta force will come ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

No o, why the U turn? You should continue supporting them. Infact create more of them. I have all ways maintain that you're a stupid MP. A threat to national security, a disgrace to parliament. Foolish man

• ali bugat 7 years ago

This highest level of hypocrisy from Kennedy Agypong. He is the course of these atrocities from these hard criminals. He must be arrested . God safe us from Nana Apoplexy govt

• Paa 7 years ago

Most people have always said ken does talk without thinking and I believe them now. He doesn't even know what he is about. A 5 year baby even knows better than him. This person can not be in parliament for so many reasons and ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

President Akufo Addo should be ashamed of himself.

• Allan 7 years ago

For once I have accepted NDC lost of election last year was God plan and his purpose, these are terrorists Akuffo Addo and his war Lord's train to forment troubles in case NPP lose the election in this country, now is very cl ...

• Tom 7 years ago

such an idiot of a law maker

• dkm 7 years ago

stupid man ,moo moo caaaaw

• Prettytony 7 years ago

This guy is sooo stupid it makes no sense

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Kennedy don't stop supporting continue you should have stop them from the beginning when they started taking position from ndc if not they should have gone too far like this God help Ghana

• Abralink 7 years ago

Ghana is a total joke. Should this man still be walking around if Ghana is a serious country?he claims he won't support the delta force anymore. Our leaders Lack of integrity. They take up positions because of their stomach a ...

• king 7 years ago

Stupid fool! because you were stupid look at how you have been disgraced. money missed road?

Down memory line to 2012...
    In 2012 when Kennedy Agyapong was arrested and taken to the Police Headquarters NPP organized to go and free him, destroying both state and private property and injuring people.
    This is the habi ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

I thought you won´t ever return to your senses based on your stupidity.
    How on earth can you speak out with your chest bare open?
    Discerning Ghanaians have already taken note of your trash and won´t take you serious any l ...

• vb 7 years ago

This drug adict thinks he can play cunning tricks Ghanaians, never. We are monitoring ur movements and all ur dealings will be premiered live just as we did to those corrupt Judges. He will soon go on exile

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

you lie you go support them you can never run away this time they would even come after you yourself one day

• T,k 7 years ago

kenedy we do love u as u speak but it seems with all your knowledge u cant fight this stupid dwarfs called chinese as they are spoiling our land, shame to u and your so called leaders..God will punish u all if u dont stop the ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

This dummy guy is a stupid fool. I dare you Kennedy. In fact you have no brains.This idiot should stop provoking me. kwasia pig

• London man 7 years ago

Shame on you. It is only a bad child that raises is voice at his daddy. You see your self. Think of what your actions will cause in the future the next time You want to come out publicly.

• sly 7 years ago

Good work Mr ken

• Mensah 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG, MP- supposed to be honourable. Note that from now till you live this world, if there is any war in Ghana you will face HAGUE. Pls
    Hague continue to monitor his speeches and actions.

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this STUPID FOOL, this mad wild dog will be one of the reasons why NANA ADDO loses the next election 2020 if he doesn't tame him

• nii kanlow 7 years ago

Lies!!!*

• KKJ 7 years ago

Now you see, Ghanaian is experiencing all-die-be-die movement in this NPP GOV, these people were groomed in the NPP to fight and cause chaos in Ghana if the NDC should have won the Elections...but God is paying us from our ow ...

• Divine 7 years ago

Does this man deserve "MP"?. You are a disgrace to Parliament - Kennedy.

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a very interesting figure. More power to your elbow, anyway.

• 124 7 years ago

The politicians encouraged them. Now they ve disowned them. Delta force members are senseless. These politicians have their children abroad for safety.

• Johnny 7 years ago

All die be die

• kwam 7 years ago

If you Kennedy Agyapong thinks the Npp won the elections because of Delta Force, then you are making a very big mistake, because they did nothing to bring you into power, it was just the wish of Ghanaians that wanted change. ...

• Assemblyman 7 years ago

I am disappointed in Kennedy.He could have helped prevented this matter from going to court and reaching such a climax.But he is will talk louder on radio and yet nothing positive.I think its mental inconsistency .

• Oti Amparbeng ,London 7 years ago

Npp Delta groups is planning to break down Ghana law into war soon as possible in future. Looking at what happened in Nigeria.

• Jonathan Kenneth Gorman 7 years ago

Creation of Delta Force for whatever reason is regrettable and should be condemned by all peace loving Ghanaians. This group of youngsters should be watched carefully. And I pray God not to allow other political parties to gi ...

• Jonathan Kenneth Gorman 7 years ago

Creation of Delta Force for whatever reason is regrettable and should be condemned by all peace loving Ghanaians. This group of youngsters should be watched carefully. And I pray God not to allow other political parties to gi ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Bush 7 years ago

nsemhunu

• baba 7 years ago

is anybody in charge of ghana?????????????????

• Rolliñg stoñe 7 years ago

we are watchiñg

• Owura Kofi 7 years ago

Ghana is in wrong hands.
    Ghanaians must wise-up, and get rid of these two useless parties: NDC and NPP.
    These parties have made this country lawless. They have encouraged and used gangs for their political ambitions. They ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Agyapong and Wuntumi,they are the people supporting Delta Force

• Mashud Abdallah Ghalli 7 years ago

These perpetrators must bear the ramifications of their actions.

• Maestro 7 years ago

We all heard him on radio daring even the prez. and all, and see the results that would follow. now you claim your own party members want you dead- yes because your stupidity is too naked.your being an mp is not helping Assin ...

• Ogya 7 years ago

I guess it's too late for this man to denounce DF, a group he is very much a part of. What's he trying to do? Save face by this latest statement? I don't know why this man, who in my view has a mental illness continue to be a ...