You are here: HomeNews2017 04 04Article 525483

Nana Addo’s visit to Ashanti Region very disappointing - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (48)

• me 7 years ago

Your face is 'disapppointing'...

Going to Brazil, to display his height of foolishness, put some per diem in his pocket so he equally thinks showing up at Jackson Park put food on people's table. What an inflated bull with a mad cow disease!

• King 7 years ago

Jack, if you haven't got anything good to say, don't say anything. Tell me any virtue in your statement. You have just made complete and absolute mockery of yourself.

• Ghanabi 7 years ago

What is Yamin seeking to achieve? I don't blame you but those media houses that give such jokers the platform to showcase their idiocy. What does a filled-to-capacity Jackson Park add to a nation building or even to the polit ...

• FAFRA 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THESE MISS BLOOD TOO, THE PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY. SHUT UP. CAMPAIGN SEASON IS OVER. NPP GET TO WORK TO FEED YOUR HUNGRY PEOPLE AND FORCES THAT YOU PROMISED.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

The election is over and people are going about their business.Nana has already delivered his message and he has no new message to be heard.We are waiting for him to deliver.Yamin,you need to focus on your car thieves to retu ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

Doesn't this fool realise he is a complete misfit in the Ghanaian society? The NDC is full of nonentities.

• Nshyira 7 years ago

That what they understand politics, if you talk you become popular. He will say anything thinking he is preparing himself for a position in the NDC. He is not trying to make sense but just talk. Go on TALK, brother you might ...

• PAA KWESI 7 years ago

IT WAS DIAPPOINTING BECAUSE HE SAW THE KONFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL MATERNITY BLOCK THAT THE NDC GOVERNMENT DID NO DO ANYTHING ON IT FOR 8 YEARS.

• KWASI TOUGH 7 years ago

YAMIN, YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE

• Giant 7 years ago

This foolish Ashawo India is jobless and a fool but I blame the media that gives attention to such a fool.

You cannot expect anything good coming from a Fulani man especially when he is against the party in power.

• WIN 7 years ago

And so what? Fulani man. You are NOT a Ghanaian.JM helped you people to have a say in our country. SHUT UP!

This your behaviour will keep our NDC party in opposition for years.So stop being a foolish abino and say something that's in ordinary suffering Ghanaians. Kwa sia

Yamin will be very disappointed indeed because he is waking up to the new reality that the president of Ghana has been in Kumasi without involving him.

• John 7 years ago

Look at this PIG

• Kwaa 7 years ago

I wonder why media houses are giving people like this guy the platform to spew nonsense.
    Governance is a very serious business.Mr Mahama and the NDC made it look like a comedy,so people like this guy and his peers think we ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Pay this guy a visit, DF.

• Baker 7 years ago

YOU MANAGE TO GET YOUR CAMPAIGN FILLED WITH PARTY SUPPORTERS BUT THAT COULDNT TRANSLATE INTO VOTES

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

YOU SE THE TIME YOU IN COMMENTING TO GO LOOK FOR YOUR LEBANESE FATHER YOU DO NOT KNOW. ABOA

• abu 7 years ago

Get a real job you piggy looking idiot and leave Nana Addo to do his job. Filling a park to capacity does not mean much. IDIOT

• George 7 years ago

Find a job to do because what you are doing right now won't help you. You ndc guys criticized,Insulted and all kinds of bad stuff to Akufo Addo .You did see the results of the election.

• omanhene 7 years ago

stop the non-sense Yamin. Propaganda did not work for the NDC.

• frank 7 years ago

Masa pls was do u want from Nana.why u always talk nonsense why

• George Hutao 7 years ago

A fulani/lebanese herdsman who has been given the chance to drive a car has nothing good to do after becoming unemployed. He must go back to 'drive' cows across the border.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

This red piglet ! All these things have a say in Ghana !

• George 7 years ago

Ndc said a lot about the fund raising at kumasi sports stadium, that people are fed up with npp. Even lawyer Boafo said the same thing." Y3ntie twi food de3 ,na y3kus3kus3 hy3 y3tirim "

• Ericus 7 years ago

Please the election is over and that end the political lies feed the masses from both parties. Get over the defect and see the positive or the good side of the ones you don't like, that will lower your blood pressure.

• tk 7 years ago

You think it is a campaign rally?

• Adey 7 years ago

Busing people and offering them state money to attend such events is your hallmark.Never again, wisdom is governing Ghana now

• .´2. w`,E.Xk 7 years ago

RADIO AND TV STATIONS WE NEED TO HEAR FROM PEOPLE WHO ARE INTELLIGENT ......YOU PEOPLE CONTINUE TO AGER US BY GIVING SPACE TO SUCH IDIOTS WHO BELIEVE THEIR COLOUR CAN MAKE THEM IOMPORTANT IN A SOCIETY OF IDIOTS ...STOP THIS ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Hey pig, shut up now

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

you think Ghanaians are as shallow minded to think things change by mirracle. it is the end that justifies the means.

• Hermit 7 years ago

You are deplorable, all you care about is a crowd following him around. How does that translate into development. The reason your party lost because you only care about stupid political theatrics.

• AKOKOBA TAN 7 years ago

SHUT UP. YOU ALIEN GREEDY BASTARD. LEAVE OUR COUNTRY IN PEACE. YOU ARE EMBARRASSING THE SECOND LADY. YOU ARE LIVING ON THE SWEAT OF THE POOR TAXPAYER AND YOU WILL NOT KEEP QUIET. I DO NOT KNOW HOW MANY VOTES JOHN MAHAMA WAS E ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Yamin is behaving like orphan who had
    lost sence of direction confuse apuuuuu

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This empty barrel koraaaa, why this unnecessary noise? You lost the 2016 elections big time, so it will be better for you to just shut the fuck up. Kwasea...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Can i tell u now that u are the most uselles and idiotic person in Ghana. Dont u have anything to do?

• gifty 7 years ago

Yamin you are still living in s fool's Paradise. You people will not stop these lies about Nana Addo and work hard toward 2020. You are still doing Propaganda of lies? I pity you people Paa. 4 yrs is just around the corner oo ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Only pigs talk nonsense.

• Simple mind. 7 years ago

Yamin, go back to your Country and leave Ghana alone.

• Barima Osei 7 years ago

The reason is that Ghana is changing. Do you see people lining on the streets in America when the president is visiting? One other reason is also that the Npp government, unlike the ndc will not misuse Ghana's money to buy t- ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

Low level of thinking or I will say simply stupidity.. The president was there to work and not for campaign for people to come and meet him

• OMAN BAPA 7 years ago

LISTERN THAT USELESS CORRUPT IN NDC, FOOLISH BOY HUUUUUU NDC,JDM AND CO WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN PERIOD FOOOOLS

• Kobbi 7 years ago

We do not listen to your former boss, so how do you expect us to listen to you. Your government brought an untold hardship to Ghanaians.

• Sam 7 years ago

Your days are over so shut up and start enjoying good governance from Nana.No more car stealing, you 'molato' man.

• Kojo. 7 years ago

You said the same shit during the campaign and what happened. You just want to be heard thats all.

• Afara Azubire 7 years ago

Poor because the party executive did not bus people nation wide to kumasi NDC style,shame unto you.