You are here: HomeNews2017 04 04Article 525450

Parliament must cleanse itself – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

When Nduom was MP? Who paid the sitting allowance?

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Your comment seems to suggest so.

• Ewura Efua Mends 7 years ago

Where Ayariga’s Plot took a nose dive & related Events
    • Ayariga only confined in conspirators such as Okudzeto, Alhassan & Lante V when he ventured to speak to Radio Gold
    • Ayariga if he was not too hasty should have ...

• ALEX 7 years ago

Uncle Kwesi you've been Parliament before and you know what happens there, taking inducements to perform their legitimate duties is REAL and not a perception. Getting elected to Parliament is business and it is a way of getti ...

• ALEX 7 years ago

Uncle Kwesi you've been in Parliament before and you know what happens there, taking inducements to perform their legitimate duties is REAL and not a perception. Getting elected to Parliament is business and it is a way of ge ...

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

A word to the wise....

• FAFRA 7 years ago

NDUOUM SHUT UP, IS IT ONLY AYARIGA CORRUPTION ISSUE FIRST BROUGHT UP TO PARLIAMENT? NPP OWN MEMBER APPIAH OFRI ALSO BROUGHT SAME CHARGES IN PARLIAMENT BEFORE, U FORGOT. IS TIME AS A NATION OUR LEADERS TO SHOW GOOD EXAMPLES. N ...

• Felix 7 years ago

the only way parliament can do this purging is by reprimanding their own members who fall foul on either sides of the matter. If Mahama Ayariga lied, he must be punished to serve as deterrent to whoever will try making any su ...