You are here: HomeNews2017 04 03Article 525204

Trending GH: Kennedy Agyapong's NPP 2020 lose prediction - What Ghanaians are saying

Read Comments Comments (32)

• FAFRA 7 years ago

YES GHANAIANS ALREADY LOST HOPE IN NPP , NANA AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT. FUEL PRICES SHOOTING UP AND UTILITY NEVER COME DOWN.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

The talking is too much Ken. You can't succeed with too much talking. Why don't you get yourself in areas like the Ports Authorities and get things sorted out? These vigilante groups should wait. Who is going to work in o ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

Did you really listened to what Ken said? Please watch the full video before you pass judgement. He was telling his party gurus to think Ghana first and not their personal gains or they will lose. Why do we hate the truth..?

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 7 years ago

FAFAR ,you always lie and I don't think you read news papers as well. keep on with this false hood. that is why you lost the election.

• Kristo 7 years ago

Abeg read wide bf you comment wai, jxt check da number of tyms fuel prices has being reduced when NPP came to power, u jxt open yr mouth 360 and talk cheaply.

• Dddd 7 years ago

Do you expect everything to be done just after 3 or 4 months?

• FAFRA 7 years ago

KK THEY PROMISED THREE MONTHS UTILITY AND FUEL AND TAXES, NOW WHAT. KK IS NOT EASY OHH.EASY TO SAY THAN TO DO.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

USELESS JOURNALISM U PEOPLE ARE HELPING POLITICIANS DESTROY GHANA. WHY ARE THEY THINKING OF ELECTIONS WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER BARELY 4MONTHS TO WIRK HARD SO PEOPLE COULD VOTE THEM HE IS PROTECTING CRIMINALS DELTA FORCE. IN TH ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

You do selective interviews skewed for a political agenda and then turn around and say this is what Ghanaians are saying. Where did you conduct this interview? We are more decerning than you think

• apuuuu 7 years ago

All this noise Kennedy Agyepong is making because he has not get his contract and he is not going to get until he shut the fuck up apuuuuu

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

Ken should take his time. Why is he rushing to conclusions so soon! NPP is not even one year in office and you lost hope very soon?

• kojo 7 years ago

may be the people that are dying everyday they knew something about it

• asem 7 years ago

as for that man? is he the only educated person in the NPP or what?

• manager 7 years ago

This one uncle Ken is right, because Ghanaians have already lost hope in you.

• kk. 7 years ago

What a vision less country we live in,just less than 4 month power u people are discussion 2020 election.in fact I feel sorry to be a ghanaian.

• CD 7 years ago

He wanted to take contract to make the National Identity Cards but lost heavy. He attempted to get another contract to supply some items but was turned down. This is reason why his tantrums about NPP losing the 2020 election. ...

• Ghanaboy 7 years ago

budget on paper but not practical.. prices re shooting high Dan b4..eeeeiiii..na wahala. ...ooo we don't sale a jujuman n buy a murderer....

• KOJO ASANTE 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO ISN'T IN CHARGE OF AFFAIRS.

• Nana wo y3 bue 7 years ago

So Kennedy Agyapong is rattling like like a rattle snake, na fono s3 koko wai. Mahama is out of coverage now. Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo..what a name of a good man. Kennedy needs his wife to feed him shit) to get the shock ...

There is nothing wrong with Chairman 1 not able to speak English. Even Akua Donkor who never stepped her foot in school wanted to be President.

• buju 7 years ago

There's everything wrong with Chairman Wobtumi not being able to speak english. He calls himself educated, He attended Prempeh College. He has no excuse!

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

after insulting the journalist he's back again. an MP who has never talked in parliament but is present on every radio and TV station from Monday to Sunday. please grow up.enough of your unnecessary talks.

• Iddi Bayana 7 years ago

If NPP did not change Kennedy Agyapong they will lose at Assin North. Kennedy is rather losing his seat and not NPP losing the next election. Even those who said Nana can never be president have now gone hidding. Kennedy shou ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

2020 is cool chop koraaaaa. After 2020 we will decide.

• BOAT 7 years ago

THE HEADING "Kennedy Agyapong's NPP 2020 lose prediction - What Ghanaians are saying" IS WRONG.
    THE INTERVIEWER FROM GHANAWEB SHOULD HAVE TOLD THE PEOPLE EXACTLY WHAT KENNEDY SAID.

BAD JOB DONE. IS IT AN AGENDA?

• Johnny 7 years ago

Today you're telling people to listen to what somebody actually said, we shall see

• cole Collins 7 years ago

It's unfortunate. This comment shows how parochial some politicians think : only to win elections ,not better the country.

• cole Collins 7 years ago

It's unfortunate. This comment shows how parochial some politicians think : only to win elections ,not better the country.

• baba 7 years ago

Oh Mr Kennedy,pls exercise patience bcos Nana n his team is on course working out to stabilize this neglected economy don't be hypocrite bcos u campaigned for this same party last four months ago,,so why?

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Too early for such unscientific predictions. Kennedy Agyapong can not control NPP with his 'mouth' and infact, misguided talks.

• Man of plus 7 years ago

Why some of u npp supports do think npp is the only party dat always do something good n do detest any word dat goes against their party. Mmmmmm time will tell we r still in Ghana. 100 days no job for we de unemployment, incr ...

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

Nananana oy3 winnner.