You are here: HomeNews2017 04 04Article 525233

Kwesi Nyantakyi to be CAF Vice President by ‘great consensus’

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Esi 7 years ago

We will wait for that Anas expose that shows Nyantakyi and the GFA taking millions of dollars in bribe. Until then, he can be CAF president for all we care.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS ON THE RISE(RICE), JUST BRING BACK GHANAIAN SOCCER AND WE SHALL BE WITH YOU TILL YOU BECOME FIFA PRESIDENT.

• kojo 7 years ago

juju man is going to do his thing again

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

The more you insult the more Nyantakyi goes high. Who jah bless no one curses.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ridiculous payments landed fifa big wigs where they're now, Nyantakyi is not above such probes, Dzamefe commission indicted them GFA, one day he will be confronted.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Eiii extension of coruption to CAF? Iam even begining to suspect that AHMAD guys ooo if he wants to sourand himself with professors in corruption

• Oboy 7 years ago

You will loose

• Abi 7 years ago

Kwasiato nyartakyi leave Ghana football thief

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE !!! (0540527508)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

how i will be glad of a snake or dog with rabies bites this guy nyantaykyi so he dies...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Last Sunday a stupid guy was talking nonsense about somebody entered and picked up towel of Heart Of Oath's keeper. Look here you are idiots, Last week alone three spectators were pulled from the park in USA. If Hearts and Ko ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Last Sunday a stupid guy was talking nonsense about somebody entered and picked up towel of Heart Of Oath's keeper. Look here you are idiots, Last week alone three spectators were pulled from the park in USA. If Hearts and Ko ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago