You are here: HomeNews2017 04 05Article 525706

Angry Wa residents want 'insulting' Facebook cop demoted

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ogyam 7 years ago

She was just reckless and naive. She should be made to apologize.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

This girl needs mental rehabilitation at a police training facility or dismissal from the service. There is no justification for her comments about the people she is supposed to serve. Disgraceful.

• Don 7 years ago

Massa shut the fuck up what do you know ? You only see her part of the story . There must be something that push her to the limit . Why have they screenshot only her part of the story

• Khay 7 years ago

you as well need a mental health assessment only that u will need to get yours at a psychiatric hospital (pantang, ankraful or accra mental) to be precise. what could make a law enforcement professional make such infuriating ...

• Khay 7 years ago

you are just as stupid as this reckless cop is, or u are prolly even more stupid than she is. ur silly comments will land her into very big trouble just wait and see. you yourself need a mental health assessment only that ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

very brave Young voltarian! the northernes behave like animals and she just said the truth! its only the northernes who fight and kill each others over chicken!

• Khay 7 years ago

you this prostitute calling yourself Becca, I know you very well and if u dare me i'll disgrace u publicly. stupid bitch

• Kk 7 years ago

you said it all dear

• SATANIC NDC 7 years ago

THE NDC MADE GHANAIANS BELEIVE ITS ASANTES THAT DO NOT RESPECT OTHER TRIBES NOW THE TRUTH IS COMING AND WILL COME.

• AJ 7 years ago

Dude don't worry hahaha,their real character would come out their agenda is now clear the Ashantis were just been used to destroy the legacies of all the other Akan tribes.

• Koku Ayigbe 7 years ago

This is an ignorant comment. Stupid tribal bigot.

• Firepower 7 years ago

Get her out of Wa immediately. And perhaps the Police Service should consider ethnic sensitivity training for its members...this kind of childish behavior is intolerable anywhere...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaaa ! Believe is mentally derange and she need urge medical attention. Oh ! police officer indeed !

• Don 7 years ago

You are rather mentally derange, you need medical attention more than her .avuvi , yakame ooo wooo ,

• Ibrahim Yahaya 7 years ago

Fuck her up from Wa.She is very stupid.

• Amidini 7 years ago

It is unfortunate and sad that such persons found themselves in Ghana police Service. Are we save ?

• Gg 7 years ago

your mother

• Ernest 7 years ago

Big fool, we voltarian don't entertain such a stupidly amount OK! We're loving people, in fact if we trace your root I can assure you that you are not truly from volta region because such a person can not be alow in our gene ...

• Gg 7 years ago

hey you're rather a pig... why calling her a fool? don't follow wrong part of the story

• Barrister 7 years ago

This bastard must be fired.
    Why should she be transferred?
    Transferring her is like meeting her demands;taking her out of hell to earth.

And the stupid ASP should shut up and not describe her as been calm. It appears bot ...

• Gg 7 years ago

you're so uneducated to be calling her bastard.your mother. Avuvi

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Amedzro is not qualified to be in the police service considering her nasty comment.The service therefore needs to be careful in its recruitment of personnels into the service.

• Kk 7 years ago

look at this moron too

• Agbenu 7 years ago

She did and said nothing wrong.

We are proud voltarians and support her 100%.

No ne dares us or else we go teach you sense proper.

Long live western togoland.

Foools

• Kk 7 years ago

thank you... tell them again

• Koliko 7 years ago

Am a very proud voltarian but she went very too far. It would have been ok if she said this about the ashiantis

• Sarfo 7 years ago

Aboa. Cat thief.

• Jovial 7 years ago

BECCA you are more or less an animal than the police lady.
    Which part of the three northern region's do you know?

• JEVDORK 7 years ago

I think her Facebook account was hacked. Hence, the comments.

• JEVDORK 7 years ago

I think her account was hacked. Hence, the comments. I know this police woman and she is too calm and well behaved to make such comments.

• Paa 6 years ago

Becca Come suck my dick. I