You are here: HomeNews2017 04 03Article 525194

John Dumelo is lazy and opportunist - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF!!!!!!!!!

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

KWASEA, HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR NANA, PANIN NI WUFIE ANAA?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Wo Maame twe kankan Wai. KWASIA.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

SGT. ANANE, you are imbecile!

• Ohene 7 years ago

The hatred for him is all because he is handsome and you wish he had better joined NPP. Who cares about Agya Koo?

• TOTOBI KWAKYE 7 years ago

NAAAA, HE IS AN EWE BASTARD CHILD FROM DAHOMEY

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

HANSOME PERHAPS TO YOU. THIS GUY HAS THICK LIPS THAT PUT PEOPLE OFF. SO SAY SOMETHING SENSIBLE. HE WENT TO NANA FIRST BUT NANA WAS NOT WILLING TO GIVE HIM A PENNY LIKE SOME STUPID PEOPLE WHO WILL OFFER 2 LANDCRUISERS FOR CAMP ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Wontumi should STOP this personal vendetta against John Dumelo,all because he wanted to be paid before joining Nana Addo campaign

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

WONTUMI,YOU ARE ALREADY IN THE OKRO SOUP.
    THE DRAG-NET IS ALMOST CLOSED ON YOU.
    SURE,GALAMSEY WILL END.

• manager 7 years ago

You are very very stupid, if he's a lazy man has he ever come to you for ends meet?.Live the handsome man alone, Just bcoz he rejected your party is it by force?.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

WONTUMI WHAT WORK U DO. GALAMSEY OR SIKADRO

• KalitY 7 years ago

OFCOURSE, IF YOU ARE AN ACTOR, BECOME A KIND OF PUBLIC FIGURE. THAT IS A PRIVILEGE, AND THE POWER IT HAS, IT'S THE RESPONSIBILITY OF WHOSOEVER IS IN THAT POSITION TO USE IT WELL. IF YOU CHOOSE TO BE ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN POLIT ...

• Kwaku Akyeampong 7 years ago

I am sure Dumelo can read so did he not read about what the noise the government and the NDC were making about the missing government vehicles? If he kept government vehicles in spite of all the publicity, then he is not only ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Remember when John Dumelo duped this american lady for green card. I am not surprised that he stole a state vehicle.The guy is very lazy and its true. He is very, diabolical and he should be prosecuted as the law says. Once a ...

This John Dumelo nonsense needs to stop. If he has been found to have stolen state vehicles, let the appropriate authorities take over.

• truth 7 years ago

Your party to work not chasing John unless he stole money from bank of Ghana not until that just ZIP IT & work.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

I am afraid no country is developed with Uneducated citizens. How can you argue with someone who is proud to be uneducated. Get a Life!

• KOJO ASANTE 7 years ago

WONTUMI THE CEO OF GALAMSEY GHANA

• Sam 7 years ago

You illiterate fool leave the scene you are not worth my effort Wontumi.

• Yaw Poku 7 years ago

Wontumi, I beg to differ: that John Dumelo isn't lazy neither is he an opportunist. A fine actor is he, kalabule chairman !

• Mahama ase3 bibia 7 years ago

Dumelo is an assessment eater... he fuck ass he is just a shallow minded tosser who just think state car belongs to him and he even gave one to obaa. He is a mother as hole fucker

• Mhh 7 years ago

Cut the crap