You are here: HomeNews2017 04 04Article 525317

I was offered bribe to stop criticizing Nana Addo – Baah Acheamfuor

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Asiedu Nkatiah 7 years ago

...and so?

• ATSUKUOR TEYE-WAYO 7 years ago

BAAH AKYEAMFOUR HAS MANY NAMES: OPOO MAN, HUSTLE BRO, TIRE MAN, ORIGINAL SUFFER HEAD, ALORS, OLD CHINESE LAPOR, KONKONSA, SKIN PAIN, KANKAMA & SHEEGE. DANDUURUNWA KA. IDIOT.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Yeh, you guys just hate to hear the truth about your terrorist leader of a president. But at this moment no one needs any confessions or any recordings from anybody to know who Akufo Addo really is - all Ghanaians can see wha ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

You indeed are a fool!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT BAAH ACHAMFPUR DONT EVEN HAVE RESPECT, HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS STUPID THINGS ABOUT OUR COUNCIL OF ELDERS, POLITICS HAS BECOME VERY CHEAP AND THEREFORE EVERY FOOL WANT HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD

• Pops 7 years ago

IGNORE THE LOW LIFE.

Because you knew that Prez Mills was sick you could do anything you could and he wouldnt raise a finger. When he showed that he would let Amidu innvestigate you and get you out, you organized to get him killed. From then on y ...

• YiJuo 7 years ago

Good for him. We all know him to be an NDC mole.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Idiot who gave you the bribe.Apuu look at his stupid face.

• O.K 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that NPP is a satanic party ????.Since they took over things are getting worse.Almighty God save us.

• mark amoah 7 years ago

Ur mother those not know. Foooool

• Don 7 years ago

Foolish man. What do you know? Kwasia.

• Pops 7 years ago

HE IS JUST A LOW LIFE WITH NO AMBITION.

• Kwasi- London 7 years ago

Why NPP gurus are playing with this boy? This guy must to be punched

• Richie 7 years ago

They should hav broke his legs and arms. Stupid man lying through his teeth. NDC mule in NPP

• kojo 7 years ago

old news.dis is lst yr even b4 election.shame

• British Man 7 years ago

Yes Kojo you are right, I thought this happen somewhere last year. GhanaWeb should news before publishing. Also what is the point now.

• patriotic ghanaian 7 years ago

Bash cheamfuor would not lie. thus the true nature of the npp. you may hate Baah, you may insult him, you may even kill but the truth still stands. can Nana Addo and his nnp party in the state of affairs come with a clean han ...

• sam 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why are you sometimes so cheap. this story is happened some where last year so why are you revising it today. it looks like whoever published it did not even read through before as the opening paragraph say the man w ...

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

BAAH DONT WORRY ALL DIE BE DIE NEXT TIME IT WONT BE ONLY BEATINGS BUT YOU WILL GET WHAT YOU WANT.JUST REMEMBER THAT ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Are you still mad.
    Go and see john mahama for help.

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

That goat should have rather been beaten to death. Useless Baah

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...National Council of Elders....... offered to bribe him into supporting Nana Akufo-Addo." With all the lies you spewed against Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo, Ghanaians still voted for him to become President of our nation. Y ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always wanted.0572174551 ...

• Counselor Zikla 7 years ago

Dead and irrelevant news item.
    This happened before the December 2016 general elections.
    Give us a break.

• kk abdona 7 years ago

Stale news. Idiots everywhere. Radio Rwanda and it's lies and propaganda.

Terrorist is in the blood of old sick ugly dwarf Nana this father started.
    Ghanaians have now see the warmness of the MDC about All die be die this useless so called President
    has turned Ghanna to SISI in lraq and Syria ...

• Patoo 7 years ago

You are still engaging in your childish lies that sent your NDC into opposition. Every discerning Ghanaian knows you people feed on lies. Your method didn't work during the last elections and I bet you it wouldn't work again. ...

• Mawutor 7 years ago

This is a dead news. The incident happened before the December elections

• Pops 7 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT, WAS IT NOT YOUR PAY MASTERS IN POWER WHY DID YOU NOT REPORT YOUR ACCUSERS YOU COULD HAVE RECORDED THE CULPRIT. ALL IDIOTS COMES AND TALKS JAZZ WHEN NPP ARE IN POWER. THEY KNOW NPP HAVE NO TIME FOR NONESENSE AND ...

