Comment to Article
04-03 15:54
YOUR ININCIBLE FORCE WENT WRONG!!!
THIS IS A DEMOCRATIC STATE NOT A REVOLUTIONARY STATE
(click to comment on this comment)
GHANA
04-03 15:54
I DOFF MY HAT FOR ABRONYE DC!!!!!!!!!
AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana???
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE)
04-03 15:58
GHANA BELONG TO INVINCIBLE FORCE NOT NAN
GHANA IS FOR US NOT NANA ADDO
INCVINCIBLE FORCE BOY
04-03 16:40
NPP BELONGS TO INVIMNCIBLE FORCE
IF YOU DO NOT WANT IT GO DIE
INCVINCIBLE FORCE BOY
04-03 16:41
kothief adam
Return the vehicles now.
Yeaw
04-03 15:59
LAWLESS
WHO AT ALL IS THIS FOOL VERY SOON THE LAW WILL CATCH UP WITH HIM. HE NEEDS TO BE ADVISED. HE HAS NO AUTHORITY TO BE DOING WHAT HE IS ENGAGED IN. NO WONDER HE BELONGS TO A LAWLESS PARTY
ANDROPOV
04-03 16:07
Re
Do you know citizen's rights to arrest?
Frank Agyena-Karikari
04-03 20:13
Abronye DC is not a serious minded perso
Abronye DC is not a serious minded person. He is lacking common knowledge and understanding of the laws of Ghana
Amidini
04-03 16:18
Re: CID Pampered Kofi Adams on ‘stolen’ state veh
what country are we in when individuals as stupid as this illiterate will go about casting aspersions on people's integrity without consequences.If your party winning an elections means one can behave anyhow then God forbid.
Kotey
04-03 16:18
Kotey use your brains
Did you read the article very well? You have laid bare your stupidity for every one to see. you sound illiterate and shallow minded.Abronya DC or whatever he is called should be applauded and recommended for the wonderful wor
Emmanuel
04-03 19:26
Ewes stealing cats
These Ewes-boys
Now stealing state cars
04-03 17:18
Why are Ewes.always stealing
Ewes will bankcruped Ghana
90% of financial crime by Ewes
04-03 17:20
WE ALL KNOW THAT THE TOGOLESE IS A THIEF
We are all very well aware that the Togolese Trokosi Ewe, Kofi Adams aka Kofi Adamu like most Ewes, if you like, John Dumdass Dumelo, Koku Anyidoho, Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa and a lot more are all pathological criminals and th
C.Y. ANDY-K
04-03 17:57
We gave you 40 years prison
N D C storing Car's kofi Adams is a good koronfo awebarawo
Antwi bosiako berimah
04-03 18:17
This is not strange
What you must understand is that, Kofi Adams was imposed on NDC by their founder JJ and most of the CID are NDC crooks. They are just singing to the tune of JJ Rawlings
Asem Beba Dabi
04-03 18:31
Abronye DC Will Not Last.
Abronye DC Will Not Last. You wait and see.
NPPigs
04-03 19:25
Re Abronye
I would like to express my profound gratitude to you for the good job you are doing.
Create.loot and share
04-03 22:57
Hail Abronye DC. Well Done.
Abronye D.C. Is doing a great job for Ghana. I wish there ia another "Abronye DC" fighting gala set. His legacy will live forever be remembered by Ghanaians forever.
Kofi K
04-04 03:06
Hail Abronye. Well Done.
Abronye D.C. Is doing a fantastic job for Ghana. I wish there is another "Abronye DC" fighting against galamsey. His legacy will be remembered by Ghanaians forever.
Kofi K
04-04 03:11
Re: CID Pampered Kofi Adams on ‘stolen’ state veh
Akuffo addo is the architect of this barbaric behaviour in the country .The hooliganism he inculcated in his members is responsible for the catastrophic condition Ghana finds itself today. He has empowered his members to appr
Osei Mensah
06-16 17:36
en
Buy & Sell
(42,061)
(21,019)
(18,187)
(1,891)