You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526472

Delta Force has attacked the rule of law – GBA

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Silan 7 years ago

Wontumi is stirring all these nonsense in the Kumasi. Unless he is discipline we would be experiencing all these confusion and menace.

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

pls Nana don´t disappoint me or your new followers

• PV=K 7 years ago

The Delta Force is an organization with structures. Why all the silence on their pay masters?

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

It is the NPP that have attack the rule of law, when Ken Agyapong defended them and Kan Dapaah said they, the delta and the invincible forces don't exist what do you expect? Recipe for lawlessness

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Who is able to to call the president to task???where are the so called influential chiefs,good friends and leaders who were singing him praises,they have a responsible duty.

• JB 7 years ago

when they starting attacking people after election, you were all quite. Because your party NPP is in power. Delta force will come after all of you. Ghana is a failed country now. I am sad to be a Ghanaian

• Adu 7 years ago

Reflect the image of Nana Addo.

Nyaho Tamaklo was right! Ghana would learn a bitter lesson of a leader

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I pray that BBC do not report this issue.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

ALL YOUR NEPOTIC STANCE ALL THESE WHILE CONTRIBUTED TO THESE INPUNITY! YOU WERE SHAMELESSLY PARTIAL, NOT BALANCE IN YOUR CONDEMNATION OF BAD ACTS BY BOTH POLITICAL PARTIES, YOU GAVE THE LICENCE FOR THESE ACTS , BY YOUR WICKE ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

You have been quiet all along when these miscreants were visiting their terrorist acts on innocent people, including a senior police officer, and now that the chickens have come home to roost, you now know that their actions ...

• Hamza 7 years ago

Where have you been all this while when innocent people have been attacked? Was it rule of law to cease people's private properties? , invade privacy? Cease public properties at NHIS, SADA, Kintampo Water falls, toolbooth ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551_0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always wanted ...

• Sowah 7 years ago

we wanted change and were left with these two choices chaos and incompetence, we were proud to say we prefer chaos to incompetence.
    wow change has come.Change is change abi

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

The so called delta force must be abolished with immediate effect to avoid future threat, sometimes I wonder why we fail to learn as a nation,that's how boko haram started in 2002 but today we all know the story. Ghana should ...

GBA chickens have come home to roost...
    We saw it coming when some members of GBA who are members of NPP went to prevent the state from deporting South African mercenaries that NPP brought into the country to train its Invis ...

• Thunder 7 years ago

You are condemning because the judiciary has been attacked. When others were under attack you thought it will not get to you because you the "Lords". The lords have been touched. Who is next? The spirit, I guess.

• Thunder 7 years ago

You are condemning because the judiciary has been attacked. When others were under attack you thought it will not get to you because you are the "Lords". The lords have been touched. Who is next? The spirit, I guess.

• Emile NY 7 years ago

In despence of Justice judges must use common sense the tension at the time the judge should have granted them Bail as the police did before with heavy amounts to reduce tension after all they are not standing trial as murder ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

Ghanians are fools always making unnecessary comets where we're they when ndc was in power this grops were formed when ndc was in power and people keep quiet the same thing applies to galamsey ghana does not belongs to a grou ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

which law bribery and coruption law stupid GBA.

• Nii 7 years ago

Thursday the 6th of April, 2017 will remain one of the darkest days in the annals of Ghana. It was a day that political hooliganism was taken to absurd levels when members of a political vigilante group stormed a court room a ...

• Ursla 7 years ago

Court session for this Delta/Invincibles should be held in Prison establishments not open to the general public.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

What's going on in the country indicates that, had the NPP lost the last election, there would have been mayhem. Only God in fact can save us from these political hoodlums. Why are people so power drunk. In fact they doing ju ...

• Alhassan Daniel 7 years ago

Do we still have a group called Catholic Bishop Conference in Ghana? why are they mute this time round or they only exist when NDC is in power.