You are here: HomeNews2017 04 05Article 525864

Jesse Jackson hosts John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (44)

• osafo alhassan 7 years ago

Folks,
    How could the looter JM help to improve the lives of Africans when his only credential is being the biggest ex-president thief Ghana has ever produced.

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

GUYS WAIT TO CROSS YOUR TERM IN OFFICE BEFORE INSULTING JM AS A THIEF. MAY BE NANA WAS ALSO A THIEF AND WILL BE A THIEF SOON.

• amuzu 7 years ago

ANYWAY JDM IS BETTER THAN JJ ON WORLD STAGE, WHICH VASITY INBTHE WORLD WAS J.J EVER INVITED? Zlp, zlich and nada.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Jesse Jackson is just as fake as Mahama, "show me your friend and I will show his character" .

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

Is funny you can someone a thief where as your father is an Armed robber yet you choose to call him "connection man" what has he stolen?? Envy will kill imbecile like you.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Jesse is fake.

• Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. 7 years ago

What does those who invite Mahama want from him? Do they want to hear about corruption or learn corruption? Or they think being a former president of Ghana makes him a better person.The only topic Mahama can lecture best is ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

Jessie Jackson is no saint either...Men like these who are suppose to be leaders of their people are nothing but crooks. That's why they are meeting...how to fool the people and pad their greedy pockets...jessie's son is a do ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

skin pain.. u have seen nothing but evil in him but others have seen competence... He is simply a born leader

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Only naive people will applaud Mahama meeting the Jacksons. The Jacksons are the most corrupt family in the USA. Jesse Jackson jnr just came back from jail.

• AYIETALIE TAMALE 7 years ago

He is a looter because your mother taught him. Big fool

• kofi adu 7 years ago

how good is Jackson?

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

His wife and son chopped party money and were thrown into jail. Just google it and see. As for mahama, he is in emotional turmoil and it appears something is hunting his shadow. Nana Addo lost twice, even at his age, he was s ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Jesse while married was having sex with another woman and made her pregnant...he initially denied but was quickly embarrassed cuz the lady kept froze a used condom ...the dna from the condom is what busted the lying old preac ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

JM no size you are the best keep it up even so call Nana Addo cannot be invited to lecture the class one student talkless of university students God you

• Bibi 7 years ago

Rev Jackson is wayward and a bigfool. He is only after money just as crazy Al Sharpton. And what is JDM after?

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

Envy and bittterness will slowly kill some of you.

No ignorance will kill you because your head is stuck in the mud. You are smothering and won't come out for air. The information is out there and all you have to do is look. There is no envy in wanting folks not to be decieve ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

osafo alhassan in fact non of your family can go near JM Okay I know you tobe arm robber

• Bernard Oko 7 years ago

JM no size we still love you no jesus no life JM all de way

• Adu 7 years ago

He is your brother.I see he is running to World bank, Everywhere for help.

• ama 7 years ago

JM is the best Ghana have had in a longtime..with vision next to none...JJ fought for the masses..Kuffour tried..Atta Mills maintained peace but JM vision for tomoro..next to none

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Ghana's finest, his Excellency, osagefo,osiadieyor. God will keep blessing you from glory to glory, from Grace to grace, to greater heights. While your opponents will continue to fall at your feet.

• NDCGODIE 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA MEETS REV.JACKSON,WHAT IMPACT DOES IT HAVE ON GHANAIANS?DOES THIS MEETING BRING KENKEY TO ASIEDU NKETIA LET ALONE THE FOOTSOLDIER?

• gift 7 years ago

JDM all de way

• KOO NIMO CT USA 7 years ago

No secret, though that JM is a thief. He is going around because he wants a face on the international scene. Yet it is know that JM is a thief, murderer, corrupt, insensitive, wicked. Even after his presidency upon all the mo ...

• gift 7 years ago

JM onaaapoo

• JKMo 7 years ago

JDM has the record that his opponents have to break. He has done his best for his country

• nii ashong 7 years ago

haters ll die

• ,'...!..,-Xy.2bK¨`...,.4 7 years ago

DEADGOAT IN AMERICA PART 1 ....THE SECRETE IS , HE IS THERE TO THANK THE INTERNATION GAY CLUB FOR SUPPORTING HIM DURING HIS PRESIDENCY AND ALSO TO BEG THEM THAT HE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL WITH THE AGENDA ..EVENTHOUGH HE APPOINTED A ...

• Real Truth 7 years ago

Kaf in Sweden you are very very stupid with no sense in your brain, kwasia to.

• All Grace 7 years ago

Very sorry for those who are castigating the ex-president. He is a human being. A wise person will be modest. Stop the insults and curses. Judgment awaits all the arrogants

• Lord Ziggi 7 years ago

i wish him well

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This humble gentleman, President Mahama has taken the glory of Rawlings, Kuffuor and Patapaa drug baron, the invisible miscreants leader. No wonder the NPPigs wants to bury themselves alive when they hear good news from his e ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Mahama's stock has really dropped. If meeting Jesse is newsworthy, then Mahama is really is cheap on the market. Knowing Jesse, he was paid to appear at the dinner.

• joe adenta 7 years ago

Bravo our JM move on God by ur side

• Assemblyman 7 years ago

Jesse Jackson and Mahama are the same..Both corrupt!

• yahya bash 7 years ago

stupid mind insult elder. tour halteres Will not stop him from rising

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WILL MAHAMA'S LECTURING TOUR IN THE USA MAKE A DIFFERENCE AT ALL AT HOME.

THE GHANAIAN MN HAS TO THINK AND TO KNOW,THESE LECTURES HAVE BEEN MADE POSSIBLE FOR HIM,AND TO KNOW AND SEE, HOW HARD THE EDUCATED AMERICANS HAVE US ...

• Kwme Aponsem 7 years ago

These lunatics who try to criticize the ex-president John Mahama of what ever he did for Ghana, Africa and beyond are always biased and apart from our late president Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, no other president can be compared to w ...

What did he do? Why is GHANA still in the top of the list as one of the most corrupt countries in the world? Why is 40% of the countries people depressed? Open sewers, electricity is off more than on.. people still pee outsid ...

• Asoreba 7 years ago

JM has indeed been one of the best. Time will vindicate him.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is a crazy oluman paa. Wagyimi ky3n obiara. Unpresidetial material dwarf! Okasa a na n'ano twa ahuro. We really need handkerchief factory in Ghana else epidemic is inevitable.. Akuffo addo is a hypocrite, thief an ...

• Afua Ashiaman 7 years ago

Go go former president John Mahama the sky is your limit