• kofi kofi 7 years ago

So you think you have news? Pls find something worthwhile to do.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

The most stupid person i have herd of is this boy

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

SHAME ON GHANAWEB FOR THIS REHASH OF OLD NEWS, WHICH WAS PUBLISHED LONG BEFORE THE LAST ELECTIONS ON 7TH DECEMBER, 2016.GHANAWEB SHOULD STOP PLAYING POLITICS. THIS OLD NEWS. SHAME, GHANAWEB!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

Your own is coming after, after years of connivance to Lie and deceive Ghanaians. Your own Kofi Adamu is After you

• Pat 7 years ago

After going through this story, it shows the news is old one and there is nothing new in it.Propaganda at it best

• Andy 7 years ago

Who is this fool?

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NPP's Violence can only compare to that of Mr Rawlings and the wife. They killed heads of state and Judges. Rawlings is happy to see NPP's invincible forces kill Ghanaians.
    Atta Refuse to do that and Rawlings was mad with hi ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Delta force and Invincible will soon grow to become Ghana's Bukoharam. It starts when in the name of political power Parties arm their follows. This happened in Nigeria, Cote D'ivoire Somalia, South Sudan Rwanda and a few ot ...

• Knii 7 years ago

This news recycle poor journalism

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

If what Baah Acheamfuor is saying is nothing but the truth, a lot of Ghanaians who are not members of the NPP party who voted for Nana Addo would be so disappointed. I know that many of the so called politicians in Ghana are ...

• Forson 7 years ago

Are u sick ....did u read the news at hall ... This is garbage ... Old news dat happened far before the 2016 election

• don 7 years ago

buulu

• Liz fae 7 years ago

Ghanaweb pls be serious b4 we stop wasting our credit on you. Did an old fucking news

• Patrick 7 years ago

No brains. Just like his master Afoko. Ghanaians prefer NADAA. U can wait till 2032.

• Boss 7 years ago

He should be dismissed from NPP.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This is dead news from the archives. It is over a year old!

• AKWE 7 years ago

FOOL

• Steve 7 years ago

Too much lies that's why people die early age.....Stop lying and grow up you idiot

• KOKROKO KOLI 7 years ago

CHEAP MAN. YOU WANT NANA TO REWARD YOU? YOU LIE BAD.

• Sekwa 7 years ago

I hate people who hide behind words like, 'some members' 'parliamentary members' 'party officer' not even a single name is mentioned. If you are not the corrupt guy just name the people who gave you the bribe.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This guy is very violent, his roots are from the AFRC era with another violent evil called Rawlings. If you accepted a bribe, the Ghana Police should pick you up for questioning.

• JH New York. 7 years ago

Is that news!.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Cheap talk, who gave u bribe? name them. stupid man, u just open your mouth and talk rubbish bcus u want attention. stupid man like u, who will give u bribe.

• Big Sam 7 years ago

And so?? Who is this guy I don't even know him..well if you did criticize him he is still your president,duuh

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

BAAH ACHEAMFUOR WANTS TO VINDICATE AYARIGA LIES BY ALSO ADMITTING TO BEING OFFERED BRIBE THAT WAS, IS AND WILL NEVER BE TRUE. SHAME UNTO YOU BAAH.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

This happened months before the election

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Who will give you a bribe, Kwasea man.bribe to talk against your party.i don't have time for this guy.mumu.

When did this story happen. This article refers to Nana Addo as flagbearer which suggests to me that it sis an old story intended to create confusion and hatred fro the current government of Ghana under Nana Addo . Please sto ...

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Cray Guy! You should be ashamed of your-self!

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

If the story is a reproduction of an old one before the Elections, its purpose for being seen here now ought to have been plainly stipulated.

If it was planted here to create the impression that the content refers to a c ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid idiot remember there is sanity in npp in ghana more than any party yesterday,today and tomorrow. Foolish Acheamfuor. As you go for npp to destroy I shall come like a kakai for you.