You are here: HomeNews2017 04 06Article 526339

Angry Kotoko fans stops coach Zdravko from conducting training session

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Nana Yaw (Ash Town) 7 years ago

This is tipical attitude of these fans

• Asokwa 7 years ago

This Coach does not know what he is doing.We want Mickey back to continue his work.

• NDCGODIE 7 years ago

KOTOKO GO MUST GO AND BEG MICHAEL OSEI AT ONCE.KOTOKO SACKED HIM BECAUSE OF HIS SKIN AND NOW HERE YPU ARE!OBRONI WAAWU COACH CANT PERFORM ALWAYS BLAMING PLAYERS

• Nana Yaw (Ash Town) 7 years ago

Your team is not good. Don't blame the coach.
    This team can't even get 6th position in the ongoing league
    Hahaha eiiii am happy oooooo

• Kofi Attah 7 years ago

The coach need more time to know the players. You changed coach at the end of a season not beginning of the season. The fans should be mad at the management not the coach. It was wrong move to sack Michael Osei. Who bought ma ...

• isaidit 7 years ago

When the new management came in and uprooted Coach Osei in the most despicable manner,we warned them.They didn't even give him a chance to manage the team for a full season.Before bringing the commentator to coach us.

• Asempa 7 years ago

Dr. Kwame Kyei should find a better coach. This coach is just as bad as Michael Osei.

• kuuso 7 years ago

you again. what about Man United

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

There is too much politics in kotoko, and the supporters are easily convinced and moved by the media which spearheads this division.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Invisible Forces

• maestro 7 years ago

kotoko's Delta force lol

• Destiny Opoku Agyemang 7 years ago

De coach x doing wel hv patient on him

• Paa 7 years ago

What is the coach expected to do when corrupt referees are deciding the outcome of matches. 2 penalties for Medeama in the second half and the dubious penalty for Hearts?

• Jejeti 7 years ago

Another fool.which team gets awarded dubious than kotoko. ..moronic kwasiato

• Agbavi 7 years ago

Now you're crying you have been getting Amis Dripping almost in every game now you get it you say it's dubious. Now the law of karma having its effects.

Kwasia u think ghana league is handball league

• Andy 7 years ago

I blame the kumasi sports presenters for very unfortunate incidence. ..I'm a shame of this behavior from our fans

• Jejeti 7 years ago

You nailed it..these tribal new casters will soon cause some shii...Hearts v Kotoko penalty controversy started with the commentator saying. .in his opinion the penalty was given to make some people happy....many meanings c ...

• Padi Partey 7 years ago

Wer is dis nonsense coming from??? The fans are reacting on The grounds of Foolishness.

• JAY 7 years ago

Invincible and Delta forces everywhere even at a football training ground

• To whom it may concern 7 years ago

THE ASHANTI ANIMALISTIC BEHAVIOUR

• Dusman 7 years ago

It shall b well very soon I promise

• OTA 86 7 years ago

"which eclipsed management wings "Bad English wai

• Bite 7 years ago

Lawlessness everywhere especially on Ashanti region

• ebo, USA 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem